1 2 3 4 5 148 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
140
4 Star
8
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


020 8778 7614

reception@khdc.co.uk

http://www.khdc.co.uk

180 Beckenham Road Beckenham London BR3 4RJ

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 March 2020

Excellent service.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 28 February 2020

I was an anxious patient, and Dr Sej reassured me, explaining what he was about to do, and checking that I was okay at regular intervals.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 24 February 2020

Professional and friendly service. Trustworthy.
Miss D W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Tuesday, 14 January 2020

Emilia was the best dentist I have been to. She was really calm, normally I'm a bag of nerves but she was gentle and explained all the time what was happening. Wish I had swapped to the dentist ages ago!
MISS E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Friday, 03 January 2020

I was so nervous (as usual going to the dentist!) but it's not bad at all. DR Amelia and the charming assistant were very calm and friendly I almost forgot she was the dentist! Amelia was very honest, she didn't make me go through any unnecessary treatments. (like some other dentists I had seen in the past) I am relieved.
Mrs V L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Tuesday, 20 August 2019

All staff I spoke to were friendly. And the dentist explained everything in a technical yet clear way.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 July 2019

I live an hour drive from the practice but it’s always worth it the drive the reception staff are great and the dentist himself is first class
Mrs C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Saturday, 06 July 2019

I saw a new hygienist because the other lady has left and the new lady is lovely, katherin. I have always been so nervous at the dentist and she made me feel at ease.
Miss L O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Tuesday, 02 July 2019

I am a little nervous about visiting dentists, this was first appointment at this practice and felt everyone from the receptionists, hygienist and dentist were all welcoming and understanding, gave clear advice without being patronising and were thoroughly professional. I had two appointments today and both were bang on time.
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 25 June 2019

The whole team are so lovely. I especially appreciate the effort made by Sharon and Denise to fit me in at short notice when I really needed it. Their kindness and flexibility made my day.
Miss Z B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 May 2019

I have been coming to this dentist for many years and always receive a happy and positive welcome with good treatment.
Mrs A D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 04 May 2019

The receptionist are friendly and helpful. When I joined them 2 years ago I had not seen a dentist for over 2 years. My dentist is professional and clinically very competent. I have felt confident from my first visit 2 years ago. Today was just a check up and no problems only more flossing and interdental brushes!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Wednesday, 24 April 2019

First rate from start to finish
Mr M J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Thursday, 18 April 2019

I had a very good experience and was treated very well
Mrs S E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F4 Lost Filling Thursday, 18 April 2019

I'd recommend this practice because of how welcome I'm made to feel. The staff have a good balance of being professional and friendly.
Miss M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F3 Filling 45 Tuesday, 16 April 2019

I was really well looked after, all they care about is their patients
Mrs C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Tuesday, 16 April 2019

Good quick service and great dentist dr Evans
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 April 2019

Sumiaya Khan is a brilliant dentist
Mrs K R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 April 2019

The practice is very friendly and we have complete satisfaction and confidence in the treatment
Mr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Dr. Evans is very friendly, kind and trustable dentist.
Mrs N A t -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 05 April 2019

Mr Evans made my experience as pain free as possible and was so kind. I felt so nervous and he explained everything along the whole way. He is a real credit to the practice.
Miss C H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 01 April 2019

The advice and treatment by Mr Patel is excellent. I know that I can trust him.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Always welcoming, nurses and receptionists. I am a nervous patient so Sej always makes me feel at ease with everything.
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Thursday, 21 March 2019

I see the hygienist katrina every 3months and she is amazing. Ive always been terrified of the dentist due to past experiences but when i started going to kent house that change, they are really good with me being so nervous.
Miss L O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 14 March 2019

Sharon the receptionist was very friendly and the dentist I saw very good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 February 2019

The Practice provides a professional service. Communication prior to the visit was very good. No waiting time.
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Monday, 04 February 2019

The receptionists are the kindest and lovliest ladies, nothing is too much bother. I have been very pleased with the service from my dentist- all round great service.
Ms S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 07 December 2018

the dentist made me feel so at ease he explained everything and listened
MISS A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Thursday, 06 December 2018

Absolutely amazing service I was reassured every step of the way the treatment was not rushed and I was listened to would highly recommend
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Thursday, 06 December 2018

Excellent service and friendly staff!!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Saturday, 10 November 2018

