1 2 3 4 5 129 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
117
4 Star
12
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


0138 3807924

info@dentistry-no3.co.uk

https://www.dentistry-no3.co.uk/

3 Comely Park, Dunfermline, Fife KY12 7HU UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Examination Thursday, 17 January 2019

Restored my faith in dentistry
Mrs R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Would recommend to friends and family as we have always been very satisfied with excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Excellent treatment
Mr H D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Because I have confidence in my dentist and his staff.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Based on the service I have received over the many years I have been using this practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Excellent treatment in every respect
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Prompt and efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

First class friendly service
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

Friendly & encouraging
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

Friendly, efficient, sympathetic staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

Comfortable environment and extremely nice people.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 January 2019

Consistent, trustworthy care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 10 January 2019

You always give me a friendly and cheerful visit with excellent professional service. Thank you.
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Excellent standard of care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Kayleigh was lovely made me feel very comfortable and gave me a lot of information.
Miss R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 January 2019

Receive TLC! Always well received and treatments excellently performed. Anxieties allayed being given the necessary information whilst treatment progresses.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 28 December 2018

Good service dentist explained everything he was doing
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Assessment Friday, 28 December 2018

Only my first visit so would like to go through while process before commenting.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 28 December 2018

Kind and patient staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 27 December 2018

Friendly, and everything is explained to you
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 20 December 2018

Great service and staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Thursday, 20 December 2018

Extremely relaxed and pleasant atmosphere with friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 18 December 2018

The balance of professionalism and friendly attentiveness is well executed and rare!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Sunday, 16 December 2018

I have total confidence in the care and treatment received from both Dr Rao and Alisdair Colquhoun.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Friday, 14 December 2018

Well received. Good explanation of the various options treatments and pricing
New P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 December 2018

Everything is perfect about the reception and dentistry experience
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 13 December 2018

I came to No3 with a failing implant bridge which Alisdair assessed and formulated a course of repair action and costing which he then went through in detail with myself to make sure I was happy with the plan. The quite complicated and extensive treatment carried out over a period of months progressed as planned with Alisdair explaining each step prior to the event. I now have the new bridge fitted and I think we are both quite proud of the end result achieved due to Alisdairs high professional standards.
Mr J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

I have always been extremely satisfied with the service and treatment at the practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Seen to on time and efficiently.
Mr H D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Good,friendly service
Mr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 10 December 2018

I've been using Dentistry at Number 3 for several years and have always had a good experience. Staff are friendly, professional and reassuring.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 06 December 2018

Everything was explained clearly and the staff were excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 06 December 2018

The whole experience is a very positive one
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Staff are all very friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Excellent treatment in a very friendly atmophere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 28 November 2018

I have confidence in my new dentist
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 28 November 2018

I was happy with the professional treatment I received today.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Excellent friendly and professional service
Ms M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Quick, friendly, obliging, extremely competent service. Pleasant atmosphere.
Mrs A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Very thorough check-up. Friendly, pleasant and considerate.
Mr H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

I’m happy with the service I receive but it’s hard to compare as been with the same people all my life!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 November 2018

I am extremely satisfied with the level of care that I received today both from Alistair and Laura. Also found the new receptionist Lauren to be very friendly and helpful.
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 26 November 2018

Friendly staff, pleasant surroundings.
Mr G P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 26 November 2018

Excellent practice. Friendly and very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 22 November 2018

Caring friendly environment
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 November 2018

Everyone puts you at ease, very professional and friendly. Treatment is excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Dentistry @ No.3 provides a flawless dental service with friendly and competent staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 November 2018

Good professional service provided at all times by all staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 19 November 2018

Very pleasant and professional staff. Willing to answer any questions.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Excellent customer service. Friendly and competent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 13 November 2018

I have been attending the practice for over thirty years and the service is as good now as it always has been
Mr I D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 12 November 2018

All the staff ate friendly and put me at ease.
Ms M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 12 November 2018

Excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 09 November 2018

I have always had excellent care from this practice and any emergencies I have had are dealt with very quickly.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 November 2018

Dentistry@no.3 provide a professional and friendly service.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 08 November 2018

Excellent care and service.
Mrs D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 07 November 2018

always very relaxed and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Friendly, thoughtful, and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Receptionist and Hygienist were friendly. Hygienist was positive and the visit was not uncomfortable
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Usual friendly, professional service.
Mr N J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 November 2018

Patience shown and kind listening
Ms I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 02 November 2018

Always feel so relaxed during treatment
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 November 2018

First class service.
Mr G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 01 November 2018

