1 2 3 4 5 226 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
213
4 Star
13
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01444 450888

theclinicdentalfacial@gmail.com

http://theclinicdentalfacial.com/

55 Perrymount Road Haywards Heath RH16 3BN UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 21 December 2018

Efficiency of the staff, the superb surroundings and the quality of the dental equipment. Also I do trust my Dentist and he does the best for me.
Mrs H R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Friday, 21 December 2018

When I broke my tooth originally l was seen very promptly by Mads who gave me temporary treatment, and followed up with a permanent crown before Christmas which was a priority for me.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Thursday, 20 December 2018

Great facilities,great staff a very professional practice well done 👍
Mr K j M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 19 December 2018

There is absolutely nothing you can fault!
Miss J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Lovely people, great environment and perfect service.
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Happy experience
Mr V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

routine hyg apt 30 mins Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Professional and kind treatment that I have confidence in.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Monday, 17 December 2018

I had a bit of an urgent situation and without an appointment I was seen and had the problem fixed . Very grateful
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 17 December 2018

Quality staff trained to top standard
Miss A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 December 2018

Nice new premises and always friendly and efficient staff
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Friday, 14 December 2018

Friendly caring staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 14 December 2018

Very friendly, great environment, skillful and professional
New K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 14 December 2018

Professional service as usual
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 14 December 2018

good friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Thursday, 13 December 2018

Excellent coffee !!!
Mr M J V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 December 2018

The high level of professionalism of the practice team, quality of service and trust established in the patient/dentist relationship
Mr I B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 13 December 2018

Professional staff and pleasant surroundings
Mr H L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Facial Thursday, 13 December 2018

Debbie is so lovely and makes you feel very relaxed.
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 13 December 2018

I regularly recommend the Dental Facial as their service has been consistently good over the last 8 years I have visted. I do not believe I could find a better dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Facial Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Trust
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Everyone at the practice is friendly and professional. I’ve been coming to you for 12 years almost and have no complaints.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

The clinic is the best dental practice I have ever visited.
Mrs L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Very happy whth continuous excellent service and friendly staff
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Outstanding service all round.
Mr I V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

routine hyg apt 30 mins Tuesday, 11 December 2018

All good. Lovely to see everyone just before Christmas
Mr C P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Friendly professional service
Mr D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 11 December 2018

You are put at ease from checking in at reception until your treatment is completed
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Tuesday, 11 December 2018

Excellent skills as far as I can determine PLUS kept fully in picture on work done.
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 10 December 2018

Good location and large enough practice to get seen quickly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

lost filling Monday, 10 December 2018

Everyone so attetive
Ms J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 10 December 2018

Professional, friendly team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Monday, 10 December 2018

clean, efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 07 December 2018

from reception through to treatment one is made to feel your wellbeing is their priority
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 07 December 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Friday, 07 December 2018

I will recommended it with no hesitation.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

Confidence in the quality of treatment
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Everything about this practice smacks of professionalism. The dental surgeons use the latest equipment and are two exceptional people. All the staff without exception seem knowledgable & are helpful & friendly. I can’t praise them all highly enough.
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Likely - high standard of care and treatment but expensive ...
Mrs S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 December 2018

All staff are amazing.
Miss C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Rock Wednesday, 05 December 2018

If you value your teeth after NHS treatment!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Tuesday, 04 December 2018

professional, personable, and reassuring team using bang up to date technology.
Mr M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Friendly efficient and I’m confident in the treatment I get
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Very prompt, courteous and effective treatment.
Mr A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Always had the most professional and considerate service
Mr N M V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Monday, 26 November 2018

Thorough initial check up, supported by both x-rays and photos. Clear, easy to understand walk-through with my dentist, enabling me to fully understand the treatment being proposed, and why. In a separate appointment, intensive, but considerate treatment by the hygienist, not only covering the deep clean of my teeth, but also clearly demonstrating how I can help myself with changes to the way I conduct my dental care.
Mr C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Saturday, 24 November 2018

