1 2 3 4 5 261 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
245
4 Star
16
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01543 480203

enquiries@shenstone-dental.co.uk

http://www.shenstone-dental.co.uk

27 Main Street Lichfield WS14 0LZ

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 01 March 2019

Great welcome at reception, and told what was going to happen while treatment going on. First class work by dentist Andrew Nesbitt.
Mr. R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 01 March 2019

The practice is extremely professional in the most friendly way.
Mrs. K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 08 February 2019

Very attentive
Ms. N S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 January 2019

Excellent dental check up and hygienist
Mrs. S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placement Friday, 11 January 2019

The level of care and attention to my requirements is excellent
Mrs. A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Saturday, 15 December 2018

Both dentists and nurses are considerate and make me feel relaxed Also they keep you informed on the treatment that's suggested
Mrs. S L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 14 December 2018

Feel I have been well informed and well looked after
Mrs. Z C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 26 November 2018

Because I felt attended for a very professional team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 23 November 2018

Thank you for yesterday. I was very nervous but everyone was professional, friendly and kind. I couldnt have had a better experience
Mrs. J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 09 November 2018

Treated with empathy and informed throughout procedure of action taken.
Mr. B B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Monday, 05 November 2018

The service I have received from Shenstone Dental Centre has been exceptional from day one. I had complete confidence in Andy throughout my recent dental implant procedure. He explained every step of the procedure and put me at ease throughout.
Mrs. C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Very kind and reassuring with lots of detail about what the procedure entailed before it began and during. Also a very warm and professional attitude .
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Extremely confidence of good results
Mr. N L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 21 September 2018

Staff offer a warm and welcoming environment. The staff are Friendly and professional. Always Offering reassurance and support. I have experienced excellent care and treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 14 September 2018

Very pleasant staff and good treatment
Mrs. L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 14 September 2018

Friendly discussions around the treatment which was never less than professional.
Mr. R J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Wednesday, 05 September 2018

I have used Andy Nesbitt’s services on previous occasions and including on this occasion have felt that I was in the hands of a caring professional at the top of his game. I have previously recommended Andy to several members of my family and friends, all of whom have felt the same way as myself and have gone on to recommend Shenstone to others.
Mr. F G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 24 August 2018

always happy with the service provided at the practice, the girls are friendly and helpful and Paul explains everything thoroughly ,talks me through the treatment and is very gentle.
Mrs. S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 19 August 2018

Always helpful and friendly
Mrs. A p -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 27 July 2018

Friendly, helpful staff who look happy in their work. Some dental practices seem quite austere, but that is not the feeling here.
Mr. P S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 06 July 2018

Very good
Mrs. J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Always friendly and professional.
Mrs. D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Because Andy is a superb dentist and explains everything he is doing making even the most nervous patient feel at ease. The reception staff are very friendly and welcoming too.
Mr. P T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Always professional from the welcome by reception to the exceptional care given by Andy who takes time to explain exactly what he is doing and leaves me feeling confident after a bad experience with my previous dental practice
Ms. C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bridge Preparation Wednesday, 20 June 2018

Andy is all ways professional and explains everything very well
Mrs. P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Highly professional from the front desk to the dental treatment.
Mr. D H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Wednesday, 06 June 2018

Professional, efficient service
Mr. A P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Monday, 04 June 2018

Treatment was efficient, effective and almost painless.
Mr. A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 01 June 2018

Excellent treatment
Mrs. L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 01 June 2018

Very professional and super staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 01 June 2018

Everyone is so professional, excellent at their jobs and very friendly. The surgeries are very clean and well equipped.
Mrs. A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 01 June 2018

The high standards of professionalism
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Assessment Friday, 01 June 2018

Great practice. Would highly recommend
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 14 May 2018

Have already recommended in the past. It’s class service again. Very pleased
Mrs. C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 11 May 2018

The expertise and level of courtesy and support offered
Mrs. S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 11 May 2018

excellent all round..
Mr. C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Bridge Fit Friday, 11 May 2018

Very happy with the service and quality of care received
Mrs. L K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Tuesday, 24 April 2018

All staff very welcoming and helpful. Treatment explained by Dr Nesbitt in a thorough and detailed manner inspiring confidence which continued throughout the actual procedure. Felt comfortable at each stage of treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 April 2018

Excellent practice with friendly, competent staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 April 2018

Dry friendly and caring service
Mrs. A E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 13 April 2018

