1 2 3 4 5 475 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
444
4 Star
31
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02086 179 180

reception@cherrytreedentistry.co.uk

http://www.cherrytreedentistry.co.uk

93 Robin Hood Way Kingston Vale Richmond London SW15 3QE

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Wednesday, 17 July 2019

I feel super at ease and relaxed during my appointments
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 17 July 2019

Very friendly an approachable. I have already recommended it to a couple of people.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Free consult Monday, 15 July 2019

The receptionist was very helpful with all queries, the dentist was very kind and listens to the patient before giving professional feedback. The fact that they offer free consultations is also great because not all clinics operate this way.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling - resin composite Monday, 15 July 2019

Friendly and professional as always :}
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 June 2019

The DR it's always very kind and gentle. Isn't that scary as usual when I am going to the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 21 June 2019

The person centred way I have been treated
Ms N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 21 June 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Wednesday, 19 June 2019

I had very good service so would be very happy to recommend you
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Treatment Tuesday, 18 June 2019

I appreciate your kind response.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 17 June 2019

Very friendly staff you feel you can trust
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Exposure Saturday, 15 June 2019

Very helpful polite and considerate of my individual needs. Great after care.
Mr N M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Friday, 14 June 2019

Value Quality Service Experience
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 12 June 2019

Very friendly practice and always made to feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Incredibly friendly, professional, clean and efficient service
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 06 June 2019

Very friendly staff, informative and the objective achieved easily.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Monday, 03 June 2019

Friendly and welcoming staff. No waiting. Seemingly good dental care delivered gently, thoughtfully, painlessly and highly professionally. Reasonable prices. VERY easy parking.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 May 2019

Very professional ,care about patients wellbeing and welcoming
Ms T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Sunday, 19 May 2019

This is because I've been treated in the way I did not feel any pain whatsoever. The dentist explained to me in details what treatments I need and how it'll be done. It's very assuring.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 17 May 2019

I have already made a recommendation! You are a great team and excellent professionals
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 15 May 2019

Extremely likely
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale/Polish and Airflow Monday, 13 May 2019

Best service ever
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 05 March 2019

The professionals that are working there. Dr. Neli is very careful and her knowledge level is top.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 February 2019

Nice, friendly, communicative staff. Efficient reservation service offering fast appointments. No waiting - seen on time. Very gentle medical care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 February 2019

Felt comfortable, listened to and taken care of.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cosmetic skin treatment Saturday, 16 February 2019

Excellent care! Extremely friendly and welcoming from all staff. I would recommend to all friends and family and have done!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Thursday, 17 January 2019

Excellent staffs. Very good professionalist.
Mrs A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 14 January 2019

I've been treated with respect and care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Monday, 07 January 2019

I feel good there
Mrs N B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Swelling Monday, 24 December 2018

Excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Treatment Monday, 26 November 2018

This dental clinic is very best ! I strongly recommend to all my friends for now on
Mrs I T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Review Saturday, 03 November 2018

Very happy with the treatment I have received.
Mrs. P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Full consultation/assessment Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Everything was fantastic team is really nice, I will recommend to my friends.They are professionals.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 27 October 2018

I think you have very good service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 07 October 2018

Good care
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Staff are welcoming and always willing to take time to explain any treatment that's needed.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 02 October 2018

Every one it’s a very friendly and,it’s a good doctors.I certainly recommend it.
Ms P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 14 September 2018

because I am very pleased with the whole treatment that I have done with you
Mr L V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 12 September 2018

Nadia and co put me at ease. Very happy
Mr T F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 01 September 2018

Good & trustworthy service from up to date and knowledgeable clinicians.
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Thursday, 09 August 2018

I like it, very nice people.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation / Temp Sunday, 05 August 2018

Excellent treatment, no pain!!
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Fit Removable Ret./Scan & Photos Saturday, 04 August 2018

Happy staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 30 July 2018

Good advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 July 2018

The service is very high quality.
Mr Z D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Very professional staff and great with nervous patients
Mrs K J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Cosmetic skin treatment Monday, 16 July 2018

It’s a good practice
Ms P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation / Temp Tuesday, 10 July 2018

My treatment was exceptional. After a bad experience elsewhere I was very anxious. I was put completely at ease. I would not hesitate for one moment in recommending Cherrytree Dental.
Mrs. P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Monday, 09 July 2018

excellent service and care.
Mr P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Sunday, 08 July 2018

Excellent dental care
Ms J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 28 June 2018

I feel in safe hands
Mr T I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 28 June 2018

Because the service is just great.
Miss B K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 22 June 2018

Very nice and frendly stuff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

V1 - Veneer Preparation Thursday, 21 June 2018

They deserve all good references
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 June 2018

I am very happy of the service in general
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Monday, 04 June 2018

good service and clear information
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 03 June 2018

All people there are so lovely and kind , never till now I wasn’t been treated so gentle from the DR.
Miss Z K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Free retainer review Tuesday, 29 May 2018

Very pleased with results
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 May 2018

Friendly service, minimal pain
Mr A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 25 April 2018

Everything was great! Both me and my tooth were treated very nicely and hardly felt any discomfort. A big advantage, especially for me, was that they were also speaking Bulgarian, which helped me a lot when explaining my problem and also understanding the process of the treatment.
Ms S I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 18 April 2018

make me feel better
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Debond & Scan Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Highly professional and competent team with emphatic and respectful attitude towards their patients. Organised and efficient atmosphere. Exceptional attention towards details. Reasonable pricing. Clean and modern facilities.
Miss P Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Monday, 09 April 2018

Доктор Иво Райчев е много добър в работата си
Mr I B I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 03 April 2018

Dr Raitchev was absolutely wonderful in her approach. She explained everything in detail and in plain, understandable language. She and Renata, the dental nurse, provided a 5 star service that I am extremely happy with - so hapy I have already recommended the Cherrytre Dental Care to all my friends and family!
Miss Z G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 31 March 2018

Every thing been good.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 30 March 2018

