1 2 3 4 5 192 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
178
4 Star
14
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02079871212

info@watersidedentalhealth.co.uk

https://www.canarywharfdentists.co.uk

1 – 2 Raleigh House Admirals Way London E14 9SN UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination (15 mins) Thursday, 11 April 2019

The staff and doctors are very professional and help you to feel comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Maintenance with Airflow Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Adore Katherine she is a brill hygenist
Ms S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Because you took such good care of me! I'm an anxious dental patient, and you couldn't have been kinder or more understanding. Everything was explained clearly, and the procedure was as fast and smooth as I would allow it to be.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Friendly professional service
Ms S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 05 April 2019

Professional, informative and friendly
Mr L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Friday, 05 April 2019

Very professional and positive atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 April 2019

Good communication Relaxed atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 02 April 2019

I was treated with a lot of care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fissure Sealants Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Very committed dentist.
Mst J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 March 2019

Laleh, best dentist ever used
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Impressions Thursday, 28 March 2019

The service I receive is always excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Molar Re-Root Wednesday, 27 March 2019

I was made to feel at ease and I am very happy with
Mrs D K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Extraction Wednesday, 27 March 2019

I had an extremely complicated tooth extraction, which was achieved by total professionalism and care. Thank You
Mr P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Molar Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Professional, friendly and made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable procedure!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IV Consultation - Ext Ref Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Fantastic service
Miss J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Monday, 25 March 2019

Always look after me
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 March 2019

excellent treatment
Mr B P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 March 2019

Been coming for almost 8 years and feel well looked after.
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Happy with my dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Because I actually look forward to coming to the dentist!! . . .
Mr P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Staff are lovely and friendly, make you feel very welcomed and relaxed
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 March 2019

Customer service is excellent
Ms J D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Friday, 15 March 2019

Extremely friendly and professional, using the latest techniques and equipment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Re-Assesment Thursday, 14 March 2019

Genuinely caring staff
Mrs F B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 13 March 2019

I think Laheh is an exception dentist and would always recommend her services
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Enlighten Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Always absolutely brilliant
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Stage 1 Thursday, 07 March 2019

Because I am confident there is no better dental care available in London, and all the staff at Waterside are so nice!
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Thursday, 07 March 2019

Confident that they would not be disappointed with there treatment.
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Very friendly, very professional
Mrs W A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Comfort and knowledge
Ms T ( R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Maintenance with Airflow Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Deepali, Catherine and Laleh are great at what they do! :)
Mr J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 February 2019

Great team - professional, very personable and helpful. All round excellent customer service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

O1 Orthodontic Consultation Friday, 22 February 2019

convenient, friendly, online appointments
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 21 February 2019

Catherine is very good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Maintenance with Airflow Thursday, 21 February 2019

Today I saw the outstanding hygienist Catherine Mawson, competent, calm and altogether excellent and my dentist Laleh is remarkable in her dedication, support and attention to patients as well as her phenomenal skill. I certainly wouldn't go anywhere else.
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Great care and consideration was taken to make me feel covetable
Mr P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 19 February 2019

On time, friendly and professional
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 18 February 2019

Very attentive and friendly care
Mr A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I1 Invisalign Consultation Friday, 15 February 2019

Dr Helen was amazing, through, explained all about my treatment and what to expect from it, was extremely happy to go ahead with my treatment and looking forward to seeing the end result
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Friday, 15 February 2019

Compared to any of my previous dentist visits, I feel treated and cared for on a more personal level than previously experienced.
Mr L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

P1 Periodontal Consultation Thursday, 14 February 2019

Waterside is an excellent dental practice. Professional, friendly and good prices for private dentistry
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Because she’s the only dentist I have trusted and feel comfortable with, and truly does what’s best for my welfare.
Miss R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 February 2019

All staff are very caring, friendly and helpful. I've always been very satisfied with my treatment.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Non surgical Hyg Perio Monday, 11 February 2019

Because of how friendly the staff are and the way they explain the procedure.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 07 February 2019

Availability, professional service, good treatment and trustworthy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Thursday, 07 February 2019

Always friendly and professional staff. The equipment and hardware at the surgery is extremely good and up to date.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 07 February 2019

They fix my teeth
Mr A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 07 February 2019

The quality of the service is very high and the practice is a nice facility.
Mr S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 04 February 2019

Friendlyness and expertise.
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Monday, 04 February 2019

Dr Sharifian is an excellent dentist = easy person to recommend to others.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 February 2019

Laleh is always absolutely brilliant - I wouldn't consider going anywhere else
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 04 February 2019

The practice is a convenient location, and all the staff are really friendly
Miss H R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

