1 2 3 4 5 422 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
391
4 Star
31
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01132 490578

info@teethatoakwood.co.uk

www.teethatoakwood.co.uk

645 Roundhay Road, Leeds LS8 4BA UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Whitening with trays--imps Monday, 04 July 2022

excellent
Ms V G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 01 July 2022

excellent
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Friday, 01 July 2022

excellent
Mr A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Imps Thursday, 30 June 2022

excellent
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 June 2022

excellent
Miss A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 June 2022

excellent
Miss E Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Monday, 27 June 2022

excellent
New S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 24 June 2022

excellent
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 24 June 2022

excellent
Mr A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 23 June 2022

excellent
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 June 2022

excellent
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 23 June 2022

excellent
Mr D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 June 2022

excellent
Mrs A P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 23 June 2022

excellent
Mr L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 23 June 2022

excellent
Mrs H S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Simple Tuesday, 21 June 2022

excellent
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 21 June 2022

excellent
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 20 June 2022

excellent
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 June 2022

excellent
Mr H P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 16 June 2022

excellent
Mrs B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 June 2022

good
Mrs W G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 June 2022

excellent
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 15 June 2022

excellent
Mrs P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 June 2022

good
Miss T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 14 June 2022

excellent
Mr N W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 14 June 2022

excellent
Ms V G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 14 June 2022

excellent
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 14 June 2022

excellent
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 13 June 2022

excellent
Mrs O H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT molar Saturday, 11 June 2022

excellent
Mr R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 11 June 2022

excellent
Mrs I R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 10 June 2022

excellent
Mrs T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 June 2022

excellent
Mr I M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 09 June 2022

excellent
Mrs C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 June 2022

excellent
Mr M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 June 2022

excellent
Mr L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 08 June 2022

excellent
Mr S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 June 2022

excellent
Ms K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 08 June 2022

excellent
Mrs N P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Ease Tuesday, 07 June 2022

excellent
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 07 June 2022

good
Mr H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 06 June 2022

excellent
Mrs K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 31 May 2022

excellent
Mrs R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 30 May 2022

excellent
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 27 May 2022

excellent
Mrs R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 27 May 2022

excellent
Mr A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 26 May 2022

good
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 26 May 2022

excellent
Miss H B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 26 May 2022

excellent
Mrs D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 23 May 2022

good
Miss D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 22 May 2022

All the staff were very efficient and professional. I am a new client/patient and very impressed by the thoroughness of my treatment so far, in fact quite pleased and relieved that my former dentist is not available.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 20 May 2022

good
Mr H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 19 May 2022

excellent
Mrs S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 19 May 2022

excellent
Mr R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 19 May 2022

excellent
Miss A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Re-Try Wednesday, 18 May 2022

excellent
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 18 May 2022

excellent
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Whitening with trays--imps Tuesday, 17 May 2022

excellent
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 17 May 2022

excellent
Ms A O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 17 May 2022

excellent
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 16 May 2022

good
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 May 2022

good
Miss V M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 13 May 2022

excellent
Mr T ( F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Imps Thursday, 12 May 2022

excellent
Mr R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 May 2022

excellent
Mr K K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Wednesday, 11 May 2022

excellent
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 May 2022

excellent
Mr T W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 May 2022

excellent
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 11 May 2022

excellent
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 May 2022

excellent
Mrs V L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Monday, 09 May 2022

excellent
Mr M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 08 May 2022

excellent
Mr S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Saturday, 07 May 2022

excellent
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Saturday, 07 May 2022

excellent
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 06 May 2022

excellent
Mrs N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Friday, 06 May 2022

excellent
Mrs K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 May 2022

excellent
Mr T M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 03 May 2022

excellent
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 April 2022

excellent
Ms D L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 28 April 2022

good
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 April 2022

excellent
Miss J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 27 April 2022

good
Miss S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 27 April 2022

excellent
Mrs W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 26 April 2022

excellent
Miss S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 26 April 2022