Professional and friendly, welcoming staff.
Mr. G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 13 April 2018

Any and all of the problems concerning my teeth over the last several years have been dealt with competently and in a customer friendly manner.
Mr. G W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 12 April 2018

Excellent care provided and knowledgeable staff.
Mrs. G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Thursday, 05 April 2018

Well cared for. Attentive staff, plenty of explanation given about treatment plan. Dr Carroll very gentle.
Mrs. K H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Thursday, 05 April 2018

I have great confidence in the dentist carrying out the work and all the staff made me feel very relaxed despite being a very nervous patient
Mr. A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 April 2018

Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Andy is very gentle and puts you at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant completion Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Clue Nicole excellence.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 20 February 2018

Everything is friendly and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 February 2018

Caring attitude. Efficient.
Mrs. J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 09 February 2018

Great care and treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 January 2018

I have a couple of family members already with the practice, if I could I would like all my family looked after by the team.
Mrs. K K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Friendly staff who always put patients at ease. Dentist and hygienist are very informative regarding any process they may perform and provide excellent advice for future oral health.
Mr. M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 November 2017

Friendly, efficient and professional.
Mrs. C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 November 2017

Very satisfied with treatment
Mr. N K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 10 November 2017

The practitioners know what they are talking about and don't try and get you to agree to unnecessary treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 04 November 2017

Confidence in all advise given by dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 04 November 2017

Quality of treatments offered. Professionalism of all staff. Friendliness and courtesy afforded to all patients
Mr. P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 November 2017

Good service and care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 03 November 2017

Always enjoy first class treatment and also staff are pleasant and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Tuesday, 31 October 2017

I feel confident that they would receive an equally warm yet professional service, which may prove to be life-changing!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 27 October 2017

Friendly relaxed and efficient
Dr. P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 July 2017

Excellent care from all staff
Mrs. K J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 30 June 2017

I came in pain, dissatisfied with treatment I'd received at another dental practice and at the first consultation with you, the problem had been diagnosed and consequently rectified. Every stage was explained to me and was performed with care,efficiency and consideration.
Mrs. S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 June 2017

Confidence in the dental surgeon
Mrs. J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 June 2017

My needs and expectations have mostly been bet or surpassed.
Mr. R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 10 June 2017

Always received excellent service.
Mrs. S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 June 2017

Very friendly, professional staff.
Mrs. C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 09 June 2017

I have great confidence in Andy Nesbitt who has looked after my teeth for 15 years now and I would have no hesitation in recommending the practice to others.
Ms. G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 May 2017

Fantastic treatment with very experienced practitioners particularly Andy.
Mrs. S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 12 May 2017

-
Mr. C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Professional, caring and informative
Mrs. K S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 May 2017

Good treatment and friendly people
Mr. J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 21 April 2017

A rare combination of friendliness, professionalism and ability to deliver to brief
Mr. D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Thursday, 20 April 2017

I have always been a very nervous patient and I have complete trust in Dr Nesbitt
Mrs. G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 April 2017

I have excellent care, my terrible teeth have never been so good.
Mrs. J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Sunday, 09 April 2017

Nice to be given time to discuss options for future treatment without feeling pressured about time.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 07 April 2017

Confident I'm getting the best advice & treatment
Mrs. L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 07 April 2017

Fantastic experience in the hands of an expert and caring team that provide a caring and relaxed environment. Marvellous !
Mrs. D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 24 March 2017

Happy with the service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 March 2017

All of the staff make you feel welcome & relaxed. The dental care is amazing and you feel great trust in the work they do.
Mrs. S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 March 2017

Andy always makes the experience pleasant and relaxed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 March 2017

Very friendly, courteous and efficiently run practice and Andrew Nesbit is a genius with implants
Mr. A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 March 2017

The service, in my experience, has always been first class
Mr. R M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 March 2017

helpful
Mr. T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 11 March 2017

Would highly recommend Andy to anyone , total trust in advice and treatment, you know its the best you will get, relaxed atmosphere, and the very friendly team look after you as soon as you walk in , all my family have been going a very long time since the start, excellent service Thanks
Mr. B P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 24 February 2017

best dentists ever!!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 January 2017

Comfort.
Mrs. V A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 January 2017

Good dentist practice
Mrs. S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 January 2017

Great friendly service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 January 2017

Friendly and polite but efficient and professional.
Mr. M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 20 January 2017

