1 2 3 4 5 562 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
519
4 Star
43
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02088540726

smilewithpridedentalcare@gmail.com

http://www.powisstreetdentalpractice.com

81A Powis Street WoolWich London SE18 6JB

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 March 2020

Good efficient service
MR D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Monday, 16 March 2020

Top service from all staff.
MISS L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 March 2020

Staff are friendly and pleasant, it's a real family Dentist.
MR J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 March 2020

Everyone at the practice is very approachable and friendly. Every time I have been in the surgery, it has always been smooth process.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Wednesday, 11 March 2020

We have been attending Smile with Pride for many years the practice has excellent Dentists.
MRS W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 09 March 2020

Hiren is great
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 March 2020

I have been come here for over 20 years
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 06 March 2020

As usual friendly and deep concern for wellbeing of patient matters to them
MS A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 March 2020

The dentist was extremely professional but warm and made me feel at ease.
MISS S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 04 March 2020

Prompt, efficient and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 February 2020

i have visited this dentist since i was a child, ( now 32 ) always helpful and friendly
MISS V T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 21 February 2020

Professional and approachable team, thank you.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 21 February 2020

The practice is very good and I always feel well looked after.
MISS M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 20 February 2020

Very nice and professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 19 February 2020

I've been using this dentist since I was little as well as my family and it's always a welcoming environment as everyone that works there is so pleasant.
MISS L A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 19 February 2020

Dr Hiren Patel was super lovely and friendly and made me feel at ease and did not criticise my teeth and make me feel bad about them. He was just willing and happy to cater to my needs and wants.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 17 February 2020

Good customer relationships. Hygienist was very professional and good with treatment of my problems. Very happy.
MRS A I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 14 February 2020

Friendly and quick service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 February 2020

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 14 February 2020

Friendly, professional and welcoming. Clear advice. Really good experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 14 February 2020

Right from the receptionist to the doctor and nurses they are friendly, professionals to the core and they really know what they are doing. My first appointment with them and am hook to them for life 😀 I will definitely recommend this dental surgery to families and friends they are the best...Kudos to the team at smile with pride...indeed it's an experience and you will really leave there smiling with pride 👍
MS J O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 February 2020

Great service as always.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Excellent care
MISS D O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 11 February 2020

Friendly staff
MR G O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 10 February 2020

Great dentist
MRS P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 10 February 2020

Knowledgable and professional
MRS D M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 07 February 2020

I always feel refreshed with treatment and the word of encouragement from them
MS A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 05 February 2020

Friendly and good care
MRS D S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Very well handled
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 February 2020

The treatment is good and the staff are helpful and friendly
MRS F H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Supportive, friendly and welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 January 2020

As always , very caring and professional. My daughter, granddaughters and great grandchildren also attend this dentist . We are all very happy with our dentist , and wouldn’t go anywhere else .
MRS E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 31 January 2020

very comforting
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 January 2020

Always felt confident to attend the practice and be dealt with by all staff and made to feel happy with what the dentist was about to do.
MRS L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 January 2020

Smile is a dependable practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 25 January 2020

A good quality service, clear to follow advice and also very friendly.
MR P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 24 January 2020

Efficient, friendly and great with kids
MRS L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Thursday, 23 January 2020

I felt comfortable and at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 January 2020

Happy with the service I've had in the 25 years that I've been with the practice.
MR M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 21 January 2020

Always get first class care staff very friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 21 January 2020

I have been going to this practice for at least 35 to 40 years and I have always had excellent treatment. My husband and children go there as well. I would never go to anywhere else.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Monday, 20 January 2020

yes, i was able to get a quick appointment. attended to and treated promptly
MR K A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 20 January 2020

Great care and great treatement
MISS M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 17 January 2020

Excellent dentistry everyone was kind and got the treatment I needed! I’m very satisfied with them as this was my first time there!
Mrs E T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 January 2020

Excellent treatment and friendly staff
MRS P E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 17 January 2020

Friendly and on timely.
MS A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 January 2020

I value the advise given by the dentist during my appointment.
MR S I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 January 2020

All the staff are attentive and the dentists are all knowledgeable and the practice is always evolving to ensure that the latest techniques are available.
MRS C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Always receive a warm welcome and I genuinely feel valued as a customer.
Ms K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 10 January 2020

Made to feel at ease whilst in the dentist chair.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Friday, 10 January 2020

Good efficient friendly service
MR M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 January 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful
MISS O O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 January 2020

Excellent customer service and very professional dental surgeon.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Professional and everything was explained clearly and any questions were answered
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Wednesday, 08 January 2020

Friendly, approachable, on time.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 07 January 2020

Always attentive and an easy to access service.
MR M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Monday, 06 January 2020

Good clear explanation on why I was there
MISS C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 04 January 2020

It is a very good dental practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Friday, 03 January 2020

Very professional and caring
MISS M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 03 January 2020

Very friendly and polite staff as always. Very helpful.
MR A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Very good and convenient services
MRS C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 31 December 2019

great service very friendly staff
MISS L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 31 December 2019

Dentist is very pleasant and gentle. The receptionist is very friendly
MAST F A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Monday, 30 December 2019

1st class treatment provided at short notice over the holiday period
MR P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 30 December 2019

Very knowledgeable and experienced
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Tuesday, 24 December 2019

Ist class service received.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 23 December 2019

First class service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 20 December 2019

As always, very friendly and efficient welcome. Ravi as always his ebullient self. I've been a patient here for over 20 years. Says it all doesn't it? Brilliant.
MR B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 20 December 2019

