1 2 3 4 5 163 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
152
4 Star
11
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


0151 526 2701

northwaydental@hotmail.co.uk

https://www.northway-dental.co.uk/

44 Northway Liverpool L31 5LJ

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 07 June 2021

The overall experience was excellent
Mrs A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 04 June 2021

Dentist asked lots of questions and was very knowledgable and personable
Mrs K G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 June 2021

Well organised
Mr D E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 May 2021

Professionalism, informative and welcoming/friendly
Ms K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 May 2021

Excellent service polite staff very little waiting time .
Mr K N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Friendly helpful staff and very prompt.
Miss E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 25 May 2021

Very good , always very helpful , and friendly .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 20 May 2021

Very professional very reassuring
Mr K T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 20 May 2021

FRIENDLY GREETING AND MADE TO FEEL AT EASE
Mr K J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 20 May 2021

First class service and I feel safe and trusting in the treatment I received.
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 18 May 2021

Received friendly, helpful service from the moment I arrived.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 18 May 2021

prompt, professional and personable attention
Mr R F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 15 May 2021

Friendly service from start to finish
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Quick appointment when urgent and problem fixed immediately
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 12 May 2021

Jake is fantastic!! Very professional, informative, reassuring and friendly. Excellent customer service.
Mr B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 10 May 2021

Friendly service and excellent results. Very natural, but perfect smile :) definitely given me a confidence boost!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 07 May 2021

Excellent, friendly and professional service
Ms K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 07 May 2021

Happy about the service and the out come
Miss J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Mr Crosby was excellent in the delivery of my treatment explaining what would be done. The treatment was performed safely according to the Covid rules.
Mr B G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 05 May 2021

Attended to promptly, staff very pleasant and it didn't hurt
Mr K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 30 April 2021

Professional and felt safe
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 28 April 2021

I rang up at 9 and had appointment for late morning. Fantastic. Plus dentist was very helpful can’t fault this practice
Miss A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Aligner Review Wednesday, 28 April 2021

Very professional but friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Wednesday, 28 April 2021

I thought Mrs Crosby was very good , my dentures are slightly tighter I also think the nurses are very helpful , with my wife having dementia she was treated very well
Mr G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Filling Tuesday, 27 April 2021

My problem was dealt with efficiently and I did not have to wait for treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Whitening Fit Sunday, 25 April 2021

Friendly staff. Pleased with treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Filling Thursday, 22 April 2021

Made to feel at ease as soon as you enter the surgery
Mr K J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 22 April 2021

Nice welcome from the receptionist, COVID aware regarding seating in waiting room. Bright, friendly welcome from the dentist who treated me. Full clear explanation as to the treatment I was to receive.
Mr S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 22 April 2021

Staff are friendly and professional and provide a service of the highest standard
Mr P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 April 2021

It was my first visit in a couple of years. The practice was really well organised and Covid friendly. My dentist and his assistant were friendly and vey professional and made me feel at home. My dentist took into account it was my first visit for a while so ensured that my teeth were in great condition.
Mr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Very professional and excellent service
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Helpful friedly pofessional staff
Mr A N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Professional treatment
Mr S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 19 April 2021

Dentist was friendly, helpful and informative.
Miss E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 19 April 2021

I saw Emma. She's very thorough and she also took the time to listen to my questions and gave clear, comprehensive answers and recommendations.
Mr C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Sunday, 18 April 2021

safe clean practise
Mr F G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 April 2021

Appointment on time, friendly staff and results of check up fully explained. Only necessary treatment carried out.
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 16 April 2021

Excellent service & always fit me in for emergency apps!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 April 2021

Good quick service nice staff
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 15 April 2021

I felt my concerns were taken seriously and as always lots of advice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D2 - Denture Bite Thursday, 15 April 2021

I never thought I would say it was a pleasure. Dentist and girls easy to talk to. Very impressed with dentist
Mr R V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Thorough check up. Trust her knowledge and advice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Good service,prompt,,,very efficient,understanding.
Mrs L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Filling Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Very professional made me feel at ease
Mr K T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Appointment was on time no waiting. Very professional service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 April 2021

When I first entered the surgery I told a couple of the ladies on Duty that my wife Annie suffers with Dementia and finds it difficult to keep her mask on , but thankfully we were both treated very well , I would recommend your practice to anyone
Mr G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 April 2021

The staff were very friendly and courteous and Mr Crosby was polite and knowledgeable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 07 April 2021

