1 2 3 4 5 499 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 Star
476
4 Star
23
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02086420088

reception@smilehousedentalpractice.co.uk

http://www.smilehousedentalpractice.co.uk

6 Burnell Road Sutton Surrey SM1 4BW

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 04 November 2020

Safe, friendly & warm welcome. Made me feel comfortable.
Miss B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 30 Friday, 30 October 2020

All the staff are welcoming, professional and the dentists are very experienced and highly qualified
Mrs J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 28 October 2020

Very kind and understanding staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Monday, 19 October 2020

Good service, dentist explains whole procedure while it's happening.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 14 October 2020

Always helpful and professional.
Miss J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 09 October 2020

saw me during covid
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 October 2020

Great service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 October 2020

The dentist was confident and made me feel comfortable about my session
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Friday, 09 October 2020

Very helpful and excellent and professional service
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Monday, 05 October 2020

The experience I had during these current times was exceptional.
Mrs P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 29 September 2020

During this difficult time my lovely dentist has still fitted me in for 2 apts for a broken tooth 👍👍
Mrs J E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 September 2020

I was petrified of going to the dentist but now I feel relaxed, which is due to the fantastic dentists. Highly recommend all my family attend the surgery.
Miss C L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Tuesday, 29 September 2020

Very comfortable and happy with my consultantion. Very recommend it.
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 25 September 2020

Very friendly practice.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 25 September 2020

Polite and attentive team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 24 September 2020

Professional & friendly.
Mr S A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 24 September 2020

Safe, clean and brilliant staff
Mr N J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Considered my need and responded
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 23 September 2020

I have has a very positive experience at Smile house
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 22 September 2020

I am extremely happy with Dr Dharma Patel. He is wonderful and makes my appts much more bearable. He is absolutely great!
Mrs Y C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 21 September 2020

Fast efficient call back
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 September 2020

Jay and his team are extremely competent and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Wednesday, 16 September 2020

My dentist Emma is very reassuring and very good with her work
Mrs K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Saturday, 12 September 2020

Good service. Staff competent and friendly. Dentist highly skilled, professional and a don in his field
Mrs J I E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Friday, 11 September 2020

Very quick and helpful response to my message, in current circumstances
Mr T K Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 09 September 2020

Safe & friend service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 08 September 2020

they take the time if you are nervous to help you be confident and calm
Ms K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Always friendly and professional service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 08 September 2020

Amazing prompt service
Mrs E D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Monday, 07 September 2020

They are very nice people x
Miss T P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Monday, 07 September 2020

very efficient
Miss R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 04 September 2020

Very professional dentist and knows what they are talking about
Miss K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Thursday, 03 September 2020

Whilst having a tooth out is never a pleasant experience, I was put at my ease and it was explained exactly what needed to be done before, during and after the extraction. I had complete confidence and it was carried out with the minimum of fuss.
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Very friendly and professional
Mr Y Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Always polite and helpful. They make you feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Lost Crown Tuesday, 01 September 2020

first class service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Monday, 31 August 2020

I always feel calm here and get the best treatment. Never afraid to go to the dentist :)
Ms G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Sunday, 30 August 2020

Very professional, friendly and always do their best to make me feel at ease. Have excellent measures in place for safety of staff and clients during this pandemic.
Miss K D J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Monday, 24 August 2020

Safety conscious staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Friday, 21 August 2020

All safety controls in place and staff very polite.
Mrs K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Thursday, 20 August 2020

Very good dental service
Mr A C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Friendly reception and always excellent work done by Jay
Mr J I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Emma called me and was very helpful, friendly and reassuring.
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 12 August 2020

Great service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 10 August 2020

I have gum disease since 13 years old. I have pain due to cavity grow. I called and receptionist told me that dentist will call me. Within few minutes dentist call me and ask all necessary questions and book me a appointment happy .
Miss I S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 07 August 2020

Friendly and good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Sunday, 02 August 2020

I Been my dentist for 20 plus year, so why would I change?
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 29 July 2020

The explanation about my teeth and how they would try and repair my crown and fill my filling. Explanation and care was excellent. Repair to the correct level (just below the previous level) of the crown.
Mr D M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 28 July 2020

excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 22 July 2020

The staff are so helpful and friendly
Miss P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 21 July 2020

I'm very satisfied
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Wednesday, 15 July 2020

My dentist Emma always goes through everything with me as she knows I suffer with really bad anxiety.
Mrs G Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Tuesday, 14 July 2020

Just really professional and felt I could ask questions and I was being talked through every step of the process.
Miss L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 13 July 2020

Awesome staff
Mr D J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Thursday, 09 July 2020