Quick and friendly service
Mr N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

pebble Friday, 23 November 2018

Always had brilliant service at the dental clinic.
Mr I V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Top class clinic, very friendly.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Extremely professional
Mr M J V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Lovely clean, modern premises. And lovely staff. I'd expect to find this kind of practise in Central London. I'm soooooo glad its in Haywards Heath
Mrs L P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Tuesday, 20 November 2018

The level of service and care is very good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Monday, 19 November 2018

I have confidence in Dr Sorenson and his staff. They are very professional.
Mrs E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 16 November 2018

It’s friendly modern and know that your oral health is the priority
Mr R K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Thursday, 15 November 2018

Very professional holistic approach with a clear treatment plan
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 15 November 2018

Fantastic, friendly and helpful staff make an enormous difference to what is otherwise oftenan unpleasant experience! No hesitation at all in recommending everyone at The Clinic.
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Extremely professional
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 November 2018

Everything about this practice is first class
Mr D T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 November 2018

The courteous reception and treatment of my needs.
Mr I E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Monday, 12 November 2018

The treatment I received was excellent.
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 09 November 2018

i have every confidence in the dental practice and have already recommended it to a relative who has since been treated there
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 09 November 2018

Fantastic new facilities. Staff extremely friendly and professional.
Mrs L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

lost filling Thursday, 08 November 2018

Always welcome feel quite at home.love the new venue.
Ms J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 08 November 2018

Friendly staff and very professional people who care
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Effective and excellent work, great customer service and very efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 07 November 2018

You are a professional business and the service is excellent.
Miss M S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Sven and Mads - probably the best Dentists in the World?
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Attentive staff, relaxed setting and very professional.
Ms J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Facial Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Debbie is wonderful - a truly relaxing and enjoyable experience, plus my skin feels great!
Mrs P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Sven is an excellent and kind dentist. The staff are equally caring and efficient.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

initial perio therapy Tuesday, 06 November 2018

I have had many hygienist visits before at other practices but have never come out feeling so clean!
Mrs B A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Saturday, 03 November 2018

Nice environment, caring friendly staff.
Mrs C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Friday, 02 November 2018

Heather is brilliant 😊
Ms R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Friday, 02 November 2018

Prompt and painless treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 02 November 2018

Quality of staff and treatment
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 02 November 2018

Welcoming practice from reception right through to the Dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

initial perio therapy Friday, 02 November 2018

Wonderful staff, very welcoming and friendly, very smooth process.
Mr J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Facial Thursday, 01 November 2018

Caring & efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 01 November 2018

Good service provided and friendly staffs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 31 October 2018

I receive a good, and professional, service so would be comfortable to recommend
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Very efficient,caring and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Very professional always on time
Mrs V M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 30 October 2018

As ever the service was excellent!
Ms C T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Monday, 29 October 2018

Always happy with the Clinic
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

Very through professional skills of Heather (and of course, later on, Sven!)
Mr A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Monday, 29 October 2018

Excellent care and amazing facilities
Mrs R J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

Absolutely amazing service as always! Thank you.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

Excellent treatment and the care taken with the patient, particularly the step by step explanation of the procedure being undertaken.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

The staff kindness and quality of service rendered
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Thursday, 25 October 2018

Such a pleasure to step into a clean and high tech environment firstly. Secondly a thorough explanation of my dental health was provided by Dr Sorensen and all the team were pleasant, informative and approachable.
Ms A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 25 October 2018

The team is very professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 25 October 2018

The friendly yet professional treatment.
Mr B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pedicure Thursday, 25 October 2018

It's always a pleasure to have the treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 25 October 2018

Always recieve a friendly and professional service
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Good service in new premises
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Wednesday, 24 October 2018

First class friendly, and efficient service in brand new surroundings
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Wonderful people!
Mr D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Friendly patient caring staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Rock Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Top-class and pain-free treatment in pleasant and modern surroundings
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 16 October 2018

