1 2 3 4 5 298 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
280
4 Star
18
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


0151 722 0884

puredental@aol.com

http://www.puredental.co.uk

43 Allerton Road Liverpool L18 2DA UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Appointment Saturday, 09 June 2018

I came today for a crown re cement & the receptionist Joyce i think her name is? Couldn't of been any nicer, the dentist himself was very nice & didn't make me feel embarrassed in anyway way which I feared! Excellent customer service
Miss G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit Friday, 08 June 2018

I’m so happy with my finished dental work. The whole team have been amazing and I can’t thank them enough, especially Dr Prem, you’ve changed my life, thank you from the bottom of my heart
Mrs S M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Professional great service from Dr Khan and his team.
Mr S M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 June 2018

Dr Khan at Pure Dental is an artist and meticulous with his work to ensure the best possible outcomes during dental treatments for his patients. The treatments he’s provided for my Mum, brother and myself have been brilliant and I have recommended him to many friends and family. I wouldn’t hesitate at all to come to him for further Dental treatments whether big or small. Pure Dental have catered to all my dental needs from general dentistry to cosmetic and the team at the practice have made me feel very comfortable and valued.
Miss O S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Thursday, 24 May 2018

i feel my dentist is an excellent dentist / and is all about saving my own teeth .. and looking far ahead... he isn't after a quick buck
Miss E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 23 May 2018

Appointment was sorted out that suited us all. Was seen promptly and next stage of treatment was explained fully and agreed .
Ms B J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 12 May 2018

Patient care is excellent at this practice. Prem is the best dentist I have ever had treatment from and staff are always very professional whilst being friendly and approachable.
Mrs E G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Friday, 11 May 2018

Dr Khan is always lovely and makes me feel at ease and my teeth has improved so much.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 28 April 2018

I can’t exoress how grateful I am for the way I’ve been treated at pure dental, loveliest staff, fantastic service, thank you Dr Prem, you’re a superstar
Mrs S M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 April 2018

My partner is due to schedule a consultation as I highly recomended the practice. It is a professional, friendly enviroment.
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Saturday, 21 April 2018

Very professional and friendly and make you feel comfortable
Miss D J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Very professional from start to finish
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Only came in for a check up and two appointments for fillings extraction and whitening, ive dreaded coming in but cannot fault the surgery, dr Kahn was lovely, really calming and friendly, the whole check up seemed really relaxed, thank you Dr Kahn,
Miss K A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Friendly staff, good consultation
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 April 2018

It was my first visit ..and everyone made an effort to make me feel comfortable and at ease. When I have had some treatment my likelihood to recommend may increase
Ms B J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Veneer Fit Monday, 09 April 2018

Highly recommend whole staff team are friendly and reassuring and my teeth look beautiful thanks again Dr Khan.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 March 2018

The practice is so friendly and helpful from your initial call to them to make the appointment to having your appointment with Prem, who is so welcoming and professional.
Mrs D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT 1 Monday, 26 March 2018

Prompt service. Professional dentist who explained all treatment
Mr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 March 2018

Dr Khan makes me feel at ease and he's an amazing dentist!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 23 March 2018

As always when visiting, you are made to feel like a special patient. All the staff are both friendly and professional answering any questions you need to know.
Mrs C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Thursday, 22 March 2018

Talk you through the treatment throughly and really pleased with my smile
Mr G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 22 March 2018

Have always been scared of the dentist and Dr Raj Premrajh has made me now lose that fear. He is friendly and professional and I have had work done on my teeth the last few months I never thought possible go Puredental
Ms M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Received appointment very quick. All the staff were very polite & friendly. Happy with treatment so far.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 March 2018

Level of service and professionalism
Miss K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 March 2018

Really looked after.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 March 2018

Helpful and polite staff, nice clinic and great treatments offers.
Miss N O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Impression Friday, 16 March 2018

Dr Khan has always been really kind to me,knowing I am a nervous patient
Mrs M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 March 2018

Dr Khan’s skills and the service and care.shown by his staff all exceptional.
Mrs D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 15 March 2018

Very friendly staff, very talented dentist who left me at ease when I was very nervous. One of the only dentists who managed to fit me in last minute.
Miss M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

