1 2 3 4 5 483 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 Star
461
4 Star
22
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02886 762200

info@diamonddentalclinic.com

http://diamonddentalclinic.co.uk/

7c Burn Road Cookstown BT80 8DJ UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 13 August 2018

Very friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 13 August 2018

Great service, reasonable price, friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 13 August 2018

staff are always courteous helpful and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 13 August 2018

Staff are fantastic and Dr Maguire a great dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 11 August 2018

Excellent customer service with very friendly staff.
Mrs S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 10 August 2018

The dentist and staff are very friendly and welcoming. Also very professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 10 August 2018

We are very happy with our recent visit to the dentist. The new surroundings are very impressive and modern. The staff are very pleasant and helpful.
Mrs H B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 August 2018

Great practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 09 August 2018

Very professional and friendly service
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

Very professional and friendly experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 09 August 2018

As you are by far the best practice around
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 09 August 2018

The professionals are extremely knowledgeable and at the forefront of dental treatments.
Ms C ( C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 09 August 2018

Everyone was very friendly and considerate
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 09 August 2018

I trust my dentist Liam completely
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

He kept me very relaxed and calm. Was done quickly and easily.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 09 August 2018

Previous excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 09 August 2018

Very afraid of dentist but not anymore
Mrs C T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 09 August 2018

Accommodated me for an urgent appointment, treatment was of an excellent standard.
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 09 August 2018

Professional and friendly staff
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 09 August 2018

Cathrine & Orla looked after me very well - they were very efficient & polite & Cathrine explained everything to me clearly & precisely. Thank you both.
Mrs B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

Staff are pleasant
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 August 2018

The personal, family service from all the staff
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Nice and helpfull staff
Mr Z N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Friendly staff and top class service!
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Many years from attending this dental practice and receiving excellent care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Staff are so courteous and professional.
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Staff are friendly and made to feel comfortable before any treatment is started.
Miss S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Excellent dentist efficient confident and friendly
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 06 August 2018

Very Knowledgeable Dentist and conservative approach. Friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 06 August 2018

Staff were v friendly and polite. The Dentist put me at my ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 05 August 2018

Have already recommended. Staff have a nice balance of professionalism and approachability, and appear very knowledgeable and competent. Looking forward to seeing the treatment results!
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 04 August 2018

Very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 04 August 2018

Staff are lovely and very professional.
Mrs Y C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 03 August 2018

Staff very friendly and always put my children and myself at ease
Ms T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 02 August 2018

Very nice and friendly dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Thursday, 02 August 2018

Excellent facilities and service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Friendly receptionist and great dentist
Mrs W C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 01 August 2018

I, my daughter and my mum travel from Belfast to Cookstown especially to come to Liam, Oonagh and Conor. They are well worth the travel and are absolute professionals and so friendly, they put you at ease immediately and you know you are getting the best treatment :)
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Oonagh is an excellent dentist and very personable.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Always made feel welcome an at ease with staff.
Ms C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 July 2018

Very comfortable when attending Oonagh for treatments and she makes me relaxed. Staff are all very friendly,helpful and accomadating
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 27 July 2018

Excellent customer service & dental care.
Miss U G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Friday, 27 July 2018

Brilliant atmosphere around the place, great staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 26 July 2018

Make you feel welcome and reassure you and inform you of the procedure. Very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 26 July 2018

Professionalism
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 July 2018

Good friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 26 July 2018

they look after my oral health
Ms M ( M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Because everyone is so friendly and helpful
Miss I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Complete satisfaction with all treatment received.
Mrs E B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Very friendly staff, always happy to help. Oonagh is brilliant and makes you feel very comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Great all round service.
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Oonagh maked you feel at ease, relaxed, describes + explains everything + gains consent before doing anything, gentle + checks on how your doing throughout any procedures
Miss C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 24 July 2018

The appointments are always on time and no matter what questions I have they are always answered in a very professional way.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 24 July 2018

They won't find a better practice anywhere..
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Very professional, caring and friendly team.
Ms A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW3-Tooth Whitening Review Tuesday, 24 July 2018

I would certainly recommend Diamond Dental to family & friends. There is such a welcoming atmosphere in the practice. Conor was friendly and informative. I definitely feel that I received the best care.
Mrs C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 July 2018

I am always extremely pleased with the care I receive here.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 23 July 2018

Friendly clean professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Monday, 23 July 2018

Excellent service
Mr P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Monday, 23 July 2018

Staff are very friendly and service is good
Mr K K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 23 July 2018

Couldn't have asked for better treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 23 July 2018

Very friendly efficient service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 23 July 2018

Staff are so good. Dentist so knows her job and patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Sunday, 22 July 2018

For a dentist's its a very nice place
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 21 July 2018

Treats me well feel very comfortable
Master D Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 20 July 2018

Very competent, professional staff
Ms P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 July 2018

