1 2 3 4 5 274 reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars

5 Star
242
4 Star
32
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


02087694322

info@gracefielddental.co.uk

http://www.gracefielddental.co.uk

9 Gracefield Gardens London SW162SZ

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Wednesday, 11 September 2019

Polite with me
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Monday, 02 September 2019

Doctor was very professional and clear.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 19 August 2019

Very professional atmosphere, I don’t feel that unnecessary treatments are pushed on me.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 13 August 2019

I felt confident in the staff, was well treated and had an overall really positive experience
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 09 August 2019

Very helpful, was seen in an emergency and dentist was reassuring and took time to offer advice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 07 August 2019

Provide great advice & service
Mrs J p P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 05 August 2019

Dentist very friendly and caring
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 01 August 2019

friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 20 July 2019

Because you take good care and give advise about my dental health.
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 13 July 2019

Excellent service I received
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Thursday, 11 July 2019

I am always very satisfied with the treatment I receive.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 05 July 2019

Friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 04 July 2019

Fantastic staff, fantastic service, very professional!
Mr D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Appointment was on time, all staff were really friendly, and everything was really easy to do
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 20 June 2019

its my first time but they made me feel comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Friday, 07 June 2019

Really friendly and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 06 June 2019

It's a really welcome place and the team there really helpful and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 05 June 2019

Friendly competent care and treatment for my teeth
Mr E B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Monday, 27 May 2019

Good dentistry combined with thoughtful and friendly dentists and other staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 21 May 2019

Dentist was experienced and understanding.
Miss L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Good service. I was nervous about the appointment but was made to feel reply comfortable and taken care of.
Miss S A d -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 14 May 2019

Very friendly and professional. Make me feel at ease
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Saturday, 27 April 2019

The Hygenist is fantastic. Very friendly, reassuring and gives good practical advice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 25 April 2019

Very prompt, friendly and professional service. Took care to check on any concerns / nervousness.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 25 April 2019

The staff are very professional and I feel very safe in their hands.
Mr D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 16 April 2019

The dentist was very efficient in what they do and how they do it.
Miss O O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 11 April 2019

Professionalism, skills and great advice. Friendliness and caring attitude. Very happy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 09 April 2019

Friendly staff, very informative and effective. I was also very lucky to be seen same day.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Monday, 08 April 2019

THE DENTIST TOOK HER TIME TO EXPLAIN THE X-RAY RESULTS. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE TREATMENT I DAUGHTER HAD TODAY
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 04 April 2019

Friendly staff, good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 03 April 2019

the hygienist and the doctor were professional and effective
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 03 April 2019

The service was excellent and the staff were very good at putting me at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Monday, 01 April 2019

I came in for an emergency appointment today and the problem was solved very quickly and efficiently.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 27 March 2019

Thorough examination, detailed explanation
Ms E S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 21 March 2019

I have been attending the practice for a number of years now and have been pleased on the whole with the service I've received.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 20 March 2019

My experience was a poditive one.
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 14 March 2019

Very welcoming and on time
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 12 March 2019

Everyone was really helpful and friendly. They really put me at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Friday, 08 March 2019

The staff are all very friendly, made me feel comfortable. The lovely receptionist managed to give me an appointment, was sympathetic to my needs and demonstrated a lot of customer care. The Dentist and her assistant were professional & patient.
Ms C B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Friday, 08 March 2019

I have never been let down when it comes to appointments,very welcoming receptionist and helpful understanding,advising, caring and gentle dentists.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 27 February 2019

Received excellent treatment
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Grate service and know their stuff
Mr L O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 31 January 2019

...
Miss F A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 29 January 2019

The staff are all so friendly, the practice is clean and everyone makes you feel at east whilst remaining professional.
Ms V G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 25 January 2019

Friendly staff and good advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 25 January 2019

Professionalism, knowledge and care of the Dentist
Mr E H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Very attentive staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Tuesday, 15 January 2019

