1 2 3 4 5 465 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
421
4 Star
44
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01732 865021

info@svdc.co.uk

http://www.svdc.co.uk/

Station Road Edenbridge Kent TN8 5NB UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 19 March 2019

First class treatment, excellent staff, always on time, great service, I have full confidence in my dentist.
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Customer friendly
Mr W R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Lovely staff and efficient service
Miss L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 19 March 2019

My dentist was knowledgeable and explained things very clearly.
Miss M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 18 March 2019

Profesenial informative treatment
Mrs B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 18 March 2019

Helpful and friendly staff.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 14 March 2019

Care and time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Thursday, 14 March 2019

Friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Professional & efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 08 March 2019

Everything excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Friday, 08 March 2019

Excellent staff, good timekeeping
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 07 March 2019

Felt at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 07 March 2019

Quick response, good doctor and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Thorough investigation.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Very nice staff. Nice welcoming receptionists and very good dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Very pleasant , caring , effective and efficient staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Everyone is highly professional but also really friendly and caring. We have been patients at Southview for some time now and wouldn't move anywhere else!!
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 04 March 2019

Great staff, welcominga, and I always feel comfortable
Mrs E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 04 March 2019

an efficient and professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Monday, 04 March 2019

Family Friendly Practice
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 04 March 2019

Friendly & professional attitude from all of the staff.
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 04 March 2019

I always get good treatment and the staff are friendly
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 01 March 2019

Nice friendly service from arrival to leaving, a usual
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Thursday, 28 February 2019

Friendly and helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Everyone was polite and helpful and procedure was carried out efficiently b
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 26 February 2019

New Dentist Dr. Patel. Excellent.
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 25 February 2019

Friendly staff, great care and attention given. Great service provided.
Mrs R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 25 February 2019

Excellent treatment ...friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Saturday, 23 February 2019

The dentist always helps make the experience less scary for the kids
Mr M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 22 February 2019

Really like everything about the practise - the service, friendliness and professionalism
Mrs C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Friday, 22 February 2019

Very professional attitude throughout the practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 22 February 2019

Efficient, friendly, on time.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 21 February 2019

The service is great and the dentists are kind and friendly
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 19 February 2019

excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Very friendly , welcoming and even if you haven't been for years they are very supportive x
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 19 February 2019

As always the service is top notch from top to bottom at Southview
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Always had good service
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Staff are always welcoming and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Prep Monday, 18 February 2019

Professional and kind it's always a pleasure to go there. If it wasn't for their understanding approach I'd not still have my teeth !
Miss S J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 18 February 2019

Friendly, appointment on time and patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 18 February 2019

Friendly staff
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Monday, 18 February 2019

The people working there are friendly and good at what they do.
Mr M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Sunday, 17 February 2019

Professional, friendly service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Saturday, 16 February 2019

Always receive great service from the hygienist.
Mrs C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Friday, 15 February 2019

Convenient local service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 14 February 2019

Relaxing atmosphere. Friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontic Work Thursday, 14 February 2019

friendly, make you feel at ease and good dentistry
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Prompt, nice staff every time who make you feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Wednesday, 13 February 2019

all staff very welcoming and friendly. I have always received first class treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Treatment Wednesday, 13 February 2019

I think the service is very professional
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Friendly efficient service
Mrs V C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 12 February 2019

I experienced total attention and detailed explanation of my dental needs, both from the Dentist and also from the Dental Hygienist.
Mr R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Tuesday, 12 February 2019

All treatment received has always been First Class
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 12 February 2019

I was able to have an appointment when I wanted one, on time and very happy with my treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 11 February 2019

An excellent team all round. Helpful, friendly faces. Everything is explained. They make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 11 February 2019

Being somebody who has always had a bit of a fear of dentists with this dentist I now feel totally relaxed and I am very confident that they will give the best treatment.
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 11 February 2019

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 11 February 2019

Dentist was informative and thorough
Mrs S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 11 February 2019

Friendly dentist who makes you feel at ease
Mrs D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 11 February 2019

I like my dentist, feel comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Friday, 08 February 2019

A professional and courteous service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 08 February 2019

All the team are very friendly and warming.
Mr S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Thursday, 07 February 2019

Solid and reliable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 07 February 2019

Always found it be a good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 07 February 2019

Pleasant and professional staff
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Thursday, 07 February 2019