INVISALIGN RETAINER REVIEW Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Lovely helpful reception staff, very professional yet friendly dentist
Miss H L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 March 2018

Yes 100%
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 13 March 2018

I would and have recommended Puredental to friends and family, the main reason is Dr Khan. His knowledge, experience and the service he provides is second to none.
Mrs K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 March 2018

Excellent, caring. professional service. Always keeps patient informed of procedure proposed.
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 09 March 2018

Extremely friendly, very skilful, informative
Mr B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 March 2018

They are very professional, and very good at what they do. Best dentist I have ever been too.
Mrs A O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 March 2018

As the staff are all friendly and put you at ease from the second you walk in the door.
Ms D O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 March 2018

I have been coming to this dental practice for years and have recommended to a number of friends and family.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Prompt and efficient service
Mr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 February 2018

Best dentist I've ever had and this includes other private practice dentists.
Mr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 24 February 2018

Always seen on time & staff always friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Friday, 23 February 2018

Brilliant couldn’t ask for anythin better. Would defo recommend
Miss S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

On entering the Dental practice I was greeted with a warm smile by a very efficient receptionist. After only waiting a couple of minutes I was introduced to Dr Premrajh who also had a very friendly manner, after my examination he sat and explained all my options And made sure I understood them. Even gave me a total price for my treatment.
Mrs C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Everyone was lovely and lovely practice
Miss S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Monday, 19 February 2018

brilliant service from the start, lovely friendly staff. very welcoming. highly recommend the dentist very reassuring.
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 15 February 2018

Have full confidence in Dr khan you just know he's so knowledgeable and genuine Staff great also
Mr D H S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Monday, 12 February 2018

I would never go anywhere else now.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IMPLANT placement Saturday, 10 February 2018

I was so very nervous. The amazing staff, put me so at ease
Mrs S M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Try Friday, 09 February 2018

Very good. Service , warm and. Wecoming.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Wednesday, 07 February 2018

I would recommend this practice as the staff are friendly, professional and welcoming. There’s no waiting round . Everything is done quickly and to the highest standard
Mrs L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Veneer Fit Friday, 01 December 2017

The care and attention that I received from Mr Khan and staff.plus the final results were excellent.
Mrs T K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Wednesday, 29 November 2017

Friendly, professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

teeth whitening imps Wednesday, 29 November 2017

I feel I would recommend the practice because of the warm welcome, and made me feel comfortable and relaxed straight away. The practice Manger on reception is lovely
Mr K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Friday, 10 November 2017

Very professional. Went through all options available.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Thursday, 09 November 2017

Every step in my implant process was clearly explained by the dentist and by the rest of the team. Final costs were as given in the initial estimate so no surprises. 10/10.
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 November 2017

The service I received was excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 06 November 2017

Excellent service from receptionist to Dr Pramrajh. Clear explanation about treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 05 November 2017

I am extremely likely to return to the practice because I have always been so frightened of going to the dentist and having any treatment BUT coming to the practice , being treated by prem and he team has taken all the fear away
Mrs J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 October 2017

Dr Khan was great. Left surgery feeling so much better.
Dr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Monday, 23 October 2017

Highly professional yet friendly and welcoming
Miss C T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Dr Kahn is great. He always puts you at ease and never hurts you. He is an excellent cosmetic dentist.
Mrs L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 14 October 2017

Excellent customer service friendly and extremely helpful
Mr T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 October 2017

All the staff are friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with the results following the treatment for my brace which I have just completed. The results are amazing.
Mrs H C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT 1 Thursday, 05 October 2017

Made to feel relaxed and welcome, particularly as someone who has not always enjoyed visiting a dentist. Professional outfit, excellent service.
Mr J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 October 2017

The treatment was quick and painless also the staff were polite and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Had a tooth extracted and was probably the best experience I have had at the dentist ever.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Monday, 02 October 2017

Positive experience throughout. Staff friendly and informative, lovely practice. Happy with treatment recieved.
Ms G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 September 2017

Staff very friendly, all treatment options are discussed, to the best of my knowledge the latest treatment are available. Dentist has a vey professional approach
Mr M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Friday, 29 September 2017

