1 2 3 4 5 440 reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

5 Star
352
4 Star
88
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01292315311

troondentalstudio@hotmail.co.uk

http://www.dentalstudiosscotland.co.uk

27 Barassie Street Troon KA10 6LX

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 26 September 2017

excellent
Mr W S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 25 September 2017

good
MISS H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL/OUT Friday, 22 September 2017

good
Mr J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Thursday, 21 September 2017

good
Hazel G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLS Thursday, 21 September 2017

good
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SCALE Thursday, 21 September 2017

excellent
Miss N G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Thursday, 21 September 2017

good
MST S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Thursday, 21 September 2017

excellent
Mr L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

REVIEW Thursday, 21 September 2017

excellent
Mrs H B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LOSTFILL Wednesday, 20 September 2017

excellent
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B/T Wednesday, 20 September 2017

excellent
Mr L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 19 September 2017

good
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SED/CRPREP Tuesday, 19 September 2017

excellent
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL Tuesday, 19 September 2017

excellent
Mrs C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

ABCESS Tuesday, 19 September 2017

excellent
Miss M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 19 September 2017

excellent
MS P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL Friday, 15 September 2017

excellent
Mrs K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 14 September 2017

excellent
Mr D Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FIT Thursday, 14 September 2017

excellent
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL/SCALE Thursday, 14 September 2017

excellent
MR A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/FILL Thursday, 14 September 2017

excellent
Mrs K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

HYG Thursday, 14 September 2017

excellent
Mr L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL Thursday, 14 September 2017

excellent
MR S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Wednesday, 13 September 2017

excellent
Paul T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 12 September 2017

excellent
Mrs F W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Friday, 08 September 2017

good
MRS S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Friday, 08 September 2017

excellent
Mrs P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 07 September 2017

excellent
Miss C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 07 September 2017

excellent
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 07 September 2017

excellent
Mr W M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LOSTFILL Tuesday, 05 September 2017

excellent
MR J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 04 September 2017

excellent
Miss M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/FILLS Monday, 04 September 2017

excellent
Mrs G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLOUT Saturday, 02 September 2017

excellent
Mr L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Thursday, 31 August 2017

good
MR M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Thursday, 31 August 2017

excellent
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL/SCALE Thursday, 31 August 2017

good
Mr E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 30 August 2017

excellent
Mr C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Wednesday, 30 August 2017

excellent
Miss R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Sunday, 28 May 2017

excellent
MR W D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

COMB1&2 Friday, 26 May 2017

excellent
Mr C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 23 May 2017

good
Miss G K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 18 May 2017

good
MR P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 18 May 2017

excellent
Mrs D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 17 May 2017

excellent
Mr S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 17 May 2017

good
Mr D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

DEASE Tuesday, 16 May 2017

excellent
MR A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BROKENFILL/PAIN Tuesday, 16 May 2017

good
MRS A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CUL5,S/P,EXAM Sunday, 14 May 2017

excellent
Laura T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 11 May 2017

good
Mr A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 09 May 2017

excellent
Lyn M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 09 May 2017

excellent
Mrs V S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Tuesday, 09 May 2017

excellent
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 09 May 2017

good
Mr J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Sunday, 07 May 2017

excellent
MR S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

REV/FILL Friday, 05 May 2017

excellent
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 05 May 2017

good
Mr E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Thursday, 04 May 2017

excellent
MR I D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 28 April 2017

excellent
Miss N G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT/PAIN Friday, 28 April 2017

excellent
Miss K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL/EX Friday, 28 April 2017

excellent
Mr L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL/SCALE Thursday, 27 April 2017

excellent
Miss F W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 26 April 2017

excellent
William M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 26 April 2017

excellent
MR R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Sunday, 23 April 2017

excellent
Laura T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Saturday, 22 April 2017

excellent
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CHIPPEDTOOTH Thursday, 20 April 2017

good
MR J Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 20 April 2017

excellent
MR K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 14 April 2017

good
MRS N N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Friday, 14 April 2017

excellent
MR E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLS Thursday, 13 April 2017

excellent
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/TRT Thursday, 13 April 2017

excellent
Mr K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 12 April 2017

excellent
MR A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILL Wednesday, 12 April 2017

excellent
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

INFECTION? Wednesday, 12 April 2017

excellent
MR N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Wednesday, 12 April 2017

good
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 11 April 2017

excellent
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/SPOL Tuesday, 11 April 2017

excellent
Ms L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

ABSESS? Tuesday, 11 April 2017

excellent
Mr L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Tuesday, 11 April 2017

good
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 11 April 2017

excellent
Mr J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

3/12S=P Tuesday, 11 April 2017

excellent
Mr C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RET Monday, 10 April 2017