Professional staff, friendly, efficient, thorough and informative about care needed. Reception staff always friendly, helpful and courteous.
Mrs C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Your a good dentist I've been coming there since I was a kid and I like the dental practice
Mr N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 06 February 2019

Highly professional attitude all round.
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Joanna is really thorough and professional with her treatment and always has a very polite and friendly manner.
Mr J N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Everyone is so friendly!
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Polite and helpful staff, nice surroundings.
Mr M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 05 February 2019

I received excellent treatment for a dental issue together with first rate advice as to on-going "maintenance "and future treatment from Dr Patel and his Assistant
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Always professional and pleasant
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 04 February 2019

Very professional dentist who want out of his way to see me on the day when I was in pain
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 01 February 2019

quick appointment ,and efficient treatment very pleased
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 01 February 2019

Friendly receptionists & very helpful & friendly dentist who makes you feel relaxed.
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 01 February 2019

Seen same day, very helpful and caring
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 31 January 2019

Hamsa is always so friendly and puts you at ease
Mrs F C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Brilliant dentists, very professional, caring and friendly atmosphere.
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Very helpful and good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Excellent service and care from all I came in contact with
Mrs B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 29 January 2019

rianna is a very caring and gentle dentist. puts you at ease and it never seems to hurt
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 29 January 2019

The staff from reception to dental team always very friendly and polite. Couldn't fault them.
Miss S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Very Professional.
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Friendly, professional and experienced staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 28 January 2019

Friendly staff and great NHS service
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Monday, 28 January 2019

Always been treated fairly and friendly
Mrs A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 28 January 2019

My appointment was on time. I was greeted politely by the receptionist. My examination was thorough & informative with the right amount of advice & guideance.
Mr N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 28 January 2019

PLEASANT HELPFUL STAFF, GREAT SERVICE, GREAT ADVICE
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Friday, 25 January 2019

It is a dental surgery with highly staff who are highly efficient and professional but who treat each patient as an individual and are warm and friendly to everyone.
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 25 January 2019

Nice people and good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Excellent friendly service
Mrs N J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Pleasant staff short waiting times and friendly dentist
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Very attentive, patient and gentle on my procedure. A very good experience
Mrs H F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Very professional service throughout the practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Rhiannon and Cat were really reassuring but everyone st Southview are amazing.
Mrs S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Good friendly professional service.
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Monday, 21 January 2019

Make you feel welcome and comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 21 January 2019

Excellent service by all staff
Mr K F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 21 January 2019

Excellent Service
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 18 January 2019

I'm happy with my treatment at this practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 17 January 2019

Very happy with the speed of getting an emergency appointment and the treatment received
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Thursday, 17 January 2019

Professional service in all respects
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 17 January 2019

I am a satisfied customer with no complaints ..
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Ransley and Jane were wonderful as always and the reception staff were equally as brilliant at providing fantastic dental care!😊
Miss J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bleach Tuesday, 15 January 2019

All aspects good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Friendly and professional staff
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Lovely dental practice - staff are always welcoming and calming (I am quite a nervous patient!) My dentist Hamza is so incredibly friendly and professional - best dentist I've ever had. Would recommend highly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Monday, 14 January 2019

Friendly and professional service
Mrs D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 14 January 2019

High standard of treatment received over several years.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Friday, 11 January 2019

Very friendly and approachable staff and good setting and waiting area.
Miss W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Work Friday, 11 January 2019

Dental care superb. Also appointment was prompt at the beginning and end, meaning my driver did not hang around. Everyone extremely helpful
Mrs M E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Thursday, 10 January 2019

very friendly and professional service offered by Southview
Mr P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Thursday, 10 January 2019

This friendly practice is highly professional and I always receive excellent care and treatment.
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 10 January 2019

Everyone is really friendly, everything was explained clearly
Mrs N P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Thursday, 10 January 2019

Welcoming, polite & explained everything she was going to do.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 10 January 2019

Professional quality of service and friendliness of staff.
Mr R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Friendly and helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 08 January 2019

Excellent service polite and cheerful staff
Mr D L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 07 January 2019

I was given an emergency appointment at short notice due to an infection
Mr A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 07 January 2019

Great location . Organised. No waiting time.
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bleach Saturday, 05 January 2019

Great service and Matthew is amazing
Mrs E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Friday, 04 January 2019