Great treatment that was fully explained during every stage.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FASTBRACES Tuesday, 26 September 2017

I feel really comfortable during my appointments, and the chilled atmosphere ensures that there is no anxiety. Staff is friendly and welcoming and the treatments that I have had so far have don't cause no more discomfort than can be expected.
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 22 September 2017

Confidence in the dentist's ability to provide a successful solution to my dental needs.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 September 2017

The individual attention which is provided to all patients is the main reason which I would recommend this practice to my family and friends.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 September 2017

I found Mr Khan refreshingly down to earth and straightforward. Always works for me!
Miss B R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Dr Khan always makes me feel at ease and I have every confidence in him as a dentist.
Miss G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 September 2017

Dealt with the same day
Mrs F R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 16 September 2017

The in depth exsplanation of treatment required and the reasons for for the treatment to be offered. Environment very friendly and the staff make you feel at ease.
Mr A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 September 2017

Friendly, good communication, high standards of work
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Was very impressed with the service I received.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 03 September 2017

Extreme professional service and application.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Bite Sunday, 03 September 2017

Professional in all areas. Understanding, considerate and extremely supportive throughout my treatment.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Saturday, 02 September 2017

Had surgery and the dentist was brilliant and put me as much at ease as he could've .. Dental nurses and receptionists also brilliant
Mrs V S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Bite Thursday, 31 August 2017

The staff are truly amazing and so very helpful. I have never felt so at ease with a dentist, thank you for all you done for me so far .
Mrs S M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 August 2017

Dr Khan was extremely calm and made me feel at ease as I am terrified of the dentist. He explained everything fully to me and I feel more than happy to go back to continue my treatment.
Miss G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 August 2017

I feel confident Dr Khan will rectify my problem.
Mrs A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Saturday, 26 August 2017

I was always scared of dentists until I attended this practice, every visit I feel I can trust them, they make you feel at ease and are very professional
Ms S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 23 August 2017

Extremely likely good service friendly helpful staff and a pleasant surgery
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 August 2017

Excellent service and treatment
Mr P R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 20 August 2017

Always get personal feeling
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 August 2017

This was my first visit and I was made to feel very comfortable and at home. The dentist I seen was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and told me how to care for my teeth; in a way that no other dentist had. He had a lovely manner, and made me feel completely at ease. Fab!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 12 August 2017

Last minute appointments if emergency arises. Staff, extremely helpful. Dr. Prem true professional, excellent explanations given throughout procedures.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 August 2017

Very professional which made me have confidence in the service I received.
Mrs S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

teeth whitening imps Saturday, 05 August 2017

Dentist took time to answer any questions and show me how to use the product, he was friendly and approachable
Mrs R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 23 July 2017

The staff are welcoming and professional. The clinician the same. He carried out a full examination and explained all options open to me. I recommend the practice without hesitation.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 22 July 2017

Always an excellent service. Very pleasant staff and they seem to remember you personally even when you have not been for long periods of time. Very professional and unbiased. Other Dentists will tell you anything as long as it puts money in the till. I feel Pure Dental are more Customer focused and that is why I return. Very happy
Mr T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 July 2017

Dr Khan provided the personal touch
Mr J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 July 2017

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 13 July 2017

First class treatment
Mr D G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Thursday, 06 July 2017

Because of the friendly and helpful reception, and professional advice,one gets on each visit.
Mr G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bridge Fit Thursday, 06 July 2017

great experience friendly staff and dentist
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 July 2017

I'm a worrier when it comes to the dentist but when I'm there thebstaff calm me down and do a great job my dentist is amazing explains everything in great detain without causing any stress or concern and the finish is always perfect
Mrs E A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

invisalign ipr Friday, 30 June 2017

Warm atmosphere with kind attentive staff Dr Khan is brilliant I feel really comfortable and at ease with him as my dentist and my results so far have been fantastic Thank you all so much amazing practice
Miss R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 29 June 2017

Service was above what was required. The staff really want to make the customer's experience efficient and enjoyable.
Miss A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 28 June 2017

As a nervous patient, it couldn't have gone better. Felt no pain at all and with a tv screen on the ceiling, it was easy to zone out and forget you are having treatment done.
Miss A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Thursday, 15 June 2017