excellent
Mrs P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BT Monday, 10 April 2017

excellent
Miss S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

AIRPOLISH Friday, 07 April 2017

excellent
MR C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LOSTFILL Thursday, 06 April 2017

excellent
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 06 April 2017

good
Louisa K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 06 April 2017

excellent
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRY Friday, 31 March 2017

excellent
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Thursday, 30 March 2017

excellent
Miss R N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/S+P Thursday, 30 March 2017

good
MRS M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 30 March 2017

good
Miss R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 30 March 2017

excellent
Lynn F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Thursday, 30 March 2017

good
Thomas H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 28 March 2017

excellent
MR W M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/BT Tuesday, 28 March 2017

excellent
Miss E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 27 March 2017

excellent
Mr T M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

AIRS/P Monday, 27 March 2017

good
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Thursday, 23 March 2017

excellent
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SWOLLENFACE Thursday, 23 March 2017

excellent
Miss L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Wednesday, 22 March 2017

good
Mrs T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 22 March 2017

good
MRS A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 22 March 2017

good
Mrs S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EDS/PAIN Tuesday, 21 March 2017

good
Charlene S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 21 March 2017

excellent
Mr W S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Monday, 20 March 2017

excellent
Mr T M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SCALE Friday, 17 March 2017

excellent
Miss N G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 17 March 2017

excellent
Mrs E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAINFROMXLA Friday, 17 March 2017

excellent
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 17 March 2017

excellent
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IMP Thursday, 16 March 2017

excellent
Katheryn M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SCALESED Wednesday, 15 March 2017

excellent
Mr C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLS Sunday, 12 March 2017

excellent
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 03 March 2017

excellent
Miss S k -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RETAINER Thursday, 02 March 2017

excellent
Mrs K J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

NEWDENT? Thursday, 02 March 2017

good
Mrs R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 01 March 2017

good
MR K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Wednesday, 01 March 2017

excellent
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 01 March 2017

excellent
MR A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 27 February 2017

It was as positive an experience as one can expect when attending the dentist. No issues arose and I was satisfied with the service.
Ms M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 23 February 2017

Dentist very good. Always explains what he suggests is done and is very thorough.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BT Wednesday, 22 February 2017

seen on time and very happy wit standard of treatment
Mr M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 20 February 2017

Friendly knowledgeable staff
Taylor A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Saturday, 18 February 2017

because I feel at ease there.
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Saturday, 18 February 2017

Efficient and effective
Mr I A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Thursday, 16 February 2017

Professional service at the time thats suits me
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 09 February 2017

The staff are very nice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/SCALE Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Very professionally conducted appointment with comprehensive and courteous discussion of my question.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 03 February 2017

Nice staff
Mr L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SC+P Friday, 27 January 2017

I always experience a high standard of customer service from all members of staff and the dental treatment I receive is nothing short of exceptional.
Mr E J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CO Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Friendly and helpful staff.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Dentist very pleasant and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Friendly and informative and patient
White H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNOUT Sunday, 22 January 2017

I have had positive service.
Mr D J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 19 January 2017

Good service and proffessional treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Always feel at ease, treatment is always to a high standard and Bushra gives good advice.
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 16 January 2017

Staff very friendly.
Mrs B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Tuesday, 10 January 2017

Friendly staff and very good treatment
Lowe D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/S+P Wednesday, 04 January 2017

Have confidence in the treatment by the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 29 December 2016

Great service ,great staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SOREWISDOMTOOTH Thursday, 22 December 2016

Always friendly and fitted me in today when I broke a tooth
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Friday, 16 December 2016

Happy with service
Ms T J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 15 December 2016

It is a good professional and quick service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Wednesday, 14 December 2016

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Monday, 12 December 2016

Dentist made me feel settled considering a very nervous patient
MRS C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Mr morrow was through and informative
Mrs A E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

3/12 Monday, 05 December 2016

Relaxed attitude of the dentist and nurse
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNOUT Tuesday, 29 November 2016

It is a good dentist and provides various nhs and private treatments to suit individuals.
Mrs M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Friday, 25 November 2016

Taken same day with problem and treated
Mr M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Friday, 18 November 2016

Quick efficient examination from a kind, experienced dentist.
Mrs S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLS Friday, 18 November 2016

Most of my family do go to this practice. My 94 year old mother in law being the last to join, and your staff made her visit very comfortable for her as she is easily agitated and she was delighted with the results..
Houston A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Thursday, 17 November 2016

Usually able to get an appointment at a convenient time. The staff are friendly. Michael is very good at explaining treatment etc.
MRS I J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNPREPS Thursday, 17 November 2016