Great treatment
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 25 March 2018

I was given a comprehensive overview of my current dental health which really helped me to understand what is going on.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 25 March 2018

Profesionalism and goid work.
Mr N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 24 March 2018

Very positive experience and a high quality of care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 24 March 2018

Great team providing great services
Mr N W ( D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 20 March 2018

Everything was excellent
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 09 March 2018

Both Dentists have a people centric warm personality, and are effective at communicating information
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 23 February 2018

They are real professional. I can completely feel comfortable and trust them.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 19 February 2018

Of course I’ll recommand to my friends.
Ms J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Monday, 19 February 2018

I was incredibly pleased with the work and the cost. I would just like to say a very ‘big thank-you’ for the wonderful service I received at the Cherrytree dental care!
Mrs A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 14 February 2018

I've received not only treatment, but great care and understanding.
Mrs I D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 02 February 2018

The pracrioners are extremely professional thorough and make you feel at ease
Ms J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 February 2018

So far the service has been very good so would recommend to friends if they live near however family do not live in London.
Mrs E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 31 January 2018

Very professional approach!
Mr P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 30 January 2018

My son received the same kind care as always.
Mr I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Kind, attentive, professional treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 30 January 2018

Professional team
Mr C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Treatment Sunday, 28 January 2018

The service from all the team is excellent who show great compassion and professionalism to all my treatment.
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 January 2018

I would recommend the practice as there are good proffecionals , very polite and friendly also they are very carefull and give you full explanation of what is need it , how will be done , they give you lots of advices . Higly recommended.
Ms N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 23 January 2018

The staff is very friendly and explain in detail the situation and the steps that need to be taken for any treatment. I am very satisfied with their service.
Miss A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Monday, 22 January 2018

Great service, always make you feel informed and relaxed.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 January 2018

Accommodating
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 12 January 2018

Because I've been treated with recpect and care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 January 2018

I would strongly recommend the place to everyone who is wondering where to go and who to trust. I think this is a brilliant practice. Lovely staff and amazing, friendly service
Ms D M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Treatment Sunday, 07 January 2018

Exceptional professionalists.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Saturday, 06 January 2018

Professional, friendly service.
Mrs E G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Very good service,thank you
Miss Y S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Sunday, 24 December 2017

I needed emergency treatment on my wisdom tooth and Dr Raitchev was fantastic and really helped me in a short space of time. I received first class treatment and would highly recommend Cherrytree Dental Care.
Mr P L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 21 December 2017

Staff is extremely friendly, helpful and understating. I had a great experience and would highly recommend this place. I’ve found my dentist at last!
Mr J L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 18 December 2017

very good and skilled service
Mr Y S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 15 December 2017

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 12 December 2017

Personal service and attentive
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 07 December 2017

Because they are the best team! Thank you!
Ms H D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Extraction Saturday, 02 December 2017

There are professional!!!
Mr V A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 01 December 2017

Dr.Ivo Raychev is the best dentist that I ever met. The way how he work with the patients is amazing. Highly recommend!!
Mrs M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 30 November 2017

I faced with high standards of professionalism in a friendly environment with acceptable prices. It is important to feel that somebody do care about your needs and to see the result of the conscientiously done job. I'm happy with Cherrytree and will keep them as my dentist practice in future.
Mrs G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 28 November 2017

I have been checked and explained in deep details of what I need as treatment what have been given an options to decide what is best in my case
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Saturday, 25 November 2017

I would highly recommend to my friends and family. The staff is extremely helpful, friendly and mainly highly knowledgeable and professional. They use the latest technology and products.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 25 November 2017

I start again to believe,that in this country could find a proper dentist.
Mr T T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Tuesday, 21 November 2017

Feel welcomed and felt being in safe and professional hands.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Sunday, 19 November 2017

Excellent communication. Professional and adequate staff with friendly and easy to approach attitude. Best service ever.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Saturday, 18 November 2017

Friendly environment and amazing service as always!
Mrs K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Absolute professionals and work gently
Mr L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 30 October 2017

Good treatment
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Monday, 16 October 2017

They simply deserve
Mr M N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Saturday, 14 October 2017

I would highly recommend this clinic to family and friends for a number of reasons. First,everyone working there is a great professional and provide amazing service. Second,everyone is very friendly overall I'm very happy with the people working there and the service they provide.
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Monday, 09 October 2017

I feel very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 06 October 2017

I am confident that I will receive excellent dental care.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 05 October 2017

I have already recommended the dental practice to all my friends and colleagues. I can trust the dentists and the rest of the team as they are really very good.
Mrs T K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 05 October 2017

Wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff are courteous, helpful and knowledgeable and always willing to assist. Dr Nadia Raitchev& assistant Mariela were the epitome of professional. They made me feel very comfortable despite me being nervous and explained everything in good simple terms so that I fully understood what was going on. Pain was at absolute minimum too. Very highly recommended! Thank you guys! 🤗
Mr N V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Emergency Monday, 25 September 2017

Great dentists and receptionists
Miss A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 September 2017

I'm very happy to have my new filling done. I received a great service and advice from the practice staff.
Ms Y M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 24 September 2017

Friendly and professionl
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant consultation Saturday, 23 September 2017

I am really pleased with my experience at Cherrytree Dental Care. Staff were very friendly and comforting considering I am nervous patient and I was treated more than expected. Definitely looking to continue my treatments with friendly and approachable Dr. Raychev. Thank you for everything you've done.
Mr N M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 September 2017

Excellent dental care. Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Thursday, 21 September 2017

Very friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 15 September 2017

I trust Ivo ... he's the best
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 September 2017

My experience at this practice is entirely positive, therefore, I would have no hesitation in recommending Cherrytree Dental Care.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Saturday, 09 September 2017

I am using theis service for more than 2 years. Every time I need dentist i receive the best service. I use to have infection because of bad work done 6 years ago. They manage to cure my tooth and save it. I am very happy. Last time i needet my wisdom tooth pull out. The service was fast and without toomuch pain.
Mr Z D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Excellent personal customer service
Mr S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 September 2017

