1 2 3 4 5 335 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
315
4 Star
20
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02086420088

reception@smilehousedentalpractice.co.uk

http://www.smilehousedentalpractice.co.uk

6 Burnell Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4BW

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 September 2019

Excellent service
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 20 September 2019

Great service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

Organised, courteous service. Caring for patients needs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

I would extremely recommend this practice to my friend as I found approach and treatments good.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

Staff are friendly, services are of good quality.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 12 September 2019

Also get appointment - positive experience every time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Dharman is so calm he relaxes you as you walk in through the door and he is extremely professional and highly skilled.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 09 September 2019

Dharmen is a great dentist, he has kept my teeth in good condition for years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Wednesday, 04 September 2019

I have been seeing Dharman for many years and he is always very professional, calm, and explains every procedure he carrys out thoroughly before and during. I am just coming to the end of teeth whitening and it has been so successful, my husband started the same course of treatment yesterday. Also I am thinking of getting a tooth implant and again he explained the whole procedure to me, including the CT scan to be carried out first in order that he can do it without complications. As I am not 100% sure I want it done, he has told me to be 100% confident before he would consider carrying it out. I love that he is not just doing any procedure purely for money, and is putting his patients first.
Mrs J E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 31 August 2019

Just a friendly family run business that provide quality recommendations without the feeling of getting ripped off. The quality of work is always superb and everyone from reception through to dental nurses and dentists are alway so nice.
Miss J C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Saturday, 31 August 2019

Very caring treatment very friendly people confidence in my dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Friday, 30 August 2019

Great service / advice , friendly staff / team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 August 2019

I like Jay he’s nice and makes me feel a bit more at ease.
Miss J L S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Appointments always on time Flexibility changing appointments Friendly helpful dentists & assistants
Mrs P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 August 2019

Always prompt reminders of routine appointments and very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 August 2019

The dentist was super friendly and chatty.
Miss M H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 August 2019

The service provided and information required for my situation was excellent.
Mr H E A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 10 August 2019

My treatment was good
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 August 2019

Nice staff, short wait times.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Friday, 09 August 2019

Gentle dentist who listens and compassionate for a patient who is very nervous
Mrs J E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 August 2019

The best
Miss N J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 August 2019

Becouse they are good denties specialy my denties
Mr A H N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Friday, 02 August 2019

Excellent service. Friendly staff
Mr F A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 01 August 2019

Friendly and professional services with ample information regarding my appointments.
Mrs A C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Good attention
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 July 2019

always well treated
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Friday, 26 July 2019

Always friendly. Great care taken to ensure I’m comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 July 2019

Excellent service and advice on how to maintain your teeth
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 25 July 2019

The appt was for 15.30hrs and I saw the dentist spot on 15.30hrs
Mr H K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 19 July 2019

As my Dentist let's me know if there's any problems, talks to you listens and gives good advice and he cares.
Mr A U -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 July 2019

Everyone is always friendly and very nice. The treatment from the dentist is very gentle and caring. Lots of good advise given on dental care.
Mrs D L A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Monday, 01 July 2019

Emma is always very friendly and professional. I am usually seen very close to my appointment time.
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 June 2019

Very good dentist and assistant
Mr N F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Because they are very friendly kind Hiygene immaculate honest And very professional great service thank you Jo
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Lovely Dentist
Mrs H M C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Dentist very professional
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Caring personal service
Mrs G C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 23 June 2019

Hiren patel is a kind patient and professional dentist who believes in doing the correct treatment treatment for each individual patient
Mrs T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Imlant placement Friday, 21 June 2019

Standard of care, explanations and ongoing management of very high standard
Mrs G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 20 June 2019

I was seen swiftly and efficiently. The Dentist was friendly but got on with the task in hand ( broken tooth and a quick checkup while in the chair) without any fussing about. Was kept informed all the time and everything was explained. Also like that fact that only necessary work was done I was not pressurised to have any further work done. Very pragmatic. Brilliant!
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 June 2019