Dr. Nesbitt is the best dentist I have ever met. He is extremely professional, dedicated and friendly. He explains everything and make people feel comfortable. The practice is very clean and welcoming.
Ms. M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Brilliant dentist!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 January 2017

friendly reliable and professional service
Mr. M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 December 2016

Such a friendly practice, have complete faith in everyone there.
Mrs. S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 22 December 2016

Always very helpful and polite staff.
Mrs. C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 19 December 2016

treatment options explained fully in a very professional but friendly manner. Treatment carried out to an excellent standard. superb practice with highly trained, professional staff.
Mrs. P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 16 December 2016

Put completely at ease and in the knowledge that I was in the hands of an expert professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 16 December 2016

Very good service, explained action to be taken clearly and understandable. Procedure went well-
Mr. C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 16 December 2016

Great service - excellent treatment
Mr. G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 November 2016

I'm very confident I am getting the best care and the reception I get is always very good.
Mrs. S T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 November 2016

First class service
Mrs. k J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 November 2016

dental competence
Ms. S A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 November 2016

Friendly, efficient service and good dentistry.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 November 2016

Professionalism, competence and friendliness from dentist and all support staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 November 2016

Extremely friendly and professional and felt totally at ease
Mrs. C E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 05 November 2016

A professional team who I have confidence with.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 November 2016

Good quality dental practice staffed by nice people.
Mr. J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 29 October 2016

All round professionalism and friendliness
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 October 2016

I had an excellent experience as a private patient
Mrs. T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 October 2016

very professional and emapthetic service from all staff.
Mrs. V B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 October 2016

Quality of both dental care and quality of service offered
Mr. P M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 15 October 2016

Going to the dentist is a pleasant experience. Thank you. My teeth are the healthiest they have ever been.
Mrs. J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 13 October 2016

skilled dentists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 09 October 2016

The all round service is excellent, from the time I walk in, I am greeted like a friend and nothing is too much trouble for any member of the dental team. Andy is most definitely the best dentist I have ever been treated by. It's actually a pleasure to go to the dentist.
Mrs. J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 04 October 2016

The availability of treatment and the friendly manner in which I am dealt with.
Ms. S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 September 2016

I am very satisfied with the treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 23 September 2016

I feel that everyone at the practice strives to achieve excellence and my recent treatment has definitely been up to that standard.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 September 2016

Excellent dental care, and friendly and professional staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 02 September 2016

Very professional staff make you feel very at ease. Dr Nesbitt in my opinion was a true professional. He explained exactly what he was doing and made encouraging comments throughout my procedure. He gave me instructions for aftercare and now it is the following day I do not need pain killers the site of my implant feels secure.
Ms. C L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 29 August 2016

extremely helpful and professional staff.
Dr. M K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 August 2016

andy is lovely and very gentle
Mrs. P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 26 August 2016

Very experienced, professional, extremely friendly and great customer service.
Mr. S N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 25 August 2016

Having experienced a very 'poor' dental practise before moving to Shenstone Dental Centre you realise just how good you are . From reception to treatment every aspect is excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 August 2016

Pleasant surroundings
Mr. P N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 August 2016

Good location excellent and friendly service.
Mr. R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 August 2016

I feel confident that I will get the best treatment
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 25 August 2016

You all make a visit to the dentists as nice as it ever could be!
Mrs. J E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 August 2016

Very friendly and professional .
Mr. A L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 August 2016

Professional and not over treated
Ms. G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Thursday, 11 August 2016

The practice is very welcoming with friendly and efficient staff and I have complete confidence that any treatment required will be excellent.
Ms. G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Tuesday, 09 August 2016

I feel very confident that the dentist is providing a very good level of care
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 06 August 2016

I actually enjoy my visitsappontments -and I have never said that before about visits to the dentist
Mr. J T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant placment Friday, 05 August 2016

confidence in the dentist
Mr. R Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 February 2016

Very welcoming. Treatment is first class.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 February 2016

Friendly and professional in every way
Mrs. C N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 February 2016

Dentist puts you at ease ...thoroughly goes through the procedure answering any questions along the way
Mr. I F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 January 2016

Good service / friendly people / good dentistry
Mrs. S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 January 2016

I was extremely nervous about having an implant but all the staff were kind and reassuring and the results have been amazing.
Mrs. S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 25 January 2016

Friendly and efficient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 21 January 2016