Brilliant prompt call back
Mrs E D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Tuesday, 07 July 2020

Calm atmosphere and staff is very helpful and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Friday, 26 June 2020

Made to feel comfortable and safe .
Ms C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Very friendly people
Miss S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 24 June 2020

Because the treatment was good
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 18 June 2020

Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Make me feel very comfortable and relax.
Mrs L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Wednesday, 17 June 2020

Service received
Mr B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Sunday, 14 June 2020

Friendly service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Saturday, 13 June 2020

Professional, caring and reliable service.
Mr R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Wednesday, 10 June 2020

So grateful the practice has reopened and offered me an appointment so quickly.
Miss L J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Tuesday, 09 June 2020

always friendly and helpful
Mr S T P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

R4 Mobile Appointment Monday, 08 June 2020

I contacted the surgery and explained my situation and was told that one of the dentists would call me back shortly. The call came through very promptly and the information/advice given was very clear and reassuring.
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 27 May 2020

She was very helpful and clear on call.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 May 2020

Amazing Dentist 🦷
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 March 2020

We have a fantastic dentist called Emma. She always explains what she is going to do before carrying it out.as I am a nervous patient I find her friendly, kind and very professional.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 March 2020

All the staff are very friendly and professional
Mrs S C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 March 2020

Excellent first class services.
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 March 2020

Didnt feel rushed, dentist fully explained everything, referral to specialist was done immediately, very friendly.
Mr N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 12 March 2020

The dentist was really good and informative super friendly
Mrs T C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 March 2020

Good service. Good communication
Mrs B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 09 March 2020

Every thing is fine there
Mr M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 08 March 2020

The staffs are helpful.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Friendly, professional staff who give very good treatment and advice.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Well received
Mrs H N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 03 March 2020

Friendly team clean practice Make you feel valued
Mrs P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 02 March 2020

Great value treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 02 March 2020

Professional and caring staff. All questions answered. Attention to detail.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 February 2020

Prompt appointment plus excellent dentist Mr Hiren Patel m
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Very friendly. Everything is explained.
Miss T D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 26 February 2020

Good friendly servise
Mr E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 February 2020

Very friendly staff. Dentist spent lot of time to explain regarding treatment, which made me very comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 21 February 2020

Being a nervous person I was instantly put at ease by the dentist, who explained everything he was doing, which put me at ease.
Mrs P L J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 20 February 2020

.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 14 February 2020

All my Appointments were on time My dentist is knowledgeable and I have a lot of confidence in his ability
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Friday, 14 February 2020

Easygoing and polite
Mr A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 13 February 2020

Always good and informative
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 February 2020

nice easy going experience. Very thorough and informative about the best way to look after your teeth.
Mr S A E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Excellent service
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 08 February 2020

Emma the dentist I saw was lovely, she kept me informed about what she was doing and was very thorough and professional.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 February 2020

Friendly and professional service from everyone at the practice.
Mr T S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 February 2020

very friendly and professional. everything needed is on site
Mr D J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 03 February 2020

Extremely professional and will go out of their way to help
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Monday, 03 February 2020

Staff are helpful and friendly. Easy to make/change appointment.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 03 February 2020

Always good service
Mr N F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 January 2020

Good service, friendly staff.
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 January 2020

I have been a patient for years wouldn't go anywhere else. Excellent
Mrs L P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 January 2020

Prompt & friendly service.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 27 January 2020

The only dentist I've ever trusted quality people and well respected
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 January 2020

NHS Good service and value for money
Mrs S A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 January 2020

Excellent personal care. Dharmen listened attentively and took time to explain everything carefully.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 January 2020

Very caring and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 24 January 2020

All dentists are very professional. They can always see me quickly if its something urgent. I am very happy with the service. Never had any problems.
Mrs N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 January 2020

No long wait. Treatment quick. Pleasant staff.
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Very friendly and courteous
Mr M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Friendly efficient treatment
Mrs A J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Saturday, 18 January 2020

Very friendly staff and was quick and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 January 2020

Clean, very friendly, and put me at ease, which is great as I don’t like visiting the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 10 January 2020

I have been a patient at the Practice for many years and can thoroughly recommend their care. My most recent episode of care followed a severe fall which caused abrasions to my mouth and nose and severe trauma to teeth in my upper jaw. I was looked after kindly and sympathetically after the event and I have been through a long process of treatment to repair and restore my teeth with implant surgery. All through the care process I have had full explanation and very professional care. I am delighted with the final result.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 09 January 2020

Friendly staff/ Dentists , accommodate at short notice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 January 2020

Good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Always reassured as I'm a nervous patient
Miss J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Treatment Tuesday, 07 January 2020