Very professional and reassuring staff,they made me feel at ease and and empathised with my situation.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Wednesday, 14 June 2017

great dentist and staff really friendly and helpful
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Always made to feel welcome. Excellent dental work.
Mrs G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 14 June 2017

All staff are so friendly and helpful! I would 1000% recommend puredental
Ms R L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Excellent service and advice. Professional, yet friendly staff throughout the practice.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 June 2017

Trust in my dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 May 2017

Great service, efficient appointment system, very little waiting time. Good advice during the consultation. Although it's quick you pay a premium
Mrs V S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 24 May 2017

Efficient service giving confidence to patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Excellent service, friendly staff.
Miss P ( B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 23 May 2017

Very gentle and caring treatment ,helpful advice
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 18 May 2017

first class service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 May 2017

Friendly staff on reception and in the practice. Very helpful and able to answer all my questions. Comfortable and relaxing feel in the practice, which helped as I am a nervous patient.
Miss A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 May 2017

Friendly staff and dentist made me feel at ease.
Miss S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 14 May 2017

Staff very welcoming on arrival , and the dentist was great explained everything he was doing , at every stage and gave choices and possible outcomes at every stage of my treatment, for once I actually knew what was being done whilst I was in the chair also the dental assistant was very gentle and professional too I would not hesitate to recommend pure dental to friends and family thanks guys.
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Saturday, 13 May 2017

The Invisalign treatment is really good because you are given a 3D view of your treatment plan to look at from home. The Pure dental team are very friendly and helpful.
Miss R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Thursday, 11 May 2017

Good dentist, skilled, gentle who explains what is being done. No fear!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Because of the service provided. Excellent advice and experienced dentists carrying out the procedures. Very modern equipment and great team
Mr N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

invisalign ipr Monday, 08 May 2017

Lovely warm welcome, dentist is really good and explains everything thouroghly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 06 May 2017

Highly satisfied with the treatment and personable attitude of all staff
Mr B J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Tuesday, 02 May 2017

Really friendly and polite and always get seen on time.
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Sunday, 30 April 2017

Excellent service. Very friendly practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Sunday, 30 April 2017

Friendly service, excellent work. Convienient opening hours including Saturdays.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 April 2017

Prompt and efficient treatment
Mrs F R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Friday, 21 April 2017

Extremely professional and friendly astmosphere
Miss S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Wednesday, 19 April 2017

The practice and the staff working there are warm and friendly. I'm always quite anxious about visiting the dentist, but there is a chilled atmosphere throughout the process that leaves you feeling like you're in capable hands. It's not too clinical and so far they have been efficient with their service. I would definitely recommend this to people.
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 April 2017

I have always received first class treatment
Mr D G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 23 March 2017

Clean comfortable near home and confident in receiving a professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 March 2017

Very friendly and efficient service, saw me even though I didn't have an appointment.
Mr D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 March 2017

I get very nervous going to the dentist knowing that I am like this the receptionist and dentist are very good with me and patient
Mrs C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 13 March 2017

It's very professional and feel I can ask questions and not feel uncomfortable. It's a nice practice and DrKhan is friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 09 March 2017

I've finally found a dentist practice that I'm not terrified of!
Miss H T ( H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 06 March 2017

My Dentist listens to me and addresses everything and explains to me what needs to be done
Dr S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 February 2017

I would definitely recommend, even more so if you're a nervous patient, you will feel at ease here, Dr Khan and his team are amazing.
Mrs D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 February 2017

Friendly staff plus the Dentist makes you feel welcome and makes you feel relaxed which helps if you don't like going to the Dentist.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Saturday, 11 February 2017

job done no fuss
Mr P E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 February 2017

It is very laid back and good atmosphere the receptionist and the surgeon were very nice and approachable
Mr F J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Sunday, 05 February 2017

Extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Friday, 03 February 2017

Friendly practice, always willing to help and work around schedules
Mr J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Friday, 03 February 2017

Excellent service, friendly and professional staff, availability of appointments, high quality rooms and equipment and a personal service
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 03 February 2017