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CO Thursday, 17 November 2016

Confidence in practitioners.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Monday, 14 November 2016

Problem dealt with and had a Saturday appt which is handy
Miss T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Sunday, 13 November 2016

The dentist I have is always so lovely and polite. Great practitioner!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 09 November 2016

the staff are friendly and I was made to feel comfortable
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SCALE Monday, 07 November 2016

very proffesional and relaxed experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 07 November 2016

Friendly and approachable dentist, professional and informative.
Chowdhury A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 07 November 2016

The dentist and staff members welcoming attitude every time I attend
MR C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RADS,S/P Wednesday, 02 November 2016

My dentist was fab at my last visit especially taking the time to explain everything to my kids, I could tell they felt settled whilst having their check up, she was happy to answer any worries and questions I had.
Miss M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 28 October 2016

professionalism of dentist
Mrs T J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 27 October 2016

Courteous and efficient staff. Modern clinic.
Watson O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAINFROMF.OUT Thursday, 27 October 2016

Superb dentist friendly and helpfull
MR D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Simply the best Michael is very professional and his staff are friendly as well
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B.T Saturday, 15 October 2016

Great service by professionals
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Friendly,clean overall satisfied with this practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Nice friendly receptionist
Mr R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNOUT Friday, 07 October 2016

Friendly, professional and always keep you informed what they are doing
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 05 October 2016

Very professional and friendly service
MR L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SC+P Wednesday, 05 October 2016

Felt confident with the dentist giving the treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FO Wednesday, 05 October 2016

Friendly and good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLOUT Friday, 30 September 2016

Have always had a good experience with this surgery
Mrs C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 28 September 2016

very friendly and clean
MISS B K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 26 September 2016

Was made to feel relaxed and dentist explained the proceedure in detail
MR P J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 26 September 2016

Was made to feel relaxed and dentist explained the proceedure in detail
MR P J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Thursday, 22 September 2016

Great, friendly efficient service
Mr C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 20 September 2016

A professional and friendly service. Well organised and efficient. Mr Morrow was most helpful and kept me informed of what he was doing. A good experience.
MR M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Friday, 16 September 2016

Ilooked at my teeth, before my appointment today - a mess! Looked at them, after Michael did his work - no longer a mess - happy! More treatment to come - not concerned.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PRIVATEFILLING/S+P Monday, 12 September 2016

Excellent dentist and facilities.
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Friday, 09 September 2016

Fabulous dentist and every member of staff professional, skilled, welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend.
King A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LUMPUNDERDENTURE Thursday, 08 September 2016

I really appreciated being fitted in to see the dentist despite the fact that I had not been to the practice for a long time. The dentist listened to my tale of woe and questioned me in a thorough manner before deciding on a course of action which is ongoing.
Mr O J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Tuesday, 06 September 2016

helpful in emergency
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LOOSECROWN Tuesday, 06 September 2016

Happy with service provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FO Monday, 05 September 2016

Prompt attention by good professionals
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM,FILL Thursday, 01 September 2016

fast and easy to book appointment, first class service..
Mr S I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Sunday, 28 August 2016

I am happy with my dental practice. I have had no problems with the care provided for myself and would therefore recommend the surgery to family and friends.
Miss M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SPOL/EXAM Friday, 26 August 2016

Always feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Wednesday, 24 August 2016

the friendliness
Mr A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNPREP Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Confidence in dentist.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLOUT Sunday, 21 August 2016

Quick appointment. A relaxed talk through approach to treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PREP Saturday, 20 August 2016

Staff so friendly & very professional.
Ms L J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Thursday, 18 August 2016

I have been a patient with this practice for over 35 years. Whilst the ownership and dental practitioners have changed many times over this period, the dedication and standard of dentistry that I have received has remained of a very high standard throughout.
Mr E J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 12 August 2016

Would definitely recommended this dentist, she is very efficient and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 04 August 2016

professional approachable manner all staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BT Monday, 01 August 2016

Quick and efficient service
Mr S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SPOL Monday, 01 August 2016

Dentist is friendly helpful and honest.
Mrs S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 29 July 2016

The dentist is very thorough, professional and explains everything.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 29 July 2016

I feel that Troon dental studio, is a very clean and proffesional place.
Mr B C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Prompt professional service
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CRN+UR2,PNPMUR2,BNDPRECUR2,S/P,RADS,RADS,RCTUR2 Tuesday, 26 July 2016

The dentist was clear and precise about the treatment I needed and explained what he was doing and why so it put me at ease.
Mr H D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Friendly competent staff
Taylor A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 21 July 2016

staff are always pleasant and helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 13 July 2016