Always makes me feel at ease. Great dentist.
Mrs R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 04 January 2020

Jay is a brilliant dentist.
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 03 January 2020

Amazing Dentistry
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 January 2020

Like it
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Monday, 30 December 2019

The approach from the team to their patients in every aspect.
Mrs D P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Great staff great service
Mr J E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 23 December 2019

Always friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 December 2019

The dentist is professional and polite
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 December 2019

This is a really good dentist with nice staff
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Very quick
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Extremely nice and explain everything, put you at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 December 2019

Always call before the Appointment time. Mostly 5or 10 min. Very punctual.
Mr R D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 December 2019

I always feel I get excellent service and advice
Mr C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 December 2019

My Dentist was very reassuring and advise me on cleaning my teeth and gums to the best knowledge. I was quite anxious but he made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
Miss M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 December 2019

I have been using this dental practice for many years, and they have always provided an excellent service which leaves my teeth and gums in a healthy condition.
Mr A J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 December 2019

Great
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 December 2019

Because of the consistent care and attention one receives
Ms G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 December 2019

Very supportive Accommodating Friendly Approachable
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Emma and her assistant are lovely and caring
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 December 2019

Always a good service. Clean and thorough
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 03 December 2019

Jay is an excellent and very competent dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 29 November 2019

Very good dentist, friendly and was very helpful in assisting me decide what I needed to have done
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 November 2019

All staff are friendly and I feel comfortable.
Mrs N A Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 November 2019

I trust the advice given. Never felt that "extras" added.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Wednesday, 20 November 2019

Clinical team are always reassuring and explain everything thoroughly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 18 November 2019

Feel very comfortable
Mr H P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 November 2019

Excellent service, caring, knowledgeable staff. Always feel comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Monday, 18 November 2019

Have done and will do. The Practise are very customer focus, and they do it very well.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Sunday, 17 November 2019

I am a very nervous person relating to the dentist ,they make you feel a whole lot better and more at ease .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 14 November 2019

Good service
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Friendly
Miss R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 08 November 2019

Information about treatment was clearly explained. During treatment I was regularly reassured about what was being done and asked if I was OK
Mr P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 November 2019

Friendly, amazing people who make you feel welcome and comfortable..
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 November 2019

warm friendly and careful staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 November 2019

A professional established practice
Mrs G C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 November 2019

This dentist is really good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 October 2019

good rapport with Kiran
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 October 2019

It is a friendly environment and the dentists are always very good
Mrs Y M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 October 2019

I do have a fear of dentist, My dentist is aware of this and he treats me so nice and put's at ease straight away
Mrs P J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 October 2019

Very friendly and good service
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 24 October 2019

My dentist is always professional, pleasant, easy to communicate with regarding my questions and concerns, knowledgeable and efficient. The office is clean and tidy.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 21 October 2019

Was received professionally with immediate diagnostic
Mr H K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 18 October 2019

Friendly dentist and assistants
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 October 2019

I never feel rushed and Dharman keeps my worries at bay
Mrs J E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Monday, 14 October 2019

Staff are friendly and helpful.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 October 2019

Totally professional, kind& caring.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Friday, 11 October 2019

So friendly and helpful.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 October 2019

Fantastic dentist fantastic staff
Miss S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 September 2019

Excellent service
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 20 September 2019

Great service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

Organised, courteous service. Caring for patients needs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

I would extremely recommend this practice to my friend as I found approach and treatments good.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

Staff are friendly, services are of good quality.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 12 September 2019

Also get appointment - positive experience every time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Dharman is so calm he relaxes you as you walk in through the door and he is extremely professional and highly skilled.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 09 September 2019

Dharmen is a great dentist, he has kept my teeth in good condition for years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Wednesday, 04 September 2019

I have been seeing Dharman for many years and he is always very professional, calm, and explains every procedure he carrys out thoroughly before and during. I am just coming to the end of teeth whitening and it has been so successful, my husband started the same course of treatment yesterday. Also I am thinking of getting a tooth implant and again he explained the whole procedure to me, including the CT scan to be carried out first in order that he can do it without complications. As I am not 100% sure I want it done, he has told me to be 100% confident before he would consider carrying it out. I love that he is not just doing any procedure purely for money, and is putting his patients first.
Mrs J E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 31 August 2019

Just a friendly family run business that provide quality recommendations without the feeling of getting ripped off. The quality of work is always superb and everyone from reception through to dental nurses and dentists are alway so nice.
Miss J C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Saturday, 31 August 2019

Very caring treatment very friendly people confidence in my dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Friday, 30 August 2019

Great service / advice , friendly staff / team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 August 2019

I like Jay he’s nice and makes me feel a bit more at ease.
Miss J L S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 August 2019