So comfortable and at ease!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 19 July 2018

Been with same dentist for quite few years & also have my daughters there too, never had any problems
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 19 July 2018

Always a friendly and efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 19 July 2018

Very friendly and approachable staff and excellent level of care. Also extremely Child friendly.
Mrs E G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 July 2018

Oanagh is great, always puts you at ease
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Professional and caring. They put their patients first
Mrs J ( C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 July 2018

I have always been treated with care, kindness and professionalism.
Mr N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 18 July 2018

VERY PRFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS STAFF
Mr R G A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 July 2018

As oonagh is fabulous in every way
Mrs S M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 July 2018

Staff are fantastic
Ms T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 16 July 2018

Una is a brilliant dentist and all the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Monday, 16 July 2018

Good treatment and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 15 July 2018

Had an appointment straight away the next morning and got me sorted
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 11 July 2018

All the staff are extremely friendly and welcoming.
Mr T M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Efficient friendly service
Mr D F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Always friendly
Mr P G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Tuesday, 10 July 2018

connor is a very good dentist, regards. james sloss
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Mrs G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 09 July 2018

Friendly, fast service
Mr G R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 09 July 2018

Very pleasant surrounding's Especially for children
Mr J ( C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Saturday, 07 July 2018

Professional service, pleasant staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 07 July 2018

Made me feel relaxed during my appointment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 06 July 2018

Staff friendliness
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 06 July 2018

Very relaxed and professional service.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 05 July 2018

Very good patient centred and friendly service
Mrs C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 05 July 2018

The professional and friendly service
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 05 July 2018

Because I was taken care of really well.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Thursday, 05 July 2018

Very good Dentist
Mr I K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Wednesday, 04 July 2018

I always receive the highest dental care possible at this practice.
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit 30 Wednesday, 04 July 2018

I have always found the staff very helpful knowledgeable and friendly.
Mr B O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Monday, 02 July 2018

Always treated well.
Mrs H J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B2 - Bridge Fit Thursday, 28 June 2018

Staff are very friendly and helpful
Miss S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 28 June 2018

Conor Maguire. Could not ask for a better dentist. Makes you feel relaxed and is very professional.
Ms A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 28 June 2018

Good friendly service
Mrs B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 28 June 2018

Most professional dentist ever been too
Mrs K M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Always so helpful and friendly
Mrs M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Would highly recommend this practice with friendly staff and lovely surroundings.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Brilliant service. Nothing was a problrm, even entertaining my 2 kids while i was in the chair
Mr P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Professional service in which I have full confidence.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 26 June 2018

The treatment was excellent and the manner in which it was conducted was extremely professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 26 June 2018

I am perfectly satisfied with my dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 26 June 2018

The service from all the staff is second to none. Everyone is extremely efficient and friendly 10 out of 10. 5 stars
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Really made me feel comfortable as I'm a very nervous person
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 24 June 2018

Excellent care on offer
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Saturday, 23 June 2018

Good
Mr O W C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 21 June 2018

Always there to help great team 😊
Ms C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 21 June 2018

Very good advice given, listen to what I wanted and able to give a variety of options. Made me feel very comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 21 June 2018

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Prompt service, excellent care , good advice on dental care and friendly staff at all times.
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Friendly staff and professional
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Diamond Dental Clinic provide a top quality service in a clean, and friendly environment.
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Great service as usual
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Saturday, 16 June 2018

Patient comes first
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 15 June 2018

Because i am happy with the service I get.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 June 2018

The whole experience from A to Z is very professional.
Mrs H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 14 June 2018

Always a first class treatment done by Liam & his lovely assistants.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 14 June 2018

First class service,
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 14 June 2018

Great service and emergency appointments available
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 June 2018

very professional, always helpful and made feel very welcome.
Mr C P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 June 2018

The staff were very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Staff are very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Environment is relaxing, clean and hygiene surroundings. Dentists are very experienced and knowledgeable in their field.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Delighted with my treatment
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Liam's service and dental expertise is excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Liam is a great dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Tuesday, 12 June 2018

So friendly, efficient, and excellent forms of communication.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 June 2018

friendly, efficient service
Mr F Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 June 2018

The staff are so friendly and helpful from the front desk to Liam our dentist . Liam is professional, efficient and makes you feel listened to and we never feel rushed out the door. Super service.
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 11 June 2018

Highly professional ,friendly dental practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 08 June 2018

Couldn't be any friendlier
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 08 June 2018

very friendly and professional
Mrs H Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 June 2018

Professional and friendly dentist
Mr R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 June 2018

Very welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 07 June 2018

You offer a very caring and professional service.
Mr S O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 June 2018

The clinic is welcoming and all the support staff are very professional as well as my dentist Conor.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Brilliant service
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 June 2018

staff are very friendly,pleasant. and the dentist is excellent, really taking care of you when your nervous
Mrs C ( M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Would always recommend Diamond Dental to friends
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 06 June 2018