Very informative receptionists who are polite and will find out any reason for a dentist runnning behind schedule. You are treated with respect by everyone.
Mrs S G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Wednesday, 05 September 2018

Great dentist. Friendly manner, informative, patient and took time. Reception staff very jolly!
MS F E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 04 September 2018

I was seen promptly. The examination was thorough and treatment options were clearly explained. The dentist was clearly knowledgeable and talked through the pros and cons of different options, answering questions clearly in terms I understood.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 17 August 2018

We love Dr Kahn! Her manner is very welcoming, she really helped my son who has previous poor experiences, she does not patronise children, she explains what she is doing/not doing and why.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Friday, 27 July 2018

My hygentist was very patient and explained the procedures and options available to me. I was very anxious but she put me at ease and answered all of my aftercare treatment. I have made another appointment for 3 months time.
Miss M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Crown Monday, 16 July 2018

Lovely helpful receptionists, reassuring dental nurses, kind and gentle hygienists, and skilled dental surgeons. A very welcoming, pleasant surgery.
Mrs L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 16 July 2018

Although like many of us I do not like going to the dentist Dr.Evans is very kind and always put me at my ease. I had to have another tooth remove and it was fine.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F3 Filling 45 Saturday, 07 July 2018

Helpful and friendly reception staff Brilliant and attentive dental professionals. I’ve always received great service and leave feeling happy after each treatment
Miss R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Monday, 25 June 2018

Excellent dentist, made me feel so very comfortable. He explained everything to me and was able to do an extraction for me straightaway. The reception staff were very helpful and very personable. The surroundings are very pleasant. 10/10 for my first visit.
Ms M H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 June 2018

I was very nervous before I arrived ,but felt very at ease by the time I left
Mrs T M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 16 June 2018

Only ONE reason - let me start with friendliness, expertise, cleanliness, efficiency, ambience - I could go on!!!
Mr T H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 June 2018

I am always treated in such a professional manner from all members of staff but also in a caring way with everything explained in good detail together with the encouragement of questions.
Mrs D a M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 June 2018

There are no negatives about the practice. I moved away from Beckenham over 10 years ago but I will always go to Sej for dental appointments
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 June 2018

Feel I get offered a good genuine service.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Sunday, 03 June 2018

I really like the practice there is a very friendly vibe in the surgery and I have never had a bad experience here.
Miss P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Friday, 18 May 2018

Efficient and friendly. Real care for patient.
Mr A G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Tuesday, 15 May 2018

I would definitely recommend to friends and family. I work full time and find it very difficult to make appointments outside of work time but there is always the option of evenings and Saturdays. Without these options I probably wouldn't go to the dentists.
Miss P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F3 Filling 45 Monday, 14 May 2018

He kind and compassionate care I got from both dental nurse and expecially the dentist as I have a terrible fear they really put my mind at ease and took their time and also made my smile a better 😀 thank you
Miss N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 11 May 2018

In fact have recommended the practice to a number of people due to the high level of care and the way I am dealt with from the moment I enter Reception, to the treatment in the surgery through to when I leave. I have always found the practice to be highly professional and am certainly made to feel at ease.
Mrs D a M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 January 2018

Very hygienic environment, efficient receptionists, professional dentists who listen to the patient well. Friendly, attentive and helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 January 2018

Great service from start to end, dentist is awesome and reception staff make you feel so welcome.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 02 January 2018

Clean and hygienic surgery with up to date equipment.Helpful friendly receptionists. Experienced dentists.
Mrs E D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 21 December 2017

Sej and his team are always diligent and friendly. A really nice Dental Surgery.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 December 2017

Have complete trust in Sej, my Dentist, and the team
Mr A N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 November 2017

i have been a patient here for over 50 years , a very friendly establishment
Mrs S C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Sunday, 19 November 2017

been a patient there for a few years now and they have been superb.
Mr G J -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 November 2017

This is a caring practice which unlike some, would not be suggesting unnecessary treatments or extras and I always feel I've had good experience even though I don't like coming !!
Ms O p L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Wednesday, 01 November 2017

Very friendly, helpful, welcoming practice, everyone seems to enjoy working there. Good team spirit, skilled dental surgeons, reassuring dental nurses, wide range of services, NHS + private treatments. Very convenient and well supported by the local community.
Mrs L R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 02 October 2017