excellent
Mrs J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 April 2022

excellent
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 April 2022

excellent
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Friday, 22 April 2022

excellent
Dr C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Thursday, 21 April 2022

excellent
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 20 April 2022

excellent
Mrs C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 April 2022

excellent
Ms J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 20 April 2022

excellent
Mrs S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Simple Tuesday, 19 April 2022

excellent
Mr M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 19 April 2022

good
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 18 April 2022

good
Mr R L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 16 April 2022

excellent
Mrs L A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 16 April 2022

excellent
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 14 April 2022

excellent
Mr T W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 14 April 2022

excellent
Mr R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Wednesday, 13 April 2022

excellent
Ms C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 13 April 2022

Everyone is always warm, friendly and professional
Ms E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 12 April 2022

good
Miss A N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 12 April 2022

excellent
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 12 April 2022

excellent
Mrs R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 12 April 2022

excellent
Mrs T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 11 April 2022

excellent
Miss N D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 April 2022

excellent
Mrs W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 11 April 2022

excellent
Dr F M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Saturday, 09 April 2022

excellent
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 08 April 2022

excellent
Miss C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 April 2022

excellent
Mr S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 07 April 2022

good
Mr R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 April 2022

excellent
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Crown Wednesday, 06 April 2022

Seen on time
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 06 April 2022

excellent
Mr I W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 06 April 2022

excellent
Miss H A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 April 2022

excellent
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 06 April 2022

excellent
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 05 April 2022

excellent
Ms D L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 05 April 2022

excellent
Ms J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 05 April 2022

excellent
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 04 April 2022

good
Mr D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Crown Monday, 04 April 2022

excellent
Mrs P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Monday, 04 April 2022

excellent
Miss J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 02 April 2022

excellent
Miss C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 March 2022

excellent
Mr G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 March 2022

excellent
Mrs V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 March 2022

good
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 30 March 2022

excellent
Mrs K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 30 March 2022

excellent
Ms A O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 30 March 2022

excellent
Miss L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 March 2022

good
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 29 March 2022

good
Mrs J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 24 March 2022

excellent
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 24 March 2022

excellent
Mrs B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 24 March 2022

excellent
Mrs A P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit Wednesday, 23 March 2022

excellent
Ms K T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Tuesday, 22 March 2022

excellent
Ms S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 22 March 2022

excellent
Dr F M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 21 March 2022

good
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 21 March 2022

excellent
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Saturday, 19 March 2022

good
Mrs M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 March 2022

excellent
Mr T ( F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Wednesday, 16 March 2022

excellent
Mrs K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 March 2022

excellent
Miss P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 15 March 2022

excellent
Mr A E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 14 March 2022

excellent
Mr J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Sunday, 13 March 2022

good
Mrs D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 12 March 2022

excellent
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 09 March 2022

excellent
Mrs K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Imps Wednesday, 09 March 2022

excellent
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 09 March 2022

excellent
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 08 March 2022

excellent
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 08 March 2022

good
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 March 2022

excellent
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 08 March 2022

excellent
Mrs N D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 07 March 2022

excellent
Miss L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 07 March 2022

excellent
Mr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 07 March 2022

good
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Bite Monday, 07 March 2022

excellent
Ms K T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 06 March 2022

Excellent service all round as usual
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 March 2022

excellent
Mrs R K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 04 March 2022

excellent
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 March 2022

excellent
Mrs J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 03 March 2022

excellent
Mrs H A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 March 2022

excellent
Mr B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 25 February 2022

excellent
Mrs S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 25 February 2022

excellent
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 25 February 2022

excellent
Mr M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Friday, 25 February 2022

good
Dr A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 24 February 2022

excellent
Mr G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 23 February 2022

excellent
Mr M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 23 February 2022

excellent
Mr I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 22 February 2022