All relevant precautions taken by staff to negate risk of covid-19, from sanitisation to ppe, so I elt at ease having close up medical work undertaken
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 06 April 2021

Great dentists
Mr P T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Filling Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Experience was fantastic... helpful and friendly staff
Mr B T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 29 March 2021

Well supported
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 29 March 2021

Good covid measures and lovely friendly staff!
Miss N A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 25 March 2021

Got an appointment for the same day, lovely friendly staff. I was seen on time, very efficient service
Mrs M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 18 March 2021

Dentist explained in detail options available, recommending the best option for me.Impressed with the dentists attitude and of course the young lady assisting her
Mr R V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 18 March 2021

Dentist was friendly, professional and kept me informed throughout the process
Mrs H W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 18 March 2021

Hi the attention was great.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Thorough examination and good covid practice
Mr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Dentist put me at ease straight away he was brilliant first time I had been to him and definitely go to him again
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 16 March 2021

The dentist is taking the appropriate action and has started down a treatment route after discussing it and agreeing it with me. It's good to be involved and informed about the treatment plan.
Mr C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 March 2021

Made to feel safe and very courteous staff.
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 March 2021

Pleasant staff and attended to prromptlyi8
Mr K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 March 2021

Made to feel at ease and listened to me
Ms D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 11 March 2021

I was in pain, got an appointment promptly and within half an hour was treated and pain free.
Miss S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Very welcoming, friendly and informative
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Been a patient for 50 years says it all
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Wednesday, 10 March 2021

The care I was shown as a very very nervous patient. Not once was I made to feel I was a nuisance (which I probably was) and I was re-assured constantly throughout the visit.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Knowledgable and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Tuesday, 09 March 2021

Orang Monday 4 pm and was fitted in Tuesday 12,30 .Excellent treatment , I am very grateful.
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 March 2021

Jake put me at ease from when I entered the room, very professional and knew a lot about my condition so that inspires confidence.
Mr L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 March 2021

Treatment carried out & explained very efficiently & made to feel very comfortable. Steph & Sophie were both very friendly & professional, they make a great team.
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Friday, 05 March 2021

Service
Mr I K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 04 March 2021

Clean safe and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 03 March 2021

Quick emergency appointment received. Very much appreciated.
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 March 2021

Covid regulations were in place and friendly welcome by Mrs Crosby as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 March 2021

I felt very confident in my dentists abilities.
Mr D E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 01 March 2021

Problem quickly sorted
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Whitening Fit Friday, 26 February 2021

Professional but also very friendly, warm and reassuring
Miss S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 February 2021

Safe and comfortable
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 24 February 2021

Professional team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 February 2021

Covid safe. On time. Good information and clear recommendations from the dentist.
Mr C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 February 2021

I was seen on time and the dentist discussed all options with me. I was nervous about what might need to be done but it was completely pain free
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 20 February 2021

I have always had first class service at this practise.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Excellent service
Mrs A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Prompt very proffesional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Very efficient, safe & friendly
Mrs K F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 16 February 2021

Great dentist, clean practise and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 February 2021

Staff very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 February 2021

Having to come back to get work completed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 February 2021

Excellent experience for both myself and my 4 year old.
Mr G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Very short waiting time, polite and efficient staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 February 2021

THE MOST THOROUGH CHECK UP I HAVE EVER HAD
Mrs M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Well organised for covid very pleasant staff
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Made me feel relaxed and informed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Couldn't have been kinder.
Mr S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Appointment on time and strict Covid measures in place. Staff guiding patients to appointment/payment area one at a time.
Mrs M E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 04 February 2021

Very professional and also sensitive to my sons needs especially as most people have anxiety when visiting a dentist.. and he’s been great at making Oscar feeling more relaxed.
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 February 2021

All staff Very professional
Mr S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 February 2021

Felt safe and got good examination
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 February 2021

Short waiting time and always feel welcome
Mr I K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Was put at ease and clearly explained what was happening and the after care steps to take.
Mrs J J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 February 2021

Felt really comfortable and pleased with treatment and advice givenv
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 February 2021

Very well organised with social distancing and not being kept in the waiting room long
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 February 2021

A very professional service
Mr P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 29 January 2021

Good to be able to come back
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 29 January 2021

All ok
Mrs V W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 January 2021

Friendly staff who kept me well informed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 January 2021

The dentist was clear and everybody was welcoming.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 January 2021

