1 2 3 4 5 86 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 Star
84
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01444 450888

theclinicdentalfacial@gmail.com

http://theclinicdentalfacial.com/

55 Perrymount Road Haywards Heath RH16 3BN UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 13 April 2018

Everybody is always very nice & friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

I have never had to wait - Fabulous time-keeping! Everyone really friendly yet professional.
Miss J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 09 April 2018

Friendly, professional and helpful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

Quite simply the most friendly, personal, and high quality dental care I've ever experienced. The whole team are both lovely and excellent.
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 27 March 2018

The practice is exemplary in its professionalism and friendliness.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 27 March 2018

Having gone through tough times with my teeth, Mads restored my faith and trust in getting to the bottom of things as well as surgery to repair all the damage already present, by the time I got there.
Mrs N S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 16 March 2018

Always great care and attention. Putting me at ease as a very nervous patient!
Ms M V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 15 March 2018

All my family are registered at the practice..very friendly professional and efficient highly recomended
Mrs B G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 14 March 2018

My teeth have never been better than since I started attending this practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 13 March 2018

Lovely staff, very friendly professional service
Miss J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 12 March 2018

Always efficient, always thorough!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 08 March 2018

Very friendly welcome, staff are attentive and professional.
Mr C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 08 March 2018

Always a good experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Friendly and welcoming staff. Very professional and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Wednesday, 07 March 2018

Friendly, professional and as,painless as dentistry can be!
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Clean, welcoming, great staff and owners, great treatment.....
Mrs D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 06 March 2018

Excellent professional service
Ms K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Monday, 05 March 2018

Over the many years I've been attending the Clinic, I've always found Sven and his staff friendly, caring and professional. I consider Sven more of a friend than just my dentist and have complete trust in his opinion and work in dental matters.
Mr R K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 03 March 2018

Friendly staff and great treatment.
Mr L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Friday, 02 March 2018

Reliable, friendly and good dentistry
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 02 March 2018

From the lovely and friendly receptionist who has the most welcoming smile and attitude, the knowledge that you are being seen by experts and the process is explained at each step. Literally the best dentists I have ever been to (repeatedly)
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 28 February 2018

I feel well cared for by everyone in the practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 23 February 2018

Very friendly dentists and staff, who put you at ease in a very relaxed atmosphere.
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 23 February 2018

Completely professional and approachable staff and Dental Surgeons. Prompt and concise.
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Always welcoming and professional
Mrs N L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Professional friendly staff and attentive owner dentist with a wonderful manner.
Mr G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Friendly, comfortable and modern equipment. I used to fear going to the dentist but not now.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 20 February 2018

My wife and I have complete confidence in the dentists and have been very pleased with the treatments received. Additional members of our family now receive treatment at the clinic.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 16 February 2018

Everyone is very friendly and caring. They take the health of your mouth seriously and spend quality time every appointment.
Mrs S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 16 February 2018

Staff are very nice, very professional. The practice is very clean and very modern. Procedures are always explained very well
Mrs L P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Friday, 16 February 2018

Kind, friendly people. Very professional service, with modern facilitiies and equipment. Offer the full range of dental services from hygeine through to implants and complex dental surgery
Ms N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 09 February 2018

I used to be a nervous patient but no more. The care and expertise I've experienced it second to none. The whole team are very approachable and make you feel at ease.
Mrs P V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 08 February 2018

Relaxed, friendly but efficient
Mr J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 07 February 2018

Immaculately clean, modern facilities, excellent staff who care about the customer
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 04 February 2018

Confidence in the team, friendly customer focused and personable. State of the art equipment.
Mrs K E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Wednesday, 31 January 2018

All staff are friendly and welcoming
Miss A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 January 2018

I’ve been a regular patient for years, the care and quality of work offered by this Practice is well worth the hour it takes to drive to an appointment but it is worth it to remain a patient. I moved to another area but I won’t change my dentist.
Mrs L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Thursday, 25 January 2018

I have never ever experienced dentistry like that provided at this clinic. The environment is comfortable and the staff extremely skilled and welcoming. The latest equipment and techniques are in operation. The dental surgeons are amazing and I now couldn’t ever imagine going elsewhere.
Mrs L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 25 January 2018

Brilliant practice. Friendly staff. Travel to it from out of town as worth the distance.
Mr R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Great personalities and quite obviously competent
Mr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 23 January 2018