I feel this way because there is never a job too big
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 21 February 2022

excellent
Mrs K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 21 February 2022

excellent
Mr I S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 20 February 2022

excellent
Mr S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 18 February 2022

excellent
Miss O B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 18 February 2022

excellent
Mrs J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 February 2022

excellent
Mrs A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 18 February 2022

excellent
Miss N D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 February 2022

excellent
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 17 February 2022

excellent
Mrs G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 February 2022

excellent
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 15 February 2022

excellent
Miss G F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Simple Tuesday, 15 February 2022

excellent
Mr M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 15 February 2022

good
Miss J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 15 February 2022

excellent
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 14 February 2022

excellent
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 20 Monday, 14 February 2022

excellent
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 11 February 2022

excellent
Miss A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 08 February 2022

We are very happy with the service we receive by Julian and his team.
Mrs Z S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 February 2022

Very prompt and efficient check and clean.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 04 February 2022

Always happy with treatment.
Mrs C A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 February 2022

Coincidence in treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 31 January 2022

made welcome, good service and well dealt with
Mr I M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Friday, 28 January 2022

A very professional service with good patient care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Always fit you in at short notice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Excellent throughout
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Monday, 24 January 2022

Clear, professional advice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 24 January 2022

Was made to feel relaxed
Mrs G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 20 Saturday, 22 January 2022

Prompt efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Thursday, 20 January 2022

Very confident with the team who treated me
Mr N W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Friday, 14 January 2022

Going to the dentist isn’t my favourite activity. But after my dentist of nearly 30 years retired, I needed to find a new one. Dr. Ahmad put me at my ease. Was extremely thorough and explained everything very well.
Mrs S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Dealt with quickly and politely and positively
Mr I M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Friday, 07 January 2022

The main reason I gave this outcome was due to the fact that I’ve not visited a dentist in almost 4 years I was very nervous, Mrs Ahmad was very calming and explained everything to me and didn’t judge me that I’d let my teeth get to how they are. I’ll look forward to our next appointment thank you Teeth.
Miss S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 05 January 2022

~The attention was prompt and professional and the immediate problem was resolved.
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 21 December 2021

The practice is well run, professional and caring
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 21 December 2021

he’s the most patient dentist i know… always puts you at ease :-) staff are always helpful , highly recommend
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 18 December 2021

Quality service
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 December 2021

Very friendly, supportive, caring, good advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 December 2021

At ease
Mrs A P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Trust in the Team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Imps Saturday, 04 December 2021

Quick service
Ms K T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 04 December 2021

Friendly, kind, professional and a very good dentist.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 03 December 2021

Friendly, on time, pleasant experience
Ms R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bridge Fit Maryland Monday, 29 November 2021

Always welcome and a pleasant friendly atmosphere .
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 25 November 2021

Everyone is easy to talk to and a relaxing atmosphere
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 24 November 2021

I attended the surgery to be relieved of pain although temporary this was done The staff were friendly and helpful
Mrs A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 November 2021

very thorough and both Dentist and Hygienist listened to me
Mrs R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 23 November 2021

Very impressed as usual
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 18 November 2021

Very friendly and thorough service. Expert advice and would highly recommend Julian and his team .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Didn’t have to wait Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 12 November 2021

Excellent, professional and friendly
Mr B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Friday, 12 November 2021

I received first class treatment as I have done over many previous years
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 11 November 2021

Fitted me in for an irritating tooth issue in no time even though they are obviously busy
Miss C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 November 2021

It was all good.
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 05 November 2021

Very professional and also friendly manner. I have complete trust in this surgery. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 03 November 2021

Very quick to respond to any problems , great care taken , and always on time appointments
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Quick efficient helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 26 October 2021

New dentist made me feel very relaxed
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 25 October 2021

Always an excellent service. Very polite.
Mrs P R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Wednesday, 29 September 2021

The professionalism and attention to detail of the dental team on my first appoint with the new practice was outstanding.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Imps Tuesday, 28 September 2021