I feel very comfortable and the support is great
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Gentle, friendly, reassuring service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Extremely friendly and informative on the work carried out and recommended advise on what will need carried out. Very professional , skilled and helpful
Mr M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Welcoming, relaxed atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Prompt service, friendliness of the staff .
Mrs R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Because you do your jobs well.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 04 June 2018

Have always felt that I was in good hands in a very professional, clean and friendly environment.
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Monday, 04 June 2018

Great service, very friendly staff
Mrs O F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 June 2018

Staff are friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 04 June 2018

Staff are very approachable and friendly. They go out of their way to make sure all your needs are met.
Miss R ( M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 04 June 2018

The staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease
Mrs A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Sunday, 03 June 2018

Friendly and excellent treatment
Mrs P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 02 June 2018

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 02 June 2018

I got a quick response for an emergency appointment with very friendly and reassuring staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 01 June 2018

I received a professional service as per usual and would recommend to others.
Miss R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 01 June 2018

Una has been our dentist this years.. she is amazing, so friendly, professional and makes the dentist experience so much enjoyable x
Mrs O C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 01 June 2018

The staff are very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 01 June 2018

Una makes you feel relaxed & reassured
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 01 June 2018

Because my dentist and dental nurses are very professional.
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 01 June 2018

Oonagh is a great dentist and makes me feel at ease with treatments.
Ms M D ( C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 01 June 2018

Great professional service
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 01 June 2018

Friendly, professional service
Mr J J ( D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Thursday, 31 May 2018

You are made feel very at ease.
Miss D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 31 May 2018

Catherine - Hygienist had lovely manner very professional and excellent in her job!!
Mrs E O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 May 2018

Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 May 2018

It's all down to great service-from the great team of girls front of house to the dentist and assistant who carry out their duties with great expertise,balancing professionalism with friendliness.Quite simply, can't be faulted!
Mr P O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 May 2018

First class service.
Mr T E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Nice practice, friendly and knowledgeable dentists.
Mr R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 28 May 2018

I was happy with the experience
Miss S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 28 May 2018

Surroundings and more importantly the relaxing and reassuring atmosphere created by staff.
Mr A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 28 May 2018

great service and staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 27 May 2018

Friendly efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Saturday, 26 May 2018

All the staff is friendly +Very helpful
Miss C F D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 May 2018

Excellent professional patient care and friendly service.
Mrs E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 May 2018

Great practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 25 May 2018

Excellent professional care
Mr L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 24 May 2018

Very handily placed for the town - especially now that the entry beside Dominoes is open all the time - and friendly staff, as well as the very clean and modern-looking reception area.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 24 May 2018

Great service and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 23 May 2018

The procedure was carried out in a caring and professional manner and I was pleased with the results
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Because of the care and support of the kind dental staff
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 23 May 2018

V friendly
Mrs M J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Very professional approach
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 May 2018

I trust in the treatment provided and have every confidence in My dentist Mr Liam Diamond, also a child friendly practice which eased my children as they were initially nervous about the dentist. Good range of appointments
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW2 -Tooth Whitening Fit Tuesday, 22 May 2018

I feel confident the care and treatment I receive will b v pleasing
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 22 May 2018

I was previously a very nervous patient, but now feel relaxed about going to the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Friendly and professional staff,
Miss J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Tuesday, 22 May 2018

Efficient service and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Monday, 21 May 2018

Clean friendly professional Everyone very helpful
Mrs A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 21 May 2018

Would highly recommend Connor .Great with the kids .Puts everyone at ease .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 21 May 2018

Efficient but friendly and caring
Mrs R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 18 May 2018

Efficient service with kindness
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Friday, 18 May 2018

You provide a professional service in a friendly manner and are happy to answer any queries I have regarding treatment.
Mrs T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 17 May 2018

Excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 17 May 2018

Have been a patient with the practice for 40 plus years and have brought our family there too.
Mrs P E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 May 2018

I have recommended the practice to my wife who will soon attend. I now consider my dentist, Mark, as a personal friend .... He is brilliant and explains everything he does.
Mr L A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 17 May 2018

Fast friendly service, Liam is very approachable and explains all procedures
Mrs L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Friendly and helpful staff.
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Because my dentist is very honest & will try to help you the best he can to suit me
Mrs P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 15 May 2018

The service is polite, professional and friendly. In addition to this, the clinic is the most aesthetically pleasing dental surgery I have ever been to. It is modern, bright and has a touch of luxury compared with other local dental clinic waiting rooms. I live most of the year in the Middle East and I always make sure to have my dental appointment at least once per year at the Diamond Dental Clinic, and this is because I rate it as being an excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Monday, 14 May 2018

Excellent service with great staff!
Ms M L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW1 -Tooth Whitening Impressions Monday, 14 May 2018