Great dental practice, Dr Patel is very good and extremely caring. The reception staff are kind and helpful.
Miss J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 04 January 2019

Prompt appointment Efficiently completed
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 28 December 2018

You are the only dentist I would go to due to being nervous and prone to passing out
Mr D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 24 December 2018

Very friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait to long.The dentist explains what he’s doing all the way through treatment. I felt relaxed and reassured.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Work Friday, 21 December 2018

I always receive a friendly welcome and excellent treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 20 December 2018

I was given an emergency appointment very quickly this morning and had most excellent service from the lady dentist
Mrs M E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 20 December 2018

Friendly and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 19 December 2018

Always had good experience here
Mrs N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 13 December 2018

Easy, friendly, quick & on time!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Very friendly practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Wednesday, 12 December 2018

I like the cleanliness, layout, friendliness and location of the practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Monday, 10 December 2018

Professional, courteous and friendly service
Mr S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 10 December 2018

Problem addressed at short notice. Appointment the same day!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 10 December 2018

Friendly and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Sunday, 09 December 2018

Friendly staff, appointment was on time
Mrs N P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Saturday, 08 December 2018

Clinical expertise first and foremost - my Dentist - Rhiannon
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Thursday, 06 December 2018

Mr Morenas is an excellent dentist.
Mr P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 06 December 2018

Dr Ransley Morenas is the best dentist by far that I have ever visited in the 55 years I've been on this planet.
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Lovely and friendly hygienist, caring
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Monday, 03 December 2018

On time, friendly staff
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 03 December 2018

Ease of booking and friendly/professional service
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 30 November 2018

Friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 30 November 2018

Responsive and helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Friday, 30 November 2018

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 29 November 2018

I always feel happy with the service provided. I have confidence in the professional attention received.
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Thursday, 29 November 2018

Friendly helpful staff. Welcoming atmosphere. Really took the trouble to explain everything to me. Very thorough.
Miss M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Work Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Very friendly & given great advice but allowed to make my own decisions.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Friendly and efficient staff.
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Good attention by the dentist,
Mr F K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 28 November 2018

I FEEL LOOKED AFTER AND THAT THE BEST CARE POSSIBLE IS GIVEN TO ME 0 0 0 THANKYOU
Mrs V F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 28 November 2018

I have been using this practice for over 30 years.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Tuesday, 27 November 2018

friendly atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Prep Tuesday, 27 November 2018

All staff involved were professional and attentive.
Mr R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Brilliant service, as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Good well run service
Mr K F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Always made to feel relaxed. Never feel rushed and find dentists to be caring and informative.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Monday, 26 November 2018

Excellent service from all the staff and Dr Patel
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontic Work Monday, 26 November 2018

Friendly staff from reception, technicians and specialists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 23 November 2018

The welcome was great and the staff are always professional and human.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 23 November 2018

Such a great team working there and really great treatment provided
Miss Y S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 22 November 2018

Good treatment by caring and competent staff.
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Prep Thursday, 22 November 2018

Professional consultation
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 22 November 2018

I always get great service from all the staff. They are all polite, helpful and caring every time I go. This means I am comfortable to attend.
Miss M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Thursday, 22 November 2018

I've been at Southview for something like 20 years and always been more than satisfied
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 22 November 2018

Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere.
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 21 November 2018

always a nice welcome,and professional service.
Mrs P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Good advice and good work done on my tooth
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Very professional and friendly dental service.
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 19 November 2018

Friendly efficient staff. Seen on time. Dentist explained treatment, xrays etc.
Mrs C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Friday, 16 November 2018

Although I no longer live in the town, the excellent service from the whole team is well worth the journey.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Thursday, 15 November 2018

The team are friendly
Miss F S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Wednesday, 14 November 2018

Friendly and efficient service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Good friendly service
Mr R I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Kind friendly professional service provided.
Mrs V C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 12 November 2018

The staff are helpful and friendly and the premises are clean and modern
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 12 November 2018

Excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 12 November 2018

Have been coming here for nearly 25 years.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Saturday, 10 November 2018

Excellent dentistry
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Friday, 09 November 2018

Always had great experience
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 09 November 2018

Staff very helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Friday, 09 November 2018

Always had good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Clear advice.
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Tuesday, 06 November 2018

