1 2 3 4 5 284 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
256
4 Star
28
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


0138 3807924

info@dentistry-no3.co.uk

https://www.dentistry-no3.co.uk/

3 Comely Park, Dunfermline, Fife KY12 7HU UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 June 2019

excellent
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 17 June 2019

excellent
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 13 June 2019

excellent
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 12 June 2019

excellent
Mrs G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 12 June 2019

excellent
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 12 June 2019

excellent
Mr I H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 12 June 2019

excellent
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 11 June 2019

excellent
Mr H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 10 June 2019

excellent
Mrs D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 10 June 2019

excellent
Mrs V G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 10 June 2019

good
Mrs P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 09 June 2019

excellent
Dr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Friday, 07 June 2019

good
Mr K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Friday, 07 June 2019

good
New C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 07 June 2019

excellent
Mrs A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 June 2019

excellent
Mr G P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 June 2019

excellent
Mr W F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 06 June 2019

excellent
Mrs I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 06 June 2019

excellent
Mr I O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 05 June 2019

excellent
Mr S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 05 June 2019

good
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 June 2019

excellent
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 05 June 2019

good
Mrs M ( C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 05 June 2019

excellent
Ms R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 05 June 2019

excellent
Mrs T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 June 2019

excellent
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 04 June 2019

excellent
Ms B T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 04 June 2019

excellent
Mr F G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 04 June 2019

excellent
Miss J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 31 May 2019

good
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 May 2019

excellent
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 May 2019

excellent
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 30 May 2019

excellent
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 29 May 2019

excellent
Mrs N A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Wednesday, 29 May 2019

excellent
New F N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 29 May 2019

excellent
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 May 2019

excellent
Mr F H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Assessment Tuesday, 28 May 2019

excellent
Miss F N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 28 May 2019

excellent
Miss R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 28 May 2019

excellent
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 May 2019

excellent
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 27 May 2019

excellent
Mrs E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 27 May 2019

excellent
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 27 May 2019

excellent
Mrs P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Assessment Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Very professional and considerate service.
Mr V P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 20 May 2019

I knew what was going to happen before it happened and all questions were answered with options available
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 20 May 2019

Spotlessly clean surgery. Pleasant helpful staff
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Saturday, 18 May 2019

I was given all the info I asked for in an understandable way
New R L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 15 May 2019

A friendly, warm and professional team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Today my appointment involved a visit to see the hygienist. Laura is just amazing she was so gentle and extremely thorough.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 14 May 2019

I'm not just a number. My hygienist remembered I'm getting married next year and spoke about getting an appointment close to the wedding. She sees so many people and she remembered!
Ms K L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Attitude of staff helpful and positive. Able to problem solve and prepared to be spontaneous. Extremely pleased with treatment .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Usual excellent service
Mr G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Response and subsequent care from Ally and his team is fantastic!
Mr O C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 13 May 2019

Laura was very willing to listen to my worries about certain teeth that can sometimes react to the hygiene equipment and I need not have worried. The procedure today went very comfortably. She and her assistant were very pleasant and gave good advice on keeping gums healthy. I would definitely rcommend Dentistry @ No 3 to my friends.
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 13 May 2019

Friendly service and caring attitude.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Sunday, 12 May 2019

Totally pain free experience of repairing a broken tooth. As always a very friendly, professional service. Thank you.
Ms B T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 09 May 2019

Excellent care and professional appointment. Would relax even the most anxious patient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 09 May 2019

Quick efficient and considerate
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Friendly efficient service. Total confidence in Alisdair and his team. Brilliant new Hygienist.
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Staff are friendly and explain everything in detail. They are non judgemental and very kind
Mrs J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 07 May 2019

All the team are amazing and so welcoming and really make you feel at ease
Mrs L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Placement Wednesday, 01 May 2019

The treatment seems good but it only happened today
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Very polite and helpful service. Also provide sound advice
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Comfortable and friendly atmosphere
Mrs Y W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 29 April 2019

Friendly, polite, professional and pain free
Mr M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Assessment Thursday, 25 April 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Relaxed and at ease
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Smooth sailing from start to finish
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Very professional & friendly service as always
Ms M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 24 April 2019

Professional and able in every respect , from making appointment to assessment and treatment .
Mrs K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Fabulous response to Olly’s bike accident! And care exceptional!
Mr O C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 22 April 2019

Efficient pleasant staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Sunday, 21 April 2019

Personal friendly service. Knowledge of staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 20 April 2019

Friendly, professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 19 April 2019

Because I am confident and comfortable with my dentist.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 19 April 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 18 April 2019

Appointment was quick, dentist was brilliant.
Mr J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Competent gentle care with full explanation and no pain from caring staff
Mr W P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 17 April 2019

very calm atmosphere and gentle work.
Mr L E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 April 2019