Appointments always on time Flexibility changing appointments Friendly helpful dentists & assistants
Mrs P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 August 2019

Always prompt reminders of routine appointments and very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 August 2019

The dentist was super friendly and chatty.
Miss M H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 August 2019

The service provided and information required for my situation was excellent.
Mr H E A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 10 August 2019

My treatment was good
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 August 2019

Nice staff, short wait times.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Friday, 09 August 2019

Gentle dentist who listens and compassionate for a patient who is very nervous
Mrs J E E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 August 2019

The best
Miss N J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 August 2019

Becouse they are good denties specialy my denties
Mr A H N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Friday, 02 August 2019

Excellent service. Friendly staff
Mr F A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 01 August 2019

Friendly and professional services with ample information regarding my appointments.
Mrs A C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Good attention
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 July 2019

always well treated
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Friday, 26 July 2019

Always friendly. Great care taken to ensure I’m comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 July 2019

Excellent service and advice on how to maintain your teeth
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 25 July 2019

The appt was for 15.30hrs and I saw the dentist spot on 15.30hrs
Mr H K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 19 July 2019

As my Dentist let's me know if there's any problems, talks to you listens and gives good advice and he cares.
Mr A U -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 July 2019

Everyone is always friendly and very nice. The treatment from the dentist is very gentle and caring. Lots of good advise given on dental care.
Mrs D L A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Monday, 01 July 2019

Emma is always very friendly and professional. I am usually seen very close to my appointment time.
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 June 2019

Very good dentist and assistant
Mr N F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Because they are very friendly kind Hiygene immaculate honest And very professional great service thank you Jo
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Lovely Dentist
Mrs H M C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Dentist very professional
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Caring personal service
Mrs G C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 23 June 2019

Hiren patel is a kind patient and professional dentist who believes in doing the correct treatment treatment for each individual patient
Mrs T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Imlant placement Friday, 21 June 2019

Standard of care, explanations and ongoing management of very high standard
Mrs G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 20 June 2019

I was seen swiftly and efficiently. The Dentist was friendly but got on with the task in hand ( broken tooth and a quick checkup while in the chair) without any fussing about. Was kept informed all the time and everything was explained. Also like that fact that only necessary work was done I was not pressurised to have any further work done. Very pragmatic. Brilliant!
Mr C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 June 2019

A very good practice
Mr H K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 17 June 2019

vg
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Sunday, 16 June 2019

Have been using smile house since I first had teeth they are just all fantastic
Miss L A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 15 June 2019

Always make me feel at ease as very nervous
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Good service, friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Informative, reassuring and made welcome
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 11 June 2019

You have always provided excellent care, service, advice and support.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 09 June 2019

I am very happy with the service I receive from my dentist Dharmen
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 08 June 2019

Good service provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 07 June 2019

Always very satisfied with explanations, care and outcomes.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Friday, 07 June 2019

A very professional service. Very friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 06 June 2019

Very good service. Short waiting time. Best dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 May 2019

I have been a patient for many years at this dental practice and always feel well cared for. I also like that the dentists provide explanations for what they are doing and clear guidance for self care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Very welcoming dentist
Mrs H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Sunday, 26 May 2019

Excellent service
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 24 May 2019

My needs were met
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 24 May 2019

As always, great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 23 May 2019

The dentist made me feel very calm
Mrs C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 17 May 2019

Very friendly practice and of course professional.
Mr F A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Thursday, 16 May 2019

Always excellent service
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 May 2019

Quick appointment, staff extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly...
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Because, They are professionals and kindly staff.
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Friendly and professional dental practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 13 May 2019

Very friendly, i am a very nervous patient, after my visit i am still nervous but not as much which is great.
Mr D K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 09 May 2019

I feel relaxed with my dentist and I feel confident on returning my son also found the experience good
Miss S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 May 2019

I'm not being taken advantage of with extras after my check up, which make money, but are not necessary. In short I trust these people.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Sunday, 05 May 2019

Very caring team
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 May 2019

Very friendly and always ready to explain anything
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Fantastic service and people
Miss S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Very friendly and make me feel at ease
Miss C J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Tuesday, 30 April 2019

very good staff
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Always receive good service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Always punctual, polite, always explains process
Mr M A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 April 2019

Prompt, professional and friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 21 April 2019

Wonderful dentist's...they our great with my Mum and always willing to aid me getting her down the ramp...I have advised three of pals to attend your dentist and they do now
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 19 April 2019

friendly, positive and nothing is too much trouble to this lovely team, Emma is fantastic
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 April 2019