Because he’s so kind and reassuring and he always checks throughout if I’m ok!
MS M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 December 2019

I am happy with the services, customer assistance, waiting time.....so everything :-)
MR T P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 December 2019

The staff are friendly and efficient. You can get an emergency app appointment if you need it. You get text reminders for appointments. But best of all is the dentist who is kind and calming and has never caused me pain.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 December 2019

All the staff are very professional and always nice and helpful.
MR I D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Monday, 09 December 2019

Prompt service and good care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placement Saturday, 07 December 2019

I’ve been always so scared to see any dentist, but since I visited Smile With Pride - everything changed. The dentist always explains everything carefully, with every details so i can understand whats going on. He always answers my questions in a way that satisfies me. All the people there are so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 03 December 2019

The dentist and assistant i see are very calm and understanding , time is not an issue and is taken to explain in great detail what is going to happen.
MS J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Everyone is so friendly and professional. My wife and I have been patients for 27 years! Couldn't think of going anywhere else.
MR B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 27 November 2019

Excellent service
MR M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Very good services and nice staff
MR G N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 26 November 2019

Everyone is polite and looks after you
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 November 2019

Excellent service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Thursday, 21 November 2019

Made to feel at ease even though I’m nervous of the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 November 2019

very efficient and friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Saturday, 16 November 2019

Speedy response to emergency situation, no delay to appointment time, once in the practice.
MISS C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Saturday, 16 November 2019

Good services provided, always very professional and informative.
MISS L J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 15 November 2019

Efficient and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Highly Professional and Courteous.
MR B A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Convenient, good quality work, good value
MR M T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 09 November 2019

Friendliness of dentist and quality of advice given
MS M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 November 2019

Been my dentist for 27 years. Absolutely brilliant.
MISS L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 November 2019

Extremely lovely staff and Ravi is without doubt the best dentist I’ve ever been seen by . Lovely practice thanks
MR K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 04 November 2019

Put me at ease and were very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Friday, 01 November 2019

Really positive and friendly
MISS O E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 31 October 2019

My treatment was dealt with promptly. The dental staff are highly skilled and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 October 2019

Everyone there is extremely friendly and efficient
MISS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 28 October 2019

Excellent dental care, pleasant staff and an overall sense of calm efficiency.
MR R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Impression Wednesday, 23 October 2019

Friendly and professional staff who make you feel comfortable throughout the whole visit
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 21 October 2019

Excellent dentist, friendly staff prompt appointments never waiting long
MISS K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 19 October 2019

Clean, professional and friendly service
MRS E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 18 October 2019

The were very professional and friendly, l had all the support l needed.
MRS J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 16 October 2019

Good service etc
MR D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 October 2019

Excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 October 2019

good professional service
MR P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 October 2019

From your very first interaction everyone is friendly, professional and polite! From someone who didn't go to the dentist for 12 years, the fact I have been every 6 months for 2.5 years now says it all!
MISS T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 October 2019

Friendly and Professional staff who provide useful information. Clean, well maintained treatment rooms fitted with modern equipment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 October 2019

Very polite and efficient staff, and no waiting
MR R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 October 2019

I have always felt relaxed and everyone is very friendly. Never had a bad experience in approx. 30 years.
MRS M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Thursday, 10 October 2019

Very friendly, put you at ease as soon as you walk in and a very professional all round service
MR P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 08 October 2019

Always on time for appointment, never left waiting longer than 5 minutes. Pleasant and professional experience throughout visit.
MS N H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 07 October 2019

very professional and attentive service
MRS J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 07 October 2019

All of the team were helpful and polite
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 October 2019

Jolly good service
MR M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 04 October 2019

Great service from very professional and friendly specialists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 October 2019

excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Friendly staff, fantastic dentist
MRS K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Very friendly staff. I am always seen on time and my dentist is always very complimentary about my teeth!
MISS N J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 02 October 2019

Very professional dentist
MR E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 September 2019

Great friendly service
MISS K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 September 2019

very good patient manner
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Wednesday, 25 September 2019

This has been a really good experience for me. I’ve hated my teeth for a long time and I now feel that they are looking a lot better already. My dentist at Smile With Pride has been amazingly supportive and is very knowledgeable. The braces are comfortable and a lot less hassle than I was expecting! I would definitely recommend Invisalign to anyone who is thinking of changing the appearance of their teeth.
MISS S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 September 2019

professional and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 22 September 2019

They are extremely professional and never take a tooth out if they can save it.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Saturday, 21 September 2019

Friendly, reassuring, professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

Dr Rav very professional the care and attention he gives is second to none . Sound advice over 20 + years . I would never consider going anywhere else . I have never left the surgery disapointed . When I had root canal treatment which everyone dreads he reassured me all through the treatment. . And the staff a excellent also very professional . 100% happy
MR P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 September 2019

I am always very happy with the treatment I receive.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 18 September 2019

V.well looked after. waiting time v.short. Friendly staff.
MR M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Always friendly polite explain everything
MR S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 18 September 2019

Staff were very welcoming and informative
MR M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 18 September 2019

From the time you arrive at the reception to seeing the dentist you feel welcome, valued and are made comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Excellent dentist, staff etc
MRS D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 September 2019

It was my first appointment with them today, and had a good experience. Friendly and smiley staff!
MISS H A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 September 2019

Very friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 14 September 2019

Friendly customer service.
MR Y S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 12 September 2019