The staff is really friendly .They explain everything in details.They are very careful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 05 September 2017

I was very happy with my treatment and the overall service
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Wonde full service as always!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 19 August 2017

:-)
Miss S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IV Sedation Wednesday, 16 August 2017

I highly recommend Dr Ivo Raitchev and Dr Nadia Raitchev
Mr I G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 12 August 2017

Very professional andfriendly service
Mrs L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 11 August 2017

All was great, comfort of patient of paramount importance, would definitely recommend!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 August 2017

Professional and kindness staff
Mr R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 10 August 2017

The stuff is very professional and nicely .
Mr D K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 10 August 2017

Improvements
Miss S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 10 August 2017

Friendly and professional staff.
Master D V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Very professional and I feel confident in my treatment and care . Very welcoming and friendly
Ms T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 09 August 2017

The care provided by the staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Good dentists Polite receptionist Nice and clean place
Mr D T I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Answered immediately. Took time to explain. Very polished and up-to-date equipment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Because I'm pleased
Mr A Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Laser Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Consistently good service
Mr A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Great Dentist,
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Много добро отношение, отлична работа.
Mr D A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 09 August 2017

I met a team which was very helpful to me, very polite as well. I was in pain the first time I went. The doctor was explaining everything about the treatment I needed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Very happy with treatment
Mr M R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Wednesday, 09 August 2017

My dentist is just the loveliest lady! I attend every few weeks to get my braces tightened and it hit me last visit that I actually won't be visiting as often when they are off.. I'm gonna miss that place! Especially the receptionist who is such a great guy and always chats away to my husband when I am in my appointment. They are always punctual and professional and respond very quickly if you have a problem.
Mrs A M ( -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Very happy with ever aspect of the clinic.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Welcoming and very professional a very high standard of care.
Ms J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Wednesday, 09 August 2017

My reason for extremely likely as I have been happy every time I have attended cherry tree dental from the friendly staff on recreation to my dentist being so thorough and explaining every step of the treatment.
Ms C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Sunday, 02 July 2017

thanks
Ms V P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Friday, 19 May 2017

Professionalism.
Miss N H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant consultation Thursday, 18 May 2017

Very friendly atmosphere
Ms J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 17 May 2017

very polite and helpful staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 13 May 2017

Simply is the best
Mrs A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 10 May 2017

Dr Nadia is amazing her explanation of procedure is so clear and she is very friendly so are the whole team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 05 May 2017

I was so satisfied with the results of my dental work.The staff is very courteous, friendly and make u feel comfortable during your whole visit. Very clean office and nicely organized. I highly recommend Cherrytree Dental Care .
Ms S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 26 April 2017

EVERYONE IS BRILLIANT
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 22 April 2017

Professional services in friendly environment. Great results with every manipulation caried out by Dr Raichev. Improved my oral health and brought back my confidence. Smiling again and fealing great!
Mr G M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 22 April 2017

As a regular patient I'm vary happy with the amazing service I get every time. I'm pleased with Dr. Ivo Raichev and Dr. Nadia Raitchev's attention to details. Excellent results every time!
Ms Y M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 22 April 2017

Is painless plus that the people there is like angels from the reception to the doctor 👨‍⚕️
Mrs A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 22 April 2017

I had a positive experience and felt at ease even though I am a slightly nervous patient
Ms T K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 21 April 2017

Lovely practice, great service and very attentive staff.
Miss H T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Friday, 21 April 2017

The care and treatment I received was fantastic (as usual!)
Mrs M M Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 19 April 2017

V friendly & professional
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 19 April 2017

The dentists and the staff are amazing people and excellent professionals!
Mrs K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Sunday, 16 April 2017

exceptional service and high quality treatment provided by the dentist
Mrs Z R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 13 April 2017

excellent professionals, very polite and kind staff
Miss S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 27 March 2017

Friendly, helpful and aware of your needs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Great!
Miss G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 17 March 2017

Dr Raitchev is absolutely brilliant. I was extremely anxious before my appointment and he and the nurse really helped me cope with that. I went for extraction which was carried out quickly and absolutely pain-free. I have already recommended the practice to my family and friends and will most certainly continue to do so!
Ms Z G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 March 2017

защото са добри професионалисти
Mrs G S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 16 March 2017

Staff and competency.
Miss R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 14 March 2017

I slways remond Cherrytree dental to everyone
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 14 March 2017

I am impressed by the flexibility of the staff when it comes to changing the date of the appointments. Always present themselves in a highly professional manner. During the very treatment my sons feels calm although each time he feels anxious about it.
Master I M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 13 March 2017

Professionalism and newest technology
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Saturday, 11 March 2017

The dentist and nurses at Cherrytree Dental Care are real professionals.
Miss M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 03 March 2017

Excellent explanation, advices and professoinal work.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 28 February 2017

Very friendly, careing,professional
Mrs V N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 27 February 2017

I am so happy that I have been told and explained my teeth situation extremely clear and also have been presented to me by understandable way.
Miss G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 26 February 2017

Very friendly and professional service provided
Mrs L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 25 February 2017

Outsanding service
Mr I G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage II Saturday, 18 February 2017

I already I recommend your dental services to my relatives friends and acquaintances, because I got the expected help from you! Thank you so much
Miss K I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 13 February 2017

They are really good with the job where they do!
Miss V Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Friday, 10 February 2017

The staff is very friendly and always helpfull. I would recommend it to everyone!
Mrs K P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 09 February 2017

Good time I'm very happy
Mrs V S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 08 February 2017

The caring approach to you as an individual, not just another patient.
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Monday, 06 February 2017

Very happy with the friendly polite service I revive every time I have and appointment and il also happy with the results I am achieving with my brace
Ms C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 04 February 2017

Friendly and professional team!
Miss E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 02 February 2017

Great service every time. All the staff are helpful, friendly and caring.
Miss R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 01 February 2017

very good service, very careful and very good specialists.
Miss P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 31 January 2017