Treated courteously and efficiently with clear explanation of what was being done and why.
MISS M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Quick, nice people and good job
Mr A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BRIDGEPREP Sunday, 03 July 2016

Very efficient and friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 01 July 2016

Always seen before or on appointment time.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 01 July 2016

Very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 30 June 2016

Dentist knows i suffer from anxiety, he takes his time and explains the procedure, and shows great parience.
Thomson G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Michael is extremely patient dentist and puts you at ease thanks so much
Mrs G A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAINWISDOMS Tuesday, 28 June 2016

The dentist was very professional
MS D U -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 23 June 2016

Helpful and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 23 June 2016

Friendly and informative staff
White H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IMPS Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Efficiency and friendlyness
MR M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 02 June 2016

confidence in the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLS Tuesday, 31 May 2016

The staff put u at eaze and were friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Tuesday, 31 May 2016

Confidence in detist
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CHECKTOOTH Thursday, 26 May 2016

Great staff, excellent knowledge and feel very safe when in chair
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Minimal waiting times for appointments and friendly staff
Lowe D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 20 May 2016

Percieved competence of Dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

DEASE Wednesday, 18 May 2016

I have always been treated well and received good treatment.
MRS D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 18 May 2016

I just feel at ease when goin to dentist
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 13 May 2016

Had a lovely dentist this time, the others were all fine but this one was above and beyond. Explained everything and was thorough.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 09 May 2016

Nice friendly staff, and they do their job well by explaining everything as they go along.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Wednesday, 04 May 2016

have responded in previous feedback
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Saturday, 30 April 2016

I found the service and treatment I received from the receptionist who was very polite to the dentist who I found very efficient in carrying out my dental care very proffesional.I would certainly recommend Troon dental studio,not only to friends but anyone.
Mr R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Saturday, 30 April 2016

Dentist is always friendly and conscientious
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 29 April 2016

Good professional treatment
MR C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CHIPPEDTOOTH Wednesday, 27 April 2016

good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNLOOSE Wednesday, 27 April 2016

Very professional & understanding.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CRN+UL5,BNDPRECUR5,PNPMUR5 Tuesday, 26 April 2016

Excellent service, very friendly staff
MR L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Monday, 25 April 2016

Always been very pleased with the treatment I have received. Have already made recommendations.
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 18 April 2016

Good access, efficient admin, reminders, thorough treatment
Watson O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 12 April 2016

I like coming to dentist and staff are friendly and helpful
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CHECK Wednesday, 06 April 2016

Dentist takes time to ensure everything is understood
MR R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 06 April 2016

I have had a fear of dentists for alot of years. But the friendly service has made me be able to see a dentist again
Mrs H F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Nice people doing a good job!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TREAT Tuesday, 05 April 2016

It's local and provide good service
Miss T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

REV/ABS Tuesday, 05 April 2016

Frequent checks and fast emergency service if needed
Mr T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 31 March 2016

Made very welcome and busy surgery
Mrs M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

REVPOSSXLA Thursday, 31 March 2016

I felt that Michael is very informative about every procedure. He ensured throughout the procedure that I was comfortable, afterwards I was told everything that would ensure the gum would stay clean. Every question I had was answered, overall I am extremely happy with Troon Dental studio as everybody is very friendly and accommodating.
Mr B C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNFIT Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Continuing excellent treatment
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 29 March 2016

I felt that I had to wait a while in the waiting room
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LC Tuesday, 29 March 2016

Friendly and competent practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Thursday, 24 March 2016

Professional courteous staff
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/BT Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Very friendly staff and all aspects of the treatment is fully explained.
MR L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Excellent care from Michael Morrow and friendly, approachable staff.
Miss B A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Efficiency, personal, good dental manner etc
MS K A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM,SC&POL Wednesday, 23 March 2016

Felt comfortable with dentist
MR R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 22 March 2016

Booking appointments are very easy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 22 March 2016

i found the experience very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SPOL Wednesday, 16 March 2016

Very pleased with my treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Everyone was helpful and kind and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 14 March 2016

Very friendly. Very straight talking.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 10 March 2016

Dentist,receptionist, dental nurse all friendly and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 10 March 2016

I am always treated very well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 10 March 2016

Extremely compote at the job
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P,AUR7 Friday, 04 March 2016

I would recommend the Practice, the staff are extremely helpful and my Dentist explains exactly what he is going to do, thus putting me at ease.
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Friday, 26 February 2016

Excellent staff and dentist, and always get appointment when need one when having problems.
Miss F P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Friday, 26 February 2016

Efficient friendly
MRS M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 26 February 2016