I always recommend clinic as i have always received a fantastic service from Oonagh.
Mrs N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 11 May 2018

Pleasant experience as always. All staff are a pleasure to deal with.
Mrs G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 11 May 2018

Excellent dentist
Mrs D A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 11 May 2018

Friendly environment, and my dentist Oonagh puts me at ease.
Miss L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 May 2018

My old dental practice joined Dental Care - so far it was worked out well - my old practice provided treatment using gas and
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 May 2018

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 May 2018

An excellent service provided in diamond dental from the receptionist right through to the treatment with your allocated practitioner. Would have no hesitation in recommending this practise to anyone. I travel a distance to attend this practise so that speaks volumes.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 10 May 2018

Fantastic facilities and great staff
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 10 May 2018

Very friendly and efficient staff. Excellent work done.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 09 May 2018

The most friendly welcome staff and very comfortable surroundings as well as fantastic dentists who understand individual needs. Extremely high standard . Would highly recommend and worth traveling from Dublin .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Friendly reassuring
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Got appointment very quick
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Once again, Oonagh was brilliant and her professional approach allowed me to relax during my appointment
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D2 - Denture Bite Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Nice friendly staff .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 07 May 2018

Oonagh was fantastic
Mr C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 05 May 2018

I would recommend your dental practise because everyone was welcoming, friendly and was very helpful discussing different payment options.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 04 May 2018

It is so relaxing all staff so friendly and helpful
Ms A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 03 May 2018

Friendly and helpful staff for all ages
Mrs M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 03 May 2018

Because I was taking care of really well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 03 May 2018

Very happy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Good friendly service from both receptionists and dental team!
Miss E P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Wednesday, 02 May 2018

All the clinic they always make sure they can fit you in if you have a problem
Miss S ( N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 01 May 2018

Made to feel at ease and very friendly staff.
Mr F D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Tuesday, 01 May 2018

I would be the first to admit that I would be a poor attendee and I have always found you to be very welcoming and friendly.
Mr T ( B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Monday, 30 April 2018

Trust
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 26 April 2018

It's a very positive experience, staff are pleasant, Mr.Diamond is excellent. Accessibility to a dentist at short notice is very reassuring.
Mrs B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Miss Herron who is a fantastic dentist, & all the staff at Diamond Dental.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Very clean professional and friendly and helpful dental practice
Mr G J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 April 2018

the staff are extremely welcoming, environment is calming and a lovely clean practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 April 2018

Girls at reception are always so friendly and helpful, Una my dentist is always great with me and my kids, they r never afraid to attend
Mrs K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 23 April 2018

Nice happy staff and great dental work.
Mr D J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 23 April 2018

Very friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Monday, 23 April 2018

Very friendly staff and always put you at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Sunday, 22 April 2018

Excellent, everything explained and carried out very professionally. Modern and spotlessly clean premises.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 21 April 2018

Quality of care. Caring attitude of all staff at practice. Expertise available.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 21 April 2018

Very friendly staff and prompt helpful service
Mrs L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 21 April 2018

Friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Saturday, 21 April 2018

Lovely staff. Pleasant experience even whilst getting a filling!!!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 19 April 2018

I must comment Oonagh, she is friendly, professional and always puts me at ease. Makes going to the dentist a bit easier and less painful!
Mr M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 18 April 2018

The equipment used is state of the art! And service is great 👍
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Been using the same dentist from day 1 so I'm always going to be happy 👍
Mr M R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Friendly welcoming practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 18 April 2018

It’s clean and modern. They staff are friendly and efficient, from the staff at reception to the dentists themselves. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!
Mrs D F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Friendly atmosphere and efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Very happy with mr Nicholas who has looked after me for years
Mr G A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Service was good friendly and competent.
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Friendly,very efficient. dentist.most helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Good service
Mr D F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Very professional and friendly. Help you feel relaxed and not anxious about any treatment.
Mrs T M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 16 April 2018

Professional, friendly and efficient.
Mrs L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 16 April 2018

Great team and a patient dentist
Mrs P ( H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 16 April 2018

Good dentist
Mr O W C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 16 April 2018

I went in this morning without an appointment because of an on going problem and I was seen as quick as they could and helped me out
Miss S ( N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 16 April 2018

Diamond dental are the best about great staff lovely practice definitely recommend it to anyone
Mrs O Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Saturday, 14 April 2018

Great dentist, carried out treatment efficiently
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 13 April 2018

Very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 13 April 2018

Always keeps u informed off what’s happing when on the chair
Mr R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW1 -Tooth Whitening Impressions Friday, 13 April 2018

Staff are very friendly and as a nervous patient am always made to feel at ease.
Mr C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 13 April 2018

service is professional v pleasant staff
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

Excellent clinician, good treatment, great advice and a lovely family friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 12 April 2018

welcoming friendly staff very thorough with details eg. medical history ,and hygiene
Mrs M ( L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