I like this practice as my dentist Emma is very knowledgeable, always explains what she is doing and makes you feel at ease.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Always on time, always thorough, always professional....
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Saturday, 13 April 2019

The staff are great, friendly and helpful
Mr J P Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

Really friendly staff and good quality of care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

The dental practice consistently provides an exceptional service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

V1 - Veneer Prep Thursday, 11 April 2019

professional, accommodating and relaxed atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 April 2019

Friendly staffs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 April 2019

I find all staff knowledgeable, friendly and approachable. Very professional and patient orientated.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B2 - Bridge Fit Monday, 08 April 2019

Goog
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 April 2019

very friendly
Miss R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 April 2019

Great service &friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Sunday, 31 March 2019

Very caring treatment
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Exam Thursday, 28 March 2019

Friendly team, easy to book appointment to suit my work schedule
Mr B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 March 2019

Fabulous service. Kind dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Appointment was easy to arrange. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Dr X D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 23 March 2019

I was recommended and am happy I was.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 March 2019

I've been a patient of jays 25 years plus
Mrs L Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 March 2019

Always feel well looked after
Miss N J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 March 2019

Have always liked the experience without any trouble. Appointments are kept in time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 March 2019

AlwAys very friendly&make you very comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Dharmen Patel is an incredible dentist. He immediately puts you at ease and takes the time to explain exactly what he is doing, always stopping to check you’re ok.
Miss E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Despite my being late due to a misunderstanding, I was seen and treated in the usual efficient manner.
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Sunday, 03 March 2019

Good attention
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 01 March 2019

I was so scared to visit the dentist due to previous experiences going back to my teens. Since I have Dharman as my dentist I have managed to sort out those fears and visit regularly and even have work done that I wouldnt have dreamed if before. Thank you.
Mrs P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 February 2019

Excelente profissional friendly service.
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 22 February 2019

Very caring throughout the procedure always checking on my well being
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 22 February 2019

The dentist has a calming manner and explains everything to you about your treatment.
Ms F W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 February 2019

Very friendly great treatment
Mr P R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 February 2019

NHS patients taken. Friendly and efficient staff
Mrs S A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 February 2019

always service with a smile.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 08 February 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Thursday, 07 February 2019

excellent service as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 February 2019

Because everyone is kind and helpful
Miss N J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Tuesday, 05 February 2019

The personalised care the dentists and nurses provide - you feel like they really care about your dental health.
Miss A O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Excellent dental treatment, friendly staff and pain free experence
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 04 February 2019

Good care
Mrs F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 01 February 2019

Great care, happy, friendly people.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Wednesday, 30 January 2019

my dentist Jay is very very good.5 STARS.
Mrs S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Sunday, 27 January 2019

Very re-assuring and friendly service
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 25 January 2019

Great services and customer care.
Mrs Z C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 January 2019

Because I trust that I will be given the best advice and receive the best possible treatment.
Mrs E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Imps Monday, 21 January 2019

No long wait
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 January 2019

Have been coming to this practice for a number of years and have always been happy.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Jay always makes you feel relaxed
Mrs E C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Friendly painless and clean
Mrs O H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 January 2019

Excellent dentists. Been a patient for a number of years
Mrs L P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Very good practitioners, good service, lovely friendly staff.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 January 2019

Good service
Mr D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 January 2019

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 January 2019

Good advice & helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

V1 - Veneer Prep Wednesday, 02 January 2019

My dentist is kind and patient
Mrs Z C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 December 2018

Excellent service all round and the best dental assistants you will find.
Mrs L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Great people
Miss Z K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 December 2018

Great dentist
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Monday, 17 December 2018

Excelente
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 11 December 2018

I have great confidence in the dentist.
Mr S P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 30 Monday, 10 December 2018

Because they can always be trusted to do only what needs doing and have your best interests at heart
Mrs G C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 10 December 2018

Good dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 08 December 2018

Jay is an excellent dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Saturday, 08 December 2018

Really great dentist, all the staff are excellent and there are never any delays to the appointment time.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

Good friendly service
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

Friendly practice. Experienced and knowledgeable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 December 2018

BECAUSE DJ TAKES TIME TO EXSPLAIN WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE IN A KIND AND PROFFESIONAL MANNER AND YES I WOUID RECOMMEND THE SURGERY
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 03 December 2018

Friendly, punctual and thorough
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

Always feel like I'm treated with exceptional care and attention. Never rushed through my appointments.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 November 2018

good service, nice person
Mr Y Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 29 November 2018

Excellent dental care, friendly staff. I feel very comfortable here and trust them to do there very best for my dental health.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 November 2018

Been going for nearly 30 years, says it all really!!
Mr K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 November 2018

Very friendly, up to date treatments
Mr P R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 November 2018