Professional and courteous.
MR D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Very friendly and professional
MISS T D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 September 2019

The dentists are the best in the business. No cavities since seeing them over the past 12 years. Repairs to damaged teeth from accidents were the best. The service is fast and affordable. They also given excellent guidance for dental care.
MR S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 06 September 2019

Staff is very attentiveand helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 September 2019

Professional and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 04 September 2019

Always have a positive experience when I go here
MRS M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Easy to book appointment online, My dentist makes me feel like an individual.
MISS S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 03 September 2019

Excellent service.
MR W C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 August 2019

Excellent professional and customer service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 29 August 2019

Friendly staff in a clean environment with prompt service with every visit.
MR A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Friday, 23 August 2019

Really informative first session regarding the Invisalign process and next steps.
MISS L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 August 2019

I have been going to Smile for over 15 years and always found the staff to be very polite and friendly and put me at ease.
MR P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 August 2019

I always recommend your dentist to family and friend as iv been coming here since I was a baby and have always had amazing service and treatment... I recommended you to 3 friend who all are scared off dentist and now don't worry about going any more
MISS A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 19 August 2019

I am a very nervous patient & I am always put at ease I find that the experience is always so much better than I expect
MRS P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Sunday, 18 August 2019

The staff all make you feel welcome
MISS L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 16 August 2019

The dentist who saw me was friendly, informative and answered every question that I had. He was caring and talkative about what he was doing throughout my visit. I did not feel any discomfort during the process. I will definitely be coming back
MISS F A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 16 August 2019

over more than 30 years I have always received prompt and very professional service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 15 August 2019

Good all round care.
MR G T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 August 2019

very friendly people!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 10 August 2019

Trust in the dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 August 2019

Everyone was helpful in making sure I understood what was needed for my treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Sure the practice is worthy of introducing to friends and relatives
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 August 2019

Easy to book. Friendly staff and very fast appointment/ service.
MISS C V G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Monday, 05 August 2019

Always friendly and make Me Feel comfortable
MISS L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 August 2019

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 03 August 2019

My dentist is funny, caring and does an excellent job.
Dr Z T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 03 August 2019

Been going for years .lovely friendly place.
MRS J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Saturday, 03 August 2019

Very patient and understanding dental staff.Put you at ease.
MRS G E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 August 2019

Great customer service. Reception friendly and welcoming, the nurses are excellent and Ravi is brilliant.
MR B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 01 August 2019

Always polite friendly make you feel comfortable
MR S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Very polite and quick and also was very courteous with needle issues
Mr A E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Wednesday, 31 July 2019

Seen quickly and problem sorted out nicely
MR H O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Staff is very professional and friendly
MRS V D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 July 2019

I've been attending the practice for over 25 years. I've always had good treatment and a friendly service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Nice considerate staff and great dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 July 2019

The Dentist is always proffessional and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 25 July 2019

Excellent service and felt at ease
MS T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Great service
MR F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 24 July 2019

I can highly recommend Dental Care to everyone, very professional team!
MRS I E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Felt at ease. Very professional
MISS S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Receptionist is always pleasant and welcoming. My dentist is very caring and knowledgeable and also patient in dealing with me and my kids
MRS F O D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Friendly and professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 July 2019

Professionalism and very helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 July 2019

Warm and friendly reception, prompt and helpful consultation.
MRS C T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Monday, 22 July 2019

Excellent care provided
MR B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 July 2019

Very friendly and caring dentist
MRS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 19 July 2019

Very Friendly and efficient Staff
MR J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 18 July 2019

Great practice. Have been coming for 20 years.
MISS L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Great dentist great staff
MRS J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Always great dentistry, good service and convenient. NHS charge only with no pressure selling.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Got dealt with quickly in an emergency.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 July 2019

Very accomodating & the Dentist explained well your problem & give advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 12 July 2019

My appointment was very effective and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 July 2019

The reception are always smiling and the dentist listens to any concerns and after treatment they offer advice on how to reduce future dental works
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 July 2019

Everything was perfect
MR T P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 July 2019

First class service
MR T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 July 2019

Amazing hospitality and friendly, good quality service.
MISS J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 07 July 2019

Have been using this dentist for over 25 years and have never had cause to complain or been unhappy with my treatment.
MRS R Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 July 2019

Nice friendly practice. Appointments run on time. Has a range of appointment times including evenings for people who work.
MRS J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 04 July 2019

The service was very welcoming
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 04 July 2019

The staff are very friendly and helpful, the service is always thorough and puts me at ease, despite having a fear of the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I1 - Inlay Preparation Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Excellent compassionate and understanding staff from reception, to the nurses and the dentists
MISS T D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Always get good treatment staff very friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 July 2019

Because my dentist is very kind and always gets the job done perfectly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 01 July 2019

Very kind and efficient. Very professional.
MR T P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 29 June 2019

Have always been pleased with their services. Very professional and friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 29 June 2019

The best dental practice by far. Very good, professional and experienced dentists . You never feel rushed or lack of care in the dental surgery. Top!
MR N A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 June 2019

I have always received good treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Seen on time, talked through the whole procedure as it was going on.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 26 June 2019

I was extremely scared of dentists and intervention, however I am now on a course of treatment and am able to cope with appointments, so therefore in terms of recommending to others yes I would because my experience so far has only been positive.
MS J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Very friendly
MR R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 21 June 2019

Fanatic service , lovely staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 20 June 2019

Prompt and sufficient service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 19 June 2019

Very good care from all the team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 June 2019