No reflection on the excellent service but cost would be preventative to some
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Made to feel at ease and able to discuss any concerns
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Saturday, 13 April 2019

Happy with advice given.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Thursday, 11 April 2019

Price
New D F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 April 2019

Always great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 10 April 2019

The expert professional treatment received
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Monday, 08 April 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 April 2019

Total comfort you are placed in
Mr A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Great service. Put patients at forefront
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 27 March 2019

The professionalism of all the team.
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Because I am confident in my dentist that he knows what he is doing.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Fast, efficient, friendly service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Friendly & welcoming atmosphere
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Efficient friendly service
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Friendly, efficient and competent service
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Good customer service and quick amazing results
Miss M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 25 March 2019

The treatment received has always been 100%
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 25 March 2019

Excellent service as always. This time I needed an emergency appointment as a piece of tooth had broken off. I was seen that day and the problem fixed in that appointment.
Ms B T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 25 March 2019

Friendly, professional service.
Mrs V C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 22 March 2019

Almost a pleasure to visit!
Mrs G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 22 March 2019

Polite friendly staff who always make you feel welcome. Always provide clear advice and guidance
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 21 March 2019

Excellent dental practice, I am someone who has an inherent fear of dentists, they treat me accordingly and in the 6 years I have been attending all treatments have been pain free.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 March 2019

Very professional and kind
Mr W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 12 March 2019

excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 11 March 2019

Technician was v. efficient and good communicator. I was happy with the apptmnt.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 07 March 2019

Painless and quick treatment.
Mr P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 07 March 2019

There is a warm friendly atmosphere, where staff smile and call you by your name. Alisdair is friendly and reassuring, knowledgeable and highly skilled. After having been with Alan for 38 years, I feel safe in his hands.
Mrs E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Perfect service
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Nice surroundings... competent, friendly staff. Pleasant experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 March 2019

It was a pleasant and easy visit. Taken on time and everything clearly explained.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 04 March 2019

Professional and caring
Mr H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 February 2019

Friendly fast service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Service given is first class, staff very friendly and helpful
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 27 February 2019

I absolutely can not fault this practice. As promised I felt no pain. As an anxious painted I was continually reassured. The hygienist and nurse who did my scale and polish were absolutely wonderful. Alister is also a very good dentist. I can’t stop looking at the improvement in my teeth already. Very happy to be joining the dentist.
Mrs J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Good experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Calm professional treatment and lovely staff.
Mrs G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Friendly and professional.
Mrs F B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Examination Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Until I have had my treatment done I can't really comment yet, however first impression has been good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 25 February 2019

Excellent service from reception to hygenist
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Placement Friday, 22 February 2019

Staff very attentive.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 20 February 2019

The atmosphere and kindness of all.
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Very welcoming, professional and caring. Positive encouragement and advice given in a kindly way.
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 February 2019

I am an anxious patient and I feel that my concerns are listened to and that I trust that the dentist will make my experience as comfortable and relaxing as he can.
Mrs E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Sunday, 17 February 2019

Friendly staff
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 16 February 2019

Time taken to listen, explain and examine thoroughly
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 14 February 2019

Very efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Efficient friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Very pleased with my recent treatment which was carried out very professionally.
Mrs I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Lovely people - outstanding dentist !
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Very friendly and informative
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 February 2019

Excellent, friendly, professional service and experience from arrival to departure
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Saturday, 09 February 2019

Desired cosmetic treatment readily available (unlike my last dentist).
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Saturday, 09 February 2019

I always feel comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Great team of people
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Friendly helpful staff.
Mrs G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Quick appointment at short notice. Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Great care and attention
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Monday, 04 February 2019

Everyone was really friendly from the minute I walked in the door. I was lots of information and was really made to feel at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Sunday, 03 February 2019

Staff so friendly and confidence in my dentist
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 01 February 2019

Have not had any treatment yet but first impressions are good. Very friendly staff.
Mrs L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 01 February 2019

Quick, friendly and professional help when I needed it.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 January 2019

You are always made very welcome and th staff are all very friendly
Mr S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Excellent Professional service
Mr W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Friendly, efficient and expert service
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Clean, friendly welcoming professional
Mrs T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 28 January 2019

Very friendly, knowledgable staff. Very pleasant environment.
Mrs E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 28 January 2019

Feel “looked after”
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 25 January 2019

Fabulous service as always.
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 24 January 2019

Staff are all lovely
Miss K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Very professional service and treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Professional and friendly, a lovely practice.
Mrs F B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 21 January 2019

Confidence in dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 18 January 2019

Excellent customer service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Examination Thursday, 17 January 2019