Im very pleased with my experience at this dental practice and I would like my friends and family to family and friends to experience this as well. I was recommended by my personal trainer as she spoke very highly of the practice.
Ms M W C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Dentist is great, he is honest and I trust him.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Thursday, 26 January 2017

Friendly and accommodating staff , appointments are easy to get outside of work hours.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Try Thursday, 26 January 2017

I have a real phobia about going the dentist. Haven't been for 15 yrs and I only went this time as it was an emergency. I knew I had to attend the dentist after my first visit a lot more times. On meeting the dentist I was put at ease straight away. All embarrassment I felt was soon forgotten as I was made to feel at ease and I was given confidence.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Thursday, 26 January 2017

Long satisfaction with practice.
Ms M R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 January 2017

Natural looking approach when it comes to cosmetic dentistry. Affordable payment plans for all budgets and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 20 January 2017

I was offered options for my dental condition .. the treatment I received was appropriate and I am happy with the result .
Mrs C K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

teeth whitening fit Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Excellent customer service, friendly staff
Mr P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

invisalign ipr Monday, 16 January 2017

Very welcoming, always open to answer my questions, always makes me feel at ease and is so trystworthy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 January 2017

Friendly and knowledgable reception. Dentist easy to understand, very clear and frequent updates through the treatment. Felt at ease throughout the experience.
Mr S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Have always thought it is a welcoming practice.
Miss R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Friendly staff. A comfortable clean practice. I trust Dr Khan with my teeth!
Ms H S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Re-Try Friday, 16 December 2016

The staff team have made me feel that they really care I get the right results.
Miss S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Appointment Wednesday, 14 December 2016

I was treated very well and comfortably
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 01 December 2016

Trust practice team. Pleasant to attend.
Ms M R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Impression Thursday, 01 December 2016

I felt Dr Khan listened to me and dealt with the issues I had in a responsive manner
Miss S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 25 November 2016

Absolutely outstanding service Dr Prem put me completely at ease!!!!
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 November 2016

Friendly and informative.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Veneer Fit Tuesday, 08 November 2016

All staff are very professional but at the same time make you feel very welcome and at ease. The service from start to finish was very efficient and I had my new smile within one month.
Mrs H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 November 2016

Very satisfied, recommends this place
Miss B C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 November 2016

Very satisfied, recommends this place
Miss B C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 30 October 2016

Staff are friendly, welcoming and the service is always professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 29 October 2016

Very efficient no nonsense everything explained in an easy manner
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 October 2016

Always first class treatment from Doctor Khan & his team
Mr D G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 October 2016

Staff always polite and professional.
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 22 October 2016

My dentist is excellent and always makes me feel at ease. He explains every process to me and I have confidence in him.
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Thursday, 20 October 2016

Brilliant dentist makes you feel at ease
Mrs L O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Because as always Dr Khan inspires confidence makes me as a patient feel at ease and clearly knows what he's about.
Mrs Y O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 October 2016

The receptionist was extremely helpful and polite, she made me feel really welcome. The dentist was very professional and talked me through everything he was doing.
Miss A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 September 2016

Local to me, don't have to wait a long time.very modern
Miss E R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Received the same excellent dental care from Dr Khan for 20+ years
Mr S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Good customer Service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Friday, 23 September 2016

I have been coming to this practice for over 5 years . There is nowhere else like it. I have gone from being a nervous patient to one who extremely confident and entirely trusting of my dentist Dr Prem. I would never go anywhere else.
Mrs N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 September 2016

Friendly and efficient .
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 07 September 2016

I feel that the practice is very well run and offers a very professional up to date service.
Ms K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Wednesday, 07 September 2016

I am very nervous going to the dentist and this dentist surgery know how to deal with me they get whatever needs to be done quickly and efficiently and also make me laugh too
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 07 September 2016

Complete trust in the professionalism of the practice
Mr E W M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 05 September 2016

Excellent care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Professional, friendly, comfortable environment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Crown Tuesday, 30 August 2016

Dr Khan and his staff are pleasant, open and skilled. I have always had the greatest faith in this practice.
Ms M R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 August 2016

The ease of access for appointments at short notice and the excellence in service and practice is what makes Puredental such a great place to get my dental treatment.
Mr L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 27 August 2016