Dr. Nadia is just brilliant! And competent also!
Mr L H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 25 January 2017

Excellent service. Very friendly and confident team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Saturday, 21 January 2017

The good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 20 January 2017

excellence and compassion from the clinician
Mr R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Thursday, 19 January 2017

Personalised care and approache to my dental needs
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 January 2017

The service
Miss M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 15 January 2017

Because the staff was helpful, friendly and extremely professional.
Mrs S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Sunday, 15 January 2017

Cherrytree practice offers pain-free treatment, everyone is very nice, patients are taken care of.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation / Temp Monday, 09 January 2017

because they are caring and listen to your concerns and worries.
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 07 January 2017

great and friendly atmosphere built by the doctor (even that i am not keen on dentists). I feel that i can trust him. Showed great knowledge and understanding.
Mr I S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 30 December 2016

The main reason is,because finally I found the best dental care in London with the best dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 30 December 2016

The dental practitioners are extremely helpful and friendly. They explained everything thoroughly and in a way everyone can understand it. I'm very happy with my choice of dental clinic and I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 29 December 2016

The receptionist is very helpful and nice. The dentist is extremely knowledgeable professional lady with smart out look.
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Emergency Monday, 19 December 2016

Dr Rachtiev and her team are very professional and always help you feel as comfortable as possible. I understand a lot of patience is required to deal with the various situations that have occured thus far and she has done so excellently.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage II Saturday, 17 December 2016

I extremely like beacuse the was very friendly and kind with me.and there servece was quick and.with good result.
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage II Thursday, 15 December 2016

very likely to recommend to a friend my experience at the practice has been really positive
Miss J R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 10 December 2016

Friendly and professional service
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 09 December 2016

The care level the practice offers its patients
Mr C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 09 December 2016

I generally feel anxious at the dentist but the time the dentists spend reassuring and not being dismisses of your fear is really important. Everything explained fully , gentle and kind. Prices for treatment very reasonable.
Mrs E B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IV Sedation Monday, 28 November 2016

Professional service, great doctors, pain free quality treatments.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 23 November 2016

They are very professional and friendly, and have gone well out of their way to fit me in when I was in pain. They clearly explain what is happening and what they're doing and make you feel very at ease. I would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 22 November 2016

I have visited several dentists over 40 years and I would consider the service I received to be by far the best.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Because I received a very precise treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Professional and meticulous
Mr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 18 November 2016

The dentist was excellent,she explained what she was doing ,and she was reassuring.
Mrs D F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 18 November 2016

Nadia did such a good job, very happy
Mrs C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 17 November 2016

they listen and give you options to your issues .
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 14 November 2016

All guys is so so friendly and nice! Im very happy to be clien in your dental clinic. Dr Ivo is a very very good! Thank you very much!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Sunday, 13 November 2016

Because all staff are friendly and nice
Mrs. N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 10 November 2016

Great customer service, reliable doctors and great care for patients.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 09 November 2016

The treatment received. The understanding and consideration.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 05 November 2016

very nice proffessional and informative dentist. no rush visit spent time talking through matters. would reccommend
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 29 October 2016

Confidant .. caring staff and relaxing inviroment
Dr. R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 27 October 2016

Excellent people and service
Mrs E C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 27 October 2016

Great practise great people.
Mr T F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 23 October 2016

Cause i like it
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 22 October 2016

G o o d!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 22 October 2016

Convenient, friendly and good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 21 October 2016

Today I was very impressed with my first visit to the practice. I'm a nervous patient but was made to feel completely at ease and felt in control of the situation. I'm very happy.
Mr G K D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Sunday, 16 October 2016

The general attitude and performance.
Mr P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 09 October 2016

All good thanks
Mr M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Thursday, 06 October 2016

It was painless fast and profesionaly done.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Sunday, 25 September 2016

everething was perfect
Mr R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Sunday, 25 September 2016

Truly proffesionalist , helpful , tried to keep me relax even the pain I had.
Ms D D N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Saturday, 24 September 2016

Very professional and friendly. Excellent service.Always visit with pleasure. Thank you!
Ms D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 22 September 2016

Small, warm, friendly, approachable team of professionals whom you can trust implicitly to take care of you. Cleanliness and hygiene impeccable. Best dental care I have ever experienced 😊
Miss K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 21 September 2016

Caring ,profisional and polite.
Dr. R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Tuesday, 20 September 2016

Dr Ivo is an outstandingly good dentist
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage II Tuesday, 13 September 2016

So far my treatment has gone well,but I still have a way to go.
Mrs L W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 September 2016

Dental practice with high standard of dental treatment and care.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 08 September 2016

Highly professional practitioner who inspires confidence. Clear explanation of dental plan. Friendly, courteous and reassuring manner. Impressive use of technology.
Mr A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 03 September 2016

It was by far the best dental experience I have ever had. I felt so comfortable and ay ease. Thank you for making it a positive experience for me.
Miss A A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Friday, 02 September 2016

very caring and offer expert advice.
Mrs J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Excellent practice and clear
Mr R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Because you are local and nice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 30 August 2016

The standard of treatment all round is first class, and incredibly reasonably priced.
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 29 August 2016

I would recommend the Cherrytree Dental Care to all my friends and family as I trust the team and the quality of their work always.
Miss M B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Sunday, 28 August 2016

I needed an emergency appointment and was seen very quickly. I was very pleased with the treatment I received.
Mr R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Thursday, 25 August 2016

Good!
Mrs M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Total confidence with my treatment
Ms T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Lovely people - great service! Always able to get appointment times that I need and if requiring emergency treatment they are very good at fitting you in!!
Miss K L G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 20 August 2016

For the dental care and personnel
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D6 - Denture Ease Thursday, 18 August 2016

Excellent dentists I would highly recommend them (a very happy client)
Mr T K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 17 August 2016

the dentist is just amazing!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 17 August 2016

The practice provides a really great service.
Mr Y A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 August 2016