Convenient & friendly
Mr B T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

Extremely likeable staff, always feel comfortable when I visit the practice
Mr L D l M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

Wonderful staff and excellent services in beautiful brand new premises.
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 12 October 2018

Full of confidence in Heather and Sven.
Mr W S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 12 October 2018

Good all round experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 12 October 2018

Have always received excellent treatment
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 11 October 2018

Highly competent, and very friendly, staff.
Mr P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Thursday, 11 October 2018

Warm and friendly staff.
Mrs N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 11 October 2018

I'm pleased with the quality and professionalism of The Clinic
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 11 October 2018

Highly qualified dentist and hygienist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Always receive excellent service
Mr A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Great team & facilities
Mr K j M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Monday, 08 October 2018

Debbie is an excellent therapist and always does a fab job.
Ms R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Saturday, 06 October 2018

Sven is very professional and friendly and last year he got me through having implants. Not sure about the electric bike though!!
Mrs N T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Rock Friday, 05 October 2018

Attention to detail - confidence in the experience and skill of the surgeon
Mrs C F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 05 October 2018

Nice and clean staff pleasant good up to date equipment.
Mr G K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Friday, 05 October 2018

They are friendly and put you at ease
Ms V K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 05 October 2018

Efficient, thorough, professional and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 October 2018

I trust them 100% with my teeth especially my dentist!
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Friendliness of receptionists, the kindliness of the dental nurse especially telling me what was about to be done, and why.
Miss E B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Good service, very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Everyone is so kind but most of all their dental expertise is second to none. If you are looking for a dental practice - this is the one to join for dental care and beauty.
Miss I W W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

Good quality dental care in pleasant surroundings.
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Monday, 01 October 2018

Kind staff, excellent dentistry. Sven takes time to listen to you and explain treatment. Very reassuring approach.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Monday, 01 October 2018

I receive a very personal and professional service.
Mr D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Monday, 01 October 2018

Very accommodating when I needed an appointment urgently
Mr O D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Saturday, 29 September 2018

At very short notice the Clinic was able accommodate a hugely grateful client.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 28 September 2018

All parties are very efficient and professional
Mr G C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

lost filling Friday, 28 September 2018

I have always had excellent service and treatment from the team so I would be more than happy to recommend the team to anyone. I have ahd to have several treatments at short notice and have been fitted in very quickly with the issue being resolved in a timely manner.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 25 September 2018

The team at The Clinic is without any doubt the best place to be for any dental requirements
Mrs A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 10 September 2018

Beautiful modern practice .. lovely friendly staff
Mrs B G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Cutting edge facilities, fantastic staff and top notch service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 29 August 2018

First class courteous service from all members of the team
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Sand Thursday, 23 August 2018

The team are magnificent. Everyone is charming and friendly. You are immediately put at ease and of course, Sven is great.
Mr G K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 24 May 2018

I love this dental surgery. The surroundings are smart and reassuring. The dental practitioners are amazing. The support staff are lovely and helpful and friendly. The treatment I have had has been excellent.
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Saturday, 19 May 2018

Fantastic and caring treatment from staff
Miss A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 18 May 2018

Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.
Ms J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Everyone at the clinic makes you feel welcome and relaxed.
Mrs M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Friendly helpful staff. Very good care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Friendly service helpfulness of staff and a clean and comfortable environment.
Ms J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 03 May 2018

Sven is very thorough and detailed, and I feel, genuinely wants whats best for the patient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 19 April 2018

We moved to the area five years ago and were recommended this practice by a neighbour, and have been greatly impressed by the treatment we have received. Our local children and grandchildren now attend this clinic.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 13 April 2018

Everybody is always very nice & friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

I have never had to wait - Fabulous time-keeping! Everyone really friendly yet professional.
Miss J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 09 April 2018

Friendly, professional and helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