Very good experience over a number of visits.
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 25 February 2016

Friendly professional service. Taken on time. Dentist was very approachable and efficient.
MR M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLS Wednesday, 24 February 2016

Excellent service and made to feel at ease by all staff.
Mr P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LC Wednesday, 24 February 2016

happy with the practice
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Sunday, 14 February 2016

get seen on day of phoning with emergency and not waiting to long
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Friday, 12 February 2016

Always made to feel welcome and at ease.
Mr Q D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 10 February 2016

Friendly and they made me comfortable.
MR M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Friday, 05 February 2016

Dentist was very reassuring as I am a very nervous patient.
Mrs S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Friday, 05 February 2016

Friendly staff
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 04 February 2016

Staff made me fell at ease
Ms C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FULL-DUpper,CLR2,S/P,SPECUpper Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Nervous of dentists but they help my through it
Mrs T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 02 February 2016

Its not a normal topic of conversation but if I was asked my view I would state that all of my dealings with your dental practice have been positive.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 01 February 2016

Good treatment
Mrs C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Saturday, 30 January 2016

Completely satisfied with treatment so have no problem in recommending same
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/POL Thursday, 28 January 2016

efficient and understanding
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 25 January 2016

Efficient service.
Trejo L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 19 January 2016

Friendly, helpful staff Dentists all explain everything that is happening and why Never made to feel rushed Recommend techniques to help mouth hygiene
Miss T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SPOL Tuesday, 19 January 2016

All the team are friendly and professional.
Mrs S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 14 January 2016

Friendly dentist and staff. Feel confident of service offered. Always explains what is required to be done and listens to your comments.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Monday, 11 January 2016

As always Bushra is an excellent dentist, I had given up on dentists as had so many dreadful experiences and subsequently my teeth are dreadful!!! Bushra is working through a plan and slowly we are getting there.
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 11 January 2016

Friendly and helpful, yet professional. In my case, they went to the trouble of catering for my specific needs, as a wheelchair user. Have been at practice for 8 years, with no regrets. Treatments have been carried out, relatively painlessly!
MR H E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

AUTONOTE,S/P,CLR1 Friday, 08 January 2016

Confidence in staff.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 08 January 2016

Friendly and well explained treatment.
Taylor A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/POL Wednesday, 30 December 2015

very good professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Friendly and quite fast service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 23 December 2015

Friendly and welcoming staff and thorough attention.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 18 December 2015

I am always treated with courtesy and respect.
MRS F L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 17 December 2015

Efficient & friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/SPOL Wednesday, 16 December 2015

The dentist, Michael, was very thorough & I had great confidence in him.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Sunday, 13 December 2015

I have always struggled to sit on a dental chair for fear reasons but it's a comfortable environment
MR C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/S+POL Wednesday, 09 December 2015

Friendly dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Friday, 04 December 2015

Everyone is very friendly and helpful and I can be a very nervous patient and my dentist always puts me at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 01 December 2015

good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IMPSTWLOWER Monday, 30 November 2015

good professional service
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Saturday, 28 November 2015

Been taken care of with friendly staff
MR L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FISC+UR7,S/P,AUR4 Saturday, 21 November 2015

Good overall service. Good staff team and keep you informed. Great when dealing with children!
Miss C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/PAIN Friday, 20 November 2015

Very professional outfit. Staff extremely friendly putting patients at ease. Very accommodating when requiring an emergency appointment.
Miss G A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

DENTURE Wednesday, 18 November 2015

EXCELLENT CARE EXPLAINS EVERYTHING HE IS GOING TO DO .Very professional
Mrs H J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 18 November 2015

I really like the e-mail/text appointment reminder service, but the main reason is the warm welcome from the staff and the extremely professional and caring service provided.
Mr E J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 17 November 2015

Friendly and professional staff clean and warm environment
White H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Saturday, 14 November 2015

A very gentle and caring dentist. Nice reception staff very efficient. Lovely bright clean practice.
MRS M I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BT Thursday, 12 November 2015

My dentist Michael and his assistant Elizabeth plus the helpful attitude of the receptionist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Wednesday, 11 November 2015

the staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 11 November 2015

The treatment was very good. The staff are lovely and my new dentist has a super, reassuring manner
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Good efficient dental work.
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FISSSEAL Tuesday, 10 November 2015

The practice staff were all very friendly and accomodating
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Saturday, 07 November 2015

very friendly and professional
Mr K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Friday, 06 November 2015

Pure dead brill an o that
MR I D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 06 November 2015

Friendly, competent staff.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 05 November 2015

Staff very nice
Ms B K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Tuesday, 03 November 2015