I was pleasantly surprised at how efficient and friendly everyone was at Southview. Dr. McNulty was professional and took the time to explain what he was doing, which made me feel very calm. Thank you.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Great people, great service, thanks
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 05 November 2018

Good timekeeping very polite and made you feel at ease
Mr R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Monday, 05 November 2018

Totally reassuring and professional would fully recommend
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Monday, 05 November 2018

Highly professional practice
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 05 November 2018

Joanna was very sensitive to my needs and me as a person
Mrs S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 02 November 2018

Quick and easy to get an emergency appointment for the same day.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Thursday, 01 November 2018

The appointment started on time and the receptionist was very helpful in arranging my appointment with Joanna next week.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 01 November 2018

I am confident that Dr Al-Marani is doing her very best for me and have been very happy with past treatments ...
Mr I G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Thursday, 01 November 2018

Always friendly and happy to explain things
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Highly professional and friendly service.
Mr M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Good and efficient practice.
Mrs P O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 29 October 2018

friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 29 October 2018

I have been with Southview for10 years . The Professional and Admin Staff are all most helpful and the treatment I have received is excellent .
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

Always a pleasurable visit, polite and helpful receptionists and smiley happy dentists!
Mrs F N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Saturday, 27 October 2018

Very friendly, explained everything & seemed very thorough.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 26 October 2018

Very friendly professional team
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 25 October 2018

Lovely gentle dental, and the surgery is spotless
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 25 October 2018

I find coming to the dental practice a pleasure. Like catching up with old friends.
Mrs P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Have always found this practice to give good service
Mrs H W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Matthew and the nurse were lovely
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Friendly and helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 23 October 2018

The staff and dentist are friendly and professional. The dentist is very reassuring
Mrs C F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Friendly staff throughout; good environment; professional
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 22 October 2018

Very friendly & caring
Miss H S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Saturday, 13 October 2018

It was nice and reassuring visit to friendly and knowledgeable team. Seen in time
Mr S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 12 October 2018

staff helpful and excellent dentist
Mrs B Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 11 October 2018

I like the dentist, he makes me feel comfortable
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 11 October 2018

Just a great service provided - very happy and I'm quite nervous of dentists.
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Efficient and friendly service
Mrs L J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Dr Dunbar was very understanding of my problem and advised me what could be done.
Mrs V I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Excellent staff very friendly
Mr J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 08 October 2018

Excellent and friendly service
Ms J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Saturday, 06 October 2018

friendly efficient service,
Mr D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Saturday, 06 October 2018

Very friendly atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Thursday, 04 October 2018

Very polite and professional staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Because the staff are very plesant and the dentist is very knowledgable about other health conditions that affect the teeth
Mrs L N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Friendly and non judgemental
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Friendly, caring and helpful staff
Mr S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Dentist asked, and listened... friendly and efficient
Mr C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Prep Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Excellent service
Mrs B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Efficient and friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Friday, 28 September 2018

I can always rely on the team at Southview to provide an efficient friendly service .. and rely on you to be there when neaded
Mr P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Friday, 28 September 2018

Very friendly staff good attention , always told what they are doing
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 27 September 2018

I have been using Southveiw Dental care for many years and I am very happy with the treatment that I have received.
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Such a friendly practice and the staff have the time to talk and explain things.
Mrs S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Wednesday, 26 September 2018

I was very satisfied with treatment from the hygienist and the dentist.
Mrs V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Wednesday, 26 September 2018

My appointments are always on time and staff and dentists/hygienists professional, caring and friendly.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Wednesday, 26 September 2018

All the staff are very helpful and friendly, a good quality service all round.
Mr I V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Well organised, and friendly practice. Always helpful and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Prep Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Friendly, informative, patient -a fab team. Thank you
Miss J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Excellent service
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Promptly seen, professional and friendly stmosphere
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 25 September 2018

A good practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Sunday, 23 September 2018

Good prompt response to emergency appointment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Saturday, 22 September 2018

I was treated very well by Mathew and his nurse making it not to bad an experience. He kept me informed of what he was doing all the time.
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Friday, 21 September 2018

I was recommended to Southview and would do the same.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 21 September 2018

The treatment was very satisfactory and the staff very professional and pleasant
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 21 September 2018

You ha e taKen care of my teeth for three years now and I feel very relaxed and confident.
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 21 September 2018

I always find Southview able to fulfil my dental needs.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Friday, 21 September 2018