The reception staff are really friendly and Andrew & Lindsey are both very professional and put you at ease with a caring approach to their patients.
Mrs. D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 January 2016

Friendly, professional,caring service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 January 2016

They are very patient with my fear of the dentist.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 January 2016

Skill and knowledge of dental surgeon and hygienist.
Mr. K L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 January 2016

Dr Nesbitt explains the treatment plan very well and will spend time discussing it with you. He is very pleasant as are all the staff in his team.
Mrs. K W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 January 2016

Feel confident attending appointments knowing treatment will be thorough. No need to feel nervous.
Mrs. S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 07 January 2016

Friendly and informed professionals and excellent technical skills
Dr. P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 January 2016

Always excellent service and staff are very friendly and approachable.
Mrs. C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 January 2016

Very professional team with an excellent attitude.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 20 December 2015

i have received excellent care and my treatment was very extensive which gave me excellent results. i have no regrets.
Mrs. P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 11 December 2015

Fantastic service. I always feel that my specific dental needs are considered fully to decipher the most appropriate treatment.
Ms. S b -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 10 December 2015

Good quality care and treatment. Quick response to urgent need. Friendly staff.
Mrs. C N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 05 July 2015

Very good service
Mrs. S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 03 July 2015

Careful treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 30 June 2015

High quality service and care.
Mr. T M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 29 June 2015

I would recommend this practice to friends and family.
Mr. P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 29 June 2015

Because of the manner in which I was treated from arrival until departure
Mr. R H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 June 2015

Best dentist I've ever been too.
Mrs. J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 June 2015

I have always been very happy with the treatment. Most of my friends/family are also happy with their dentists
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 24 June 2015

As my experience with the Shenstone Dental Centre has been very good, I have recommended the Centre to friends
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Very professional, the treatment and care is outstanding listens to what you say never tries to rush you and always courteous.
Mrs. P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 June 2015

allways you are always very proffesional and imformative of what action or trearment you are doing
Ms. G E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 June 2015

I have always received excellent dental treatment and sympathetic attention to my anxieties.
Mr. S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 06 June 2015

I have already recommended the practice as my experience with the dentistry I needed was exceptional and a lovely team helps you all the way.
Mrs. R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 05 June 2015

Efficient service, friendly and professional staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 June 2015

Very friendly staff , made me feel comfortable and welcome. Also last year when my dad was staying at my house he broke a tooth and he came to your practice in an emergency and you kindly sorted him out
Mrs. E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Friendly and competent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 23 May 2015

Mr Nesbit always finds a solution to any dental issues that may occur.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 May 2015

Confidence in the skill and professionalism of dental surgeon Andy Nesbitt.
Mr. K L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Great knowledge and service
Mrs. D T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 May 2015

Shenstone is an excellent practice. Andy in particular is a superb dentist. Reassuring, professional, honest and caring. Whenever I've had a dental problem it's dealt with immediately and positively. I've never been in pain whilst at Shenstone or fearful.
Ms. J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 May 2015

Made to feel comfortable. Non pushey approach to sales. Knowledgeable staff.
Mr. M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 May 2015

Everyone at this practice is kind, approachable and professional. You are made to feel welcome and comfortable from the moment you walk in the door.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 May 2015

Excellent service by all members of the surgery. Great atmosphere.
Mrs. M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Andy is a caring dentist whose approach inspires trust and confidence. All staff are friendly and understanding.
Mrs. D C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 11 May 2015

Confidence in the professional knowledge and skill of dental surgeon Andy Nesbitt.
Mr. K L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 10 May 2015

I am confident that I will always receive professional treatment. Dr.Nesbit is highly qualified and provides excellent care in my medical and dental welfare.
Mrs. S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 May 2015

I have complete confidence in the advice and treatment which I receive at this practice. I feel that had I received equally good dental treatment in my yoiunger life my oral health would probably have been considerably better today.
Mrs. J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 May 2015

I have complete confidence in the advice and treatment which I receive at this practice. I feel that had I received equally good dental treatment in my yoiunger life my oral health would probably have been considerably better today.
Mrs. J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 May 2015

Staff are very friendly, but at the same time competent and efficient,they always put me at ease,particularly as I am a bit phobic about dentists.
Mrs. E W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 08 May 2015

I have already recommended Shenstone as so happy
Mrs. J H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 May 2015

A gentle and friendly approach.
Mrs. V A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 03 May 2015

Very professional service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 April 2015