Have been with Lenny's/Diamond for 25 years,great staff, friendly, efficient, feel secure and well looked after.
Mrs O C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 12 April 2018

Friendly staff who take time to get to know the patient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 12 April 2018

Friendly welcoming staff and great treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ext/Fit Dent Thursday, 12 April 2018

Helping me with my fear of going to dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Thursday, 12 April 2018

Great service, no waiting
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

No fuss,job done,friendly and helpful staff,reasonable price
Mr J ( D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

I would highly recommend
Miss M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 11 April 2018

My dentist knows me for over 20 years. He shows the highest professionalism at all times. My treatment is faultless.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 April 2018

It's an amazing practice for both adults and children. My children love going to oonagh.
Ms T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW1 -Tooth Whitening Impressions Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Great care so far.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 11 April 2018

I’ve complete and total faith in Mark and co to carry out ANY work required. He has been my dentist since he took over from his father many years ago. He has carried out some extremely difficult work over the years including the removal of the remains of the root of a tooth this morning. The work was honestly, virtually painless, I couldn’t praise Mark highly enough for the price forts, professionalism and thoughtful work this morning and countless other appointments over the years.
Mr J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Friendly staff
Mrs J G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 April 2018

High standard of care, friendly atmosphere.
Miss D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 April 2018

The friendly welcoming service provided with advice and recommendations made which are beneficial to the patient. Work carried out has also been excellent.
Mrs G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 10 April 2018

The most painless experience ever at the dentist and Brenda had a lovely approach
Mr C Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Very friendly and relaxing
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 10 April 2018

I go to Oonagh and she is excellent always makes me feel at ease and explains excatly what she's going to do. All the staff are friendly and helpful.
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Efficient, good relationship with everyone there very caring.
Mrs P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Always made to feel very welcome, relaxed and well looked after
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Tuesday, 10 April 2018

a pleasant experience, problem sorted, always makes things easy to cope with, Mr Nicholl always witty and sorts the problem!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Very friendly thoughtful and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Liam and all staff run a very professional service with special attention to detail.l find visits friendly and therapeutic due to expertise second to none.
Mrs M Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Because always a positive experience.
Mr A L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 April 2018

I love the friendly service and the state of the art technology used in the practice.
Mr P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 09 April 2018

Made feel very welcome
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 09 April 2018

Lovely team of people work here,and plenty of parking near at hand
Mrs M B O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 09 April 2018

The dentist and nurse made me feel at ease and relaxed from I arrived until I left
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 09 April 2018

Friendly approachable staff. Fantastic dentists who put you at ease.
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 08 April 2018

No fuss unhurried my dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 07 April 2018

Dental hygienist was careful, thorough and informative.
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Friday, 06 April 2018

Friendly people, dentist explained the proceedure fully before doing anything.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 05 April 2018

Friendly and efficient servkce.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

Very relaxed environment and alot of time taken to assess your needs. Staff very approachable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 05 April 2018

Very professional practice
Mrs S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 05 April 2018

Very friendly staff that make u feel at ease.
Mr F L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

All treatment is explained
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 05 April 2018

THe professionalism of all staff is outstanding as is their friendly and approachable manner.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

IT'S VERY SIMPLE THE CARING AND PATIENT TREATMENT PROVIDED TO ME OVER THE YEARS BY MISS HERON.
Mr H J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

The Diamond Dental Practice provide a quality service, run by knowledgeable, experienced friendly staff.
Mrs E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 05 April 2018

Friendly staff, pleasant surroundings
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 05 April 2018

Very friendly staff.very helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

very polite and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 05 April 2018

Liam and his team are always really nice to me,
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

Fast and reliable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 05 April 2018

I am made so at ease when I go in all staff are brilliant
Ms A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Miss Heron is the most proffessional, caring, kind dentist I know. Ability to put the most anxious patient at ease with a soft resuring voice and gentle hands. Cannot praise this lady highly enough.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. Modern and clean surgery.
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW2 -Tooth Whitening Fit Tuesday, 03 April 2018

It is a very welcoming and professional place. I feel safe and well looked after during my appointments.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 31 March 2018

Professional care from dentist excellent.Reception staff very helpful and pleasant,Nice premises and good location with car parking facility.
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 30 March 2018

Dentist is excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 March 2018

The staff are always very friendly and efficient which helps to create a very welcoming environment. My family and I always feel really well cared for by everyone from the receptionists, to the dental assistants, to my dentist Liam. There is the most up to date equipment, which has helped me to understand exactly what was wrong with my teeth and how it would be treated. I always feel very confident that the standard of care in this practice is the best that that I can get. My children love going to the dentist as a result of the consistent high level of dental care that they have received here over the years. They will definitely take with them positive memories which will serve as a sound platform for any future dental care.
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 30 March 2018