Restored my faith in dentistry
Mrs R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Would recommend to friends and family as we have always been very satisfied with excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Excellent treatment
Mr H D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Because I have confidence in my dentist and his staff.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Based on the service I have received over the many years I have been using this practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Excellent treatment in every respect
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Prompt and efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

First class friendly service
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

Friendly & encouraging
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

Friendly, efficient, sympathetic staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 14 January 2019

Comfortable environment and extremely nice people.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 January 2019

Consistent, trustworthy care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 10 January 2019

You always give me a friendly and cheerful visit with excellent professional service. Thank you.
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Excellent standard of care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Kayleigh was lovely made me feel very comfortable and gave me a lot of information.
Miss R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 January 2019

Receive TLC! Always well received and treatments excellently performed. Anxieties allayed being given the necessary information whilst treatment progresses.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 28 December 2018

Good service dentist explained everything he was doing
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Assessment Friday, 28 December 2018

Only my first visit so would like to go through while process before commenting.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 28 December 2018

Kind and patient staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 27 December 2018

Friendly, and everything is explained to you
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 20 December 2018

Great service and staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Thursday, 20 December 2018

Extremely relaxed and pleasant atmosphere with friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 18 December 2018

The balance of professionalism and friendly attentiveness is well executed and rare!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Sunday, 16 December 2018

I have total confidence in the care and treatment received from both Dr Rao and Alisdair Colquhoun.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Friday, 14 December 2018

Well received. Good explanation of the various options treatments and pricing
New P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 December 2018

Everything is perfect about the reception and dentistry experience
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 13 December 2018

I came to No3 with a failing implant bridge which Alisdair assessed and formulated a course of repair action and costing which he then went through in detail with myself to make sure I was happy with the plan. The quite complicated and extensive treatment carried out over a period of months progressed as planned with Alisdair explaining each step prior to the event. I now have the new bridge fitted and I think we are both quite proud of the end result achieved due to Alisdairs high professional standards.
Mr J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

I have always been extremely satisfied with the service and treatment at the practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Audit consult Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Very friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Seen to on time and efficiently.
Mr H D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Good,friendly service
Mr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 10 December 2018

I've been using Dentistry at Number 3 for several years and have always had a good experience. Staff are friendly, professional and reassuring.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 06 December 2018

Everything was explained clearly and the staff were excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 06 December 2018

The whole experience is a very positive one
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Staff are all very friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Excellent treatment in a very friendly atmophere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 28 November 2018

I have confidence in my new dentist
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Wednesday, 28 November 2018

I was happy with the professional treatment I received today.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Excellent friendly and professional service
Ms M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Quick, friendly, obliging, extremely competent service. Pleasant atmosphere.
Mrs A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Very thorough check-up. Friendly, pleasant and considerate.
Mr H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

I’m happy with the service I receive but it’s hard to compare as been with the same people all my life!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 November 2018

I am extremely satisfied with the level of care that I received today both from Alistair and Laura. Also found the new receptionist Lauren to be very friendly and helpful.
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 26 November 2018

Friendly staff, pleasant surroundings.
Mr G P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 26 November 2018

Excellent practice. Friendly and very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 22 November 2018

Caring friendly environment
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 November 2018

Everyone puts you at ease, very professional and friendly. Treatment is excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Dentistry @ No.3 provides a flawless dental service with friendly and competent staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 November 2018

Good professional service provided at all times by all staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 19 November 2018

Very pleasant and professional staff. Willing to answer any questions.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Excellent customer service. Friendly and competent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 13 November 2018

I have been attending the practice for over thirty years and the service is as good now as it always has been
Mr I D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 12 November 2018

All the staff ate friendly and put me at ease.
Ms M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 12 November 2018

Excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 09 November 2018

I have always had excellent care from this practice and any emergencies I have had are dealt with very quickly.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 November 2018

Dentistry@no.3 provide a professional and friendly service.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 08 November 2018

Excellent care and service.
Mrs D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 07 November 2018

always very relaxed and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Friendly, thoughtful, and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Receptionist and Hygienist were friendly. Hygienist was positive and the visit was not uncomfortable
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Usual friendly, professional service.
Mr N J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 November 2018

Patience shown and kind listening
Ms I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 02 November 2018

Always feel so relaxed during treatment
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 November 2018

First class service.
Mr G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 01 November 2018

The dentist listens to your concerns and does his utmost to alleviate your concerns .
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Everyone we dealt with from reception to final treatment were all friendly, professional and cared about all their patients.
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Excellent care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Effective and skilled treatment
Mr H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Can I say it was an absolute pleasure meeting Laure this morning for the first time Laura was just so kind and gentle thank you Kind regards Edward Short
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