Extremely happy with the quality of service from all staff
Miss L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 23 August 2016

I receive a professional service in a welcoming environment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 19 August 2016

Dr khan and the pure dental staff made me feel comfortable and were very professional troughout my experience there. I am delighted with the work I had carried out and I definitely recommend pure dental to anyone seeking a professional, reliable service.
Mr S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 14 August 2016

good to be with some one who know's what they are doing
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 13 August 2016

After visiting two other dentist I was very pleased with the service I received today. The other two dentist gave me a waiting time of a month to two months before offering me any treatment even though I was distressed and in some pain.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Tuesday, 09 August 2016

Excellent customer service and truly lovely people. The most amazing, patient dentist, very caring.
Mrs L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 03 August 2016

Always first class treatment & service
Mr D G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT 2 Tuesday, 02 August 2016

Good service, no waiting, professional work done
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 August 2016

I WAS TREATED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY WAY.
Mrs S M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Monday, 01 August 2016

Welcoming,friendly,efficient staff. Good communication.Pristine premises.
Miss T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 28 July 2016

Because I have a long experience of the practice and have always been very happy with treatment and attitude of everyone involved, as well as the pleasant premises.
Ms M R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 25 July 2016

Expertise from Dr Khan in his dentistry. Very pleasant and welcoming staff
Mrs J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 16 July 2016

I felt comfortable and at ease. The staff were all friendly and I was offered refreshments. Not actually had any treatment as such yet so unable to comment, but will do in the future.
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 July 2016

The service is excellent ,and the dentist is first class.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 July 2016

Great customer service
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 July 2016

No hidden extras quite refreshing
Miss J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Very helpful, great service in emergency situations.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 12 July 2016

All the staff were very professional, and made my experience very comfortable. I will be recommending to family and friends.
Mr S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 July 2016

Dentist was very gentle reassuring and explained everything that was happening.
Mrs J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 July 2016

I always champion pure dental to all my friends and family. It's a very friendly practice.. I am now over my dental phobia because of Doctor Khan and the girls.
Mrs D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 July 2016

The staff are so professional and helpful . Made me relaxed from the moment I went into the office . The work done on my mouth was pain free . So so happy I have changed my dentist.
Ms F A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 03 July 2016

Been coming to this practice for a number of years. Friendly atmosphere and i have absolute trust in my dentist, i wouldbt go anywhere else
Mrs N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 June 2016

Promises all fulfilled without fuss. Easy and straightforward service.
Miss J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Dr. Prem and all the staff are friendly and polite they also made me feel comfortable and welcome. Everything was explained and I felt I was in control of my treatment...not just a conveyor belt or rushed in and out. The dentistry was good too! Thank you for the care.
Mrs S A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Tuesday, 28 June 2016

The staff are really friendly and make you feel comfortable and relaxed
Mr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 26 June 2016

Felt very comfortable and staff where really friendly
Miss D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 23 June 2016

Dr Khan makes you feel at ease and will make sure you are comfortable at each stage of the procedure.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Monday, 20 June 2016

I am really happy with my results from my brace
Miss E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 15 June 2016

polite and cooperative team, specially Dr Khan
Mr S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Feel confident with Dr Khan's expertise and manner, friendly front desk team.
Mrs P T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT 2 Tuesday, 14 June 2016

Great service and competitive prices.
Mrs K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 04 June 2016

No pressure selling and fully explained procedures.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 03 June 2016

The dentist is excellent and really friendly and the staff are so nice.
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Saturday, 28 May 2016

Dentist makes you feel at ease and and is reassuring about any questions regarding treatment I have had.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 25 May 2016

very good!
Miss L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 21 May 2016

Friendly and approachable staff- always experienced them as having lots of time to answer questions
Miss K K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 May 2016

Consultation was friendly and relaxed, made me feel at ease immediately. Answered all my questions about treatment clearly and felt i left knowing exactly what treatment was needed, cost was printed off and broken down so easy to understand.
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 May 2016

Dentist is very friendly. Can get appointment quickly and treatment was also done very quickly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 09 May 2016

always professional, made to feel at ease lovely staff would'nt go anywhere else
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 April 2016