Had the best experience with dentist
Ms D D N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 07 August 2016

I like and trust the staff. Everyone is very professional and friendly.
Miss M B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Sunday, 31 July 2016

Because of the very friendly and calming atmosphere, which made me feel comfort and security.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Sunday, 24 July 2016

I have recommended this dental practice to all of my friends and family, and will continue to do so. Everybody I know is amazed at how straight my teeth look in such a short amount of time. The Dentist is very honest, knowledgable, friendly and welcoming. I always feel at ease during a treatment.
Miss S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Thursday, 21 July 2016

Brilliant care given. Staff are always friendly and welcoming.
Miss E A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Thursday, 21 July 2016

The braces are working really well and every visit she has a new plan for how to move forward depending on the progress. She's extremely competent, enthusiastic and personable, and a true attribute to the dental surgery.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 17 July 2016

Everything was as expected and I am very pleased with the work done on my teeth.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Friday, 15 July 2016

Both receptionist and dentist have very professional manners and Dr Ivo Raitchev showed good knowledge of his services with confidence and didn't rush the appointment taking time to explain me my options. I also had a complimentary first appointment and a x-ray.
Ms C G C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 July 2016

Good attitude of the staff. Highly professional. Definitely care about their patients.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 14 July 2016

They we're nice
New A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Emergency Wednesday, 13 July 2016

I felt very informed and reassured at every stage. When something needed checking I was welcomed back through the doors.
Miss E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 04 July 2016

I am very impressed with the dentists at cherry tree, I have already recommended it to my mum and a friend. They are very professional and spend the time needed to explain everything so that you are able to understand and fell comfortable.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Monday, 04 July 2016

A very personal service. Everything clearly explained and I was made to feel as comfortable as possible in the chair.
Mr R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 July 2016

Very professional and friendly service and made to feel welcome Dentists are very caring
Ms T G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Saturday, 02 July 2016

Super
New D G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 30 June 2016

Exelent service
Mr L T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 30 June 2016

Very Friendly and an excellent service. I would highly recommend them to anybody., And of course no parking problems to worry about. 10 out 10 from me. Tom Kelly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 29 June 2016

ticked all the boxes for me
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Because I've only ever had a positive experience.
Miss L M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Excellent service.
Ms T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Tuesday, 28 June 2016

Excellent service.
Ms T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Saturday, 25 June 2016

An exclusive professionalism, respect and understanding of the patient, clear procedure utmost caution and kindness.
Mr P P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 June 2016

Very professional work. very clean and friendly team. Always visit with pleasure. Thank you!
Ms D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 20 June 2016

yes
Mr M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 20 June 2016

Great service and professionalism. It is hard to find a dentist you can trust, and this practice gained mine entirely.
Miss F P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 17 June 2016

All members of staff are welcoming and professional in their duties. The quality of care is exceptional.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Sunday, 12 June 2016

Very happy with the practice and have full confidence in the practice.
Mrs L E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 09 June 2016

Very nice clinic super professionals that care about explaining very well what has to be done
Mr J I G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Impression Sunday, 05 June 2016

The staff are always friendly and welcoming
Mrs M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 05 June 2016

The practice is very welcoming in both personalities and facilities. You are very professional using the latest technology.
Mr R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 05 June 2016

The practice is very welcoming in both personalities and facilities. You are very professional using the latest technology.
Mr R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage II Friday, 03 June 2016

Best
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Thursday, 26 May 2016

Amazing just incredible service, so friendly I do love seeing everyone when I come in for appointments.
Mrs K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Wonderful clinic and team,i strongly recommend
Mr A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Monday, 23 May 2016

Professionalism of the Doctor, caring and friendly approach. When you walk into the clinic you immediately feel that you are in a safe hands. Procedures are explained in a simple way, I know exactly what is happening and what next steps are. Very impressed with the Dictor's assistant Mariela, who remembers each patient by name, is very welcoming and friendly
Ms D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 20 May 2016

The practice was very welcoming and I felt it was a very thorough examination and discussion on the treatment plan.
Mr R E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 19 May 2016

Professional care
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Monday, 16 May 2016

Job done in very professional way. Dedicated friendly team which knows their job.
Mr N W ( D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 12 May 2016

I would recomend
Ms J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 06 May 2016

I feel confident that Dr. Raichev has the patient's best interest at heart unlike some of the other dentists I have encountered previously. He is really good at what he does with great attention to detail and care.
Miss S N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 02 May 2016

Dr Raitchev is an extremely professional, very talented young dentist who has an eye for detail. He won't stop until his work is done professionally to a very high standard. He will go a very long way. For that reason I will recommend to all my friends and family.
Mr R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant consultation Thursday, 21 April 2016

Very relax and comfortable environment ,highly professional consultation
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 18 April 2016

Your treatment was fast and qualitatively. I feel very happy after my visit to you.
Mr V i R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Friday, 15 April 2016

Dr Nadia gives you the options and advise, up to you which direction, talks you to not at you
Ms D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 09 April 2016

I am happy with the service which you provide.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Friday, 08 April 2016

They all were very friendly and very professionals.
Mr D I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 07 April 2016

Dr. Raichev and the nurse Mariyana are excellent team !They're very diligent,working with professionalism and great patience .
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 07 April 2016

i had really very good experience with my dentist. She is really polite and nice person. She is very honest and looking to help the people. I am very thankful
Miss N N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 07 April 2016

Extremely happy with the treatment! The dental team is friendly and professional!
Ms S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Wednesday, 06 April 2016

Glad to attend the clinic
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 06 April 2016

Very patient and caring, and non judgemental. Friendly.
Mr E J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Friday, 01 April 2016

:)
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 01 April 2016

The most attention and care you could receive in a dental practice. Very impressed. Thank you so much.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 31 March 2016

Quick and convinient appointment, friendly but professional service
Mr N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Happy with the service and close to home
Mrs J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 30 March 2016

Good dental care & advice. Great with kids.
Mrs A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Monday, 28 March 2016