I always feel at ease and welcomed whenever I visit the surgery. Julian and his team are the reason for this.
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Wednesday, 22 September 2021

Always very nice and kind
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 21 September 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 21 September 2021

I'm always very satisfied with the service I receive at Teeth, and this time was no different. I was also grateful that Dr Bhowmick was able to fit me in at very short notice (same day) when I had a bad toothache.
Mr R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 20 September 2021

Teeth successfully repaired
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 19 September 2021

Very satisfied
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 20 Saturday, 18 September 2021

The whole team are welcoming and friendly, and Dr Bhowmick explains the procedure to you and is in my opinion at the very top of his profession.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 16 September 2021

Always feel relaxed, used to hate going to my old dentist
Miss J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 September 2021

Julian always provides excellent service. Very thorough
Mr P T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 16 September 2021

So efficient and friendly!
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Always an excellent service
Mr P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 03 September 2021

Usual excellent service provided by Julian and his staff
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Julian put me at ease and kept me informed of procedures throughout appointment.
Mrs E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Always feel well looked after when visiting
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 26 August 2021

Seen in a prompt manner and staff friendly
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 25 August 2021

Because Julian and the staff are very friendly add proffesional
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 24 August 2021

All staff very nice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 August 2021

prompt, efficient, attentive care, kind and interested people
Mr G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 17 August 2021

Very friendly and informative service
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 15 August 2021

Mr Bhowmick and his staff are excellent, I could not imagine anybody saying otherwise.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 August 2021

Care was taken to ensure safety and everyone was very pleasant. follow up appointments were made promptly and at times suitable to me.
Mrs C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 06 August 2021

Always feel relaxed with this dentist.
Mrs C A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 August 2021

Very friendly and attentive service overall. I have known Julian for many years and I completely trust him. This was the first time that the scale and clean was carried out separately and the lady was very careful.
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 06 August 2021

Punctual and efficient as usual.
Mr G P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 05 August 2021

Always friendly and professional. Like that its a small practice
Ms J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 August 2021

Really careful and thorough clean by the hygienist and then an excellent detailed check up by the dentist
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 03 August 2021

Julian is always so kind and professional and puts you at your ease. Faultless.
Miss J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Simple Monday, 02 August 2021

On time, procedures clearly explained, painless treatment. Clear advice and follow up explained. Pleasant environment and friendly reception.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Saturday, 31 July 2021

Very efficient and did what was promised.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Saturday, 31 July 2021

Very efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Not long wait Julian great as usual
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 26 July 2021

Excellent advice and treatment. Always willing to explore treatment options.
Mrs B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 July 2021

Excellent service
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 22 July 2021

Br Bhowmic is always combines professionalism with warmth and sincerity.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 13 July 2021

dentist is so honest and do not feel that he is trying to create work that isn't needed
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 06 July 2021

Very calm and relaxed in the surgery.
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 July 2021

Friendly and competent in all areas which helps to relieve nerves and puts me at ease.
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 05 July 2021

Service excellent, covid measures reassuring and team kind and polite
Mrs E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 05 July 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS EVER, DESPITE ALL THE COVID MALARKY
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Sunday, 04 July 2021

On time, Covid very safe. Treatment very clearly explained.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 04 July 2021

good covid experience with masks and gloves provided at the door. Use of separate surgeries for treatment.
Mrs B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 01 July 2021

Everything was explained clearly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Thursday, 01 July 2021

Everything was explained well.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 July 2021

Service was prompt and delivered professionally by both clinicians.
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Always very welcoming and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Monday, 28 June 2021

The way the dentist explained everything was going on in my mouth
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 June 2021

OVERRALL EXPERIENCE GOOD
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 24 June 2021

Consistently great service and treatment over many years.
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 24 June 2021

Quite relaxed and not stressed
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 24 June 2021

Everyone was smiling (in spite of masks)and helpful, and always have been over the years I have been a patient here.
Mrs S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Just a good professional service.
Mr B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Imps Tuesday, 22 June 2021

Excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 June 2021

I felt Covid safe and treatment happy
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Filling Wednesday, 16 June 2021

Knowledgable staff ‘squeezed’ a quick appointment for me, during a fully booked up period, enabling prompt attention, preventing condition from escalating.
Mrs H A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 15 June 2021

Julian is very friendly and professional dentist. He thoroughly explains all procedures and does an excellent job. I would not trust my teeth with anyone else.
Ms K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 10 June 2021

Procedures explained in understandable terms. Excellent precautions taken, providing PPE when entering.
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 09 June 2021

I'm always seen on time, the dental work is painless
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 07 June 2021

Quality of the service - response, appraisal by photograph, early appointment and quality of the surgery - all of it!
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 28 May 2021

Always good.
Mr P E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 May 2021

Fabulous, friendly and efficient service as always.
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Prompt and efficient as always
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 25 May 2021

I was contacted to attend a last minute cancellation, I was very grateful for this. The staff are always friendly and polite and make me feel welcome and at ease. I received a filling that was quick and painless. Always very professional. I recommend people regularly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 May 2021

Because they made a very good job of my teeth
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 May 2021

I'm still a registered patient here so that confirms all.
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 19 May 2021

Very friendly and welcoming staff
Mr G T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Simple Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Explained all
Mr I M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 11 May 2021

Always an excellent service. Everyone is friendly and professional. Sounds crazy but it’s a pleasure to visit this dentist! My Invisalign treatment has been fantastic and I am overjoyed with the results.
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT molar Tuesday, 11 May 2021

excellent customer relations
Mr I E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 07 May 2021

Seen on time
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 May 2021

Nothing to say , I am truly satisfied my answer
Miss O B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 06 May 2021

efficient and friendly
Mrs D L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 06 May 2021

Friendly and professional
Mrs R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 29 April 2021

efficient and personable
Mr L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Always put at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 April 2021

Made to feel comfortable by all the staff.
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Friday, 23 April 2021

he’s so patient, understanding and puts me at ease more importantly it’s never hurt :-)
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Always punctual and helpful.
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT molar Wednesday, 21 April 2021

Long appointment, very carefully done!
Ms N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 19 April 2021

I always have a positive experience - friendly professional dedicated team all round
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Friday, 16 April 2021

Excellent service very careing
Mr T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit Thursday, 15 April 2021

The utmost care has been taken at all times during my treatment and all the appointments were very punctual .
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 April 2021

The team are very professional at all times
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT 30 Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Know the dentist will always do a excellent job
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 07 April 2021

Really pleased that I could be seen so quickly about my broken tooth.
Mrs C A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 April 2021

Julian and his team have a very high customer care, very professional and also understanding, they will always put you at ease and explain everything, my whole family have been going to Julian’s practice for years and would highly recommend to others.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Wednesday, 07 April 2021

friendly and efficient
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 07 April 2021

Julian explains everything and is thorough in his approach to finding the best way to sort problems out. He is really skilled and every procedure is always pain free.
Ms A O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 April 2021

The whole session was well organised from pavement to chair. I was able to discuss my queries and have them answered satisfactorily.
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 April 2021

On time & friendly & very welcoming team.
Mrs T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 April 2021

I have been going to Teeth for over 30 years and I feel my teeth have been looked after extremely well. I receive excellent treatment from both the dentist and the dental hygenist and also receive good advice on how to continue looking after my teeth. A very professional and friendly practice.
Mrs A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 April 2021

I have always felt valued and welcome by Julian and his team
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 01 April 2021

Was able to get an immediate appointment and all went on time.
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Very thorough examination checking teeth and all areas of mouth and neck. Relaxed and friendly staff. Every effort to make it a Covid safe environment.
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Monday, 29 March 2021

Very helpfull
Mr T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 March 2021

Friendly team. Excellent COVID procedures, felt safe and not at risk.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 25 March 2021