They are really professional. I feel totally save in their hands. The staff are amazing. I know they will try their best as they care.
Mr D D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 15 January 2019

Very clean premises, professional and kind dentist, efficient service.
Ms T T N P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 10 January 2019

Professionalism shown by the Dentist
Mr D O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Saturday, 29 December 2018

Very good service.
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 18 December 2018

No waiting received excellent advice
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 10 December 2018

The girls in the resption they are very very nice respectful and the doctor (dandist) a very good experience and keeping his promises
Mr B M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 05 December 2018

I find dr Anish Patel very competent and I trust him. I am also happy with the hygienist (can't remember her name, sorry), who is professional and friendly.
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 21 November 2018

I get a really good service i always kept informed about the treatment I going to receive in on the day and for the near future your also told about aftercare
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Friday, 09 November 2018

I'm usually nervous going to the dentist, but I'm not coming to you, because everything is explain on the x-ray, an what my option are. So it's my choice what I decide to have done. Clarity is a big thing for me. An I get that with you.
Mr D w -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Thursday, 01 November 2018

Helpful approach to patient
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 01 November 2018

Good service
Miss K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Friday, 12 October 2018

Decent job.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 12 October 2018

Very friend, relaxed service
Mr D R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 12 October 2018

A very professional and friendly team, who provide first class treatment and post triage advice/aftercare.
Mr D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 10 October 2018

Friendly staff Everything explained well
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 09 October 2018

Good explanations by the dentist for questions asked. Efficient work done.
Mrs A l S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 03 October 2018

The service is outstanding. You’re given a full update on the work being carried out. You’re also provided with regards to how to look after the healing processes. So happy with the work that’s being carried out. I am always made to feel at ease amazing has I have always hated the dentist. But my feelings as changed
Ms J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 03 October 2018

Prompt and friendly service
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 01 October 2018

The dentist was gentle,caring and professional. Also the lady at reception
Ms M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Wednesday, 19 September 2018

Very good environment and effective dentist who is very kind.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Friendly honest advice. Time taken to explain things.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 06 September 2018

Excellent service
Mrs S F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 05 September 2018

highly skilled, qualified dentist - makes an unpleasant situation the best it can be.
Mrs A R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Very efficient service. Friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 24 August 2018

Friendly and professional service. Felt well cared for.
Miss S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 23 August 2018

Professional, friendly, efficient, on time, great and easy advice.
Miss J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 23 August 2018

the Dentist is really friendly which helps put me at ease.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Wednesday, 22 August 2018

I am very pleased for the service. You have done avery good job.
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 18 July 2018

friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 29 June 2018

Professional friendly staff and you feel you are in safe hands. Also appointment on time
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 04 June 2018

Friendly and professional service, very clean practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Thursday, 31 May 2018

I have been coming to Gracefield dental practice since I was a child, and although it is much more modern now, the touch of care is still the same and I’m thankful for the team there that I can trust :)
Mrs S H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 31 May 2018

Provides a Very friendly & professional service
Mrs J p P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 30 May 2018

Good teeth
Mr H B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Thursday, 24 May 2018

The staff at the practice are very kind and caring. They make each experience relaxing and make you feel at ease.
Ms N C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 24 May 2018

Very professional experience
Mr J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 18 May 2018

Efficient and profesional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Sunday, 06 May 2018

From the time you enter the reception area you feel relaxed the receptionist is very welcoming and the dentist is absolutely brilliant she explained everything to me it was actually a really pleasant experience l wish l had found this Dental Surgery before now
Miss P C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 03 May 2018

Friendly staff - efficient quick and honest
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 27 April 2018

The dentist and her assistant were great
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Sunday, 15 April 2018

This was my first appointment with a hygienist and I was made to feel comfortable. Professional and reassuring attitude from her meant that I felt confident to ask questions and to ensure that I was clear about what further treatment and routines are needed.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 13 April 2018