The dentist listens to your concerns and does his utmost to alleviate your concerns .
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Everyone we dealt with from reception to final treatment were all friendly, professional and cared about all their patients.
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Excellent care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Effective and skilled treatment
Mr H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Can I say it was an absolute pleasure meeting Laure this morning for the first time Laura was just so kind and gentle thank you Kind regards Edward Short
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

The hygienist was very thorough. Had a very pleasant manner. Told me off in a very gentle manner that I should be cleaning my teeth properly
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 25 October 2018

I have been with this dental practice for many years and have always been very satisfied with all aspects of my visits.
Mrs C T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 25 October 2018

Every effort was made to make my treatment as painless as possible
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Very pleasant visit today from the reception, dentist and hygienist. Very comfortable appointment. Thank you everyone.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 October 2018

I am unlikely to be asked but I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Always made to feel welcome and cared about
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Excellent traatment. Very friendly staff
Mrs F M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 23 October 2018

The staff are happy & friendly. Everything is explained well before commencing any work.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 22 October 2018

Friendly practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 22 October 2018

Always feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Consult Monday, 15 October 2018

Professional but friendly service which immediately put me at ease, felt like I was in good hands!
Ms M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Saturday, 13 October 2018

Always excellent treatment and service
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Excellent service. Made to feel very welcome. Dentist was very thorough and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Well run dental surgery.
Mrs A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Very comfortable and confident that work will be carried out professionally.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Alisdair is very friendly and professional, he put me at ease during my appointment.
Miss C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 08 October 2018

The practice is friendly, efficient and clean. The text appointment reminders are helpful.
Mrs J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 05 October 2018

efficient, informative and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 05 October 2018

Left a review on Facebook but by far and away the best possible experience at a dentist, you just can’t ask for an all round better experience staff are extremely friendly & a really relaxed atmosphere whilst providing specialist, professional care.
Mr R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Consult Friday, 05 October 2018

Was very relaxing and informative, Kayleigh put me at ease immediately and was very knowledgeable
New J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Made to feel that you are not a nuisance
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Friendly and competent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Having used this practice for a number of years, I have always received outstanding service from all staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Very friendly Dentist and staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

The attention was good. The staff were friendly and explained what they were doing.
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Saturday, 29 September 2018

Quick and made to feel calm
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 28 September 2018

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. First class treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 September 2018

Been with this practice for over 20 years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 28 September 2018

Fantastic staff, very welcoming & friendly. In depth explanation of dental procedure to be taken, just brilliant care!!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 25 September 2018

It’s a very welcoming friendly environment with staff you can trust to provide the best dental care.
Mrs C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 25 September 2018

It was a very good and relaxing experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 24 September 2018

The team are always friendly and do everything they can to help
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 24 September 2018

Friendly efficiency of hygienists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 21 September 2018

Excellent service at very short notice.
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 21 September 2018

How good the practise is, from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave. First class.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 21 September 2018

none You are listened to and treatment is second to none .
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 20 September 2018

Professionalism, friendliness and trust.
Mr W M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 September 2018

Treatment is always exceptionally good
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Care and consideration.
Mrs E ( M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 19 September 2018

The explanation given as to what treatment was being given. The way the treatment was administered. The pleasant demeanour of all the staff.
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Good attention to patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 September 2018

Friendly professional staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 17 September 2018

Friendliness and professionalism of staff.
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Consult Thursday, 13 September 2018

The staff were lovely and very helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 12 September 2018

New hygienist made experience far better than the last hygienist.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Really happy with service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Saturday, 08 September 2018

Professional,helpful,friendly and always take time to explain things
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 06 September 2018

I have been satisfied with treatment for many years.
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 06 September 2018

Care and professionalism is excellent. Would give higher mark but some people would find costs expensive.
Mrs M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Everyone has been very helpful and clear about the treatment I required.
Mrs J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. Feel comfortable on visiting.
Mrs J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 August 2018

Treatment was excellent and dentist had fantastic manner about him
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 30 August 2018

Went to No3 with a failing implant bridge because my previous dentists no longer provided implant experience. Alisdair at No3 has proved to be extremely knowledgeable in this area and has devised a course of treatment, currently underway, to remove the failing bridge and replace with a permanent solution.
Mr J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Had a completely pain free treatment on my front teeth from Dr Alisdair Colquhoun. His overall manner made me feel at ease and I am so happy about the wonderful work that he has performed on my teeth.
Mrs M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 August 2018

Excellent treatment and very understanding hygienist and dentist
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 26 August 2018

Professional staff Comfortable and clean waiting room Dentist approachable and took time to answer my questions Felt at ease during dental examination
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 24 August 2018

Always excellent service
Mr A Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 23 August 2018

Full explanation of problem and treatment
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Monday, 20 August 2018

Freindly, professional staff who explain everything well
New J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1294.911712000