They are always willing to meet my requirements and listen to my concerns.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 17 June 2019

The dentist was polite and quick
MS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Monday, 17 June 2019

very satisfied with my treatment, staff friendly always smiling
MRS S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 June 2019

Nice and welcoming staff
MRS P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 June 2019

Good professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

very Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

The doctor is good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Great customer service and helped very much
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 10 June 2019

The dentist we see is so helpful and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 07 June 2019

Good service and well qualified dentists
MISS G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 07 June 2019

Professional friendly service
MISS S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 June 2019

The dentists are friendly and seem professional. Interior deco a little wanting. Flexible times and helpful reception staff.
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 June 2019

Excellent dentist !
MRS A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 June 2019

My partner and I have been patients of the practise for about 4 years and we are happy with the service.
MISS Y K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 06 June 2019

My first time to attend this dental clinic.The dentist examined and did an x ray,explained the treatment and options.Happy with my experience.
Mr G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Always professional. Been with the practice many years and feel confident and comfortable.
MISS T D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Caring and they listen to your concerns .
MRS E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 04 June 2019

Pleasant experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 01 June 2019

Very good service from dentist friendly practice and quick appointments
MISS K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 May 2019

Excellent attention
MR P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 31 May 2019

The dentist and staff are very helpful and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 May 2019

Friendly, reassuring staff.
MISS F H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 30 May 2019

The dentist I see is very good with nervous patients and is a true professional, he always says something nice and is happy to work at your pace.
MS J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Excellent service
MISS A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Have been a patient at this dental practice for 30+yrs, all of my family including grandchildren are also patients here.
MRS M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 May 2019

All staff friendly and put you at ease. Always leave happy with the service.
MR L P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 24 May 2019

In my experience the dental care gives very good value for money.
MR R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 23 May 2019

Awesome service in getting me in quick and i was seen early and the new dentist was lovely. Listened to me , took x-rays and took the tooth out there and then! Great big back tooth but was extracted Very quick very very neat ! Very impressed !
MRS L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Marvellous staff
MR D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 20 May 2019

very professional but also friendly
MRS L E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Saturday, 18 May 2019

These guys are very friendly & helpful
MR N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Saturday, 18 May 2019

Extremely likely
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Their service was great and staff are professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Monday, 13 May 2019

Friendly, good service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 May 2019

I was attended to quick. The whole staff friendly and a friendly atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 10 May 2019

Staff are very friendly. Nice place to check for any dental issue.
MS S O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Because I wouldn’t go anywhere else due to the care you are shown there .
MRS E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Excellent treatment and prompt efficient service when booking.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 May 2019

Always excellent service
MR S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 May 2019

From the reception into the chair is a good time as all staff are polite and attentive with a calm atmosphere. The dentist is always amazing as he puts you at ease straight away and no worries about going every 6 months.
MRS L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 02 May 2019

Good professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 01 May 2019

Good care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 30 April 2019

The dentist was welcoming and attentive.
MS A I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 April 2019

Very efficient service, good communication, clean environment and friendly.
MR J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 29 April 2019

The staff are friendly and understanding.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 28 April 2019

Polite staff and no waiting.
MR R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 25 April 2019

The staff are friendly, polite and care about their patients.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 April 2019

I have already recommended friends as I always receive excellent treatment from Jay and Ravi who have been checking my teeth for over 10 years and always make me comfortable and reassured.
MISS A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 19 April 2019

Professional service Explained treatment Felt confident in Dentist
MR G T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 18 April 2019

I have always been made to feel comfortable and extremely welcome. I have been attended this practice since I can remember and would never attend anywhere else.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 April 2019

Excellent service
MISS C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 April 2019

The staff are very polite and welcoming. The dentists are very polite and compassionate. They are very professional as well as found to be very competent.
MRS F O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 April 2019

Dentist very good and the rest of the staff are calm
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 April 2019

Friendly staff, reassuring dentist, great location!
MISS T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D2 - Denture Bite & 2nd Imp Monday, 15 April 2019

staff very friendly with smiley faces and were very welcoming
MRS S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

Great service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

I go to this practice because I really like the dentist that I see.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

Been my dentist since I was 6months old now nearly 30. Best dentist ever
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 12 April 2019

The Dentist was very pleasant and experienced.
MS K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 April 2019

Great dentist
MRS A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 April 2019

A good, professional and friendly practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 April 2019

Staff are always friendly. I've been coming since my son was small, and they've always given helpful advice, which has helped us to have a good routine in looking after our teeth.
MISS C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Good service
MR P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Impression Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Jayendra makes you very at ease, reassuring and explains everything very clearly.
MR D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 09 April 2019

I experienced a very good service. Staff were friendly. No waiting. Appointment on time. Would highly recommend.
MS N H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 08 April 2019

Excellent Treatment with care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 07 April 2019

Friendly staff and quickly seen by the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 April 2019

Very friendly staff and Ravi is the best Dentist I’ve ever had thank you
MR K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 05 April 2019

Welcoming and friendly staff and fantastic patient care
MRS L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 April 2019

Very good service, always helpful. Have recommended the practice to others.
MRS P E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 30 March 2019

Vert good and quick service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 29 March 2019

Good, efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 29 March 2019

Easy to make appointments, friendly staff, good clinicians, nice environment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D4 - Denture Re-Try Friday, 29 March 2019

Extremely likely
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 March 2019

The practice makes you feel at ease by being friendly and welcoming.
MRS C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 March 2019