Friendly service
Mr G J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 26 March 2016

Everything was conducted in a very professional way which filled me with confidence
Mr S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 18 March 2016

Very attentive and professional dental practice. Always leave happy and confident in them
Miss S N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 17 March 2016

Great service, professional and friendly staff
Miss S N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Dr . Raitchev works with great attention and care.
Ms R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 12 March 2016

polite staff and well maintend practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Doctors are professional, caring and friendly. I was a bit nervous as I was in pain and didn't know what was wrong. Dr Nadia put me at ease completely. I knew I was in safe hands. I would highly recommend this practice to my family and friends.
Ms D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 04 March 2016

Excellent service and knowledge
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 03 March 2016

Staff were exceptional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Thursday, 03 March 2016

Extremely frendly people!
Miss S D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Wednesday, 02 March 2016

I had such a great experience here! The staff were very helpful and nice, and the waiting time was so short. I am really nervous about going to the dentist and it's one of my first times I've done it in another country, but I just booked an appointment with the representative from my country, who was so nice. It was so calming that I could talk to them in my language and that I was able to explain exactly what I wanted, without worrying about me misunderstanding them or them misunderstanding me.
Ms G G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 27 February 2016

Very professional and very friendly
Ms D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Sunday, 21 February 2016

Very friendly customer service and the dentist took her time to throughly explain to me the treatment I required.
Mr B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Friday, 19 February 2016

my teeth have never looked so healthy and clean, thank you!
Mrs C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Thursday, 18 February 2016

The staff were very nice and polite . Nadia made me feel very comfortable . I will recommend this dentist to friends and family
Ms J U -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Wednesday, 17 February 2016

I am very likely to recommend it to my friends/family. I've been to a few a dental practices this by far is the best. The service is quick: don't need to wait for a long time. Also the receptionist is welcoming and the person who deals with my treatment is really nice.
Miss R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Sunday, 14 February 2016

Lovely staff and a very nice environment.
Mrs K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 13 February 2016

The reason for my positive feedback is simple: Skill and abilities i've never seen and experienced before. Those people know what they're doing and talking about!
Mr N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 February 2016

They work to a high standard and aim for perfection. I had absolutely no pain or problems after having my filling.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Emergency Tuesday, 09 February 2016

Clean and friendly environment
Miss L S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 06 February 2016

Young, friendly professional team. Detailed advice and recommendation tailored especially for your needs. Reasonable pricing. Saturday and late open hours week days - great for full time working people
Mr N W ( D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Friday, 05 February 2016

Wonderful staff! Extremely friendly and helpful! Very impressed with the service I received. Thank you !
Ms M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Friday, 05 February 2016

Dr Nadia made me feel very comfortable and relaxed during my treatment.
Miss E A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Wednesday, 03 February 2016

I feel it's the best dentist I have ever been to the people who work there are brilliant
Mr C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 03 February 2016

Good, competent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 01 February 2016

Because of the way I've been treated, in the most gentle way, as I am the most precious member of the royal family.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 27 January 2016

The dentists were very professional, friendly and they explained everything in a way easy to understand. I feel like I am in secure hands and I would recommend them to anyone.
Mr H I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Staff are welcoming, professional and helpful.
Mrs J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage II Friday, 22 January 2016

Gr8 care provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Friday, 22 January 2016

Excellent service. I'm very happy that I'm being treated by dr Nadya Raitchev. The only thing I feel sorry about is that I didn't find this dental clinic earlier
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IV Sedation Thursday, 21 January 2016

I was very happy with how understanding you were after I had an awful traumatic experience at another dentist and how quickly I got an appointment for IV sedation treatment.
Mrs K J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 January 2016

The expertise, friendly staff and relaxing new surrounds combine to give a great experiance
Dr M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 16 January 2016

professional and friendly
Mrs C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 09 January 2016

Explaining everything in details
Ms N R N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Treatment Saturday, 09 January 2016

Excellent team...amaizing work...
Mr T I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 January 2016

Very friendly and professional staff.
Miss M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 January 2016

Wonderful service fom start to finish. Kind, informative and actually understood my exact concerns and dealt with them brilliantly.
New E D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 30 December 2015

The CHERRYTREE DENTAL CARE there are the best I'm very happy from the services
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Monday, 21 December 2015

The service is great.
Miss R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Monday, 21 December 2015

The service is great.
Miss R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Bond-up Single Monday, 21 December 2015

It is such a friendly and comfortable dental surgery.
Miss A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Fit removable Ret. Saturday, 19 December 2015

I am amazed with my results and very happy with the service provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 19 December 2015

Dr. Raitchev is very passionate about his work. He is careful, always kind and polite.
Miss A V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 17 December 2015

Almost all the patients expect from the doctor to telling them true and treat them rightly and fare, so i think we all are happy to find this in Cherrytree dental.
Mrs N G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 14 December 2015

With a pleasure.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Bondup U+L Sunday, 13 December 2015

I feel very safe that my dental care will be undertaken to the highest degree
Miss L S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 06 December 2015

Very friendly and professional staff
Miss M B S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 05 December 2015

Perfect service!
Mr Z Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Adjust Saturday, 05 December 2015

Brilliant customer service, great facilities and great staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Thursday, 03 December 2015

Perfect quality, professional, providing information about everything, giving great advices I will recommend it to my family and friends
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 03 December 2015

PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Dentist was very professional friendly and thorough with all information discussed.Receptionist and nurse also very curtious and polite
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Laser Tuesday, 24 November 2015

It is a fabulous caring dental practice.
Mr W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 21 November 2015

The doctor explained everything in details.Told me what i need to do.Very professional
Ms N R N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Saturday, 21 November 2015

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 20 November 2015

I had a good experience while in the dentist practice and I would go again.
Miss L Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation / Temp Thursday, 19 November 2015

definitely they know what they're doing! the best ever i had
Mr T I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Quality of service and outcome.
Mr A T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 18 November 2015