I have had many bad dental experience in the past which has left me scarred and anxious about dental treatments. However, when I came to this dental Practice, I must say they have qualified staffs who ensure a high standard of job is carried out. They also explain the procedure to you before starting the treatment and discuss the x-tray with you. The team reassure you through out the treatment, bubbly staff and caring.
Miss D Z -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 12 April 2018

Very likely excellent practice lovely staff
Miss K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 29 March 2018

I'm confident with care & expertise.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 26 March 2018

I was very impressed by the service provided, excellent clinic, clean and modern. Dentist and nurse were fantastic and very nice receptionist too.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 08 March 2018

I love everything about the dentist practice
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 07 March 2018

I'm a regular patient & I'm very pleased with my treatment.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 23 February 2018

I had a really good service at a reasonable price
Mr R R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 12 February 2018

Efficient service. Staff friendly and respectful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 February 2018

Staff and surrounding
Miss M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 27 January 2018

The Dentist was amazing, excellent customer service and great communication skills. I had an amazing experience, Very friendly and polite.
Miss T A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Monday, 22 January 2018

Polite staff
Mr F g D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 20 December 2017

Dr. Prisha Patel was very kind and thoughtful and professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 18 December 2017

Dr Patel is an excellent dentist
Ms A m C c -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 15 December 2017

Good dental care. Dentist and receptionist efficient and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 15 December 2017

Pleasant experience. Nice receptionist. Lovely dentist. Everything clean and tidy.
Ms C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 29 November 2017

I am satisfied with the service provided.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 28 November 2017

Efficient, quick and easy service.
Mr I P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Kind, considerate staff.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 19 October 2017

Confidence inspiring treatment,friendly,helpful staff and pleasant environment.
Miss M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 18 October 2017

The dental always makes you feel relaxed and also tell you what there going to do before there do it .
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Thursday, 12 October 2017

I found the practice extremely friendly and easy to deal with.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 10 October 2017

Good quick service
Miss J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Thursday, 05 October 2017

Efficient service and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Mr K B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 05 October 2017

I believe my dentist is doing his very best for me.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Thursday, 28 September 2017

Extremely likely
Mr G B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 22 September 2017

Professional treatment with helpful explanations of the procedures being offered.
Mr A B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 20 September 2017

The service is good and always gets seen at the allocated appointment time.
Ms C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 08 September 2017

.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 05 September 2017

It is an excellent home run dentist and I am very pleased with the treatment I received from the dentist, her assistant and the kind receptionist.
Miss J l V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Receptionist is welcoming, and efficient. A feeling of trust and good explanation of current issues by dentist. Dental work excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 05 September 2017

Nice and friendly service and easy to make appointments
Ms C D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 01 September 2017

Very helpful and friendly dentist giving thorough advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 18 August 2017

Friendly dentists that tell you exactly what work is needed, and don't suggest anything that is not really necessary.
Mr C j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D5 - Denture Fit Tuesday, 15 August 2017

Very helpful& sympathetic.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 03 August 2017

Good efficient service and clear explanation of treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 02 August 2017

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Everything is explained with options offered.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 19 July 2017

Excellent, friendly treatment
Mr H M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 05 July 2017

Very friendly and keep you well informed about your treatment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 04 July 2017

Nice dentist!
Mrs G H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Monday, 03 July 2017

Very efficient and friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Monday, 26 June 2017

Does a decent job with my teeth.
Mr L D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 23 June 2017

Well organised
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 20 June 2017

I feel comfortable.
Mrs E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 14 June 2017

Everyone is friendly and helpful.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 02 June 2017

I am very nervous when it comes to the dentist but I was immediately put at ease from the moment I walked through the door
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 10 May 2017

The staff are really kind and make for a very pleasant experience. I really appreciate that they take the time to explain the procedure, other services available and the prices.
Miss R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Tuesday, 09 May 2017

Friendly helpful relaxed services
Ms J W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 06 May 2017

Very efficient and thoughtful service. Carried out a wisdom tooth extraction and I didn't feel a thing. Very clear and concise, would recommend!
Mr H o j C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 05 May 2017