A very good practice
Mr H K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 17 June 2019

vg
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Sunday, 16 June 2019

Have been using smile house since I first had teeth they are just all fantastic
Miss L A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 15 June 2019

Always make me feel at ease as very nervous
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Good service, friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Informative, reassuring and made welcome
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 11 June 2019

You have always provided excellent care, service, advice and support.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 09 June 2019

I am very happy with the service I receive from my dentist Dharmen
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 08 June 2019

Good service provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 07 June 2019

Always very satisfied with explanations, care and outcomes.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Friday, 07 June 2019

A very professional service. Very friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 06 June 2019

Very good service. Short waiting time. Best dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 May 2019

I have been a patient for many years at this dental practice and always feel well cared for. I also like that the dentists provide explanations for what they are doing and clear guidance for self care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Very welcoming dentist
Mrs H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Sunday, 26 May 2019

Excellent service
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 24 May 2019

My needs were met
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 24 May 2019

As always, great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 23 May 2019

The dentist made me feel very calm
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 17 May 2019

Very friendly practice and of course professional.
Mr F A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Thursday, 16 May 2019

Always excellent service
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 May 2019

Quick appointment, staff extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly...
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Because, They are professionals and kindly staff.
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Friendly and professional dental practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 13 May 2019

Very friendly, i am a very nervous patient, after my visit i am still nervous but not as much which is great.
Mr D K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 09 May 2019

I feel relaxed with my dentist and I feel confident on returning my son also found the experience good
Miss S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 May 2019

I'm not being taken advantage of with extras after my check up, which make money, but are not necessary. In short I trust these people.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Sunday, 05 May 2019

Very caring team
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 May 2019

Very friendly and always ready to explain anything
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Fantastic service and people
Miss S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Very friendly and make me feel at ease
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

very good staff
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Always receive good service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Always punctual, polite, always explains process
Mr M A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Prompt, professional and friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 21 April 2019

Wonderful dentist's...they our great with my Mum and always willing to aid me getting her down the ramp...I have advised three of pals to attend your dentist and they do now
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 19 April 2019

friendly, positive and nothing is too much trouble to this lovely team, Emma is fantastic
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 April 2019

I like this practice as my dentist Emma is very knowledgeable, always explains what she is doing and makes you feel at ease.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Always on time, always thorough, always professional....
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Saturday, 13 April 2019

The staff are great, friendly and helpful
Mr J P Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

Really friendly staff and good quality of care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

The dental practice consistently provides an exceptional service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

V1 - Veneer Prep Thursday, 11 April 2019

professional, accommodating and relaxed atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 April 2019

Friendly staffs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 April 2019

I find all staff knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. Very professional and patient orientated.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B2 - Bridge Fit Monday, 08 April 2019

Goog
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 April 2019

very friendly
Miss R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 April 2019

Great service &friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Sunday, 31 March 2019

Very caring treatment
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Exam Thursday, 28 March 2019

Friendly team, easy to book appointment to suit my work schedule
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 March 2019

Fabulous service. Kind dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Appointment was easy to arrange. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 23 March 2019

I was recommended and am happy I was.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 March 2019

I've been a patient of jays 25 years plus
Mrs L Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 March 2019

Always feel well looked after
Miss N J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 March 2019

Have always liked the experience without any trouble. Appointments are kept in time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 March 2019

AlwAys very friendly&make you very comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Dharmen Patel is an incredible dentist. He immediately puts you at ease and takes the time to explain exactly what he is doing, always stopping to check you’re ok.
Miss E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Despite my being late due to a misunderstanding, I was seen and treated in the usual efficient manner.
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Sunday, 03 March 2019

Good attention
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 01 March 2019

I was so scared to visit the dentist due to previous experiences going back to my teens. Since I have Dharman as my dentist I have managed to sort out those fears and visit regularly and even have work done that I wouldnt have dreamed if before. Thank you.
Mrs P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 February 2019

Excelente profissional friendly service.
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 22 February 2019

Very caring throughout the procedure always checking on my well being
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 22 February 2019