Good friendly service from Reception, Dentist & Hygienist and receive pre reminder of appointment which is always helpful.
Mr. C G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 April 2015

level of treatment and service is excellent
Mr. G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 April 2015

A very friendly and helpful surgery
Mr. T c -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 21 April 2015

I appreciated being seen out of routine appointment times. The treatment was pain free and no post op discomfort. I also appreciated the follow up telephone call.
Mrs. C Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Friendly caring service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 20 April 2015

All the staff are welcoming and put you at your ease. They are friendly and always professional and go out of their way to help in any way they can. Dr Andrew Nesbitt is excellent-he takes his time to explain things to you before he does them and while he is doing the procedures. I am never nervous or worried about going to the dentist any more.
Mrs. C M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 20 April 2015

Excellent Service and Treatment
Mrs. N T -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 April 2015

Felt fully confident in Dr Nesbitt's advice and skills.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 April 2015

Excellent quality of treatment . 1st class.
Mr. M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 26 March 2015

informal practice, but very professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 24 March 2015

I have had good treatment so far.
Anonymous - Wolverhampton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 23 March 2015

just makes you want to go to the dentist great staff and always smiling
Mr. K B - four oaks
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 22 March 2015

I feel confident that I am getting the best care possible from my dentist and my visits run smoothly.
Mrs. J T - Streetly
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 18 March 2015

You make us patients feel we are in good hands and allay our fears.
Mrs. I S - Tamwoth
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 02 February 2015

very welcoming/friendly staff
Mrs. L P - Cannock Wood, Rugeley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Their friendliness, helpfulness and professionalism. The real care they show in their patients.
Mrs. M S - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Assessment Tuesday, 27 January 2015

I feel totally relaxed with my dentist and completly trust Mr Nesbitt, the staff are also very helpful and friendly and would have no wish to go elswhere.
Mrs. P C - Coleshill, Warwickshire.
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 27 January 2015

very friendly
Mr. P B - shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 January 2015

Very friendly and competent dentists
Mrs. S P - Sutton Coldfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 January 2015

All the staff are very friendly and put one at ease. Where available, options are given for dental treatments and any work carried out is fully explained and if possible digitally demonstrated on computer. More importantly, there is rarely any pain!!
Mrs. J s - Kings Bromley/ Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 January 2015

very friendly and approachable
Ms. S A - shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 January 2015

Dental efficiencey
Anonymous - Solihull
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 26 January 2015

I can't think of any aspect that is not excellent - well done!
Mr. I J - Tamworth
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 25 January 2015

FRIENDLY, ATTENTIVE
Anonymous - ALREWAS
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 January 2015

The friendly, helpful, interested and knowledgable service provided by all members of staff.
Mrs. S B - Sutton Coldfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 January 2015

Ease of location and service given
Mr. S F - Shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 January 2015

Friendly staff and superb dentists.
Mrs. J C - Slitting Mill
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 January 2015

The dental care - I do travel a fair way, which reflects how much I value the practice.
Ms. S W - Solihull
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 January 2015

The friendly staff and excellent dental care.
Anonymous - Sutton Coldfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 January 2015

Friendly staff
Anonymous - Austrey
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 13 January 2015

The team are friendly and it is a comfortable environment.
Anonymous - Uttoxeter
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 January 2015

Very friendly staff& very informative. Good ambiance.
Anonymous - Wolverhampton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 January 2015

VERY GOOD SERVICE
Mr. J M - SHENSTONE
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 January 2015

Listen and understand my issues
Mrs. D T - Shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 12 January 2015

Friendliness and commitment of staff
Dr. A B - Tamworth, Staffordshire
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 05 January 2015

Friendly with an excellent service
Anonymous - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 26 December 2014

Friendly professional service especially from dentist.
Mr. D H - erdington
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 22 December 2014

Friendly
Mr. M n - Lichfield City
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 18 December 2014

All members of staff are welcoming and friendly and I feel I am in safe hands with Andy Nesbitt as my dentist.
Anonymous - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Available appointments and professional service
Mr. A B - Bassetts Pole
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 December 2014

Thought the receptionist were lovely and very helpful also Dr Nesbit was great explained every step of the way made me feel very comfortable
Mrs. N M - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 December 2014

Confidence in all staff
Mrs. S M - Dudley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 15 December 2014

Friendly Team of people.
Mr. R E - Erdington, B24
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 14 December 2014