Due to circumstances, I haven't been to Kent house dentist for a few years. Coming back to a refreshed look, better facility's. All the staff are very friendly and make you feel at home like they did 3 years ago . Makes the experience an enjoyable one. I cannot fault this place. Well done team you're doing a great job, keep it up. 👍🏻
Mr C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 27 September 2017

The Practice provides a safe, efficient and caring service and one that I have used for many years. I would not think of changing to go elsewhere.
Miss S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 20 September 2017

I have been going to KHDC for years and have always been very happy.
Mr L C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 September 2017

Never a bad experience here staff are lovely and very understanding polite friendly and helpful dentists are lovely. Have fear of Dentist so return to same surgery now moved back closer used to travel from Maidstone to Kent house surfer for a while til had babies
Miss J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Friday, 08 September 2017

Today I had a tooth extraction which I was nervous about but my dentist Dr Khan was incredibly kind, calm and did a brilliant job. I'm very grateful.
Miss M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 09 August 2017

friendly and helpful been going to this practice for close to 45 years
Mrs K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Friday, 04 August 2017

receptionists very friendly as usual! Also glad that Catriona is back! very satisfied with my appointment.
Mrs T C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Wednesday, 02 August 2017

I have quite a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist but Sej is amazing - he is friendly, confident and puts you totally at ease with your treatment. He explains things very clearly and always presents all the options. I have complete faith in him and the practice in general!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 Crown Fit Saturday, 29 July 2017

As I am a nervous patient, Dr Patel talked me through each step of the process, and helped me to relax. This made it a much easier process.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Thursday, 06 July 2017

Both receptionists Sharon and Helen were so lovely and welcome. As was the dentist Mya and her assistant. I had been too scared to go to the dentist for many years due to a bad experience in Sydenham.
MRS G K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F1 Filling 15 Friday, 30 June 2017

Cannot fault the practice. From the receptionists to dentists and hygienists- service, care, helpfulness, and consideration-second to none!
Miss K O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 23 June 2017

It's a really great dental surgery . The whole place has a friendly vibe and the dentist was excellent .
Mr W F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F3 Filling 45 Friday, 23 June 2017

Professional yet relaxing and always willing to discuss treatment in detail. Incredible attention to detail with work
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Mon/Sat Sunday, 11 June 2017

The Hygienist was very professional, friendly and informative and was gentle when carrying out the procedure. I felt very pleased with the end results.
Miss L P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 02 June 2017

Fantastic care and service. Really put at ease and feel like an actual person and not just another patient. Kids absolutely love seeing Dr Sej which is a huge relief as I was scared still of the dentist when I was a child.
Miss K O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F4 Lost Filling Friday, 12 May 2017

I wouldn't go anywhere else
Mrs S S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 29 April 2017

I really do not relish the idea of going to the dentist but here I feel secure in the professional expertise available and am confident in the dentist and his knowledge. I also feel that the waiting area is efficient but I feel relaxed in a welcoming atmosphere.
MRS A N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Saturday, 11 March 2017

very friendly receptionist and dentist who made me feel very comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 10 February 2017

Having moved home rather than have a 60 mile round trip I decided to seek a dentist closer to My home. Bad move, so much so I have returned to Kent house. I'm a very nervous patient But having had a tooth extracted today I was amazed at how simple and pain free the procedure was. Back next week for a filling no problem.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Wednesday, 11 January 2017

Came early and was seen early by a very professional and friendly dentist. Made most of my phobia dissapear.
MR D V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Never had a bad experience at the practice. Completely trust Sej, who knows me well as a patient. Trust the Reception team who know me well, and are very sincere in their nteraction in person and over the phone.
Mr A N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Saturday, 03 December 2016

Fantastic service, really put myself and my children at ease. Have already recommended to my family and on a social network site.
Miss K O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Ladies in reception are always very friendly and helpful. Dentists also very friendly and professional and I've been seen on very short notice a few times when urgently needed.
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Monday, 21 November 2016

Arrived at the surgery, 15 minutes before they opened, with toothache and without an appointment. The receptionist was very helpful and understanding, and my dentist agreed to fit me in as an emergency patient as soon as possible. Excellent service.
Mr J P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 07 October 2016

I have recommended this practice on a number of occasions. The practice always provides a very high quality service, with good advice, clear explanations of treatment, and a very welcoming and friendly service.
Ms S B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 Crown Preparation Monday, 03 October 2016

When I first came to the dental practice it would be fair to say that I had a phobia about dental work. Thanks to the patience and skills of my dentist, Dr Sej Patel, this isn't a major issue for me anymore.
Mr J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 28 September 2016