Receptionist very welcoming, comfortable waiting surroundings, dr Kahn very good at explaining in language easy to understand and very reassuring
Miss R L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 April 2016

A very modern, friendly and professional practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Friendly efficient service
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Appointment Thursday, 21 April 2016

THE SERVICE...........OUTSTANDING!!!!
Miss Z J C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

invisalign ipr Wednesday, 20 April 2016

It's a lovely practice that always makes you feel welcome with chatty and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 19 April 2016

I am confident in the dentist
Mrs C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 19 April 2016

Great level of service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 17 April 2016

Extremely professional from the receptionist through to the dentist and very informative which is exactly what you need at a consultation for peace of mind that you have picked the right dentist.
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Friday, 15 April 2016

Really pleased with my results.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Bridge Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Always efficient, polite, professional
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

invisalign ipr Saturday, 02 April 2016

Excellent, friendly service
Ms F B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 02 April 2016

I was able to get a convenient appointment and the dentist explained the course of treatment that was needed
Mrs P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Very professional.. Did not feel under any pressure to have dental work done. Procedure explained clearly and outcome is amazing
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Very efficient & competent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Tuesday, 29 March 2016

It's a great dental practise and so far Ian delighted with my treatment and results from doctor Khan 👍🏻
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

INVISALIGN RETAINER REVIEW Sunday, 20 March 2016

Friendly staff professional and comfortable environment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 March 2016

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 17 March 2016

Generally just a professionally run practice
Mrs L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Professional team who look after my teeth and gums really well.
Ms K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Fit Wednesday, 16 March 2016

I am confident in the dentist and have had a positive experience
Mrs C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 March 2016

Clear and informative dentist.
Mr E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 10 March 2016

Competent and keep you informed as to your treatment and cost.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 10 March 2016

Very relaxing.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Made me feel at ease through out my treatment.
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 04 March 2016

Having had a bad time with previous dentist i was nervous and also affraid to even trust a dentist. I made my appointment and i recieved the best treatment .Dr was really reassuring and my overall treatment is going great so i would not hesitate in recommending the practice
Miss D O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 02 March 2016

Have full confidence in my dentist, able to trust in his treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 March 2016

Never any problems after treatment. Have been going to the same Dentist for man years .
Mr J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 01 March 2016

The service is very good, staff welcoming and friendly, the environment is very modern and professional - I trust the team and feel a valued customer when I am there.
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 February 2016

Constant good advise through out treatment
Mr I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 25 February 2016

Patient and caring staff
Mrs M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Wednesday, 24 February 2016

I'm so happy with the transformation of my teeth! I had Invisalign treatment and a veneer. Every step of the way all of the staff at Pure Dental have been brilliant and so kind. Dr Khan's professionalism and expertise put me at ease straight away and he was always willing to take the time to explain and answer any questions I had. I'm getting married in three months time and I'm so happy that I'll be able to smile with absolute confidence on my wedding day! Thank you!
Miss V H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Tuesday, 23 February 2016

Very happy with the results and with the service given.
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Thursday, 18 February 2016

Very knowledgeable and efficient.
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Thursday, 18 February 2016

It took 15 months, 28 invisalign braces, slight discomfort and a lot of patience but the finish product is amazing! Thank you so much to all the staff and my wonderful dentist at Pure Dental for giving me a smile to smile about! highly rrecommended! 😆
Mrs L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 13 February 2016

Staff on reception lovely. Dr. Prem easy to talk to, explained everything well.
Mrs H H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 February 2016

The staff are very helpfull and friendly,Mr prem made me feel less nervous and my overall appointment went brilliant
Miss D O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Zoom Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Excellent service - I already have a hygienist in Rodney St, however I will be definitely be making appointments to have my teeth cleaned as my mouth has never felt so clean. Many thanks.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 February 2016

The dentist explained everything extremely well and puts you at ease.
Miss R L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Extremely helpful, Very nice studios and surroundings
Mr G E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Monday, 01 February 2016

All staff are friendly and welcoming. They put you at ease and make the experience of going to the dentist a pleasant one! The premises is lovely, modern and clean.
Mrs M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Monday, 01 February 2016

i fell very relaxed and know that Dr Khan will take every care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 30 January 2016