Friendly staff. Have utmost confidence in the care I receive from my dentist.
Mrs. S B - Aldridge, Walsall.
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 December 2014

The expertise and friendliness of the staff. They make me feel welcome and valued
Anonymous - Great Barr Birmingham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 December 2014

Everyone is so friendly but still very professional.
Mrs. M l - Shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 December 2014

As above - Everything is explained, staff friendly and professional. Actual treatment seems good
Mrs. S M - Dudley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 December 2014

As above
Mrs. c p - Sutton Coldfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 December 2014

Ultimately it’s the standard of work carried out but the staff provide a great atmosphere
Mr. N P - Dudley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 29 November 2014

The fact that they can offer the treatment required
Anonymous - Kings Bromley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 November 2014

Staff very friendly and professional. Latest technology is being used
Mr. P T - Brownhills
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 November 2014

The staff
Anonymous - Birmingham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 24 November 2014

Paul Carroll explains exactly what he needs to do and gives details of alternative options.
Mr. P N - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Assessment Thursday, 20 November 2014

Ability to carry out better treatments
Anonymous - Burton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 17 November 2014

The high standard of treatment and friendliness of all the staff.
Mrs. S C - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 17 November 2014

Friendly and competent
Anonymous - Shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 17 November 2014

Staff friendliness and dedication for my dental care.
Mr. G H - Shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 10 November 2014

Competent and friendly
Anonymous - shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 10 November 2014

Excellent dental work. Friendlyness and helpfulness.
Mr. R M - Willenhall, West Midlands
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Demtal Team
Mr. G B - Atherstone (work)
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Tuesday, 28 October 2014

Professionalism and updating technologies
Mrs. T H - Swadlincote
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 06 October 2014

Convenient, very friendly and an extremely high quality of work carried out.
Anonymous - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 September 2014

Although it is by no means the cheapest practice, the quality of work is outstanding. The staff are very professional and extremely friendly. In my view, the overall quality of service is well worth the cost.
Anonymous - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Sunday, 11 May 2014

friendly and professional
Mrs. V A - rangemore staffs
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 08 April 2014

pleasant staff, confident encouraging dentist/hygienist
Mr. M K - Yoxall, Staffs
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Friday, 04 April 2014

love love love my clever dentist
Mrs. M A - burntwood staffordshire
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 February 2014

Its efficient practice and and expert advice
Mr. J T - Barton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 February 2014

Friendly and I trust everyone to know what they are doing.
Anonymous - Cannock, Staffordshire
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 05 February 2014

See above. All staff are friendly and welcoming
Anonymous - Sutton Coldfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 29 January 2014

Cre & efficiency. Friendliness.
Mr. R M - Willenhall WV12 5EE
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 January 2014

There isn’t one thing that’s the best, it’s a combination of service, atmosphere knowing where Sams planning to go on holiday, having a chat with Andy and getting good news about my teeth is always a bonus
Mr. N P - Wolverhampton / Dudley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 22 January 2014

Brilliant dentist
Anonymous - Solihull
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Monday, 20 January 2014

Please see 'reasons for satisfaction' above.
Ms. S W - B91 2TL
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Thursday, 16 January 2014

It's reassuring to have procedures (including risks) explained clearly, and then carried out professionally and skilfully. I certainly feel my teeth are in safe hands.
Anonymous - Lichfield
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Preparation Tuesday, 14 January 2014

I have used Shenstone Dentall practice for Implant surgery as my own dentist does not do this type of procedure,although my dentist recommended me to another in the main practice, I chose to decline this offer and chose to use Shenstone Dental practice I am glad i did as I cannot fault them.They have restored my faith in Dentists, in that they are not all to be afraid of but very kind ,helpful and caring.
Mrs. C C - Tamworth
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Denture Try Monday, 18 November 2013

EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE. I DRIVE 18 MILES AND PAY TOLL FEES - THIS SHOULD TELL YOU HOW MUCH I VALUE THIS PRACTICE. THANK YOU
Mrs. M L - Solihull
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 14 October 2013

Very helpful, courteous, knowledgable
Anonymous - Fradswell
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Crown Fit Thursday, 10 October 2013

I like the friendly efficient service & the complete confidence in the skill & professionalism I have in everyone at the practice.
Mr. A J - Shenstone
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 03 October 2013

Clean , friendly professional. All very good
Mr. T P - London
Verified by PatientConnections
2614.924516000