Good polite mature service
MRS C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Friendly & welcoming. Explains fully
MISS M V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Good service abd comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Staffs are friendly and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 March 2019

They keep to the time
MS T F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Monday, 25 March 2019

Calm atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 March 2019

I feel as though my dentist is professional, honest and capable. The practice is clean and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 March 2019

Proper examined and explained all the possible problems and solutions to my teeth
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 March 2019

staff were very welcoming smiley faces made me feel comfortable and at ease
MRS S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 21 March 2019

Family run business & well familiar with their clients.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 19 March 2019

Staff are very friendly and professional!!
MS C M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 18 March 2019

Great service and friendly staff.
MISS K K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 18 March 2019

Very professional
MR J Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Quality of service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Sunday, 10 March 2019

Dentist very good
MRS F M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 09 March 2019

After being recommended by my daughter 2 years ago I have no doubt this is the best dentist I have ever been to.
MRS V R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 08 March 2019

My dentist is the best. She is so informative and patient to my fears. Would highly recommend
MISS C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 March 2019

I do not live local, therefore I have to travel quite away to attend dental surgery. But I do this due to the friendliness of the staff, and quality of care I receive from my dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 March 2019

Lovely kind staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Really nice lady made me feel at ease
MISS A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Friendly dental surgery, confident with the treatment provided
MRS D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 March 2019

Friendly atmosphere.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 March 2019

Allways friendly excellent service very polite explains everything she's going to to
MR S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 04 March 2019

Friendly dentist & staff
MISS M I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Saturday, 02 March 2019

Because my dentist is always professional and welcoming, which makes for a relaxing and efficient dental experience.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Saturday, 02 March 2019

Always had brilliant advice and treatment.
MRS A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 02 March 2019

Services was excellent
MR J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 01 March 2019

This has been my dentist for over 20 years, always had excellent service and never a bad experience
MISS L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 01 March 2019

Pleasant staff
MR J G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 February 2019

Always satisfied with my treatment.
MRS E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 28 February 2019

Quick, easy and polite!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Thursday, 28 February 2019

The care and consideration given
MR D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 27 February 2019

For years I have had a phobia of dentists and treatments but have been visiting this dentist since Feb 19 and my anxiety and fear have reduced so much I am now on my 3rd visit and have booked my 4th. I have total trust in my dentist and his expertise ,he is gentle and reassuring.
MS J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 February 2019

The dentist is very friendly and clearly has a passion for preventative care and instructing the patients towards healthier choices, which is just how they should be.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Very kind dentist and nice experience all round
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Amazing Service,Great help.Very satisfied
MISS L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 26 February 2019

Been going to this practice for years. Great people great care. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
MR R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 25 February 2019

very friendly and professional
MRS L E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Friday, 22 February 2019

Dr Patel provides in a very friendly manner before and during the treatment what he the procedures he is doing.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 February 2019

Very polite and everything was explained so you could be in no doubt about what was going on
MR D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 20 February 2019

Very good care from professional staff
DR R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 19 February 2019

Welcoming and friendly service puts you at ease.
MR J V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 February 2019

Nice and quick appointment with information relevant to appointment! Great service and customer care!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 February 2019

I have a phobia of dentist so I was really, really nervous but the staff, the dental nurse and the dentist were so understanding of how I was feeling and made my visit a good calming experience.
MISS L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 14 February 2019

Great service Friendly Efficient
MISS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Thursday, 14 February 2019

Very good and prompt service at Smile.
MR A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Very professional and staff very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 13 February 2019

I’ve been coming to the same dentist for over 25 years .... even though now i live far far away , i wouldn’t go anywhere else and wouldn’t hesitate to reccomend them to someone else
MRS L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Really genuine, caring dentist. Staff friendly and practice nice and clean.
MRS A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Polite and professional service
MS H A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Kindness, courtesy and professional.
MR J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Tuesday, 12 February 2019

Super friendly and professional dentist, nurse and reception staff. The whole treatment was pain free.
MR M E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 08 February 2019

attended to promptly
MR K A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 08 February 2019

I am always seen on time, and treated with respect and courtesy.I cannot fault any of the dental work that has been done.
MR C L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 February 2019

Staff friendly lovely kind.
MISS J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Staff were friendly and welcoming. Good service provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Tuesday, 05 February 2019

I always have good treatment I have been a patient of Mr J Patel for many years and would happily recommend the practice. The Receptionists make you feel welcome.
MRS E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 05 February 2019

Friendly and approachable staff
MR L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 04 February 2019

The dentist manor/ people skills which demonstrated a genuine interest in me as a patient
MRS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 01 February 2019

Very good dentist and great staff
MR J P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D2 - Denture Bite & 2nd Imp Thursday, 31 January 2019

Your receptionist Zoey was very polite and cordial
MR J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 31 January 2019

Nice staff
MRS F M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 January 2019

The service was very good and professional
MRS V D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Friendly, prompt
MR G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 January 2019

The care provided by the dental team and the friendliness across the whole practice is fantastic.
MISS M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 28 January 2019

Lovely service from start to finish. My dentist explained entire process from start to finish and provided advice where needed. Non judgemental and very welcoming.
MR E L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Monday, 28 January 2019

Polite staff and dental practice environment. Seen to timely during my visit.
MR A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 27 January 2019

Profesionalism
MR T P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 January 2019

I have been coming to the dental surgery for years, the staff are all lovely and friendly. I have always had a positive experience and feel at ease with receiving excellent treatment under the dentist care.
Miss C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 23 January 2019

friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Very friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Impression Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Extremeley likely
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Very friendly and helpful staff, they make you feel at ease. They see me in an emergency and done an excellent job, I am really pleased with the result.
MS K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 23 January 2019