The quality of dental care is excellent. The dentists are friendly and understanding and the ladies on reception are lovely. We enjoy coming to the surgery (most of the time!!)
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Wednesday, 19 September 2018

First time going to a hygienist bit apprehensive but was made to feel at ease.
Mrs S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 19 September 2018

The team is very friendly and informative and as far as going to the dentist can be....it was a good experience!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Wednesday, 19 September 2018

All the staff are very pleasant and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Friendly and efficient team who provide excellent patient care
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 17 September 2018

Very friendly, inspire confidence
Mrs G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 17 September 2018

Professional and friendly.
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Monday, 17 September 2018

Very professional, helpful and skilled
Mrs H P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 17 September 2018

Went into appointment on time. Very gentle and kind hygienist.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Monday, 17 September 2018

The hygienist is lovely.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Efficient & friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Made to feel involved and sure about what was going to happen
Miss J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 11 September 2018

Your practice clearly has a policy that patients are people not just problems. I have had problems with hygienists in the past but, as Ransley told me, he hopes his hygienists always remember that the plaque they are removing is attached to a living being. Joanna is excellent.
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Treatment Monday, 10 September 2018

The service and politeness of the doctor and staff members
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 10 September 2018

Good advice
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 10 September 2018

Good friendly treatment
Mrs V C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Friday, 07 September 2018

Joanne is a calming reassuring hygienist who is extremely gentle during her treatment.
Mrs D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Great care and lovely staff
Miss J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Receptionists always polite and always happy with treatment.
Mrs P R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 04 September 2018

I had to have an emergency appointment (and my Regular Dentist , Dr NcNulty was away). However Dr Dunbar took the appointment and I have nothing but the greatest admiration and thanks for the "repairs " and advice she gave.
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Saturday, 01 September 2018

Professionally competent & friendly service
Mr G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Friday, 31 August 2018

Caring, friendly, helpful staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Friendly receptionists. Excellent care from my dentist.
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Always satisfied with the quality of work carried out
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Wednesday, 29 August 2018

I’ve never had a bad experience at the practice.
Mr P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 29 August 2018

The staff are so friendly
Miss F S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 28 August 2018

I was made to fill very relax.
Mr K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 28 August 2018

The dental care is excellent and staff are all friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Saturday, 25 August 2018

Diagnosis of problem was quick and efficient. Proposed treatment options explained well.
Mr M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Thursday, 23 August 2018

Friendly atmosphere
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Brilliant Service
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 22 August 2018

I’m visually impaired and diabetic type 1 and your team just DON’T make any of my medical issues a big deal. I trust the team at south view. Which is not something that can be said easily. No one tries to sell me anything. They just all take care of me which is MOST welcome these days
Miss G E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 22 August 2018

All the members are friendly and helpful. This Dental practice is the first I've been to where I feel calm!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Easy appointment system, helpful friendly staff on the desk and a friendly, honest dentist.
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Always a friendly and efficient service, excellent dentists
Mrs E R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Friendly & approachable . Both at the desk & the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Couldn’t fault it
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Staff are kind, considerate and 99% of appointments on time
Mrs V C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fit Lab Work Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Fast efficient friendly service and on NHS
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Friendly staff. A really welcoming dental practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 20 August 2018

Friendly and professional staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 20 August 2018

Quality service, pleasant staff
Rev C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 20 August 2018

Helpful and arranged an emergency appointment quickly at a convenient time.
Mr M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Thursday, 16 August 2018

Always been very happy with the service I have had
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Very friendly, helpful and reassuring service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Always professional, empathetic and informative.
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 13 August 2018

Appointments run to time and treatment plans well explained. Pleasant environment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Monday, 13 August 2018

Conveniently located
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Sunday, 12 August 2018

Have always been pleased with your practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 09 August 2018

Extremely friendly, polite and straight forward
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Work Thursday, 09 August 2018

S.View is just always there for me....................
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Thursday, 09 August 2018

My regular appointments with Joanna (Hygeniest) always friendly and professional, very gentle treatment providing an excellent clean and polish, leaving my teeth and mouth feeling like new.
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 09 August 2018

Friendly surgery. Nice dentist. Very clean. Easy to get an appointment. Good referrals.
Miss R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 09 August 2018

They are all friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Thursday, 09 August 2018

Friendly practice and satisfying service
Mrs F N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 09 August 2018

The advice and help I get is brilliant
Miss R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 08 August 2018