The hygienist was very thorough. Had a very pleasant manner. Told me off in a very gentle manner that I should be cleaning my teeth properly
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 25 October 2018

I have been with this dental practice for many years and have always been very satisfied with all aspects of my visits.
Mrs C T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 25 October 2018

Every effort was made to make my treatment as painless as possible
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Very pleasant visit today from the reception, dentist and hygienist. Very comfortable appointment. Thank you everyone.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 October 2018

I am unlikely to be asked but I would have no hesitation in recommending.
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Always made to feel welcome and cared about
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Excellent traatment. Very friendly staff
Mrs F M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 23 October 2018

The staff are happy & friendly. Everything is explained well before commencing any work.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 22 October 2018

Friendly practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 22 October 2018

Always feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Consult Monday, 15 October 2018

Professional but friendly service which immediately put me at ease, felt like I was in good hands!
Ms M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Saturday, 13 October 2018

Always excellent treatment and service
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Excellent service. Made to feel very welcome. Dentist was very thorough and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Well run dental surgery.
Mrs A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Very comfortable and confident that work will be carried out professionally.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Alisdair is very friendly and professional, he put me at ease during my appointment.
Miss C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Monday, 08 October 2018

The practice is friendly, efficient and clean. The text appointment reminders are helpful.
Mrs J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 05 October 2018

efficient, informative and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 05 October 2018

Left a review on Facebook but by far and away the best possible experience at a dentist, you just can’t ask for an all round better experience staff are extremely friendly & a really relaxed atmosphere whilst providing specialist, professional care.
Mr R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Consult Friday, 05 October 2018

Was very relaxing and informative, Kayleigh put me at ease immediately and was very knowledgeable
New J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Made to feel that you are not a nuisance
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Friendly and competent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Having used this practice for a number of years, I have always received outstanding service from all staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Very friendly Dentist and staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

The attention was good. The staff were friendly and explained what they were doing.
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Saturday, 29 September 2018

Quick and made to feel calm
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 28 September 2018

Knowledgeable, friendly staff. First class treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 September 2018

Been with this practice for over 20 years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 28 September 2018

Fantastic staff, very welcoming & friendly. In depth explanation of dental procedure to be taken, just brilliant care!!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Tuesday, 25 September 2018

It’s a very welcoming friendly environment with staff you can trust to provide the best dental care.
Mrs C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 25 September 2018

It was a very good and relaxing experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Monday, 24 September 2018

The team are always friendly and do everything they can to help
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 24 September 2018

Friendly efficiency of hygienists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 21 September 2018

Excellent service at very short notice.
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Friday, 21 September 2018

How good the practise is, from the minute you arrive to the minute you leave. First class.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 21 September 2018

none You are listened to and treatment is second to none .
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Thursday, 20 September 2018

Professionalism, friendliness and trust.
Mr W M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 September 2018

Treatment is always exceptionally good
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Care and consideration.
Mrs E ( M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 19 September 2018

The explanation given as to what treatment was being given. The way the treatment was administered. The pleasant demeanour of all the staff.
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Good attention to patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 September 2018

Friendly professional staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 17 September 2018

Friendliness and professionalism of staff.
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Smile Consult Thursday, 13 September 2018

The staff were lovely and very helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 12 September 2018

New hygienist made experience far better than the last hygienist.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Really happy with service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Saturday, 08 September 2018

Professional,helpful,friendly and always take time to explain things
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 06 September 2018

I have been satisfied with treatment for many years.
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 06 September 2018

Care and professionalism is excellent. Would give higher mark but some people would find costs expensive.
Mrs M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

H30 Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Everyone has been very helpful and clear about the treatment I required.
Mrs J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Very professional and friendly staff. Feel comfortable on visiting.
Mrs J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 August 2018

Treatment was excellent and dentist had fantastic manner about him
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Thursday, 30 August 2018

Went to No3 with a failing implant bridge because my previous dentists no longer provided implant experience. Alisdair at No3 has proved to be extremely knowledgeable in this area and has devised a course of treatment, currently underway, to remove the failing bridge and replace with a permanent solution.
Mr J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Under Treatment Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Had a completely pain free treatment on my front teeth from Dr Alisdair Colquhoun. His overall manner made me feel at ease and I am so happy about the wonderful work that he has performed on my teeth.
Mrs M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 August 2018

Excellent treatment and very understanding hygienist and dentist
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 26 August 2018

Professional staff Comfortable and clean waiting room Dentist approachable and took time to answer my questions Felt at ease during dental examination
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 24 August 2018

Always excellent service
Mr A Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 23 August 2018

Full explanation of problem and treatment
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant audit consult Monday, 20 August 2018

Freindly, professional staff who explain everything well
New J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
2844.925628000