The dentist has a calming manner and explains everything to you about your treatment.
Ms F W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 February 2019

Very friendly great treatment
Mr P R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 February 2019

NHS patients taken. Friendly and efficient staff
Mrs S A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 February 2019

always service with a smile.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 08 February 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Thursday, 07 February 2019

excellent service as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 February 2019

Because everyone is kind and helpful
Miss N J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Tuesday, 05 February 2019

The personalised care the dentists and nurses provide - you feel like they really care about your dental health.
Miss A O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Excellent dental treatment, friendly staff and pain free experence
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 04 February 2019

Good care
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 01 February 2019

Great care, happy, friendly people.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Wednesday, 30 January 2019

my dentist Jay is very very good.5 STARS.
Mrs S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Sunday, 27 January 2019

Very re-assuring and friendly service
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 25 January 2019

Great services and customer care.
Mrs Z C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 January 2019

Because I trust that I will be given the best advice and receive the best possible treatment.
Mrs E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Imps Monday, 21 January 2019

No long wait
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 January 2019

Have been coming to this practice for a number of years and have always been happy.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Jay always makes you feel relaxed
Mrs E C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Friendly painless and clean
Mrs O H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 January 2019

Excellent dentists. Been a patient for a number of years
Mrs L P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Very good practitioners, good service, lovely friendly staff.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 January 2019

Good service
Mr D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 January 2019

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 January 2019

Good advice & helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

V1 - Veneer Prep Wednesday, 02 January 2019

My dentist is kind and patient
Mrs Z C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 December 2018

Excellent service all round and the best dental assistants you will find.
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Great people
Miss Z K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 December 2018

Great dentist
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Monday, 17 December 2018

Excelente
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 11 December 2018

I have great confidence in the dentist.
Mr S P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 30 Monday, 10 December 2018

Because they can always be trusted to do only what needs doing and have your best interests at heart
Mrs G C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 10 December 2018

Good dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 08 December 2018

Jay is an excellent dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Saturday, 08 December 2018

Really great dentist, all the staff are excellent and there are never any delays to the appointment time.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

Good friendly service
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

Friendly practice. Experienced and knowledgeable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

BECAUSE DJ TAKES TIME TO EXSPLAIN WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE IN A KIND AND PROFFESIONAL MANNER AND YES I WOUID RECOMMEND THE SURGERY
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 03 December 2018

Friendly, punctual and thorough
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

Always feel like I'm treated with exceptional care and attention. Never rushed through my appointments.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

good service, nice person
Mr Y Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 29 November 2018

Excellent dental care, friendly staff. I feel very comfortable here and trust them to do there very best for my dental health.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Been going for nearly 30 years, says it all really!!
Mr K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 November 2018

Very friendly, up to date treatments
Mr P R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 November 2018

I love my dentist!!! Extremly nice and good mannered stuff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Due to the treatment I received.
Mr S P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 20 November 2018

I hadn’t seen Hiren Patel before and he was most welcoming and friendly... I don’t have a fear of the dentist as some do but I’m certain would be very good at putting people at ease.
Miss K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 November 2018

The dentist went above and beyond. He listened to my concerns and acted on them. He really seemed to care and understand
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Very friendly and professional dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Monday, 12 November 2018

I got 2 wisdom teeth extracted, I was very nervous as it was the first time I get a tooth extracted and the dentist was very nice and explained all the process. It was super quick and not painful at all, not even the following days.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 10 November 2018

Always friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 November 2018

I hate dentists but since going to smile house all my phobias have gone, I will NEVER change from here....
Mr A R N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 November 2018

I am very happy with the service given.
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Feel taken care of. Everyone is friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

The dentist today was amazing
Mrs T C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

excellent service with smile
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Thursday, 01 November 2018

Sometimes there is a long time to get an appointment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 01 November 2018

Friendly, helpful and very competent practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Always professional, kind, helpful and reassuring and they have kept my teeth in good condition for many years
Mr M J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Imps Monday, 29 October 2018

Caring, friendly and professional staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 29 October 2018