I am a dreadful dental patient and the girls always make me feel so at ease. I was in for 40 minutes and got a lot of work today, and although not pleasant, my worries were put at ease. Bushra and her dental nurse are just fabulous.
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Monday, 02 November 2015

They make you feel at ease
Mr A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 02 November 2015

Lovely welcoming practice, the girls are fab. Very professional.
Miss C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 29 October 2015

The friendly and helpful staff and latest equipment
MR D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNOUT Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Professional staff are excellent and totally approachable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P,ALL7 Friday, 23 October 2015

Mr morrow is a very good dentist, I had a great experience with great service
Mrs A E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 23 October 2015

Lovely dentist, made me feel at ease.
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 23 October 2015

The Practice looks professional.
MR M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 20 October 2015

As always pleasant Highly skilled staff
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP/BT Tuesday, 20 October 2015

Location and friendly and efficient staff
Lowe D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 16 October 2015

Good, effective dental care and courteous staff.
Watson O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 16 October 2015

Only been with the practice a short time, but happy with my treatment.
Campbell S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Thursday, 15 October 2015

Treatment is friendly and good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Tuesday, 13 October 2015

Most definitely I would suggest this dentist to anyone and do. Bushra has been fantastic with me. I am afraid of dentists and on my first visit with her she instantly settled me and the nurses r just as amazing. I hope they are a in troon for a long time.
MS M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 13 October 2015

It's a good dentist
Miss D J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 12 October 2015

Always very accommodating friendly and great with my kids
Miss M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Friday, 09 October 2015

Helpful staff and excellent explanation of what further appointments are required
Mr D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

XLA Friday, 09 October 2015

Made to feel at ease. All treatment is fully explained in advance of treatment. Good quality dental work.
Miss D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 08 October 2015

My dentist is good, makes you feel at ease. The supporting team are friendly too.
Mrs S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Thursday, 08 October 2015

Staff are very friendly and courteous and always solve problems I've had.
Mr G C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Wednesday, 07 October 2015

I'M A NERVOUS PATIENT BUT MICHAEL PUTS YOU AT EASE SO THEREFORE I DON'T WORRY ABOUT MY VISITS ANYMORE. HE IS SIMPLY THE BEST X
Mrs G A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 06 October 2015

the dental staff are friendly and the treatment is first class.
Mr I W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Excellent service
Roddhan L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Friday, 02 October 2015

The staff and Dentist was extremely nice and helpful. I have not had any treatment yet so cannot make a judgement.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TREATMENT Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Helpful and friendly staff. I am always apprehensive when visiting the dentist and need a substantial amount of work done on my teeth, coming to the dentist is always a huge huge deal and I felt at ease and calm.
Mrs M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CRN+LR3,CLL3,CLL2,CLL1,BNDPRECLR3 Tuesday, 29 September 2015

I feel that after having three different dentists I have now got one that I like.
Houston A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

DENTURE Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Very kind and considerate, does not rush you and very patient
Mrs H J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 25 September 2015

Good staff and practitioners
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 24 September 2015

I felt comfortable for the time spent in the chair
MR R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Thursday, 24 September 2015

My dentist Michael is amazingly good!!
MS K A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

REV Wednesday, 23 September 2015

No nonsense approach. Trust in this dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PERIO2,RADS,CRN+UL1,RCTUL1,PNPMUL1,BNDN/PRECUL1 Wednesday, 23 September 2015

I am very nervous when it comes to the dentist but they were very kind and friendly and the dentist explained everything and made me feel at ease.
Mrs H F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 22 September 2015

I liked the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Friday, 18 September 2015

There is a lovely relaxing atmosphere at the surgery. The staff are very pleasant and friendly and Michael, the dentist who looks after my dental care, always puts me at ease and this in turn has built up my confidence in him.
MRS N N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/SP Friday, 18 September 2015

Brilliant professional dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 18 September 2015

The service has been excellent from all parties in the practice
MR L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/POL Thursday, 17 September 2015

courteous, approachable, professional and non judgemental dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

# Thursday, 17 September 2015

Quick and excellent treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Thursday, 17 September 2015

Its the bwst dental surgery in troon
MS Q C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CUR3,CUL3,S/P Friday, 11 September 2015

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 10 September 2015

The dentists are understanding and caring. Always helpful with advice.
Miss G N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/POL Tuesday, 08 September 2015

Happy with the dental treatment and the dentists communication with me.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Friday, 04 September 2015

great dentist
Miss B A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/# Thursday, 03 September 2015