This dentist was great The most lovely polite gentle person ever
MS J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Good professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Excellent dentist my teeth and gums have never felt more heathly since coming here. They always try hard to save a tooth rather than take it and only then as a last resort.
MRS J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Hilda at reception and dentist Ravrinda Patel were very lovely and made me feel calm and reassured all the staff were friendly and smiling, as my first visit I was very pleased.
MRS I W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Good Service
MR A S O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Every one is very friendly and they made me feel very at ease
MISS T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Monday, 21 January 2019

Friendly dentist good service friendly staff
MISS K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Thursday, 17 January 2019

Very happy with the whole practice.
MR P F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 16 January 2019

Great service, good advice, made me feel comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 16 January 2019

I have been with this practice for years and they have made me and my family enjoy coming to the dentist.
MRS N E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Timely and expedient service. Professional and experienced care. Have been with this practice for over 30 years and never had cause to complain.
MRS A E G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 January 2019

The staff were friendly and demonstrated good patient management
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Monday, 14 January 2019

friendly, professional
MRS L E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 January 2019

Very professional
MISS J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 January 2019

Because the dentist is calm, reassuring and pleasant. This means I am relaxed and rarely feel pain. In addition he is patient and waits calmly if I need rly close my mouth or breathe. He explains everything he is going to do He is knowledgable and very efficient.
MRS G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 10 January 2019

I have already recommended people who have used your services ice as a consequence. Everyone I have dealt with at this practice is caring and very considerate, what more could you ask for?
MR D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 10 January 2019

I’ve always had great service
MRS M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 09 January 2019

The best thing was that I was called in sharp 10:45 am which was the time of my appointment.
MRS M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 07 January 2019

It was a really painless and pleasant experience
MS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 07 January 2019

The receptionist was welcoming and the dentist did a good job.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Sunday, 06 January 2019

Always pleasant & curtious. While having treatment, I don't feel on edge.
MRS S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Sunday, 06 January 2019

Always friendly! Always a pleasure to walk into (even filled with wisdom tooth pain) just a great practise!
MISS B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 04 January 2019

Very good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 January 2019

I have always received good care and advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 January 2019

Friendly &!Good Dentists & Staff, Good Service. Been with them for a few years now
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 January 2019

He was professional and kind. I haven’t been to the dentist for a while but he made me feel comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 January 2019

Detailed explanation and patient attitude.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Tuesday, 01 January 2019

The openness and friendly service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 30 December 2018

Because it's a good practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Friday, 28 December 2018

Everyone was good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 December 2018

Dentist is very thorough and knowledgeable
MRS A I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 27 December 2018

Prompt efficient and friendly service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 27 December 2018

Always receive prompt and polite service. My dentist is extremely good and always explains things thoroughly.
MS K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 21 December 2018

Welcoming atmosphere
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 December 2018

I have been a patient here for about 30 years and have always been absolutely satisfied with any work I have had done.
MRS R Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 December 2018

Dr Rav has never let me down in 15 years very caring and professional
MR P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 13 December 2018

Very nice staff, lovely care and ability to work with patients and address their needs. Wonderful Dental Practice.
MR R T H J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Excellent, reassuring dentist.
MRS K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 12 December 2018

A friendly, reassuring and skilful practice, especially to someone who gets a little nervous during a visit to the dentist.
MR J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Good professional service
MRS R K V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Very good and polite service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Attentiveness
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 10 December 2018

Extremely friendly staff
MS C M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 07 December 2018

Because excellence service from the beginning
MR R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 December 2018

Very useful advice and explaining care of teeth is very clear. Very approachable staff.
MISS K K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 December 2018

First class service
MR T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 05 December 2018

prompt skilled attention
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Excellent dentists with excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 04 December 2018

The service was good and the staff are extremely nice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Tuesday, 04 December 2018

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 03 December 2018

I was seen very quickly and the staff were very professional and answered any questions that I had
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 01 December 2018

I am always seen on time.I am always dealt with in a very friendly and professional way.
MR C L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 30 November 2018

Seen promptly and received friendly and thorough explanations.
MS K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 29 November 2018

Friendly staff, dentist put me at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 29 November 2018

Very friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C3 - Recement Crown Tuesday, 27 November 2018

I've been coming to this Practice for more than 30 years
MISS T K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 27 November 2018

Very friendly always greet you with a smile
MR S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 November 2018

The dentist was really helpful and took the time to answers questions and listen to concerns
MRS C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 26 November 2018

Good professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 24 November 2018

The level of professionalism and explanation of dental work needed is paramount, thank you.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 24 November 2018

Nice quick professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 23 November 2018

Good service, friendly staff, helpful advice.
MR P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 November 2018

Professionalism and cleanliness are priority
MRS F O D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 20 November 2018

Excellent treatment they always save teeth where possible and prompt and courteous service.
MRS J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 November 2018

Professional Expert-advise.
MR B A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 19 November 2018

The service and care is of the highest level. Staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 November 2018

They treated you very importantly. The dentist is like family friend.
MS A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 15 November 2018

Customer service was 100% dentist was lovely and answered all my 100 questions without being or even looking fed up
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Thursday, 15 November 2018

Good service
MRS A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 November 2018

I was recommended by a friend who knew that I found trips to the dentist worrying. Every visit I have made since has been trouble free and very reassuring.
MRS A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 November 2018

good service. reliable treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 November 2018