Quite simply the most friendly, personal, and high quality dental care I've ever experienced. The whole team are both lovely and excellent.
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 27 March 2018

The practice is exemplary in its professionalism and friendliness.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Having gone through tough times with my teeth, Mads restored my faith and trust in getting to the bottom of things as well as surgery to repair all the damage already present, by the time I got there.
Mrs N S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 16 March 2018

Always great care and attention. Putting me at ease as a very nervous patient!
Ms M V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 15 March 2018

All my family are registered at the practice..very friendly professional and efficient highly recomended
Mrs B G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 14 March 2018

My teeth have never been better than since I started attending this practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Lovely staff, very friendly professional service
Miss J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 12 March 2018

Always efficient, always thorough!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 08 March 2018

Very friendly welcome, staff are attentive and professional.
Mr C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 08 March 2018

Always a good experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Friendly and welcoming staff. Very professional and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Friendly, professional and as,painless as dentistry can be!
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Clean, welcoming, great staff and owners, great treatment.....
Mrs D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Excellent professional service
Ms K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Monday, 05 March 2018

Over the many years I've been attending the Clinic, I've always found Sven and his staff friendly, caring and professional. I consider Sven more of a friend than just my dentist and have complete trust in his opinion and work in dental matters.
Mr R K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 03 March 2018

Friendly staff and great treatment.
Mr L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Friday, 02 March 2018

Reliable, friendly and good dentistry
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 02 March 2018

From the lovely and friendly receptionist who has the most welcoming smile and attitude, the knowledge that you are being seen by experts and the process is explained at each step. Literally the best dentists I have ever been to (repeatedly)
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 28 February 2018

I feel well cared for by everyone in the practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 23 February 2018

Very friendly dentists and staff, who put you at ease in a very relaxed atmosphere.
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 23 February 2018

Completely professional and approachable staff and Dental Surgeons. Prompt and concise.
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Always welcoming and professional
Mrs N L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Professional friendly staff and attentive owner dentist with a wonderful manner.
Mr G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Friendly, comfortable and modern equipment. I used to fear going to the dentist but not now.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 20 February 2018

My wife and I have complete confidence in the dentists and have been very pleased with the treatments received. Additional members of our family now receive treatment at the clinic.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 16 February 2018

Everyone is very friendly and caring. They take the health of your mouth seriously and spend quality time every appointment.
Mrs S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 16 February 2018

Staff are very nice, very professional. The practice is very clean and very modern. Procedures are always explained very well
Mrs L P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 16 February 2018

Kind, friendly people. Very professional service, with modern facilitiies and equipment. Offer the full range of dental services from hygeine through to implants and complex dental surgery
Ms N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 09 February 2018

I used to be a nervous patient but no more. The care and expertise I've experienced it second to none. The whole team are very approachable and make you feel at ease.
Mrs P V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 08 February 2018

Relaxed, friendly but efficient
Mr J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Immaculately clean, modern facilities, excellent staff who care about the customer
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 04 February 2018

Confidence in the team, friendly customer focused and personable. State of the art equipment.
Mrs K E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Wednesday, 31 January 2018

All staff are friendly and welcoming
Miss A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 January 2018

I’ve been a regular patient for years, the care and quality of work offered by this Practice is well worth the hour it takes to drive to an appointment but it is worth it to remain a patient. I moved to another area but I won’t change my dentist.
Mrs L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 25 January 2018

I have never ever experienced dentistry like that provided at this clinic. The environment is comfortable and the staff extremely skilled and welcoming. The latest equipment and techniques are in operation. The dental surgeons are amazing and I now couldn’t ever imagine going elsewhere.
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 25 January 2018

Brilliant practice. Friendly staff. Travel to it from out of town as worth the distance.
Mr R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Great personalities and quite obviously competent
Mr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Best clinic ever. Wonderful place, best care anywhere
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 22 January 2018