P3 Periodontal Review Friday, 01 February 2019

Professional staff and friendly atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 January 2019

Friendly and professional and always a good end result!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Professional, kind, friendly, quality care. Laleh puts you at ease and I have every confidence in her - she is the best dentist and all her patients are very fortunate.
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 29 January 2019

good quality, professional treatment from very caring an polite staff
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Hygienist Visit 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Staff are very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Monday, 28 January 2019

professional, efficient & friendly service
Miss C H - C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Consultation Monday, 28 January 2019

The gentleman I saw today was amazing, through and explained everything in detail and was able to answer all of my questions and there was a lot
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Endo Treatment Friday, 25 January 2019

Friendly and professional
Mr N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 25 January 2019

I felt the consultation I had was thorough, friendly and confident. As I haven't my treatment yet I would be remiss to say "highly likely". I really give my recommendations with care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 January 2019

It's such a good practice - I would recommend anyone who needs to register in a new dental practice to go there.
Ms S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 24 January 2019

Efficient and good customer service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 24 January 2019

The service is great, treatments are effective and staff are friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Extraction Thursday, 24 January 2019

Had my wisdom tooth out, Anish and Lalah and the nurses were all brilliant and made the whole thing so much easier than I thought
Miss S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Felt very confident about the consultation.
Mr P T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Friendly, professional and expert staff who are passionate and excellent at what they do.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extended hygiene maintenance Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Already have everyone supper friendly and no one hurt me yet!!
Mr T D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Hygienist Visit 1 Tuesday, 22 January 2019

spectacular service, amazing staff
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Excellent facility + support services + convenient location
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Treatment 1st Visit Monday, 21 January 2019

Friendly service
Mrs F B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

O3 Orthodontic Adjustment Saturday, 19 January 2019

It's a pleasure having my orthodontic treatment here as Dr. Natasha and Rebecca are amazing at what they do and both make being at the dentist a comfortable and calm experience.
Ms R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Friday, 18 January 2019

Professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 18 January 2019

Always had good treatment
Mr S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 18 January 2019

The service is excellent and the professionals are wonderful
Miss A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Thursday, 17 January 2019

Great service
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

O1 Orthodontic Consultation Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Very happy with the staff, very professional team and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Wednesday, 16 January 2019

I've had negative experiences in the past dealing with my local Dentists and having a wisdom tooth removed on the NHS. After the great service Dr Shah has provided me over the last 3 years recommending him to my friends and family is the least I could do. I have already referred my mother and a work colleague.
Mr L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Initial Consultation Friday, 11 January 2019

Good customer service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 January 2019

I always have expert advice and care
Ms S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Thursday, 10 January 2019

The dentist was very nice, friendly, explained everything he was doing and naturally made the environment very comfortable. Very pleasant experience compared to some dentists I been to.
Mr M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Great friendly service with knowledgeable staff
Mr D T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 Crown Preparation Tuesday, 08 January 2019

As my dentist is very good in her field.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 07 January 2019

Professional expertise and well appointed practice.
Mrs I H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 07 January 2019

First class service and charming staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 04 January 2019

Skilled dental care. Actually enjoy my visits and love the results. Never been happier.
Mr A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 03 January 2019

Best practice I have attended. Staff are all fabulous
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Thursday, 03 January 2019

Laleh and Catherine have been instramental in changing how I feel about dentistry. They have desenstized my absolute phobia to the point that I now look forward to appointments rather than break out in a nervous sweat!
Ms S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Friday, 21 December 2018

I have been a patient of Waterside Dental Practice for years and have always found the dentists to be professional and good at what they do. Nitin is a compassionate, gentle dentist who I always feel at ease with.
Ms M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 20 December 2018

Professional experience
Ms L M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 December 2018

Friendly people
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Professional care and attention to every detail to personalise my treatment.
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Wednesday, 19 December 2018

very professional practice
Mr S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Excellent care from the dental team, helpful and welcoming reception staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Always happy with the treatment and wonderful team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Tuesday, 18 December 2018

I have always had a good experience both with the dentist and hygienist. Especially pleased with the flexibility to fit me in at short notice when needed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 17 December 2018

friendly and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 15 December 2018

Always friendly, professional and efficient. I requested my recent visit same day.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 December 2018

Always feels very professional. Waiting area comfortable and clean.
Mr R A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 14 December 2018

great staff and personal treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Initial Consultation Thursday, 13 December 2018

Felt comfortable with the periodontist
Mrs F B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 13 December 2018

The Dentist attitude, simplicity, positive energy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