When I needed treatment asap they sorted it straight awsy.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Seemed very professionally run and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Treate with respect and competence.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Orthodontic Tuesday, 07 August 2018

Pleasant atmosphere. Good treatment.
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 07 August 2018

I have total confidence in Ransley and Joanna
Mrs F D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 06 August 2018

Very happy dentist which makes my visit good
Mrs B G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 06 August 2018

very well and confidently looked after
Mr A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 03 August 2018

Efficient and well managed appointment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 02 August 2018

Very efficient and friendly service, excellent quality of care from dentists.
Miss J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Thursday, 02 August 2018

Friendly efficient staff who are approachable and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Consistently high levels of service, polite and helpful staff and a well maintained practice.
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 01 August 2018

The service is good and nice staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Wednesday, 01 August 2018

Friendly, professional service.
Mrs T J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Very helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 30 July 2018

Friendly staff, clear communication from dentist
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 27 July 2018

we have been patients for a long time and all staff are lovely.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Thursday, 26 July 2018

The practice does everything you would want and everyone from start to finish seems to be proud of what they do and offer. Very good efficient team
Mr P E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Thursday, 26 July 2018

Very friendly and flexible , fitting me in for appointment before holiday when filling had fallen out.
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 25 July 2018

Because as much as I dislike the thought of going to the dentist my visits there are always stress free due to the dentist or hygienist helping to make me feel comfortable.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 24 July 2018

very friendly reception staff and friendly dentist and assistant
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Sunday, 22 July 2018

The service provided by Dr Morenas and Joanne.
Mr S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Friday, 20 July 2018

Good customer service
Mr H S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 19 July 2018

Great dentist
Mr D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 19 July 2018

Always, always, always prompt appointments when needed quickly and at other/normal times........
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Wednesday, 18 July 2018

Friendly efficient service
Mrs C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 18 July 2018

As a nervous patient, I always feel at ease with Matthew. Everything is explained to me fully and the dentist is not a much easier pleasant experience.
Miss R F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 18 July 2018

good rapport with staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 17 July 2018

All the team, administrative as well as professional, are very welcoming and friendly, making me feel at ease and full of confidence in the service they provide.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Bupa Monday, 16 July 2018

Very efficient, quick and friendly
Mrs A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 16 July 2018

Friendly knowledgable staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Sunday, 15 July 2018

You are all very friendly and helpful and Matthew explains everything thoroughly about the treatment.
Ms C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 13 July 2018

Good practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Friday, 13 July 2018

Excellent service, staff and treatment
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 12 July 2018

Very professional and friendly
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 12 July 2018

Excellent service
Mr D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 12 July 2018

Good friendly office staff, quality dental care from Dr Dunbar and Support staff.
Rev C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 11 July 2018

A long standing user of the service, I have confidence in the work of the team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Always very caring and professional. I used to be so nervous and had to take someone with me for support. Now I’m quite happy to go on my own.
Mrs L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Very friendly service and very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 10 July 2018

A professionally run business with dental staff who I completely trust.
Mr R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Friendly competent staff Clean premises
Dr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 10 July 2018

The professional and friendly manner adopted by all who work there.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 10 July 2018

Excellent friendly service
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

N/p Consultation Monday, 09 July 2018

All the people I met today were very kind and it was a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Saturday, 07 July 2018

Friendly caring staff made me feel more comfortable in what I class as a nerve wracking experience.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 05 July 2018

Prompt attention, friendly and professional care
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 03 July 2018

You have always fitted me in for emergency appointments
Mrs D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 28 June 2018

The staff nowadays are far more helpful and friendly. Mathew is a very good dentist.
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 27 June 2018

My dentist makes me feel at ease.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Mathew because of his very pleasant and caring personality. Plus all other staff to.
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Runs smoothly & effiently.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 26 June 2018

All staff are friendly. Every treatment is explained thoroughly. I feel confident in the work done. The dentist tried a different local anaesthetic as I usually almost faint. This time I had no problem.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cerec Crown Prep Monday, 25 June 2018

Excellent , friendly staff and treatment
Mr C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 25 June 2018

Excellent dental practice all round. Wonderful service,kind ,gentle and friendly.
Mr P J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Friday, 22 June 2018

Friendly professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 21 June 2018

Nice staff very approachable and knowledgeable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Prep Thursday, 21 June 2018