I find the treatment first class and would certainly recommend to others (and do already!)
Ms V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 22 January 2018

Excellent facilities, treatment and friendly staff
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Saturday, 20 January 2018

Lovely staff and environment
Mrs G G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 19 January 2018

Professional service and friendly, skilled staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 18 January 2018

I have always recieved a very high level of care over more than 10 years. The staff are friendly and approachable, and treatment plans are explained thoroughly. High levels of investment in new technology is evident which is very reassuring and a testimony to the high degree of commitment of the partners.
Mr C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Very friendly staff plus an excellent service.
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Very professional service
Mr D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Good natured, friendly staff and clean, comfortable environment
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Monday, 15 January 2018

Just Brilliant!
Mr T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Monday, 15 January 2018

First class friendly service- fitted me in at a moments notice.
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Sunday, 14 January 2018

Friendly staff good setting, clean
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 13 January 2018

Efficient, polite and freindly
Mr M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 12 January 2018

Prompt, friendly service, reassuring and experienced staff..
Mrs J K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They give you plenty of guidance on preventing future problems and show you where any current problems you have are and why you're having them.
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Wednesday, 10 January 2018

A friendly yet professional environment that delivers good results.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

lost filling Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Frendly staff excellent service
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Very professional in all aspects.
Mrs M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 06 January 2018

Friendly staff who make you feel welcome. The care is of a very high standard compared to other dental practices and they make you feel confident in their ability to provide you with the best treatment.
Mr G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Review Friday, 05 January 2018

Very professional set up - best I've ever encountered. Consider my dental health is in good hands.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Always very good service and friendly staff
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Excellent treatment
Mr N P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 28 December 2017

I needed an appointment at short notice and everyone at the Clinic - from reception through to treatment were amazingly accommodating at fitting me in and ensuring I was looked after. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

routine hyg apt 30 mins Friday, 22 December 2017

This practice is outstanding.
Mrs I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Really friendly and brilliant with nervous patients
Ms A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Tuesday, 19 December 2017

I have never been more happy with a dental practice like dental facial since my first visit in 2010 , Sven and Mads have given the best available service and treatment to myself and family and close friends .. John Dunne
Mr J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Sven is excellent, he explained each stage of the process and each step that needed to be taken, (believe me this isn't that common), from Jackie on reception you are made to feel confident from the moment you arrive; in the service you will receive, friendly and engaging delivered with empathy. Outstanding service, I wont be going to see anyone else.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 15 December 2017

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff
Miss N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 15 December 2017

Great staff and a very professional, caring service
Mr G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 14 December 2017

Everyone is caring and explain exactly what is going to happen and exactly what treatment is required and why
Mrs J Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 December 2017

I particularily like the sympathetic treatmaent I receive from Mads who understands that I am a rather nervous patient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Facial Tuesday, 12 December 2017

The reception staff are very warm and welcoming and even though I have only visited a couple of times I am made to feel like a valued client. thank you.
Miss A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 07 December 2017

Good service, good dentistry
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Always excellent help and friendly
Ms V K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Sunday, 03 December 2017

Friendly staff, very nervous and put at ease
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 01 December 2017

A professional service in good surroundings
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 30 November 2017

Great service, friendly and confident in all the dentistry they offer.
Mr M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Lovely open experts with excellent communications skills. The surgery is a very warm and calm environment. A relaxing experience which is very unusual for a surgery. It's stylishly white everywhere too.
Mrs C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Put at ease .relaxing atmosphere
Mr T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Very professional practice
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Professional and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Friendly and understand your fear. Very understanding .
Mrs J M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Monday, 27 November 2017

Staff are all very friendly and put you at ease and really know their clients.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 24 November 2017

I've already recommended your practice a number of times. I have trust in the people there and I find those that I have had interaction with, approachable, honest, informative and kind.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 23 November 2017

Great dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Thursday, 23 November 2017

Very friendly personal service by all the staff.
Mr A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
2264.921313000