Pleasant efficient staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit 30 Friday, 30 March 2018

Yes friendly dentist.
Mrs R F D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 30 March 2018

Have always been made to feel welcomed and the staff are always helpful and professional.
Miss C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 29 March 2018

Excellent service in every aspect
Miss C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 29 March 2018

My dentist is always friendly and knows that if i need any fillings that i don't want to see any of the tools used.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 29 March 2018

Treatment first class and Liam and all his staff are helpful and friendly
Ms M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 29 March 2018

Very friendly helpful staff who put patients first and very much at ease.
Mrs K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Thursday, 29 March 2018

Great set up and location.
Mr D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 28 March 2018

My dentist Conor is a very warm and caring dentist. He puts you at ease immediately and is very gentle in his dentristy. The reception staff and dental nurses are also very welcoming and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Confidence in high quality of treatment. Modern and clean environment with friendly and experienced staff.
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 27 March 2018

The staff are extremely helpful and very friendly. And the dentist makes you feel at ease and he explains everything. Highly recommended . Merrill McGarvey. 👉😁😁😁
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 27 March 2018

I have attended the practice since I was a child.
Ms C N N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 March 2018

very professional service, Oonagh does everything to explain your treatment and makes you feel at ease, she is also great with the kids and very patient.
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 March 2018

Very helpful practise with pleasant staff .Very comfortable waiting room with large tv and water dispenser.Brilliant dentists that are careful not to use freezing cold water and the least painful injections ive ever had! Also usually get an appointment within a reasonable time frame.Wouldnt go anywhere else!
Ms N W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Monday, 26 March 2018

Friendly and relaxed atmosphere.
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 26 March 2018

I was very happy with the way l was greeted on arriving and was very happy with the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 26 March 2018

Lovely and clean Excellent waiting room Lovely friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 25 March 2018

Good service and I have a lot of trust in Liam
Mr P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 25 March 2018

I find all visits v pleasant and friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 23 March 2018

Efficient reception staff and excellent practitioners
Ms M O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 23 March 2018

Have been going to this practice for years and always find it friendly and helpful
Mr G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 23 March 2018

Very friendly staff
Mrs J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 23 March 2018

All staff are extremely friendly and welcoming. Would recommend Liam and the team to anyone.
Mrs M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 23 March 2018

Very understanding and professional staff.
Mrs M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 March 2018

Great friendly service
Mr R D J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 22 March 2018

Great friendly service provided and happy with experience
Mrs F H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 March 2018

Very friendly and always makes me feel at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 March 2018

Friendly competent service.
Mrs P K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 March 2018

Very friendly and professional service,
Mr G C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Thursday, 22 March 2018

From phone call making appointment right through to end of appointment all staff are extremely courteous and caring.
Mrs D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 22 March 2018

Excellent service and staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 March 2018

Friendly atmosphere, lovely staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 21 March 2018

I Really enjoyed my first visit at Diamond Dental the staff made me feel very at ease, they talked me through each step and any further treatment needed. I left the practice feeling very positive about my future treatment and end results.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Friendly receptionist and dentists and very helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 21 March 2018

I always receive excellent care from my dentist mark and the dental nurses. The receptionists are friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 20 March 2018

staff friendly and helpful Dentist explained everything well making me feel comfortable
Mrs D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Around 30 years of excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW3-Tooth Whitening Review Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Excellent customer service and excellent dental service!
Mr N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 19 March 2018

Everyone very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 18 March 2018

I have confidence in the treatment I receive
Ms J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 18 March 2018

A very welcoming friendly atmosphere where staff were helpful while maintaining confidentiality, I felt comfortable throughout my visit from reception, treatment and back through reception at end.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 17 March 2018

Quality of work
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Saturday, 17 March 2018

The friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 16 March 2018

Friendly staff. And my dentist Conor is a gentleman
Mrs G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 16 March 2018

Made welcome and no waiting about
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 16 March 2018

I find the service to be very efficient and friendly, provided by a good team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 March 2018

Friendly staff and service of a very high standard.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Friday, 16 March 2018

It’s my local dentist
Mr O W C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 16 March 2018

Diamond Dental provide professional care to their patients. There is always a warm and friendly welcome. The staff show courtesty and explanation to a patient before and during their procedure. Reminders by phone and text are always welcomed. Perfect position for surgery close to a carpark and centre of town.
Mrs J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 16 March 2018

The Dentist is very good at his job, he has a very good approach to clients
Ms A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 15 March 2018

Always friendly and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 15 March 2018

Friendly staff with a professional manner.
Mr B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 15 March 2018

Friendly and professional
Mr M E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 15 March 2018

Very professional, would give the highest recommendation.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 15 March 2018

The staff are very helpful, and my dentist is brilliant. I have had a fear of dentist's for years, and Oonagh has helped me over come this
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 15 March 2018

Excellent care and treatment
Ms G F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 15 March 2018