I have been a long standing patient at this practice and find all staff friendly and helpful and the service very good.I am able to consistently see the same dentist, who gives me clear information regarding treatments and options available to me.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Tuesday, 27 September 2016

I have always received excellent dental care and my dentist is always very attentive and very clear in explaining any procedures instilling confidence throughout the treatment.
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Thursday, 01 September 2016

I recommend the practice time and time again and it's because they are consistently brilliant! Professional, helpful, friendly and the service is always fantastic.
Miss N E -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 Crown Fit Friday, 26 August 2016

The dentist was extremely professional, she explained what needed to be done and how she was going to do it. Her manner was good and her work I am very happy with. The reception staff are friendly and helpful. I have recommended the Kent House Dental clinic to my partner.
Mrs K M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 25 August 2016

Have been coming for many years and even though we have moved to dartford we would not think of changing this practice
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 August 2016

Despite there being no appointments available, I was invited to walk in to have a tooth repaired. It is currently the very busy school holiday period and yet I was seen asap, and despite not having an appointment slot, I still felt like I was given the required time to do the job properly rather than being rushed.
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Wednesday, 29 June 2016

The practice is very welcoming from dealing with reception to having the dental treatment. I don't think I am the easiest patient but my dentist and his assistant manage to get me through my treatment each time without too much drama?
Mr P H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F3 Filling 45 Monday, 27 June 2016

I would recommend my dental practice very highly. The reception staff are very friendly and approachable on the phone and also when you enter the practice. The phone is answered quickly and efficiently and questions and queries are always answered. The dentist's are also very friendly, approachable and calming, especially if you are a nervous patient like me! They inform you of the process from start to finish and talk you through whats happening.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 01 June 2016

Always a very friendly welcome, followed by only a short wait then a professional and concise examination. The patient is always kept fully informed and reassured.
Mrs S N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Staff deals with you in a professional manner and yet being approachable and very friendly. Mr. Sej Patel always listens to your specific needs and offers sensible and pragmatic advice. Although there is much written about how anxious patients feel when visiting their dentist, I always attend feeling comfortable as the staff makes you feel very welcome and comfortable.
Mr E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 Crown Preparation Friday, 06 May 2016

I am always made to feel welcome and nothing is too much trouble for Dr Khan , the treatment I recieved today as always was brilliant
Mrs J D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Friday, 22 April 2016

Happy, friendly team from reception team through to dental team. Been with this practise for over 40 years,,would not go,anywhere else
Miss M C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 April 2016

The practice is extremely friendly and provides a calming environment. Staff are very friendly and helpful!
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 Crown Preparation Thursday, 14 April 2016

Fab dentist who talked me carefully through my (rather depressing) options and some tricky work. I have really appreciated her patience, knowledge and skill.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Everyone at the practice was friendly, and the whole experience was very enjoyable
Mr J A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 24 March 2016

The treatment I have received from Dr Sejal Patel was excellent. I find him caring, considerate, gentle and very professional.
Mrs S K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 23 March 2016

I like the atmosphere and the freedom to ask questions.I am such a coward but am not made to feel foolish and am given confidence by the reception staff and dentist.
Mrs B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Tuesday, 08 March 2016

Dentist was very kind and patient with me - I am an extremely nervous patient and hadn't been to a dentist for three years because of this.
Mrs M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 06 January 2016

Very professional clinic who are extremely helpful and explain everything clearly so you can understand it easily.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Tuesday, 05 January 2016

Good customer service, personable staff. Calm and supportive environment. Reception staff are always willing to be flexible in getting you the best appointment to suit my work schedule. In regards to dentists, my concerns are taken seriously and an expert opinion on treatment that matches my circumstances is always provided.
Miss R D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Monday, 21 December 2015

Great service very friendly staff.Worm welcome from the reception staff.The nurses make you feel so relaxed & The dentist are excellent
Mrs K N -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F4 Lost Filling Friday, 18 December 2015

Everyone is so friendly and puts you at ease. Everything is explained clearly about my treatment and the dentists and staff are always there if you have a problem. Thank you.
Mrs W D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 17 December 2015

I would recommend as the dental surgery is well run. The staff on reception are friendly and my dentist is very professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Monday, 14 December 2015

I felt comfortable and reassured by staff who were very professional and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Recement Crown Wednesday, 11 November 2015