This was my first visit and the Dentist made me feel at ease and was very good at explaining everything she was doing in great detail and what treatment I needed
Mrs J C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Thursday, 27 April 2017

Everyone is friendly and the dentist seems very professional too.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 27 April 2017

Efficient process
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 25 April 2017

I was happy with the service I received.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Thursday, 20 April 2017

Staff were welcoming and everything was fully explained to me so that I could make a well informed decision about my treatment. Made me feel very at ease and relaxed. Great service from all.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 12 April 2017

Because they always offer a very good and informed service
Mr M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Courtesy and professionalism of staff and pleasant well equipped practice.
Miss M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 03 April 2017

The receptionist, dentist and dental assistant were very friendly, helpful and polite. I was also seen at the time of my appointment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Because I was told about my options in a very sensitive way and it meant I left feeling heard and understood regarding my treatment options.
Miss M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Wednesday, 29 March 2017

good, professional service and a short waiting time
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Monday, 27 March 2017

The dentist is professional, gives advice and really listens to the patient.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Sunday, 19 March 2017

I am a nervous dental patient and the Dentist made me feel at ease and she was continually reassuring throughout the whole process. It was a good experience I left feeling what was all the fuss. :-)
Ms C W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Thursday, 16 March 2017

Staff are competent and friendly
Mr M P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Sunday, 05 March 2017

Gear service and great communication from the dentist
Ms A C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 02 March 2017

It is a well run practice with friendly and welcoming staff and the standard of treatment and advice I've received has been good. Text messages reminders are very helpful
Mr M S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Wednesday, 08 February 2017

Very friendly staff throughout the surgery. Were able to get me registered and booked into see someone on the same day. Very knowledgeable dentist who gave a thorough and clear diagnosis. Made someone such as myself who hates going to the dentist, feel 10 times more confident.
Miss A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 07 February 2017

Good service...friendly, professional
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 27 January 2017

As soon as I met the dentist for my appointment she knew and referred to my previous appointment/history. She was welcoming, detailed and made me feel at ease - which is always appreciated in a dentist's chair. She discussed options and answered questions - even when I was just repeating myself for reassurance. Also the receptionist was helpful and welcoming and the practice was clean.
Mrs A W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 24 January 2017

Good service, dentists easy to talk to and friendly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 06 January 2017

The staff were all very friendly and approachablel
Mrs U A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Tuesday, 03 January 2017

Excellent service, very polite dentist. Happy with appointment and been seen at such short notice. Did not go in on time but not too much of an issue at the time.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 24 December 2016

good qualite service from this practice in all ares
Mrs R B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Friendly staff and good quality service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Really nice dentist
Mr D I -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 09 December 2016

I have confidence in their ability & cleanliness.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 28 November 2016

Friendly, professional staff
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Monday, 21 November 2016

Prompt service very efficient dentist
Mrs A M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 14 November 2016

No nonsense, very professional, wonderful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Service was timely and staff was very friendly.
Ms K C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Friday, 14 October 2016

Everyone was very friendly. I had an emergency case and they kindly fit me in for the same day appointment.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 14 October 2016

very friendly and quick
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C1 - Crown Preparation Wednesday, 05 October 2016

See box at bottom.
Miss M B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 23 September 2016

Practice staff are easy to communicate with and all procedures run very smoothly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Tooth Whitening Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Very useful to see teeth change in 3D from my computer
Miss L V -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Prisha is very professional, Jenny is very helpful
Mr G D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Felt like I was in safe hands
Miss N M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Very pleasant and trustworthy experience. The Dr. was very friendly.
Mr Y S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Wednesday, 24 August 2016

Very friendly and caring staff from reception to dental practioner, I am an extremely nervous patient but have nothing but praise for this practice.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 04 August 2016

Good dentist
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 28 July 2016

The dentist was awesome, she took her time to support MY needs, I feel that I had brilliant 1:1 care. She explained every stage of the procedure to me, and the assistance was also good. I experienced Good patiernt focused care
Miss P B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 18 July 2016