The team at the practise are friendly and caring ive been a patient for many years which speaks volumes in itself .
Mrs L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 30 January 2016

The team at the practise are friendly and caring ive been a patient for many years which speaks volumes in itself .
Mrs L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Friday, 29 January 2016

Excellent care
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Wednesday, 27 January 2016

Very friendly and patient, everything is explained to you from treatment to payment .
Mrs D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Sunday, 24 January 2016

relaxed ,no big sell
Mr I C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Sunday, 24 January 2016

I already have referred my mum to use pure dental. And I would highly recommend them to anyone, Dr Khan has made my dream smile become a reality :?
Ms K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Thursday, 21 January 2016

Always makes sure I'm happy with my treatments.
Miss E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 January 2016

Friendly reassuring experienced knowledgeable competent
Miss R E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Thursday, 21 January 2016

An excellent dentist, great customer service, and a very pleasant, clean surgery.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 21 January 2016

It is always a pleasant and welcoming experience at the surgery
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 20 January 2016

since going to Pure Dental I have overcome my nervousness of attending dental appointments. I have not experienced any pain during my treatment. The staff welcome you and are very friendly. Dr Khan puts you at ease and explains everything to you. He is very professional. I don't ever get nervous attending. Cannot recommend this practice enough.
Mrs J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 January 2016

i was seen quickly and the practice is friendly and welcoming
Mrs C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 January 2016

Relaxed atmosphere made to feel comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 January 2016

Good service extremely happy with treatment
Miss H G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Friday, 15 January 2016

Professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 January 2016

There is excellent customer service. The care and service from all staff is second to none.
Mrs N N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 January 2016

My treatment has been excellent and I have already recommended pure dental to a freind.
Mrs J M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 January 2016

Prompt friendly effective treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Thursday, 14 January 2016

The staff are lovely. Very informative and make you feel totally confident with your treatment.
Miss C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 January 2016

Relaxed, very experienced team make me feel at ease.
Miss K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 14 January 2016

Amazing care and great attention. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 14 January 2016

TOP QUALITY SERVICE ACROSS THE WHOLE TEAM - CONSISTENTLY.
Mrs V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

INVISALIGN RETAINER REVIEW Thursday, 14 January 2016

Everyone at the practice is really friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Dr Khan is a real expert and has done a fantastic job so far on improving my teeth.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 15 December 2015

The care and service is excellent
Mrs P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 December 2015

The practice is modern, professional & friendly with a personal approach.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Staff are very approachable and friendly
Mrs M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 December 2015

it appeared to be a well-run, friendly and professional service. Linda, at the front desk, had a great sense of humour and was an absolute delight to deal with!!
Mr M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 December 2015

it appeared to be a well-run, friendly and professional service. Linda, at the front desk, had a great sense of humour and was an absolute delight to deal with!!
Mr M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CFAST Saturday, 05 December 2015

Always friendly and professional. Reminder calls for your appointments.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cons 20 Wednesday, 02 December 2015

Professional staff. Clean and modern facilities. I trust Mr Khan as he is a dental expert and he puts me at ease.
Miss E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 30 November 2015

The service provided by puredental i find cannot be faulted in anyway!!! EXTREMELY helpful, VERY attentive and so so friendly!!! I'd go as far as to say they make me feel like family as I've been going to this practice for years.
Miss Z J C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 30 November 2015

The service provided by puredental i find cannot be faulted in anyway!!! EXTREMELY helpful, VERY attentive and so so friendly!!! I'd go as far as to say they make me feel like family as I've been going to this practice for years.
Miss Z J C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Thursday, 26 November 2015

Environment is relaxed and professional. Staff are very nice.
Miss J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 20 November 2015

Very friendly, and knowledgeable staff. The dentist was very kind and understanding.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Veneer Fit Friday, 20 November 2015

As I couldn't fault this practice , it was very clean , friendly , impeccable high standard of dental work by Dr Khan , Thank you
Ms L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 19 November 2015

Doctor Khan has provided me with first class treatment & all his staff are very helpful & friendly. I would highly recommend Pure Dental. I now have a smile to be proud of
Mr D G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
2984.928018000