I love my dentist!!! Extremly nice and good mannered stuff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Due to the treatment I received.
Mr S P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 20 November 2018

I hadn’t seen Hiren Patel before and he was most welcoming and friendly... I don’t have a fear of the dentist as some do but I’m certain would be very good at putting people at ease.
Miss K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 November 2018

The dentist went above and beyond. He listened to my concerns and acted on them. He really seemed to care and understand
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Tuesday, 13 November 2018

Very friendly and professional dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Monday, 12 November 2018

I got 2 wisdom teeth extracted, I was very nervous as it was the first time I get a tooth extracted and the dentist was very nice and explained all the process. It was super quick and not painful at all, not even the following days.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 10 November 2018

Always friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 November 2018

I hate dentists but since going to smile house all my phobias have gone, I will NEVER change from here....
Mr A R N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 November 2018

I am very happy with the service given.
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Feel taken care of. Everyone is friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

The dentist today was amazing
Mrs T C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

excellent service with smile
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Thursday, 01 November 2018

Sometimes there is a long time to get an appointment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 01 November 2018

Friendly, helpful and very competent practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Always professional, kind, helpful and reassuring and they have kept my teeth in good condition for many years
Mr M J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Imps Monday, 29 October 2018

Caring, friendly and professional staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 29 October 2018

Quick action and found out the problem
Mrs N S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 October 2018

I am a very nervous patient but find my dentist Emma extremely gentle, kind and friendly. She always explains what she is going to do and I totally trust her.
Mrs L I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 27 October 2018

Friendly, respectful, polite, informative and highly professional attention.
Mr C M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

It’s a good dentist and you never have to wait.
Mst G S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Quick service.
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 October 2018

It’s a good quality seeing.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

Staff are fabulous
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Monday, 15 October 2018

This dental practise are excellent and very reasonably priced
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

Staff are polite, knowledgeable and welcoming. I receive practical, expert advice and treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Friday, 12 October 2018

The practice and staff are extremely professional and create an atmosphere of trust.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 October 2018

Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly dentist (Dharmen).
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 11 October 2018

Because of the excellent service I had.
Mr S P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 08 October 2018

Friendly, reassuring staff. Everything explained clearly. Seen at very short notice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 October 2018

Brilliant service with clear explanations also friendly
Mrs J F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

Very friendly and helpful professional advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 September 2018

Good service, reliable and have recommended the practise to family.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 September 2018

A friendly practice with a good relationship with the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Wednesday, 26 September 2018

I am quite a nervous patient and my dentist Jay always puts me at ease, he is very gentle and never rushes and always explains what he is doing.
Mrs L J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Professional, kind, caring treatment...always.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Monday, 24 September 2018

I attended the Practice for a routine appointment, I was seen promptly and treatment completed. Unfortunately having left the Practice I later sustained a fall causing trauma to my mouth and teeth. I returned to the surgery and was seen again very quickly, injuries were assessed and treated. I was cared for very kindly given that at this point I was quite shocked. Having been a patient at the Practice for many years this simply reinforces my high opinion of care and professionalism of the staff.
Mrs G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 September 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 September 2018

The dentist and hygienist are super friendly, it's easy to book an appointment and it runs to time.
Miss M H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Good friendly staff, clean practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 15 September 2018

very friendly sevice
Ms G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 September 2018

Friendly, helpful and professional
Mrs B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 September 2018

The practitioner & staff were polite & kind. I had made them aware of previous reservations. It feels everything is now ok.
Mr M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Monday, 10 September 2018

Friendly atmosphere and professional manner from all staff and excellent work, I didn't feel a thing.
Mr P J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 September 2018

Excellent service. Have attended there for 32 years
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 03 September 2018

Highly professional& welcoming, & I always feel relaxed& confident in all treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant impressions Friday, 31 August 2018

I feel very relaxed and confident with my dentist and actually dont dred my appointment
Miss K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Kind, friendly and efficient staff.
Miss C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 29 August 2018

Very friendly staff. Emma always makes me feel at ease and very gentle.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Saturday, 18 August 2018

There a good dental practice, always on time, treatment is good.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 August 2018

Excellent dental care and advice. Good facilities
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 August 2018

Emma is always friendly and explains well
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Been coming here for along time always been well looked after.
Mr K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Friendly , reliable , professional
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 13 August 2018

good experience with dentist + good treatment outcome
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 August 2018

staff are responsive , caring , understanding and every time they ensure i am comfortable and know what the options are for my teeth.
Ms G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 10 August 2018

Jay demonstrates great skill and excellent customer service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 09 August 2018

Amazing Dentist’s 👌🏻
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 09 August 2018