Pleasant staff, good clean practice.
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 12 July 2016

Service is quick. Dentist is very kind.
Miss J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Monday, 11 July 2016

Treatment was very satisfactory
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Monday, 11 July 2016

Treatment was very satisfactory
Mr M A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 09 July 2016

I was recommended to the practice by two friends a few years apart and was glad to find their comments justified in every respect.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 09 July 2016

I was recommended to the practice by two friends a few years apart and was glad to find their comments justified in every respect.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 08 July 2016

i feel that i got a good and informative service
Miss L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Tuesday, 21 June 2016

BECAUSE THE WHOLE TEAM IS FRIENDLY.
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 June 2016

The Dentist was truly professional - took time to explain and made sure the patients didn't suffer unnecessary pain
Mr J K -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Broken Tooth Monday, 13 June 2016

Excellent all
Ms C s A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Wednesday, 08 June 2016

Always get a great service, from all the staff, not just the dentist. On this particular occasion, they fitted me in last minute and made sure that I was seen to in a prompt and fast manner. This was essential as I was travelling to another country later in the afternoon. I have only great things to say about these guys. I spend a lot of my time in Spain, but I will alway pop back to see Gracefield dentists as they are that good.
Mr M W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 03 June 2016

I feel comfortable & believe the practisers are good & well qualified.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 26 May 2016

The staff are great, friendly but professional. I always feel like I can trust the dentist's advice. I also like the appointment reminders.
Miss K m D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Saturday, 14 May 2016

friendly staff
Mr L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 18 April 2016

Very good thoroughly checkup.
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Saturday, 16 April 2016

Good service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 14 April 2016

Excellent service and I have trust in my denist that he will do his best work on my teeth.
Mrs A l S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Great staff! Very welcoming and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 13 April 2016

Great staff! Very welcoming and professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 12 April 2016

The dentist was very good.she explain everything p and she was friendly
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Root Canal Treatment Friday, 08 April 2016

Lovely, friendly staff. Awesome service.
Mr A H -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Thursday, 07 April 2016

Because you are always made very welcome . 😀
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 07 April 2016

It was perfect.The way she did everything.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 24 March 2016

I was seen quickly.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 19 March 2016

It was a great experience.
Mr M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 15 March 2016

Doctor Patel is so wonderful and the treatment is grate.
Mrs F A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Wednesday, 02 March 2016

Very professional and approachable.
Miss M F -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Wednesday, 02 March 2016

good paractice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 26 February 2016

Overall good experience and use of modern tech to provide timely reminders.
Mr P A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Monday, 15 February 2016

Best dentist I have been to.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Filling Tuesday, 09 February 2016

easy
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 04 February 2016

Because is nice and attention people and clean clinic
Miss D G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 04 February 2016

Welcoming and supportive staff. Practice is very clean and tidy. Service/treatment was excellent
Miss R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 26 January 2016

Is clean and comfortable
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 15 January 2016

I find my dentist (Reema Patel) so friendly, helpful & capable, a very good dentist. Also the hygienist was very good & helpful.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 December 2015

Excellent and all aspects of biology and treatment very concisely explained. Thoroughly professional, friendly and capable. My only complaint is that the dentists are too pretty.
Mr C O -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 11 December 2015

Very welcoming and reassuring as I was nervous. Really friendly and clear in what they were doing
Mr C S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 08 December 2015

I find the staffs kind, gentle and very informative. I am happy incognito the way I was treated
Miss L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Because I received Best treatment for my dental problem.
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Tuesday, 08 December 2015

Because I received Best treatment for my dental problem.
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 30 November 2015

Very good at making me feel comfortable and good, friendly knowledgeable staff
Mr R C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 06 November 2015

a very good practice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 29 October 2015

good stuff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 28 October 2015

The surgery is clean,the dental team is very friendly and professional
Mrs I S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 28 October 2015

The surgery is clean,the dental team is very friendly and professional
Mrs I S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 26 October 2015