Been today and was very relaxed during the appointment
MRS J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 08 November 2018

Professional
MISS F E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Thursday, 08 November 2018

Very happy with the treatment and service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 07 November 2018

Very welcoming and professional work.
MR S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 November 2018

very friendly
MISS A S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Friendly staff that take there time to listen to you and give good advise and feedback on my oral hygiene
MISS S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 November 2018

Quality treatment and care
MR W E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 November 2018

Friendly and good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Saturday, 03 November 2018

Great Dentist
MRS F K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Friday, 02 November 2018

Good and friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 01 November 2018

Professional, friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 01 November 2018

Friendly and professional
DR D B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 01 November 2018

Fast treatement and appointments, brilliant and professional staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 November 2018

The service was really good!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 October 2018

I’ve been a patient at the practice for over twenty years. Always good care and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 30 October 2018

I have been coming to the practice for many years and have always been looked after in an excellent way.
MR P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Tuesday, 30 October 2018

Dentist is very friendly and welcoming. Very clean surgery and waiting room.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 October 2018

I have been a patient at smile with pride for many years and have always has extremely good care. I have been nervous of going to the dentist for years and the staff are very patient and understanding of my worry. I would happily recommend them, the receptionists are very friendly. Liz Sillince
MRS E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 October 2018

The dentist was lovely made me fill so comfortable
MISS N H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 26 October 2018

Great service. I was out at ease
MR A J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Thursday, 25 October 2018

Very polite caring made sure I wasn't in to much pain made me feel comfortable and relaxed
MR S J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 October 2018

Always treated with care. They are always kind and gentle and ready to answer all your questions. My dental hygiene has improved since I started going to the dental practice.
MRS S D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 24 October 2018

I had toothache & the practice fitted me in on same day which was great
MRS S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Very friendly staff and very quick help
MR C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Kind staff, quick service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 October 2018

The politeness of staff as well as their effeciency
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

They run to time, they are friendly, they explain what they are going to do throughly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 October 2018

service is good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 15 October 2018

Very Professional dental practice, extremely caring.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 12 October 2018

Easy to get appointment, no waiting when I got there, polite and pleasant staff, and treatment good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Scared of dentist and I always feel put at ease. Can also easily get an appointment and not far from where I live.
Ms H H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Friendly and caring Dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 October 2018

I have been going to this dentist, ever since I was a small child, the practise is very friendly and welcoming.
MISS V T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Been using this practice for years and always satisfied with treatment and front office
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 October 2018

There is an air of calm efficiency in the practice. Also, it is reassuring to be treated by someone that I can trust who has been my dentist for many years
MR R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 October 2018

I already have recommeded someone to you.
MRS M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Quick appointments , efficient service and great dentists.
MRS A E G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Nice and friendly. Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 October 2018

Nice people
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 25 September 2018

My first dental appointment in over 5 years and the team really made me feel at ease. Talked through every option and now I feel I can go without feeling anxious.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 September 2018

Customer service is great.
Mr T A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Saturday, 22 September 2018

Dr Hiren very informative about the condition of my teeth, where the main areas of concern are, what I should do and how the practice would monitor it in future visits.
Miss T L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 22 September 2018

Very kind helpful and excellent dentist
MR M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Friday, 21 September 2018

Very friendly and professional dentist
MR G R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 21 September 2018

Everyone Is so friendly and the dentists we have had have been amazing
MRS S A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 September 2018

Great service, very professionals and efficient.
MR J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 September 2018

Dentist was extremely reassuring and friendly
MISS D A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Very efficient service
MS H W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Very friendly denist explains all dental work before going ahead.
MRS S J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Monday, 17 September 2018

I felt comfortable, well looked after, and reassured .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 30 Monday, 17 September 2018

Professional service, doctor was very kind and friendly!
MRS C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 14 September 2018

The staff are so friendly, I was treated with respect. The services are amazing.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 14 September 2018

I had to have a tooth extracted today and was extremely stressed about the thought of it. My dentist managed to keep me calm and was very reassuring and caring throughout, as always.
MRS A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 September 2018

Great staff very relaxing atmosphere
Mr K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 September 2018

Good professional approach and customer service
MR V E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Very pleasant staff and a nice dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Sunday, 09 September 2018

having rung at short notice with a toothache I was offered an appointment within 48hrs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 07 September 2018

My dentist is caring, funny and friendly and doesn't invent work that doesn't need doing. I trust him.
Dr Z T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 07 September 2018

I was made to feel very comfortable at a painful time thank you
MR R S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 06 September 2018

I was made to feel so welcome even though it was my first appointment. Also Ravi explained exactly what he was doing and why.
MR J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 06 September 2018

Good service, pleasant surgery
MISS J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Saturday, 01 September 2018

Excellent practice and good dentists
MISS D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

INVISALIGN CLIN CHECK Friday, 31 August 2018

Very friendly and professional team. Would trust them with any dental issues
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Thursday, 30 August 2018

Patience and smile of my dental team
MRS J V L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 August 2018

Dentist was very friendly and helpful
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Wednesday, 29 August 2018

The best treatment I have recieved at any dentist
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 August 2018

I think you get value for money here.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 29 August 2018

The staff are friendly. The dentist is friendly and encourages and calm patients during any procedure
Mrs O O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 25 August 2018

All staff are very nice, polite and always happy,
Miss K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 25 August 2018

Welcoming nice and clean practice Seen within time
MR M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 23 August 2018