.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

friendly and efficient
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 09 August 2018

I have a long standing relationship with Mr D Patel and have always been happy with the treatment provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Very helpful
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 August 2018

The practice has excellent facilities and the dental work is exceptional.
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 06 August 2018

Price and the dentist is a really nice person
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 05 August 2018

They are friendly and very efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

I feel that Dharmen understood my problems and would do everything possible to make things right.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

very satisfactory sevices
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 03 August 2018

The usual professional service
Mr M A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

On time efficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 03 August 2018

my Dentist made me feel very comfortable. took time to discuss my treatment patiently without making me feel there was time limit.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 August 2018

Friendly atmosphere and professional approach
Mr H H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 August 2018

Pleasant staff and good advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Great staff, brilliant dentist!!
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 30 July 2018

All care provided is exellent. Verry happy with the service provided by my Dentist.
Mrs D P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 30 July 2018

I really like my dentist. She makes me feel extremely comfortable. Emma is brilliant at her job
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 July 2018

Friendly, helpful and informative. As I have come to expect in the 20+ years I have been with the practice. Thank you.
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 July 2018

Always very pleasant.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 21 July 2018

Always responsive to dental queries and resolution at first touch point
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 July 2018

We were dealt with very promptly
Mr A J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 17 July 2018

We always find the Dentist to be professional, friendly and aware of the patients needs.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 July 2018

Kind & efficient treatment has always been provided. Good advice given to help with maintaining oral hygiene.
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Always treated well
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 July 2018

My dentist was very Helpful and kind Each time I visited Him Other staff were kind and very helpful
Mr R D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 July 2018

DJ is the best dentist I’ve ever had, puts me at ease with step by step information
Mr M A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 July 2018

Always a professional efficient and friendly experience
Mrs A J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 July 2018

good service
Mr A A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 July 2018

Always polite and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Excellent care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 02 July 2018

very friendly, discusses your case and gives options
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 June 2018

very helpful and offer best options for your teeth treatment. Very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 June 2018

Always found dentist to be very pleasant
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 29 June 2018

Super staff and best dentist I have ever been to.
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Staff very polite, friendly and helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Treatment Tuesday, 26 June 2018

always nice and friendly put you at vease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 24 June 2018

Friendly & efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 23 June 2018

Helpful friendly and really nice people !
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Friday, 22 June 2018

Always satisfied with the result. All staff are very friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 21 June 2018

because I have had a lot of trouble with this tooth this is my 4th visit
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Thursday, 21 June 2018

I have been to this dentist for over 30 years!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 June 2018

Nice and quick attention
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 15 June 2018

Amazing dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Perio Treatment Thursday, 14 June 2018

Always a welcoming and friendly service.
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Caring and attentive and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant impressions Monday, 11 June 2018

My dentist is excellent, the quality of his work and manner are perfect
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 June 2018

Have been at this practice for over 30 years , Jay is just brilliant
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Friday, 08 June 2018

Gentle job very well done
Mr A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 June 2018

Excellent care and service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 June 2018

I mostly get good service and my teeth are better always .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 15 Sunday, 03 June 2018

Friendly and efficient service
Mr K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 02 June 2018

Very satisfied with treatment that I have received from day one
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 May 2018

This is a great dentists practice with really good staff, that includes the receptionist, assistants and dentists themselves. I've never been disappointed here and would have no hesitation recommending this practice to anyone.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 31 May 2018

Very welcoming and puts patients at ease
Mr A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 28 May 2018

I have been a patient at Smile and under its previous names. I have never any reason to feel that the service has been unacceptable. Pleasant staff.
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Monday, 28 May 2018

Caring professional treatment. Understanding of anxiety.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 26 May 2018

Jay is an excellent dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 May 2018

Very caring and friendly, always explains exactly what will be done. Thanks
Miss C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 May 2018

quick expert service .
Mr L K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Thursday, 24 May 2018

Best dentist and great support team !
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 24 May 2018

The dentist was great in answering my questions and concerns.
Miss L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 May 2018

very good dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 22 May 2018

For those who have a dentist dogma, here is a chance to alleviate this fear.
Miss P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 19 May 2018

Good communication is essential
Mr A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 30 Friday, 18 May 2018

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 May 2018

always treated well have been a patient here for over 30years that really says it all
Mrs S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 May 2018

Professional, efficient and kind dental service
Miss M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Friendly
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 16 May 2018

Dentist was good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Tuesday, 15 May 2018

Hiren is a great dentist
Mr S Q -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 May 2018

dentist professionel and friendly
Mrs C M R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 11 May 2018

Dentist very knowledgable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 May 2018