The care for patients health PPE on arrival, friendly greeting from all the staff. Good advice for teeth management and health care. Like the text message to remind me of my appointment.
Miss D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Bite Thursday, 25 March 2021

Every care was taken to explain why every procedure was done.
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Julian and the team are fantastic. Excellent service blended with a passion for dentistry and a no frills approach. I highly recommend.
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 March 2021

I always feel comfortable and confident. Excellent Dentist. Thankyou.
Mrs P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 22 March 2021

I was made welcome with the covied information and also make comfortable for the dentist to perform so all in all i was happy
Mr K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 20 March 2021

Friendly staff, always feel at ease when visiting.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 19 March 2021

Almost a pleasure to go to the dentist - whole team are friendly, professional and strict Covid guidelines are always in place.
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 18 March 2021

Been a patient several years always had an excellent service I have had root canals veneers crowns and comments even recently on how good my teeth look for my age
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 17 March 2021

Great service all the way through my visit. All staff are friendly and very helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Excellent friendly service as always thanks even with the current difficult circumstances
Mr G F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bridge Preparation Saturday, 13 March 2021

Highly professional service. I did not experience any pain during a fairly lengthy procedure. I was kept informed of progress and treatment at all stages. Staff were friendly. I felt I was in very safe hands.
Ms J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 March 2021

Friendly and professional service.
Miss L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 11 March 2021

Quick and professional attention given
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 11 March 2021

Very friendly, very efficient and all the work done explained perfectly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Julian is unfailingly kind, and patient, explaining everything in detail. He is serious when it counts but also has a sense of humour which can be a relief in what can be a tense experience for most of us. Covid 19 regulations are implemented in a way that gives confidence.
Mrs D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Wednesday, 10 March 2021

I felt very welcomed by all members of staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Friendly, professional and informative
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 08 March 2021

On time , friendly, helpful and efficient
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 March 2021

The utmost care was taken with regard to Covid precautions and to make the treatment pain free.
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 March 2021

Always polite, friendly, with a very gentle professional approach, to each patient.
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 02 March 2021

Very well organised with covid.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 01 March 2021

1st impression, the lady at the desk. Always cheerful and efficient
Mr H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 February 2021

Perfect as ever. Feel extremely safe with COVID precautions in place
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Just felt comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 19 February 2021

Prompt efficient cating
Mr G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 19 February 2021

Good and easy experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 19 February 2021

Very professional
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 18 February 2021

Because I always get good service from all the staff
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 18 February 2021

It was very well organized, especially in these Covid times, and I was given clear, comprehensive answers to any questions I had about my oral health.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 17 February 2021

I have been attending this practice for many years and always feel safe and comfortable
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 15 February 2021

The service and work quality is excellent
Miss K Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Saturday, 13 February 2021

Dr B always caring and kind. I trust him and the team.
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 11 February 2021

Friendly, professional and efficient.
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 February 2021

Friendly attitude of staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 11 February 2021

Always quick and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 11 February 2021

felt very Covid safe. Efficient, friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Ease Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Always made to feel welcome. Lovely staff. Been a patient over 20 yrs. Won't go elsewhere.
Mrs D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 06 February 2021

I am always very happy with the care at Teeth -Julian is a great dentist, very knowledgeable and caring and his staff are all super nice!
Miss S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 05 February 2021

Punctual, friendly and efficient. Our dentist for nearly 30 years.
Mr G P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Friday, 29 January 2021

Friendly and efficient. Like that the dentist explained everything.
Mrs D L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Whitening with trays--imps Friday, 29 January 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff
Mrs D T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 29 January 2021

Never had a negative experience, super professional and clean.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 28 January 2021

Jane & julien are always friendly & welcoming
Miss G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Takes the time to ensure that the patient is happy
Mrs P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 26 January 2021

The staff and Julian were really kind and put me at ease in an uncomfortable situation as I don’t like visiting the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 21 January 2021