I have a deep rooted phobia of dentists .... Michael always makes me feel at ease and never dismisses any of my fears .
Mrs R I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CHIPPEDTOOTH Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Good pleasant service. Taken on time. Good booking service with text reminder. Nice surgery.
Mr R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNPREP Wednesday, 02 September 2015

The staff are so helpful and friendly I hated coming to the dentist before I joined this surgery.
MS M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

REV Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Caring attentive staff
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PREP Tuesday, 01 September 2015

Great staff and dentists
Miss B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Saturday, 29 August 2015

The Dentist and Dental Assistant were really friendly and put me at ease straight away.
Mrs S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 28 August 2015

All staff were very welcoming and friendly.
Mrs B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CRN+UR5,BNDPRECUR5 Thursday, 20 August 2015

Friendly staff and knowledgeable dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

# Thursday, 20 August 2015

I find the dental studio welcoming, and the dentist I have explains everything that needs done and shows u with a mirror so you can see exact what treatment is need. I have already recommended to someone who did chose Troon Dental Studio
Miss D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 20 August 2015

I have never had a bad experience and when I have explained that I have very sensitive teeth the dentist has always been very careful and reassured me throughout. I'm a bit of a coward when it comes to dentists, like a lot of people, but I am always put at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CUL2,*BITE,SPECUpper,CUR1,CUL1 Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Michael took time to reassure me as to what he was doing at each stage. I felt he was very patient and in no hurry.
Ms C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP/PAIN Wednesday, 12 August 2015

Dentist explained what he was going to do . He took his time as I am a very nervous patient and he was very gentle . Thank you . Would definitely recommend . Dental nurse was very good.
Mrs H J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TRT Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Great all round service.
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Friday, 07 August 2015

Customer service was very good and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

SC/POL Wednesday, 05 August 2015

Professional, helpful manner of dentist
MR M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Monday, 27 July 2015

Professioal service from all staff
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/POL Friday, 17 July 2015

Courteous, professional and empathetic
MRS G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 17 July 2015

Good work & very accommodating.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 16 July 2015

Great friendly service!
Mr R P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP/IMPS Wednesday, 15 July 2015

caring explanation by dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNOUT Tuesday, 14 July 2015

I had a dental emergency and they got me in quickly and then did a 1st class job! I still have to go back this Thursday and they moved a few mountains to make that happen. Greatly appreciated.
Crolla D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 10 July 2015

Friendly good service clean and tidy
Miss G S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 09 July 2015

Good dental surgery, didn't have to wait long in waiting area and dentist was really friendly and explained really well what treatment I would require. Really good with children also.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

BT Thursday, 09 July 2015

Very professional staff Courteous and polite obviously taking patients concerns into account and resolves any issues immediately
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Wednesday, 08 July 2015

Very friendly and professional environment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Monday, 06 July 2015

Know And have confidence in dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 06 July 2015

Friendly and professional staff. Recently upgraded facilities.
Mr C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

AUL4,S/P Friday, 03 July 2015

Explanation on everything that was happening and going to happen
Mr M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Friday, 03 July 2015

Very friendly and informative
MCAULEYGRIFFITHS L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P,CUR4 Thursday, 02 July 2015

Very relaxed and informative prior to anything being done.
GARY R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

AUL7,CUR2,PERIO1 Wednesday, 01 July 2015

good works, friendly staff and fast service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Been using this surgery for over 20years now, efficient as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

DEASE Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Great staff informative dental nurses and dentists which I like down to earth and helpful
Lynne B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 01 July 2015

Quick appointment and excellent service provided
STEPHEN V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Friday, 26 June 2015

Very cooperative receptionist and pleasant staff
MR C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 24 June 2015

very approachable,courteous and professionally competant dentist. very courteous staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Michael and Sean know of my fear with dental work and always set me at ease and talk me through all the work that will be done. They are fantastic with my kids as I am so nervous about dentist im overly nervous about my children going but again the dentists themselves are amazing and very understanding. The dental nurses aswell as out of this world Karen and Yvette especially know how to settle my nerves and always make me feel so supported and welcomed. Best dental practice I have ever attended and wouldnt change for anything.
MS M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Being a very nervous patient I find that the staff are very friendly but also very competent.
Mrs A J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Sunday, 14 June 2015

Mainly the staff - Everyone is pleasant and put you at your ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Friday, 12 June 2015

Turned up early and seen straight away. managed to get emergency appointment with 48hrs. Helpful advise from dentist regarding possible crown treatment including positive and negatives of treatment.
Mr H N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Thursday, 11 June 2015

Made me feel at ease, as I have had bad experiences in other dentists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Because it's a nice place to go
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Wednesday, 10 June 2015

Very friendly practice
MR M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 10 June 2015

No waiting time, and friendly cheerful service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Monday, 08 June 2015