I am glad that I visit Cherry Tree Dental Care. I was so scared, but the doctor did everything not to feel pain. Everything happened so fast and with that kind of proffesionalism. I am so happy that I chose Cherry Tree. In the future if I need help definitely this will be my choice and I will recommended you if someone needed.
Miss G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 09 November 2015

Friendly staff, feel welcome
Miss V T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Sunday, 08 November 2015

Thank you so much
Ms A S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Miscellaneous - See Treatment Info Thursday, 05 November 2015

Because service, care and advice that you receive from them is priceless. They are very ordinary and genuine people such you cannot find easily now-a- day. The good news is that all this decency they have got is underpinned with a high quality of professionalism and very adequate prices.
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Tuesday, 03 November 2015

friendly staff
Miss N F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 02 November 2015

Very friendly environment with skilled dentist
Mr Y S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Thursday, 29 October 2015

Very friendly, feel as though I am genuinely cared for before during and after appointments. CherryTree provide a great service which I personally feel is great value for money.
Miss R T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 26 October 2015

I've been treated in the most gentle way. I did not feel the needle when I received the injection and the dentist spent a lots of time to explained in details what to do, to save my teeth.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Assessment Sunday, 25 October 2015

Receptionist was extremely knowledgeable when I had a few questions and all staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The practice is very clean and comfortable and I felt I was in very safe hands
Miss L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 24 October 2015

Warm welcome, excellent standard of care and good value.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 14 October 2015

Hi there,I think the dentist in Cherrytree dental clinic work very professional and careful,also I would like to say a big thank you to Dr.Nadia Raichev well done thanks a lot!
Mr S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

IV Sedation Friday, 09 October 2015

Everything is done at my pace and all my concerns have been eased or catered for where possible. Excellent service and level of care.
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 06 October 2015

Professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 06 October 2015

Very friendly & welcoming Dentist and Dental Nurse.
Mr J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 October 2015

Friendly professional practice at great value
Mr O A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 September 2015

The Cherrytree dental team is professional, friendly and very welcoming. I felt comfortable and confident that I am in good hands. I would definitely recommend The Cherrytree Dental Care to anyone who need a similar care or treatment.
Ms S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 September 2015

Very professional. Very kind and thoughtful to me. All procedures extremely well explained. Never rushed. All in all very happy.
Mrs L E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Examination Wednesday, 23 September 2015

Very clean surgery and use of latest IT.
Mr R G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Dr Ivo was very gentle, made me feel a lot less apprehensive, I could not feel anything and he was very patient.
Mr A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Saturday, 19 September 2015

Lovely dentist and friendly staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 18 September 2015

Friendly, careful and proffesional dental team.
Miss P D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Friendly, informative
Miss N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Sunday, 13 September 2015

I have had quick and professional service.
Miss C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 September 2015

Very professional, friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 September 2015

Good interpersonal skills by dental team
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 30 August 2015

Such a friendly and professional practice.
Mr W B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 29 August 2015

The Doctor explains everything
Ms V P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 29 August 2015

Friendly staff, accomodating, efficient, reasonably priced, very modern, fully equipped with the most up to date equipment.You feel that you can place absolute trust in the dentist.
Mr S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 26 August 2015

You are professional and gentle.
Mr T B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 23 August 2015

the staff is professional, patient, and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Saturday, 22 August 2015

Everyone who can afford it or travel to the practice.
Dr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Treatment Friday, 21 August 2015

For me , communication is key to feeling comfortable and relaxed at the dentist. Dr Raitchev is passionate about dentistry and because of this he's brilliant at clearly explaining procedures to his patients. In fact the same goes for all of the staff there, I've had nothing but good experiences even during what most people (including myself) would consider to be stressful situations. I'd recommend the practice to anyone.
Mr E R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 19 August 2015

Punctual and efficient service. All the staff were extremely friendly and very professional. The least nervous I have ever felt at a dentist!
Mr R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 17 August 2015

Good staff,
Mrs L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 28 July 2015

overall service and care
Mr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Tuesday, 28 July 2015

The comfortable feeling we had
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 26 July 2015

Good quality service. and friendly staff.
Mr Z D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 26 July 2015

Hi. The reason why is because i feel safe in the hands of The Cherry tree team. Why do i feel safe??? Simple : These guys know what they're doing and talking about. You can't describe expirience unless you feel it! Regards!
Mr N R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Sunday, 19 July 2015

Since I've started my treatment in The Cherrytree dental care , I feel very comfident when I smile . I know I am in the best hands . Dr Nadia Raichev and Dr Ivo Raichev are simply the best . I recommend the clinic to all my friends and family . The place is excellent .
Miss M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Surgical Extraction Saturday, 11 July 2015

Because they are really good dentists!
Mrs N T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Friday, 10 July 2015

The service provided is outstanding.
Miss S N L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Thursday, 09 July 2015

patients care and quality of treatment provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Quality of service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Monday, 29 June 2015

PROFESSIONALS
Mr D Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Sunday, 28 June 2015

Everything is very good
Mrs M G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 17 June 2015

Excellent dental care and friendly helpful staff.I am happy with my check up. The dentist giving me a professional advice and explained me everything very clear.
Ms S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 13 June 2015

Profession dedicated team
Mr N D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 June 2015

The service is very friendly, professional & efficient. The practice is clean & well presented.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 03 June 2015

Been having sleepless nights thinking about my visit to the dentist but the dentist was very gentle and supportive.
Miss P K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 31 May 2015

The attitude of the dentist.
Mr I A K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Kit Sunday, 24 May 2015

Warm welcome, excellent standard of care and good value.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Saturday, 23 May 2015

No fear,no pain.The doctor was just wanderful
Mr P I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Sunday, 10 May 2015

When i go for a treatment or review i know that i am in good hands.Everyone is smiling which makes you feel very good .Both dentists work very carefully and explain everything to you.I am very happy with my choice to registrate with this practice :)
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Wednesday, 06 May 2015

Very clean, comfortable and informative.
Mr J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 29 April 2015