It’s actually a pleasure to go to this dentist practice. Everyone lovely. Feel completely safe with covid measures they have in place. But mainly - my teeth are in good hands !
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Seen promptly, good safety precautions
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT molar Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Dr Bhowmic is always courteous kind and patient. He explains what he is doing and is open to discuss and questions. he also allows time for this. Today he saw the opportunity to make two appointments one because of the health of my teeth and I appreciated that.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 19 January 2021

I was very comfortable and the dentist was very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 18 January 2021

I felt safe.
Mr D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Very careful treatment, i have had quite alot done, and it was all clearly explained. Very careful treatment, no pain at all. Covid19 precautions seem excellent.
Ms N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Friday, 08 January 2021

Dr. Bhomick and his colleagues are courteous and professional, and provide good service.
Mr H P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit Thursday, 07 January 2021

Excellent service as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 07 January 2021

Very friendly and professional
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT molar Wednesday, 06 January 2021

So friendly & Julian the dentist makes you feel at ease.
Miss H H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT 30 Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Really nice staff, prices were good
Mr L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Skilful, great customer care, problem fixed, local.
Mr I G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 05 March 2020

Friendly service, always felt cared for
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Sunday, 01 March 2020

Very professional knowledgable and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 28 February 2020

The service is second to none! Julian always provides me with information about the treatment in a way which is easily understood. He offers options for treatment plans and his reasonable in his pricing.
Mrs S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 25 February 2020

Always a pleasure
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Thursday, 13 February 2020

I have been with the practice for many years because of the great service and professionalism that it provides
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Very friendly and caring service from everyone. I have 100% trust in Julian.
Miss J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Monday, 27 January 2020

Very welcoming and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Monday, 20 January 2020

Good handling of patients and procedures
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 23 December 2019

Great results from welcoming staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 December 2019

friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 09 December 2019

I feel that my teeth and gums are being looked after very well.
Mrs C A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 15 November 2019

Very professional yet friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 40 Friday, 08 November 2019

Professional friendly - great dentist.
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 11 October 2019

Never rushes, aways thorough and considerate an excellent dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Julian and the team were very informative and helpful from start to finish. At no point did I fell pressured considering it's popularity.
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Trust, confidence and great customer service.
Mr I G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Just the best dental experience you could ever hope for. I am about to start Invisalign treatment and feel completely confident. Julian explains everything thoroughly in a professional but friendly manner.
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Excellent service provided by the Teeth at Oakwood team. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting any dental care doing.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 05 September 2019

Very nice people always willing to help excellent service
Mr T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 14 August 2019

Dr Julian Bhowmick is a gentleman - wish we’d found him years ago. It’s almost a pleasure to visit - in fact all his team are pleasant and friendly. And most importantly - he’s a great dentist - we feel like we’ve had the best advice and treatment possible.
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 August 2019

Staff are lovely and service great
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Sunday, 04 August 2019

Always deliver a good service and very professional every time I visit.
Mrs E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Easy to sign up, cost effective, fast appointment, great service. Thanks
Mr R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 July 2019

It is a very friendly practice and the dentist is excellent.
Mrs D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

I am happy with treatment received.
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 10 June 2019

Great service from Julian.
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 07 June 2019

Friendly good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 31 May 2019

Very professional and reassuring service by Julian and all his staff
Mrs J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 30 May 2019

Responded to my concerns and saw me quickly
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 May 2019

attentive staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 10 April 2019

professional, patient, friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination New Patient Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Dentist and receptionist both lovely, very friendly, dentist is very informative and great with children
Mrs D T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 15 March 2019

Very pleased with treatment and staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 February 2019

Very friendly from start to finish, always fix any problem to a excellent standard.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Crown Monday, 28 January 2019

Staff always courteous and welcoming. Dr Bhowmick is an excellent Dental Practitioner!
Miss J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 November 2018

good care and attention
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 15 November 2018

Great experience as always! No pain mainly!
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
4224.939131000