Best clinic ever. Wonderful place, best care anywhere
Mrs S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 22 January 2018

I find the treatment first class and would certainly recommend to others (and do already!)
Ms V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 22 January 2018

Excellent facilities, treatment and friendly staff
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Saturday, 20 January 2018

Lovely staff and environment
Mrs G G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 19 January 2018

Professional service and friendly, skilled staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 18 January 2018

I have always recieved a very high level of care over more than 10 years. The staff are friendly and approachable, and treatment plans are explained thoroughly. High levels of investment in new technology is evident which is very reassuring and a testimony to the high degree of commitment of the partners.
Mr C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Very friendly staff plus an excellent service.
Mr S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 17 January 2018

Very professional service
Mr D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Tuesday, 16 January 2018

Good natured, friendly staff and clean, comfortable environment
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Monday, 15 January 2018

Just Brilliant!
Mr T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Monday, 15 January 2018

First class friendly service- fitted me in at a moments notice.
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Sunday, 14 January 2018

Friendly staff good setting, clean
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 13 January 2018

Efficient, polite and freindly
Mr M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 12 January 2018

Prompt, friendly service, reassuring and experienced staff..
Mrs J K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

perio maintenance Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. They give you plenty of guidance on preventing future problems and show you where any current problems you have are and why you're having them.
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Wednesday, 10 January 2018

A friendly yet professional environment that delivers good results.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

lost filling Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Frendly staff excellent service
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Tuesday, 09 January 2018

Very professional in all aspects.
Mrs M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 06 January 2018

Friendly staff who make you feel welcome. The care is of a very high standard compared to other dental practices and they make you feel confident in their ability to provide you with the best treatment.
Mr G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Review Friday, 05 January 2018

Very professional set up - best I've ever encountered. Consider my dental health is in good hands.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Always very good service and friendly staff
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Excellent treatment
Mr N P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 28 December 2017

I needed an appointment at short notice and everyone at the Clinic - from reception through to treatment were amazingly accommodating at fitting me in and ensuring I was looked after. I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

routine hyg apt 30 mins Friday, 22 December 2017

This practice is outstanding.
Mrs I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Really friendly and brilliant with nervous patients
Ms A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Tuesday, 19 December 2017

I have never been more happy with a dental practice like dental facial since my first visit in 2010 , Sven and Mads have given the best available service and treatment to myself and family and close friends .. John Dunne
Mr J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Water Tuesday, 19 December 2017

Sven is excellent, he explained each stage of the process and each step that needed to be taken, (believe me this isn't that common), from Jackie on reception you are made to feel confident from the moment you arrive; in the service you will receive, friendly and engaging delivered with empathy. Outstanding service, I wont be going to see anyone else.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 15 December 2017

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff
Miss N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 15 December 2017

Great staff and a very professional, caring service
Mr G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 14 December 2017

Everyone is caring and explain exactly what is going to happen and exactly what treatment is required and why
Mrs J Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 December 2017

I particularily like the sympathetic treatmaent I receive from Mads who understands that I am a rather nervous patient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Facial Tuesday, 12 December 2017

The reception staff are very warm and welcoming and even though I have only visited a couple of times I am made to feel like a valued client. thank you.
Miss A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 07 December 2017

Good service, good dentistry
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 05 December 2017

Always excellent help and friendly
Ms V K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Sunday, 03 December 2017

Friendly staff, very nervous and put at ease
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 01 December 2017

A professional service in good surroundings
Mrs J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 30 November 2017

Great service, friendly and confident in all the dentistry they offer.
Mr M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Lovely open experts with excellent communications skills. The surgery is a very warm and calm environment. A relaxing experience which is very unusual for a surgery. It's stylishly white everywhere too.
Mrs C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Put at ease .relaxing atmosphere
Mr T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Very professional practice
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Professional and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Friendly and understand your fear. Very understanding .
Mrs J M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Azzallure Treatment Monday, 27 November 2017

Staff are all very friendly and put you at ease and really know their clients.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 24 November 2017

I've already recommended your practice a number of times. I have trust in the people there and I find those that I have had interaction with, approachable, honest, informative and kind.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Thursday, 23 November 2017

Great dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

New Patient Exam Thursday, 23 November 2017

Very friendly personal service by all the staff.
Mr A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
865842000