Always found treatment exemplary.
Mrs P R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 21 June 2018

Friendly staff who make you feel very comfortable.
Mrs T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 19 June 2018

Friendly, good price, clean, convenient
Mr N W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 19 June 2018

I've been with the practice for 30 years and have always received excellent treatment and advice
Mr J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 18 June 2018

All staff are very good and professional
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Saturday, 16 June 2018

I was seen on time Staff are friendly and professional
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Saturday, 16 June 2018

Caring professional service
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 15 June 2018

I find the level of technical skill shown by my dentist to be extremely high. This in turn is allied to a willingness to go the extra mile for the patient. The overall effect is to promote a high degree of confidence as to the quality of the treatment and aftercare
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Thursday, 14 June 2018

The practice has a smart and professional appearance. The care from the hygienist and dentist was thorough and careful, giving me confidence in their work
Mr R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 14 June 2018

Helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 14 June 2018

Felt relaxed and comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Monday, 11 June 2018

Very friendly team who put you at ease
Mrs D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Sunday, 10 June 2018

From the booking to the treatment it's all very good indeed
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 08 June 2018

Friendly and helpful dentist
Mrs C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 07 June 2018

I am always pleased with the service I recieve.
Mr K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Matthew was very efficient andfrirndly
Ms V L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 05 June 2018

A very friendly, helpful team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 05 June 2018

The care provide is always high standard. The staff are friendly and efficient. Very reassuring
Mr G T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Excellent service from Rihanna as always.
Mr R I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Sunday, 03 June 2018

Been coming here for nearly 30 years excellent
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Saturday, 02 June 2018

Friendly and professional
Mr P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Joanna is very friendly and makes you feel at ease
Ms R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Always great service and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Friendly competent staff
Dr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Orthodontic Saturday, 26 May 2018

Very lovely, kind staff. Very caring.
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 24 May 2018

Friendly service. Appointment times rarely run late. Painless experience.
Mrs V C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Thursday, 24 May 2018

Great service provided
Mrs C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Very friendly and professional and good advice.
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Friendly staff and profesional approach
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Staff pleasant and good dentists plus hygienist.
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Excellent service also having always been rather nervous about the dentist they are very kind and reassuring when you are there.
Mr R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 22 May 2018

I feel this way because Dr Dunbar was considerate of my situation and advise me that because of it I should have treatment which would hopefully prevent any problems
Mrs V I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 22 May 2018

How quickly they were able to fit me in and with my dentist after having a dental emergency over the weekend and still being in terrible pain after having soda treatment at an out of hours practice. I rang up Southview and they got me In Within the hour and treated me very quickly.
Ms B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 22 May 2018

the practice provides a friendly service and competent treatment with excellent dental advice if needed.
Mr K T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 22 May 2018

, well organised, great Dentist and Hygienist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 21 May 2018

Dr. Ransley is fantastic while doing the treatment. He makes his patient comfortable. all staff are friendly and co-operative.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 21 May 2018

Friendly and approachable staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Monday, 21 May 2018

All the staff are friendly and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Monday, 21 May 2018

Endless patience answering questions.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 21 May 2018

In getting on for 20 years at Southview, I have always been impressed with everything, especially the people
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Treatment Thursday, 17 May 2018

Confident
Mr P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Easy to get appointments nice friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Sunday, 13 May 2018

Friendly and approachable.
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Saturday, 12 May 2018

Always leave happy and satisfied with treatment
Mrs F N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Friday, 11 May 2018

The staff are friendly and helpful
Miss F S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Friday, 11 May 2018

Very friendly and caring practice. Everyone is lovely!
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Thursday, 10 May 2018

I feel I had a thorough, professional check up and everyone is very approachable and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 10 May 2018

Because of Matthew, the dentist
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Friendly and capable staff who go out of their way to assist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction Wednesday, 09 May 2018

highly efficient and friendly dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Always friendly and patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 09 May 2018

I always recommend your practice. The staff and treatment are brilliant.
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 08 May 2018

The whole experience at the practice is one of friendly and helpful staff, who are interested in you.
Mrs S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 07 May 2018

V quick appointment and brilliant team as always
Mr G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Friday, 04 May 2018

Jo was very gentle during my hygienist apt
Miss C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 03 May 2018