Quick action and found out the problem
Mrs N S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

I am a very nervous patient but find my dentist Emma extremely gentle, kind and friendly. She always explains what she is going to do and I totally trust her.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 27 October 2018

Friendly, respectful, polite, informative and highly professional attention.
Mr C M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

It’s a good dentist and you never have to wait.
Mst G S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Quick service.
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 October 2018

It’s a good quality seeing.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

Staff are fabulous
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Monday, 15 October 2018

This dental practise are excellent and very reasonably priced
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

Staff are polite, knowledgeable and welcoming. I receive practical, expert advice and treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Friday, 12 October 2018

The practice and staff are extremely professional and create an atmosphere of trust.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 October 2018

Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly dentist (Dharmen).
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 11 October 2018

Because of the excellent service I had.
Mr S P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 08 October 2018

Friendly, reassuring staff. Everything explained clearly. Seen at very short notice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Brilliant service with clear explanations also friendly
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

Very friendly and helpful professional advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 September 2018

Good service, reliable and have recommended the practise to family.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 September 2018

A friendly practice with a good relationship with the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Wednesday, 26 September 2018

I am quite a nervous patient and my dentist Jay always puts me at ease, he is very gentle and never rushes and always explains what he is doing.
Mrs L J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Professional, kind, caring treatment...always.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Monday, 24 September 2018

I attended the Practice for a routine appointment, I was seen promptly and treatment completed. Unfortunately having left the Practice I later sustained a fall causing trauma to my mouth and teeth. I returned to the surgery and was seen again very quickly, injuries were assessed and treated. I was cared for very kindly given that at this point I was quite shocked. Having been a patient at the Practice for many years this simply reinforces my high opinion of care and professionalism of the staff.
Mrs G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 September 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 September 2018

The dentist and hygienist are super friendly, it's easy to book an appointment and it runs to time.
Miss M H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Good friendly staff, clean practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 15 September 2018

very friendly sevice
Ms G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 September 2018

Friendly, helpful and professional
Mrs B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 September 2018

The practitioner & staff were polite & kind. I had made them aware of previous reservations. It feels everything is now ok.
Mr M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Monday, 10 September 2018

Friendly atmosphere and professional manner from all staff and excellent work, I didn't feel a thing.
Mr P J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Excellent service. Have attended there for 32 years
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 03 September 2018

Highly professional& welcoming, & I always feel relaxed& confident in all treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant impressions Friday, 31 August 2018

I feel very relaxed and confident with my dentist and actually dont dred my appointment
Miss K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Kind, friendly and efficient staff.
Miss C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Very friendly staff. Emma always makes me feel at ease and very gentle.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Saturday, 18 August 2018

There a good dental practice, always on time, treatment is good.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 August 2018

Excellent dental care and advice. Good facilities
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 August 2018

Emma is always friendly and explains well
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Been coming here for along time always been well looked after.
Mr K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Friendly , reliable , professional
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 13 August 2018

good experience with dentist + good treatment outcome
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 August 2018

staff are responsive , caring , understanding and every time they ensure i am comfortable and know what the options are for my teeth.
Ms G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 10 August 2018

Jay demonstrates great skill and excellent customer service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 09 August 2018

Amazing Dentist’s 👌🏻
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 09 August 2018

.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

friendly and efficient
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 09 August 2018

I have a long standing relationship with Mr D Patel and have always been happy with the treatment provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Very helpful
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 August 2018

The practice has excellent facilities and the dental work is exceptional.
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 06 August 2018

Price and the dentist is a really nice person
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 05 August 2018

They are friendly and very efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

I feel that Dharmen understood my problems and would do everything possible to make things right.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

very satisfactory sevices
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 03 August 2018

The usual professional service
Mr M A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

On time efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 03 August 2018

my Dentist made me feel very comfortable. took time to discuss my treatment patiently without making me feel there was time limit.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 August 2018

Friendly atmosphere and professional approach
Mr H H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 August 2018

Pleasant staff and good advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Great staff, brilliant dentist!!
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 30 July 2018