The doctor are very accurate and precision. Thank you very much
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 26 April 2015

amazing professionals
Mrs T T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 25 April 2015

Expert treatment is carried out in a completely painless and relaxed manner with a friendly, caring and gentle approach
Mr N A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Excellent service, friendly staff and a pleasant environment.
Dr B D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Wednesday, 22 April 2015

Very friendly. Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 19 April 2015

Huge shout-out and praise to Dr. Ivailo Raitchev! He's a really friendly, chatty, tech-savvy and highly skilled dentist. I needed a check-up, clean and quite a bit of work doing over a few appointments. Can't recommend enough! Very happy! :)
Mr N L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Saturday, 18 April 2015

I'm very happy from Dr. Nadia Raitcheva and Dr.Ivailo Raitchev. Very polite and friendly people. The team is great and I trust them. I will recommend to my friends. Thanks
Mrs M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Friday, 17 April 2015

Great service! All my family use it and we are very happy:) Thank you!
Mr Z Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 08 April 2015

Excellent service, friendly team😊
Mrs T K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 04 April 2015

I have been completely satisfied with the dental practice !
Mr I Y Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 27 March 2015

The best dental treatment I've ever received. I had a new porcelain crown fixed in one visit to this practice with obviously the most modern dental equipment available. I am so lucky to find out this practice, where I always felt homely welcomed (even the cup of tea was not missing) and decently treated by the very skillful staff. They also did not spare their time to answer all my questions, which made me relax and secure before the treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 26 March 2015

Excellent knowledge of dental care Friendly and professional staff Good communication
Mr R A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Tuesday, 24 March 2015

I felt the information was very useful and put across in a way that I can go away and make an informed choice on how to proceed.
Miss R H - Groupon
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation / Temp Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Best quality service, frendly staff. Ivo manage to safe my tooth even the job was very hard.
Mr Z D - Camberwell
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Wednesday, 18 March 2015

Calming bright atmosphere. Excellent knowledge and advice with the customers best interests at heart.
Miss S Q - Morden
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 11 March 2015

Great attitude towards patients and professionalism of Dr. Nadia Raichev.
Mrs M K - SW15
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 06 March 2015

Professional work and very friendly staff.
Ms D P - Hackney
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation / Temp Sunday, 01 March 2015

Very friendly and nice people.
Anonymous - Surbiton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

I1 - Inlay Preparation Sunday, 01 March 2015

The new equipment is great- comfortable and clean.The stuff is very friendly and professional , which is the most important for a dentist practice.
Ms Y M - Stanwell
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 25 February 2015

The professional practice of dental care
Mr R A - Putney
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 22 February 2015

The enviroment. The doctor was very nice and helpful.
Mrs N S - Sutton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 February 2015

perfectly
Mr V T - FELTHAM / LONDON
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 February 2015

perfectly
Mr V T - FELTHAM / LONDON
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 19 February 2015

I like friendly and professionally
Miss M A G - hither green, London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Professional and friendly
Anonymous - 5 mins
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Friendliness and professionally experienced care.
Miss L M - Kingston
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Tuesday, 17 February 2015

I am always happy from the services from Dr.Raichev. Thank you
Mrs T Z - Surbiton surrey
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 17 February 2015

All of it...it ticks all the boxes in the best ways possible.
Ms P ( G - Putney
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

RCT Stage I Tuesday, 03 February 2015

everything
Mrs Y S - Edmonton Green
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Very friendly
Mr D C - Lewisham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 January 2015

Very friendly and helpful
Mrs S F - Chiswick
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 21 January 2015

This was a one off visit as I attend a national health practise, but I do intend to return to this practise
Mrs R S - Guildford
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B2 - Bridge Fit Tuesday, 13 January 2015

Friendly and relaxing atmosphere.
Anonymous - london
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 13 January 2015

I've got all information i needed to know... my dentist was excellent and used to work very careful... also i can say friendly and positive person who knows what is doing
Mr T I - Walthamstow,London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 09 January 2015

Dr Ivailo Raitchev is the best, so friendly, kind and careful, relieves my stress
Ms Y G - E7 8NW
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Thursday, 08 January 2015

good service
Mr M K - WEST EWELL
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Very good attitude to patients. professional job.Thank you
Ms D P - Hackney
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 19 December 2014

Developing a personal relationship with the patient, providing an exceptional level of patient care and professionalism. Thank you for an excellent service, you made me feel at ease and comfortable.
Mr. S B - Walthamstow
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Everything.They are friendly and lovely people. Thank you everyone:)
Mrs T Z - London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 December 2014

Thoroughness of care
Anonymous - South Kensington
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 03 December 2014

Friendly dentist who explains everything and gives his opinion on the choice of the best option and makes the dental chair is not like a torture machine :)
Ms Y G - East Ham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 29 November 2014

Пrofessionalism Рespect for patients
Mr P P - London E5
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 22 November 2014

Very friendly and warm place. Taking a good care of the patients.
Ms D P - Hackney
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 November 2014

Friendly service
Mr E U - Docklands, East London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Wednesday, 12 November 2014

Friendly dentist made me feel more at ease.
Anonymous - Surbiton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Ortho Visit Tuesday, 04 November 2014

Small , but a very friendly place . The team is young and enthusiastic , taking a good care of the patients , very friendly and warm .
Miss M K - Stratford
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 02 November 2014

professional service
Mrs A D - SE LONDON
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 02 November 2014

I like all about it!
Mr D D - SE London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 October 2014

The gentle care and the information about tooth care provided
Anonymous - Fulham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 26 October 2014

Very good
New N A - London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Saturday, 18 October 2014

I like being informed and told every step of the procedure while its happening, also the cleanliness of the practice and very friendly staff.
Mr N S - Horsham West Sussex
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Monday, 06 October 2014

The stuff are very high qualified and use the latest materials and technics, for perfect result. For me this is very important to make sure that i give my money for the best possible service.
Mr Z D - Camberwell London
Verified by PatientConnections
4754.944431000