My hygienist (Cat) is both an amazing hygienist and extremely friendly! She also has beautiful eyes to stare into.
Mr L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Very friendly and professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

O3 Orthodontic Adjustment Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Excellent service and very nice people
Ms K L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 09 December 2018

The professionals are excellent and I feel I am getting the best possible treatment I could get.
Miss A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Saturday, 08 December 2018

As a patient I felt confident in the advice I was given
Ms N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 07 December 2018

Good service
Ms Z N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 07 December 2018

high standards of ability. prompt, polite
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

P3 Periodontal Review Thursday, 06 December 2018

Excellent treatment, kept fully informed and very friendly and professional staff
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Non surgical Hyg Perio Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Had my dental hygiene with Catherine.She’s so gentle & professional.Excellent service!!!!!
Mrs Y G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Very honest feedback from the dentist and very warm welcome from all staff
Mrs L C F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Treatment 1st Visit Monday, 03 December 2018

My visit was a referral from my dentist. The Dentist and the assistant were very good at their job which is a big plus to Waterside.
Mr A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extended hygiene maintenance Monday, 03 December 2018

Excellent customer service
Mr B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

I have always had excellent treatment at Waterside
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Friday, 30 November 2018

Lelah is the best dentist in the world - no question
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

Although the treatment was fine I felt the cost was rather high.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I5 Invisalign Thursday, 29 November 2018

Extremely happy with the results- can’t stop smiling at myself in the mirror now!
Miss R F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Thursday, 29 November 2018

Friendly and professional
Ms M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Stage 1 Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Very professional and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 Crown Preparation Wednesday, 28 November 2018

clean friendly proffessional service
Mr T D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene perio maintenance Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Professional friendly dentistry
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Monday, 26 November 2018

Very professional but friendly service and I have great confidence in the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Maintenance with Airflow Monday, 26 November 2018

Informed professional treatment from practitioners willing to visit the "bleeding edge" of technology to provide a 1st Class service
Mr P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 25 November 2018

Not something I usually think about recommending, hence why it’s not extremely likely. Waterside has been my dental practice for many years and that should say enough :)
Mr S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Thursday, 22 November 2018

Professional attitude, convenient location, feedback from other patients
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Wednesday, 21 November 2018

A very good and thoughtful service.
Mr D T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IV Sedation Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Very efficient , friendly and competent.
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Monday, 19 November 2018

Service from Nitin absolutely fanfastic
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 18 November 2018

The people are caring and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Re-Assesment Thursday, 15 November 2018

Dipali professionalism.
Mr A Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Catherine is lovely and very patient with me. I have followed her advice and she was very pleased with the results.
Ms R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Endo Treatment Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Very nice people and very good service.
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Molar Friday, 09 November 2018

Excellent care and compassion, friendly, warm and welcoming staff, safe and comfortable atmosphere and environment, treatment of the highest quality and expertise
Miss N Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 08 November 2018

Always great and friendly service
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Maintenance with Airflow Thursday, 08 November 2018

Hygienist Katherine extremely professional and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 08 November 2018

Very friendly, approachable and honest
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Excellent quality and service.
Mrs M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I4 Invisalign + Attachments and ipr Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Excellent professionals and infrastructure, excellent and personalised service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Monday, 05 November 2018

Laleh
Mr J M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 02 November 2018

Starting from when you walk in through the door, your receptionists are friendly and efficient and will always make coffee even though they're busy. Catherine, the hygienist I see, is excellent as are Dipali, periodontist and Sunil, general dentist. From the first time I came to you I've felt confidence in the people I see and can't recommend you highly enough.
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Re-Assesment Thursday, 01 November 2018

I was refered by my dentist to waterside. from the time I arrived till the time I left my who experience seeing Catherine the hygienist made me fell very relaxed and welcoming talking through each steps of cleaning what products to use to treat my condition of bleeding gums which I have for a very long time with in days I did notice the difference .
Mrs S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Stage 3 Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Best dentists service I have ever had.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Maintenance with Airflow Wednesday, 31 October 2018

On-time, fast, efficient and great service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 31 October 2018

I have had excellent treatment from Dr Laleh and Katherine for years now and even though I now live in the Channel Islands I am still coming back to have my dental checkups and hygene at Waterside as I trust them so much. They are impeccably knowledgeble and professional yet warm and friendly. It is without doubt the best dental practice I have ever used
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

As well as being very competent, all the staff at the practice are always very polite and friendly, make you feel welcome and at ease.
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Monday, 29 October 2018

Every Dentist that I saw on my visit was professional but also very welcoming that I can genuinely see myself making this my dental practice.
Ms L H H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Monday, 29 October 2018

Professional service.
Mr B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I5 Invisalign Monday, 29 October 2018