I was well satisfied with treatment and service
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 14 March 2018

I am very happy with the care I received from Mark Lenny and I would highly recommend him .
Mrs L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Friendly, professional service in an enjoyably ambient environment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Excellent service
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 14 March 2018

professional & friendly at every step
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Wednesday, 14 March 2018

I feel very relaxed and well looked after by the friendly and professional staff, as a very nervous patient this is important to me. I will continue to recommend this practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Excellent service
Mrs A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 14 March 2018

The practice is a very comfortable, welcoming setting for both adults and kids young and old. The dentists know how to help make kids and those with fears feel more at ease and are completely honest with you and will not take shortcuts. After years of trying different practices, I have finally found one I am not afraid of going to.
Miss J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Staff are always very friendly and I am usually taken within 5-10 mins of my appointment time.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Tuesday, 13 March 2018

very friendly reception staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 13 March 2018

I was with Ronnie and he was very good and very proffesional. He talked me through the whole process and made it a very good experience. He made what is normally a not pleasant thing to do, very easy. I found him very helpful and very good at his job.
Mr J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Very good dental practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Excellence service
Mr J ( M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Tuesday, 13 March 2018

V friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Because I always feel very happy about my treatment
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 March 2018

friendly and efficient service
Mr F Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Pleasant reception staff, excellent facilities, understanding dentist who listens and addresses any issues or concerns I may have
Mrs R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 09 March 2018

Excellent treatment very professional
Mrs S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 09 March 2018

I have an would recommend diamond to my friends as everyone who works there is so nice and friendly an I'm always happy with my treatment.
Mrs L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 March 2018

Very friendly and happy to help you
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 08 March 2018

Friendly service, always happy to answer questions. Been going for years, never had an issue.
Mr L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 08 March 2018

I liked that there was no pain and my dentist wasn’t rough
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bite Guard- Fit Thursday, 08 March 2018

Clean facilities, friendly professional staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 08 March 2018

Nice place ,nice staff I felt very comfortable
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Friendly staff and dentist.
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Wednesday, 07 March 2018

I always feel at ease with the treatment I receive and very friendly staff which always makes the visit pleasant:))
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bite Guard- Fit Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Very welcoming and professional job done.
Mrs H Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 March 2018

My medical history and health are discussed and updated at every check up.
Master C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Have always been with this practice and Lenny's previously.
Mrs A ( M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 07 March 2018

All staff so friendly. Una is so lovely would definitely recommend this dentist to friends and family.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Because it's a great practice
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Extremely good care
Mrs R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bite Guard- Fit Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Everyone is so friendly and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 06 March 2018

High standard of care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 06 March 2018

I have recommended the practice to many friends and family.
Mr E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 06 March 2018

The speed I got looked at
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 05 March 2018

Friendly and very professional Staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 05 March 2018

Couldn't ask for better :-)))
Mr D E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 05 March 2018

Diamond dental makes you feel very at ease when receiving treatments! I would definitely recommend friends and family as una is brilliant!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 05 March 2018

Always professional service and friendly staff
Miss L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 04 March 2018

Friendly staff who make you feel welcome and relaxed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 02 March 2018

Efficient, courteous and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 02 March 2018

None
Mr P K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 02 March 2018

Excellent staff and service
Mr E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 02 March 2018

.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 02 March 2018

Yes the dentist is so caring and kind pleasure to see and does get work to my teeth
Ms C N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 02 March 2018

Friendly staff who make an uncomfortable experience seem less scary.
Ms I O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 02 March 2018

Very good clean professional dental practice
Mr G J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 March 2018

professional friedly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 01 March 2018

I have been with Mark Lenny for many years. He is an excellent dentist who provides excellent treatment. He is always very friendly taking time to explain what he is going to do at each stage of the treatment. The staff are also very friendly and helpful.
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 01 March 2018

Brenda is a brilliant dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 01 March 2018

I used to be afraid going to the dentist but now with una I feel less nervous & enjoy the crack with her& am not afraid to ask her anything she is like a friend rather than a dentist 😊
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 01 March 2018

I was very impressed by the service I received and also the knowledge and detail i got on my check up using pictures and xrays to clearly show where work was needed.
Miss H L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 01 March 2018

The staff are so friendly and welcoming. Very up to date clinic with excellent technology. Nurse and dentist always work seamlessly as a team!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B2 - Bridge Fit Thursday, 01 March 2018

My experience in your practice has been a very positive one. From the minute I walked into your spacious,beautifully decorated clinic for my first appointment, I was greated by the receptionist staff with a smile and very friendly gracious attitude. I was impressed I wasn’t kept waiting over my appointment time, which I understand can happen, and most importantly my dentist has been superb.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Thursday, 01 March 2018

Friendly, helpful staff! Very professional!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 01 March 2018

I would highly recommend your dental practice. My dentist went above and beyond on my recent visit.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 01 March 2018