They listen to what i as a patient want rather than telling me what i should have. They give good sound advise but realise it is my body therefore my decision.
Ms P G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 11 November 2015

Absolute professionalism and skill, as well as friendly and approachable clinicians and reception staff
Mr T R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Saturday Saturday, 05 September 2015

I have been coming here since I was a young child. I live over half an hours drive away and I wouldn't change dentist even if I were to move further away. The staff and friendly and professional, and great at what they do, what more could you want.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Friday, 17 July 2015

From speaking to the receptionist to the ease of booking the appointment, from being welcomed into the surgery and having the examination, I am truly impressed by the courtesy, attentiveness and professionalism of all at Kent House - honestly, thank you.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 09 July 2015

Friendly reception and personal interest by staff making the visit so much more bearable! No one I know looks forward to a dental visit, but the atmosphere relieves the 'terror' of the dentist.
Mr A F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Thursday, 02 July 2015

pleasure to visit the dentist with such lovely staff,bridg always puts me at ease, ihighly recommend your surgery to all my family and friends
Ms S W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 16 June 2015

Made to feel comfortable & put at ease as I am a very nervous patient. A clean bright and airy practice that is welcoming for a dentist ! Would recommend to family and friends.
Mrs S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Tuesday, 09 June 2015

Have been coming for 20 years...had Sej father and now have Sej! Consistent good servic.I trust him with my teeth!
Miss A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 06 June 2015

I have been attending this dental practice for many years and would thoroughly recommend it. The staff are very friendly and the atmosphere is very relaxing. Dr Sej Patel is very gentle and explains everything about your treatment explicitly. Sej is a very considerate towards all his patients and puts one at ease during treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Tuesday, 26 May 2015

I have been attending KHDC for a long time and have always been very happy with all the services provided
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Saturday, 23 May 2015

I had broken a tooth and having this phobia about visiting dentists, with trepidation, I made an appointment with Sej to have an extraction . Sej, however, did everything he could to put me at my ease, he was so gentle and talked me through everything he was about to do. Okay, I still have my phobia but I am going back to Sej in 6 months for a regular check up.
Mrs J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 19 May 2015

The service received is absolutely brilliant! Consultation is professional. The whole surgery is state of the art. You feel welcomed from the time you enter the reception. Well done Kent House Surgery.
Mrs M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Friday, 08 May 2015

this visit was to see the hygienist,she is always cheerful,polite and able to give lots of advice on care of teeth and gums.
Mrs B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 08 April 2015

I have been going to this dentist's for years and they've always treated me well. Sej has treated me as a private patient too when I had my Invisalign treatment, which was very successful.
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F1 Filling 15 Wednesday, 01 April 2015

Great reception staff, a professional looking practice, convenient booking system and lovely professional dentist. I appreciated that he took the time to explain what/why he was doing.
Miss J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Thursday, 12 February 2015

I have been with the practice since I was 18. My parents also joined later, along with my husband and children. The team are so so trustworthy, I dont feel they are doing any dental work unnecessarily. Sej explains everything so well before, during and after treatment. You are put at your ease and all the staff are so friendly. We are all really happy with the work they are doing. Thank you all.
Mrs W D - Shirley, Croydon.
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Every visit is a little bit more than 'just visiting the dentist'. A very relaxed but extremely professional approach by all members of the team. Everything about my visit is carefully explained including different options available with regard treatment. Always feel as if my Dentist treats me as a personal friend rather than just another patient.
Mrs L J - Beckenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Thu/Fri Wednesday, 21 January 2015

Friendly staff Mr Patel very good dentist and hygienist best Ive ever had
Mr M W - Hemel Hempstead
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Saturday, 17 January 2015

Expertise - capability in very diverse procedures Excellent outcomes Resourceful - enough staff Reasonable fees Friendliness
Mr M K - Kent House Road
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Hygiene Appointment Saturday Monday, 12 January 2015

The practice is extremely clean and comfortable and the dentists, hygienist and receptionists are all very friendly and reassuring; explaining all procedures that are to be carried out in clear and easy to understand details - essential for a nervous patient like myself.
Mrs T D - Cheam, Surrey
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Toothache Wednesday, 31 December 2014

The dentist explained what he was about to do, and checked that I was comfortable at every step. Painless and gentle work, ideal.
Anonymous - Anerley.
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Friday, 19 December 2014