Taken on time and everything explained fully
MR M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

FILLSPOL Sunday, 07 June 2015

Good treatment and all staff pleasant.
Mrs C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

ABS/PAIN Sunday, 07 June 2015

Great welcome and dentist made me feel at ease.
Miss S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Thursday, 04 June 2015

Seen to quickly and explained everything he was doing
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 03 June 2015

Friendly greeting and service in reception. Had a check up appointment , however dentist fixed a very minor filling which had come out during the visit free of charge as it had been originally carried out less than a year ago. Very positive experience.
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Tuesday, 02 June 2015

Friendly and efficient.staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P,FISCG+UR6 Monday, 01 June 2015

Have only been a patient a short time however appears like it is a good surgery.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Sunday, 31 May 2015

Dentist always goes into detail pre and post anything being carried out and awaits your response prior to proceeding.
MR R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Friday, 29 May 2015

All the staff was very kind with me.
Mr A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXNP Friday, 29 May 2015

I felt very comfortable with everything
Ms B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/LF Sunday, 24 May 2015

Quick appointments, friendly staff and pleasant dentists - and I've been to a few?
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

STILLNUMBFROMXLA Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Like the honest manner in which treatment is explained
Miss B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Very good dentists and very effient staff, feel very relaxed.
Mrs C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 14 May 2015

Friendly staff and good works
Mr T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 14 May 2015

Good experience
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Overall very pleasant experience
Mr M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Easy to book appointment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWNFIT Monday, 11 May 2015

Friendly and couteous staff, treatments well explained.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P,ALR5 Thursday, 07 May 2015

Very professional but friendly at the same time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TMT Thursday, 07 May 2015

Great service
Mr C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P Wednesday, 06 May 2015

Good service with helpful staff
Mrs B K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Thursday, 16 April 2015

Quick, friendly service - both reception and actual dentist.
Murphy L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/POL Thursday, 16 April 2015

I am happy with customer service of receptionist and Dentist. Usually taken on time and don't really have to wait. Dentist is courteous, approachable and thorough. Procedures and what's happeniing is explained and we go along. i would recommend practice to those who have dental phobia like myself, as I have (not so far) ever had any reason not to feel trust, reassurance and understanding when receiving treatment.
MRS G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EX20 Thursday, 16 April 2015

friendly, professional and approachable!
McHugh S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

LF Thursday, 09 April 2015

Prompt efficient treatment to a very good standard
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

TA Tuesday, 07 April 2015

Nice friendly staff
Mr C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Monday, 30 March 2015

Quality of treatment and availability of appointment is excellent
MR R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PERIO1 Friday, 27 March 2015

I have tried other dentists in Troon and this one is better, timing of the appointments are always good and receptionist is always polite and approachable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

A UL4 A UR6 S/P Friday, 27 March 2015

Efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B/T Thursday, 26 March 2015

It's a happy, friendly and professional environment that puts patients at their ease and makes what can be a traumatic experience manageable.
Mr K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

PAIN Saturday, 21 March 2015

Friendly staff and good for nervous patients
Anonymous - seamill
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM/SPOL Thursday, 19 March 2015

Professional and put you at ease
Anonymous - Prestwick
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Wednesday, 18 March 2015

location and friendliness of staff
Mrs J T - Troon
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

S/P Tuesday, 10 March 2015

Local, friendly and Michael Morrow was excellent.
Anonymous - Troon
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

CROWN OUT Friday, 27 February 2015

All the staff are excellent
Anonymous - KA10 7JG
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Welcoming and friendly
Ms L M - Irvine
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Consistent and reliable. In five years I have been treated by two dentists both of whom were professional, reassuring and friendly. As an old dentistphobic I like to develop trust and have been able to do so at this practice.
Mrs C S - Kilmarnock
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tuesday, 23 December 2014

Staff are very friendly, helpfull everything explained in fine details and re assuring,information leaflets at hand
Anonymous - Crosshouse, Kilmarnock
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

EXAM Sunday, 30 November 2014

Friendly professional staff eben on first meeting.
Mr A C - Barassie, Troon
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tuesday, 11 November 2014

Courteous and friendly staff
Mrs B C - Troon
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Wednesday, 05 November 2014

Always very friendly when you phone or visit the practice. I have had a change of dentist, who made me feel very at ease and was very nice. I required a new filling, and felt no pain or discomfort at all, infact Vincent made my visit so good, I won't be so anxious when I go back for my check up or further treatment.
Anonymous - Fairlie, North Ayrshire ( from work)
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Monday, 03 November 2014

Friendly
Anonymous - irvine
Verified by PatientConnections
4404.835288000