Really well organised and felt reassured.
Mrs C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 January 2021

Felt safe and everyone was pleasant
Mrs G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 January 2021

I was safely met at reception before seeing Mr Crosbie whoperformed the check up as expertly as usual
Mr B G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 January 2021

Great dentist professional clear communications and first class service from everyone at the practice.
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 25 January 2021

All went to time.
Mr D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Aligner Review Saturday, 23 January 2021

Very welcoming and professional
Miss L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 January 2021

Dentist was very good at explaining what he was doing throughout the checkup and gave some goods tips also.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 January 2021

Felt very safe entering the practice, COVID systems in place, staff upbeat and COVID aware.
Mr S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 January 2021

Very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 January 2021

Efficient, friendly clean
Mr M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 20 January 2021

Great service lovely staff
Mrs H F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 January 2021

Very quick, pleased with treatment and felt COVID safe
Mrs M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 18 January 2021

I felt safe as all COVID guidelines are being followed.
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 14 January 2021

Friendly staff working in a safe manner. Seen promptly
Mrs N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 January 2021

Very well organised and efficient particularly under the present circumstances.
Mr B R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Aligner Review Tuesday, 12 January 2021

Staff are friendly and informative about dental service
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Monday, 11 January 2021

Treatment was provided as required in a safe environment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 January 2021

Was put at ease at having my Wisdom tooth removed .All done in a matter of minutes.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 January 2021

Really friendly and helpful with myself and my son Oscar
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 January 2021

Treatment and Intervention required was provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 07 January 2021

The service at Northway Practice is always very good
Mr I P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Always able to get appointments when needed. Staff helpful and friendly with good advice
Mrs E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 06 January 2021

Very efficient
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 05 January 2021

Lovely atmosphere and gentle dental treatment
Mrs D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 January 2021

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 04 January 2021

Needed treatment and very grateful I got seen.
Mrs E J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 23 December 2020

Clear & concise information given.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 18 December 2020

As my problem was dealt with efficiently
Mrs D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 16 December 2020

The staff are very friendly and the dentist puts you at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 15 December 2020

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 14 December 2020

Dentist very good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 10 December 2020

I have always had excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Consultation Wednesday, 09 December 2020

Clean, efficient, friendly
Mrs J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 09 December 2020

Treated very kindly and professionally
Mrs S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 08 December 2020

Staff have always been very helpful and friendly i have always been put at ease as I am very anxious attending the dentist
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 03 December 2020

Have always received a good and prompt service.
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Aligner Review Tuesday, 01 December 2020

Friendly dentist and dental staff. Informative about treatment. Clean practice.
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Monday, 30 November 2020

Good communication about treatment required
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 30 November 2020

Great service friendly staff and great results x
Mrs H F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 26 November 2020

This is a very friendly practice and the staff are are always pleasant and efficient.
Mrs V W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 23 November 2020

Excellent
Mr T E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 23 November 2020

Staff act professionally and promptly.
Mrs C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Sunday, 22 November 2020

I got an appointment on the day , I had been in pain for weeks but Mr Crosby explained the problem once the x rays had been done and extracted two teeth immediately giving me advice on oral hygiene.
Mrs D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 20 November 2020

Friendly, efficient service. Great response from dentist to urgent tooth extraction.
Mr T O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bocouture Top Up Wednesday, 18 November 2020

Excellent care provided staff thoughtful
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 11 November 2020

Kind and caring staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 06 November 2020

Always a warm welcome and following full covid secure rules and checks the day before. Pleasant and always chatty while attending an appointment. Always also offered choice of music while having treatment. Lol. Make your feel relaxed. Sefa and her team are fabulous
Miss S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Friday, 06 November 2020

Always courteous and pleasant response from all the practise staff.
Mrs V W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 05 November 2020

Provide a helpful an informative service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Emergency treatment needed ,first class service .
Mrs D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Tuesday, 03 November 2020

Very friendly and helpful advice from the dentist
Mrs H W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Thursday, 29 October 2020

I have not had any negative issues with the practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Monday, 19 October 2020

Very friendly dentist Andrew and staff
Mrs R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Other Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Likely
Mr S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction & Fit Tuesday, 13 October 2020

My treatment was very good and I was happy with the outcome. The practice has all COVID measures in place and felt safe.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Monday, 12 October 2020

Excellent customer service from all staff, especially the dentist Mrs Crosby.
Mrs P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1634.915211000