Great to have a selection of Geographical and Wildlife magazines while waitingExcellent, friendly service from everyone
Mr J T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 May 2018

Friendly welcome and lovely people
Mr I C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

always provide good service
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Welcoming staff who remember you, are professional and efficient
Miss C F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Friendly and helpful
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Because everything went well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Because I always feel at ease
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 May 2018

It's the best practice in town Used two others briefly when I first moved to Sutton decades ago.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 May 2018

I am happy to use, Smile house dental. 😊 Excellent and kind service!
Mrs M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 April 2018

Amazing Dentist
Mr L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 April 2018

Very friendly and helpful
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Tuesday, 17 April 2018

Treatment was explained to me really well at every stage and i was able to complete a complicated trearment in just two appointments on one day. Very professional and friendly.
Mrs H G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 April 2018

Effective service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

I have been coming to this practice for years and the dentists are always friendly and give good advice on looking after my teeth. They explain why they make their suggestions and the implications of not following them in a clear and non-judgemental way.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Always friendly nice staff and dentists
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 08 April 2018

Highly Professional
Mr P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 07 April 2018

Quick and easy no fuss
Mrs K E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 April 2018

Very professional an very kind x
Mr J R N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

Great people fantastic service.
Mr P O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 April 2018

Overall the practice is good in all areas, and they allow for NHS patients, so I would recommend to a friend
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Prep Thursday, 05 April 2018

Very good service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Jay is a very professional and competent dentist.
Mr J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 04 April 2018

For a person who has avoided making trips to the dentist for most of his life these visits are becoming less stressful each time
Mr D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 04 April 2018

Always good service, friendly staff, dentists explain everything and reception staff are polite and accommodating.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 03 April 2018

Always fast and friendly service.
Miss K F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 March 2018

i have been looked after my dentist very well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 30 March 2018

Friendly dentists, who explain treatments well and keep patients at the centre of the consultation.
Mrs M O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 30 March 2018

Very friendly and extremely professional Dentists and support staff.
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 29 March 2018

Lovely staff. Great with children.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 29 March 2018

Very good and caring treatment. My dentist, Dharman Patel, is very knowledgeable and inspires confidence.
Mr K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 27 March 2018

All staff are incredibly friendly and the dentist put you at complete ease.
Miss E F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 26 March 2018

Always friendly and painless, great appointment times available . Great staff
Mr P R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Saturday, 24 March 2018

Never had any problems
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Great service from reception through to dentist, dentist was professional but also informative and surprisingly gentle with my teeth 😁
Mr N T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 March 2018

Have always been happy with treatment and have been a patient there for last 25 years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Very good patient care, friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 March 2018

I get very nervous going to my appointments, my Dentist is very kind and understanding and keeps me informed of every thing he us doing , which puts me very much at ease. I always leave the surgery with a big smile on my face because of his kindness
Mrs P J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Friday, 16 March 2018

The team is friendly and kind. My Dentist is the best in what he does. Always finding time to explain what needs to be done, calm and always with professional manner.
Mrs D P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Thursday, 15 March 2018

I always feel very well looked after and I know my dentist cares about the well being of me and my teeth. :)
Mrs J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 March 2018

Very quick attention and people very polite
Mr P C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 12 March 2018

nice, professional and well explained
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 10 March 2018

Best level of service and professionalism
Mr G S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 March 2018

This dentist has a family feel I always feel very comfortable there.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 03 March 2018

Friendly Service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 March 2018

Very good, plenty of advice and efficient
Mr B A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 02 March 2018

Great service, Dharma is a very good,gentle and patient dentist. Couldn’t be happier.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 March 2018

Best dentist I’ve ever had.
Miss L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Wednesday, 28 February 2018

I always recommend the practice because of quality work and efficiency
Miss Z K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extraction 30 Wednesday, 28 February 2018

Because you have friendly staff who are polite and it’s a lovely environment.
Miss M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 26 February 2018

You have given my husband and I great dental care over many years.
Mrs M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Pain Monday, 26 February 2018

The service is always friendly and professional. I can trust the treatment and advice provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 26 February 2018

The quality of the dental work and the experience are first class and I have already recommended several frienda and family.
Mr T J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 February 2018

because emma was very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal 45 Friday, 23 February 2018

Very friendly and efficient, good with nervous patients as they listen to your concerns and act accordingly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 February 2018

Excellent service, informative and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 February 2018

Our dentist is a very friendly helpful person who we feel at ease with.
Mrs P L J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 February 2018

My dentist always makes me feel at ease and explains everything
Mrs J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 February 2018

I have a wonderful dentist called Emma who is gentle and very caring. I am terrified of going to the dentist but she makes it a less scary experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
499547623000