All care provided is exellent. Verry happy with the service provided by my Dentist.
Mrs D P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 30 July 2018

I really like my dentist. She makes me feel extremely comfortable. Emma is brilliant at her job
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 July 2018

Friendly, helpful and informative. As I have come to expect in the 20+ years I have been with the practice. Thank you.
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 July 2018

Always very pleasant.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 21 July 2018

Always responsive to dental queries and resolution at first touch point
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 July 2018

We were dealt with very promptly
Mr A J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 17 July 2018

We always find the Dentist to be professional, friendly and aware of the patients needs.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 July 2018

Kind & efficient treatment has always been provided. Good advice given to help with maintaining oral hygiene.
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Always treated well
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 July 2018

My dentist was very Helpful and kind Each time I visited Him Other staff were kind and very helpful
Mr R D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 July 2018

DJ is the best dentist I’ve ever had, puts me at ease with step by step information
Mr M A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 July 2018

Always a professional efficient and friendly experience
Mrs A J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 July 2018

good service
Mr A A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 July 2018

Always polite and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Excellent care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 02 July 2018

very friendly, discusses your case and gives options
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 June 2018

very helpful and offer best options for your teeth treatment. Very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 June 2018

Always found dentist to be very pleasant
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 29 June 2018

Super staff and best dentist I have ever been to.
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Staff very polite, friendly and helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Treatment Tuesday, 26 June 2018

always nice and friendly put you at vease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 24 June 2018

Friendly & efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 23 June 2018

Helpful friendly and really nice people !
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Friday, 22 June 2018

Always satisfied with the result. All staff are very friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 21 June 2018

because I have had a lot of trouble with this tooth this is my 4th visit
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Thursday, 21 June 2018

I have been to this dentist for over 30 years!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 June 2018

Nice and quick attention
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 15 June 2018

Amazing dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Treatment Thursday, 14 June 2018

Always a welcoming and friendly service.
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Caring and attentive and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant impressions Monday, 11 June 2018

My dentist is excellent, the quality of his work and manner are perfect
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 June 2018

Have been at this practice for over 30 years , Jay is just brilliant
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 08 June 2018

Gentle job very well done
Mr A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 June 2018

Excellent care and service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 June 2018

I mostly get good service and my teeth are better always .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Sunday, 03 June 2018

Friendly and efficient service
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 02 June 2018

Very satisfied with treatment that I have received from day one
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 May 2018

This is a great dentists practice with really good staff, that includes the receptionist, assistants and dentists themselves. I've never been disappointed here and would have no hesitation recommending this practice to anyone.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 31 May 2018

Very welcoming and puts patients at ease
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 28 May 2018

I have been a patient at Smile and under its previous names. I have never any reason to feel that the service has been unacceptable. Pleasant staff.
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Monday, 28 May 2018

Caring professional treatment. Understanding of anxiety.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 26 May 2018

Jay is an excellent dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 May 2018

Very caring and friendly, always explains exactly what will be done. Thanks
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 May 2018

quick expert service .
Mr L K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 24 May 2018

Best dentist and great support team !
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 24 May 2018

The dentist was great in answering my questions and concerns.
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 May 2018

very good dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 22 May 2018

For those who have a dentist dogma, here is a chance to alleviate this fear.
Miss P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 19 May 2018

Good communication is essential
Mr A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 30 Friday, 18 May 2018

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 May 2018

always treated well have been a patient here for over 30years that really says it all
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 May 2018

Professional, efficient and kind dental service
Miss M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Friendly
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Dentist was good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Hiren is a great dentist
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 May 2018

dentist professionel and friendly
Mrs C M R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 11 May 2018

Dentist very knowledgable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 May 2018

Great to have a selection of Geographical and Wildlife magazines while waitingExcellent, friendly service from everyone
Mr J T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 May 2018

Friendly welcome and lovely people
Mr I C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

always provide good service
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Welcoming staff who remember you, are professional and efficient
Miss C F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Friendly and helpful
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Because everything went well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Because I always feel at ease
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 May 2018