I had read reviews that the staff are very friendly and from the first telephone call I had to enquire about the practice the receptionist was very warm, polite and helpful. After changing an appointment round she did everything quickly and provided me with all information. During my appointment staff were very chatty and the Dentist I saw explained clearly what it was I needed and provided a breakdown of costs. I felt very comfortable in his hands and I have I say that after one appointment I believe this is the best dental practice I have ever been to.
Miss E J - Beckenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 12 December 2014

I trust and appreciate the dentist who treats me, Sejal Patel as I have always been a very apprehensive patient.
Mrs A K - Penge
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam New Patient Friday, 12 December 2014

Was our first appointment and we were recommended to join the practise by existing patients. We found it very friendly. My young daughter felt very at ease. Treatment ran to time.
Anonymous - Beckenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 December 2014

Dr Khan is an excellent dentist and puts me at ease each time I visit. I have total respect and confidence in her knowledge and in carrying out any work on my teeth. She is an asset to the practice.
Anonymous - Beckenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Broken Tooth Friday, 28 November 2014

I really like the Kent House Practice as the whole experience is one that shows the practice cares for its patients - from Reception through to the Dental Nurse and Dentist. Dipen Patel's approach to dental care is to be commended. As a patient I feel I am able to trust his advice and he is always willing to explain things in depth.
Mrs V B - Penge SE20 7BN
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 14 October 2014

Excellent dental care by a fantastic dentist,who is always friendly, professional, and able to give good advice. Brilliant with my children too! 2 Excellent receptionists, who have been there since I first joined, always remember my name, and always give a warm, cheerful welcome as you walk in the door. It makes such a difference, I have already highly recommended this dental practice to others.
Ms S B - Work in East Dulwich but live in Penge
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 01 October 2014

The desk is staffed by friendly and efficient people. All the dental professionals I have been looked after by have been excellent and approachable and have good people skills.
Anonymous - Br3
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 September 2014

My dentist, Bridge. He's professional and never makes me feel as though I'm having treatment I don't need as many other dental practitioners have in the past.
Mrs N D - Beckenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 08 September 2014

My children adore Dr Sej Patel. He is a great, friendly & up-to-date practitioner with a well resourced practice. The support team are always very friendly, warm & welcoming.
Mrs B E - Bromley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 August 2014

Friendly and reliable.No unnecessary work under taken or suggested and when work is done everything is explained clearly.
Mr D B - Penge
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Wednesday, 13 August 2014

The staff at reception are always friendly and welcoming. The dentist explains everything at each stage of the treatment and gives clear advice.
Miss C C - Sydenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

F2 Fillings 30 Wednesday, 30 July 2014

The practice is clean, the dentists, nurses and admin staff are always friendly and the work is always carried out quickly and comfortably and to a very high standard
MR S F - Beckenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 30 July 2014

The practice is clean, comfortable and welcoming. My dentist is approachable, knowledgeable and confident, making the overall experience pleasurable as opposed to 'a trip to the dentist!'
Anonymous - Elmers End
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 21 June 2014

I have been going there a long time now and the practice has really improved the physical environment. The team have always been helpful.
Anonymous - Tunbridge wells
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 Denture Impressions Tuesday, 17 June 2014

I hadn't been to a dentist in years, the longer I left it the more embarrassing it became to see a dentist, I needn't have worried, both my Dentist and Hygienist put me at ease without any lectures, just wish I had visited them sooner...
Ms K B - Sydenham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 14 June 2014

Friendly welcoming reception staff, highly skilled and experienced dental practitioners who are always thorough and explain the treatment before and during the visit. Exceptional treatment always available.
Anonymous - Orpington
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 30 May 2014

Customer service. I liked the fact that my dentist explained a number of options available to me and have me a choice once I understood the pros and cons.
Anonymous - South norwood
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 March 2014

Always a friendly greeting, and alway put at ease, with all treatment plans fully discussed prior to anything being done. Very happy with the treatment and service received.
Mr A M - Local 20mins walk
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 20 February 2014

I have been a patient at Kent House Dental Pratice for the past 40+ years - having been treated previously by Mr Patel Senior and, on his retirement, being transferred to Mr Sej Patel. I have to be totally honest and admit that I have always been quite apprehensive pre my routine 6 monthly visit to the dentist, but Sej puts me totally at ease, explaining all procedures thoroughly and answering any questions, as did his Father before him - not an easy task! Thank you.
Mrs T D - Cheam, Surrey
Verified by PatientConnections
1484.91408000