Friendly reception staff and lovely dentist
MISS B H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 August 2018

Always friendly & polite, fantastic Dentist
MRS M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 August 2018

I am a ver nervous patient and the Dentist is extremely calm and reassuring.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 August 2018

I felt that the dentist and other staff were friendly and considerate.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 August 2018

Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Tuesday, 21 August 2018

The best service I’ve ever experienced from a Dentish practice
Mr E R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling 45 Friday, 17 August 2018

I have been a patient here for 30 years! My grown up children are also patients and due to the regular check ups and following the advice our dentist gives us not one of my children have ever needed treatment for decay ! The treatment i have received has always been exceptional! I would 100% reccomend my dentist to anyone needing one! The receptionists, dental nurses and dentists are all fantastic and always do their best to ensure we are 100% satisfied. We moved home and live far away from the surgery but i would not ever consider changing our dentist !
MRS L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 17 August 2018

Professional and efficient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 August 2018

you only suggest treatment that is necessary unlike some dental practitioners which just want to make money, also very thorough and high quality treatment.
Mrs J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 August 2018

I have recieved nothing but good care and great advice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Satisfied with the professional service provided every time.
Ms H A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 14 August 2018

It the BEST dental surgery I have ever been to.
MR P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 13 August 2018

Get professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 August 2018

I felt cormftable throughout my visit/appointment.
Mr R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

Everybody is doing an excellent job. I travel in from Kent especially, and never regret my decision.
Miss C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 09 August 2018

I was made to feel completely at ease and I was happy with my treatment.
Ms M L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

I have been attending this dental surgery for more than 20 years now, and have always been satisfied with the service.
MR R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Thursday, 09 August 2018

Ravi is one of the best dentist I have ever met.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 August 2018

Amazing, friendly dentist who knew his stuff and put me at ease.
Miss H G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 August 2018

Darman is amazing
MRS J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 07 August 2018

The care we have received over the years, has been very good. In recommending people we have to be selective as, the steep stairs deters people, especially the older generation and those with children in buggies.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 06 August 2018

good dentist manner
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Monday, 06 August 2018

The dental care and the surgery as a whole was brilliant
MISS D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 06 August 2018

The manner of the dentist and the quality of care I feel he usually provides.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 05 August 2018

Excellent treatment and very friendly.
MISS S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 03 August 2018

Efficient, good quality service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 August 2018

friendly and efficient service with a personal touch
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 28 July 2018

I've always received excellent care from my dentist at this practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 July 2018

All of the staff are very good at putting you at your ease. I have also found their treatments to be very effective, with no unnecessary work undertaken.
MR F N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 July 2018

Very friendly professional service by dentist
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 July 2018

I have been coming to this practice for at least 30 years and have never doubted Ravi's professionalism or integrity. He is a superb dentist. I was/am also delighted with the implant procedure by Mr D Patel.
Ms J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 July 2018

friendly professionals.
MR V P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 07 July 2018

Excellent service and reassuring dentist
Miss R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

V1 - Veneer Preparation Saturday, 07 July 2018

very friendly and proffessional
Miss K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 05 July 2018

Friendly, efficient, punctual, clear explation of what was being done
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 July 2018

Quick to get appointments and good dentists
MR I C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Best place I have been to have dental treatment good environment and friendly staff. 1st class.
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Amazing staff and treatment
Miss L P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 June 2018

they are very understanding about my fear of dentist and very calming and gentle
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Excellent service On time Staff excellent
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 June 2018

Lovely friendly staff
MISS B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Great advice and very caring.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Friday, 15 June 2018

Been there for 20 years and always happy with treatment and service
MISS W W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 14 June 2018

Easy to reach site by public transport. Dental work (first stage) was completed in a punctual, efficient and friendly way. No problem in booking appointment for next stage
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 10 June 2018

The staff are very professional. The place is clean and organized. The only problem is the stairs going up, it is to steep.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 June 2018

I left satisfied
Mr C E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 June 2018

Fast and good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 June 2018

Clean Surgery with Friendly Staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D2 - Denture Bite & 2nd Imp Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Can't fault anything
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 04 June 2018

Very polite staff and Dr Hiren was very nice and helpful.
Miss M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 June 2018

Very good service.
Mr A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 May 2018

Very helpful and friendly service as well as helpful appointment reminders and online booking system
Mr G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 May 2018

I have attended this practice for many years and have always seen Mr Jay Patel who is an excellent dentist. Kind and patient. The staff are always polite, friendly and professional.
MRS L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 May 2018

100% satisfies with service and treatment
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Excellent staff and services.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 29 May 2018

They competent, organised and dentist and dentist nurses are friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 24 May 2018

Friendly staff and very helpfull
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 22 May 2018

I am happy with the staffs and the way my case wS handled
Mr P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Sunday, 20 May 2018

Made me feel comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IMPLANT CONS £120.00 Monday, 14 May 2018

I have been with the practice for years
MR N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 May 2018

Everyone is so friendly and professional. From the moment you enter to the moment you leave. I used to hate my visits to the dentist (not you!!), and I won't say I look forward to it even now, but I never dread it. I feel comfortable and safe. Well done.
MR B L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 12 May 2018

Dentist always helpful and let's you know if any problems
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 May 2018

Very pleased with all the treatment I've had.
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 04 May 2018

Service is fast, staff is friendly and the dentist do a good job and take the time to explain what they do and what to do
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 May 2018

Professional and prompt adequate care.
MR B A -
Verified by PatientConnections
5624.951943000