Very personable members of staff that put you at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

P3 Periodontal Review Friday, 26 October 2018

The staff are very caring and lovely as well as being clearly knowledgeable and provide a fantastic level of dentistry.
Dr L K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

Patient-centred approach.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 October 2018

I always feel welcome and receive very professional service. Generally I always have a great experience.
Miss N H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 October 2018

Professional, courteous, caring service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I5 Invisalign Thursday, 25 October 2018

Laleh has changed the way I think about dentisty. Used to be afraid and nervous but nowdays conpletely relaxed and even look forward ti appointments - she is magic
Ms S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Thursday, 25 October 2018

Very friendly and efficient.
Miss K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene perio maintenance Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Excellent care and customer service
Ms L M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Tuesday, 23 October 2018

I was recommended to Waterside Dental by a friend after a bad experience at a different dental practice. The friendly and professional attitude I encountered at Waterside is different league and I cannot speak highly enough about the service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

The overall service from appointment, to reception, to dentist. All exceptional.
Mr I N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Knowledgable , friendly staff. Catherine is super diligent and takes pride in her work
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

O3 Orthodontic Adjustment Saturday, 13 October 2018

Incredibly helpful staff, answer any questions and easy to talk about any worries with the treatment.
Ms R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I1 Invisalign Consultation Friday, 12 October 2018

HAD A NICE FEEL TO THE DENTIST SURGERY - STAFF SEEMED LOVELY
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Thursday, 11 October 2018

My dentist is very good in her field and is a friendly and caring person.
Mr S ( B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

P2 Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 11 October 2018

Excellent service. Dr. Dipali Dalia treated me with care and attention. Never felt pain. My teeth and gums looks healthier than never before. The staff also was great all the time. My whole treatment was better than I expected and i never had any complain about something.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 October 2018

Complete confidence I am getting the best dental care possible
Mr M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Review Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Friendly front of house, always a good experience with nurses, hygienists and dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

O5 Orthodontic Review Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Lovely staff very prompt appointments. Always very helpful. I am very happy with my teeth since I've been coming here..which makes me smile!!
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Good, friendly treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Molar Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Expensive but very good dental care
Mr J D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 09 October 2018

This practice and the expert staff have completely changed my experience of going to the debtist. The periodontist Dipali and hygienist Catherine have helped me immensely to gain control over my oral health and confidence. The practice is nicely located, well equipped and very clean. The staff are professional, warm and provide so much support, information and encouragement. They make this place exceptional. Only downside is prices going up, second price hike this year in treatment prices
Ms R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Good personal service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Extremely kind collegues, provide information of what is being done and makes you feel confortable and in good hands all throughout.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Tuesday, 09 October 2018

very friendly and professional staff and cosy atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Really good service, welcoming staff and very approachable and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Re-Assesment Monday, 08 October 2018

The treatment from the various personal, from reception to consultation, to Hygienist and the dental treatment itself was flexible, impeccable, accommodating, and most of all relatively pain free.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I5 Invisalign Saturday, 06 October 2018

Absolutely love Laleh, I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 October 2018

I have been using this clinic’s services for over 10 years now and keep finding their high standards hard to be beaten, so I would definitely recommend them.
Mr P M T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Perio Treatment 1st Visit Thursday, 04 October 2018

Dipali is extremely helpful and understanding.
Mr A Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Thursday, 04 October 2018

Always get friendly, professional service and this time was no different.
Mrs J T J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Thursday, 04 October 2018

Excellent service
Dr A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 Crown Fit Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Last 20 years of my visit to Dentist.... this is the first time I am 100% satisfied.
Mrs A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Prompt and professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 02 October 2018

I had excellent treatment from Mr Shah, who was very gentle, caring and reassuring. I feel I have found an expert team of professionals who will provide outstanding treatment and care for me as an individual.
Mrs L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extended hygiene maintenance Tuesday, 02 October 2018

I was given information and treated well.
Ms L M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Treatment Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Dr Sharifian is very friendly, experienced and professional, I am so trust her. Excellent customer service in reception, Angle and other girl made me feel warm and welcomed.
Ms. R L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

Very friendly dentist and hygienist make you feel at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 Crown Fit Thursday, 27 September 2018

Brilliant dentist
Miss I F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 27 September 2018

Service very good but quite expensive
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 September 2018

Excellent staff, up-to-date clinical practice and tech
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Thursday, 27 September 2018

I feel I wo I feel comfortable from my own experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Wednesday, 26 September 2018

extremely friendly/professional staff
Mr. P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Excellent treatment from caring and considerate staff
Ms E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1924.917814000