Excellent service and dental team is friendly and approachable ☺️
Miss G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 March 2018

All members of the team are friendly caring and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Staff all friendly and the practice is clean and tidy.
Mrs M P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Ability to get an appointment promptly.
Ms M O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Mark Lenny & the late Peter Lenny have been our family Dentist for 40 years approx. Due to the consistent dental care provided.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Una and all the staff makes me feel comfortable and relax during my check up. I used to be a nervous patient when it came to going to the dentist and now I don’t have any worries.
Ms S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Provides an excellent service at very reasonable prices
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 February 2018

I feel very relaxed with Mr Nicholl and confident in his treatment
Mrs V K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Always very accommodating, friendly service - no hard sell for extra services
Ms L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Tuesday, 27 February 2018

My family and I have attended the same dentist for years our dentist is great and puts you at ease the. New building is lovely and modern the staff are all lovely and make you feel welcome I would tell anyone to go here.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Friendly at all times, great people!
Mr Z M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Liam Diamond is a highly skilled practitioner. He demonstrates a genuine concern for his clients. His staff care about you and in particular Lesley is always sincere, thoughtful and genuine in showing her interest especially if the client is anxious. She shows this positive approach and attitude even if client is not anxious. Treatment plan is always fully explained by Liam.
Mrs E L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Respect, understanding, and professional manner.
Mrs C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Very friendly, and make you feel relaxed
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 27 February 2018

excellent service very helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

i am very happy with all the staff at diamond dental. I have a 2yr old boy and we go to oonagh, he loves to go to the dentist as she is fantastic with him.
Miss M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Friendly and helpful staff and my dentist is extemely patient and caring with me as I am a nervous patient.
Mrs M ( M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Very good practice from front desk to treatments
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Always s good service.
Mrs H J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Friendly atmosphere, efficient and professional service, patient-centred. I would certainly recommend Diamond Dental Clinic to anyone.
Mr P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Liam provides a professional and friendly service His advice is realistic based on his patient needs and delivered in a clear, easy to understand manner.
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Monday, 26 February 2018

Very highly
Mrs G M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Monday, 26 February 2018

Staff friendly and service second to none
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 26 February 2018

Great customer service.
Miss K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 26 February 2018

Appointments are quick, reception staff are friendly and dentists are easy to talk to and take the time to explain treatments to you.
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 February 2018

Diamond Dental Clinic is an efficiently run practise with fantastic facilities. They provide a great range of treatments. They are flexible when an emergency appointment is needed.
Ms L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 26 February 2018

I have been a patient for many years and the service I have received is excellent.
Mrs L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 26 February 2018

I would highly recommend this practice to everybody. I was extremely nervous and dreaded going to the dentist, now i have no problem going , the staff put you at ease and are very friendly.
Mrs A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Sunday, 25 February 2018

made to feel very comfortable and relaxed
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Sunday, 25 February 2018

Excellent service and quick
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 24 February 2018

My family and I are always delighted with the service provided in diamond dental. Liam is an excellent dentist and for someone who used to be afraid of going to the dentist I now find it a nice experience. Thank you to all the staff for being so professional and welcoming. Our chn also feel at ease every time they visit.
Mrs C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 23 February 2018

Quality professional patient centred care and treatment is consistently offered by this practice.
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 February 2018

The people and service.
Mr E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 23 February 2018

Just love this practise very gentle very caring how I feel and what I need .
Mr J ( F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 23 February 2018

Staff very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 23 February 2018

Everyone is very pleasant and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 22 February 2018

Great treatment, friendly staff and excellent service
Mr E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 22 February 2018

Liam is fantastic, makes you feel very comfortable and explains exactly what is going on at each stage. Very clear about price. I've been really delighted with each treatment I've received, couldn't recommend highly enough.
Miss I Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 21 February 2018

always feel comfortable and confident attending the dentist everyone is helpful and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Monday, 19 February 2018

Very quick and professional service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 19 February 2018

My dentist, Oonagh McCloskey, has been brilliant with me. I had a fear of going to the dentist's chair, but she has helped me overcome it and allowed me to get the required work done.
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 16 February 2018

5 star treatment from start to finish.
Mrs K O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 16 February 2018

Very professional,informative,friendly approach to patient care.
Ms M M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 15 February 2018

Friendly professional practice
Mrs S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 15 February 2018

The level of customer care is exceptional.
Mrs B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 15 February 2018

Very satisfying dental treatment always
Mrs M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 15 February 2018

Excellent service and value for money
Miss A Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 14 February 2018

The staff are fantastic. Very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 February 2018

The warm welcome, the excellent care and the lovely, modern surgery.
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TW1 -Tooth Whitening Impressions Tuesday, 13 February 2018

The Staff and my dentist are very friendly and professional on there role.
Mrs C ( C -
Verified by PatientConnections
483546122000