.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 03 May 2018

Always a pleasant experience and made to feel welcome and valued.
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable, makes you feel at ease.
Mr R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Appointments not difficult to access. Generally on time. Friendly staff. Don't appear to carry out unnecessary treatment.
Mrs M A m -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 02 May 2018

Always a friendly and courteous service. The staff are always happy to help and I cannot rate Matthew McNulty more highly, such a nice guy!
Mr W M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Thursday, 26 April 2018

Professionally run practice with friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Monday, 23 April 2018

Very highly recommended
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Sunday, 22 April 2018

Satisfied patient
Ms B L F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Sunday, 22 April 2018

Excellent clinicians and friendly staff
Ms T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 17 April 2018

All staff friendly & welcoming.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 17 April 2018

good advice, not pushing for treatment when not really required.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 16 April 2018

i can find no negative experiences so far.
Mrs J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (MM) Monday, 16 April 2018

Helpful friendly service provided.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Friday, 13 April 2018

Friendly and efficient service from a smiling staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 12 April 2018

Very relaxed yet professional.
Miss S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Good service and very happy with my dentist.
Mrs L A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Reception staff very friendly and welcoming. No waiting. Hygienist friendly, reassuring and a good job done.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 10 April 2018

Very friendly staff that make you feel at ease. Quick and efficient.
Mrs T F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Friday, 06 April 2018

No complaints. The practice is friendly and the service is good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Orthodontic Thursday, 05 April 2018

Polite staff. Appointment time kept.
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Wednesday, 04 April 2018

I have been a patient since the mid 80's and have nothing but praise for the practice.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RD) Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Friendly staff who provide honest recommendations.
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (RPM) Saturday, 31 March 2018

Completely confident with treatment and care I received.
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Visiting the dentist is never a nice experience, these guys make it much better!
Mr R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Orthodontic Wednesday, 28 March 2018

Ransley is a friendly and professional dentist. I'd highly recommend the practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - Family Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Having attended this practice with my husband and 3 chikdren for the last 6 years, I have only had positive experiences at Southview. Matthew takes his time to explain things properly and never rushes. Emergencies are dealt with promptly. Nursing and reception staff are always friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend Southview
Mrs N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Monday, 26 March 2018

Very pleasant and professional experience.
Mr E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Friday, 23 March 2018

I’ve been satisfied with this practice for many years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 23 March 2018

I got an appointment for only a few days after visiting the Reception and was treated courteously and professionally by both Dr McNulty and Reception staff
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 16 March 2018

We always find everyone extremely helpful, caring and professional.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Friday, 16 March 2018

Efficient, professional, convenient
Dr Y F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 15 March 2018

SDC always have time for me despite my many visits with troublesome teeth........... Excellent care..............
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Thursday, 15 March 2018

Very friendly and efficient reception staff. Excellent waiting room. Excellent dentists and Hygienist
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 12 March 2018

Very kind and good place
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist visit (KP) Saturday, 10 March 2018

Pleasant experience, nice staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 05 March 2018

Excellent all round service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Friendly, fast efficient
Mr P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Private Examination Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Friendly professional service.
Mrs R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 20 February 2018

All the staff were polite and friendly
Mr S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Monday, 19 February 2018

Friendly, considerate, thoughtful service
Mr R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Orthodontic Assessment Sunday, 18 February 2018

It is always a pleasure to attend as the reception staff , dental nurses and dentist are so king amd helpful . I am a nervous patent however I always feel very supported and understood when I need treatment or indeed just a check up .
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Thursday, 15 February 2018

ALL THE STAFF PUT YOU AT EASE WITH THERE CARING NATURE
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Wednesday, 14 February 2018

Excellent treatment always
Mrs J F L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Friendly professional staff
Mrs A J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Treatment Tuesday, 13 February 2018

Caring and considerate attitude of dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Tuesday, 13 February 2018

I popped in this morning to try to book an appointment and despite it being half term obtained one mid afternoon . The service received from Dr McNulty and his team was excellent-as was the cheerful and helpful Reception team
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NHS Exam Monday, 12 February 2018

Great practice and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygienist Visit (HAM) Monday, 12 February 2018

Efficient and friendly service.
Mrs L J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Work Friday, 09 February 2018

Everyone is so nice.
Mrs S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Problem Friday, 09 February 2018

Very welcoming and helpful team, ease of booking appointments, offering a wide range of treatments. Always very professional with great explanation, exceptional care and reassurance.
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
4654.942144000