It's the best practice in town Used two others briefly when I first moved to Sutton decades ago.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 May 2018

I am happy to use, Smile house dental. 😊 Excellent and kind service!
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 April 2018

Amazing Dentist
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 April 2018

Very friendly and helpful
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Treatment was explained to me really well at every stage and i was able to complete a complicated trearment in just two appointments on one day. Very professional and friendly.
Mrs H G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 April 2018

Effective service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

I have been coming to this practice for years and the dentists are always friendly and give good advice on looking after my teeth. They explain why they make their suggestions and the implications of not following them in a clear and non-judgemental way.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Always friendly nice staff and dentists
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 08 April 2018

Highly Professional
Mr P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 07 April 2018

Quick and easy no fuss
Mrs K E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 April 2018

Very professional an very kind x
Mr J R N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

Great people fantastic service.
Mr P O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

Overall the practice is good in all areas, and they allow for NHS patients, so I would recommend to a friend
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Thursday, 05 April 2018

Very good service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Jay is a very professional and competent dentist.
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 April 2018

For a person who has avoided making trips to the dentist for most of his life these visits are becoming less stressful each time
Mr D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Always good service, friendly staff, dentists explain everything and reception staff are polite and accommodating.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 03 April 2018

Always fast and friendly service.
Miss K F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 March 2018

i have been looked after my dentist very well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 30 March 2018

Friendly dentists, who explain treatments well and keep patients at the centre of the consultation.
Mrs M O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 30 March 2018

Very friendly and extremely professional Dentists and support staff.
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 29 March 2018

Lovely staff. Great with children.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 29 March 2018

Very good and caring treatment. My dentist, Dharman Patel, is very knowledgeable and inspires confidence.
Mr K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 March 2018

All staff are incredibly friendly and the dentist put you at complete ease.
Miss E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 26 March 2018

Always friendly and painless, great appointment times available . Great staff
Mr P R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Saturday, 24 March 2018

Never had any problems
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Great service from reception through to dentist, dentist was professional but also informative and surprisingly gentle with my teeth 😁
Mr N T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Have always been happy with treatment and have been a patient there for last 25 years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Very good patient care, friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 March 2018

I get very nervous going to my appointments, my Dentist is very kind and understanding and keeps me informed of every thing he us doing , which puts me very much at ease. I always leave the surgery with a big smile on my face because of his kindness
Mrs P J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Friday, 16 March 2018

The team is friendly and kind. My Dentist is the best in what he does. Always finding time to explain what needs to be done, calm and always with professional manner.
Mrs D P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 15 March 2018

I always feel very well looked after and I know my dentist cares about the well being of me and my teeth. :)
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 March 2018

Very quick attention and people very polite
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 12 March 2018

nice, professional and well explained
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 10 March 2018

Best level of service and professionalism
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 March 2018

This dentist has a family feel I always feel very comfortable there.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 03 March 2018

Friendly Service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 March 2018

Very good, plenty of advice and efficient
Mr B A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 02 March 2018

Great service, Dharma is a very good,gentle and patient dentist. Couldn’t be happier.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 March 2018

Best dentist I’ve ever had.
Miss L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 28 February 2018

I always recommend the practice because of quality work and efficiency
Miss Z K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Because you have friendly staff who are polite and it’s a lovely environment.
Miss M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 26 February 2018

You have given my husband and I great dental care over many years.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 26 February 2018

The service is always friendly and professional. I can trust the treatment and advice provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 26 February 2018

The quality of the dental work and the experience are first class and I have already recommended several frienda and family.
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 February 2018

because emma was very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 23 February 2018

Very friendly and efficient, good with nervous patients as they listen to your concerns and act accordingly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Excellent service, informative and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Our dentist is a very friendly helpful person who we feel at ease with.
Mrs P L J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 February 2018

My dentist always makes me feel at ease and explains everything
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 February 2018

I have a wonderful dentist called Emma who is gentle and very caring. I am terrified of going to the dentist but she makes it a less scary experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
3354.931520000