Excellent dental care
Mr J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 25 October 2015

The reception staff are very friendly, my dentist is approachable and friendly and gives confident and good/honest advice in a clear way. It is easy to make and change appointments, I never have difficulty getting though on the telephone and I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes for my appointment once I arrive.
Ms C C -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 19 October 2015

friendly staff
Mr L S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 16 October 2015

Very friendly and even looked after my son!
Mrs S W D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Tuesday, 13 October 2015

The practice is fresh and clean and has a great online booking service which makes it very easy to register at the surgery and to make follow up appointments including emergency appointments.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 September 2015

N/a
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Wednesday, 16 September 2015

I was registered and seen on the same day as an emergency when the other dentists are refused to accept Me. I got the best treatment.
Miss Y A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Everyone was so friendly and easy to talk.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Great service - quick, efficient & helpful.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Friday, 14 August 2015

I live in Streatham and having gone to a few other dentists in the area I would recommend Gracefield Dental. Very professional and friendly team.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 04 August 2015

Friendly service from the dental staff. Receptionist can be a little rude.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D1 - Denture Impression Monday, 27 July 2015

I WAS NERVOUS GOING TO THE DENTIST BUT THEY WAS VERY GOOD. I HAD AN INJECTION AND MY TOOTH OUT BUT FELT NO PAIN.
Mrs G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 20 July 2015

Explanation of required treatment are brief and clear to avoid confusion and Gracefield's provide best possible advice so treatment is inexpensive.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Sunday, 12 July 2015

Very friendly and hygienist was thorough
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 02 July 2015

I have faith in th treatment.
Mrs B W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 11 June 2015

Because I feel very comfortable.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 28 May 2015

Good service and advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Tuesday, 26 May 2015

The general state of the practice. The quality of service throughout and thorough explanation of all procedures by Dentist.
Miss J S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 24 May 2015

I am happy for the service .
Mr M j P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Toothache Wednesday, 20 May 2015

Because they are friendly and make you feel comfortable.
Mr R S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

C2 - Crown Fit Wednesday, 13 May 2015

I am happy with the treatment received
Mrs J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 13 May 2015

Has good hygiene and very informative
Miss L B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Tuesday, 05 May 2015

warm friendly feeling as you enter the premises. Staff are patient in offering you an appointment convenient for you and sometimes will call to offer an earlier appointment due to a cancellation.
Mrs J p P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Monday, 27 April 2015

It was all good
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 09 April 2015

Excellent dentist and on time with appointment.
Mrs A l S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 25 March 2015

Because he is a good dentist, very patient and helpfull
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 20 March 2015

It's good to find a practice where you know you can rely on good service and standard of care.
Miss H D - West Norwood
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Extractions Wednesday, 04 March 2015

How friendly everyone is
Anonymous - Streatham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 11 February 2015

The staff
Anonymous - Streatham Hill
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Sunday, 25 January 2015

All staff are extremely polite, the dentist explained everything thoroughly, I feel that I can fully trust everyone at the practice
Anonymous - Furzedown
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Thursday, 08 January 2015

It is a new Dental practise for but I'm happy so far.
Mrs B W - 4 minute walk
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Saturday, 03 January 2015

Location and dentist
Mr P R - Norbury
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 15 December 2014

Friendly and obviously knowledgeable
Miss S B - Streatham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Tuesday, 09 December 2014

Friendly staff also the dentist explained everything
Mr S A S - Purley
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency - Lost Crown Friday, 05 December 2014

Friendly service
Mr M j P - Streatham Hill SW2 4TJ
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Review Monday, 01 December 2014

The modern equipment and staff.
Anonymous - London west Norwood
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Monday, 24 November 2014

The team are friendly, approachable and have a good level of knowledge.
Miss L e r F - Streatham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Friday, 31 October 2014

Friendly experienced staff Great with my children and myself
Anonymous - West norwood
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 October 2014

That it is new and improved
Anonymous - Streathamcommon
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

D3 - Denture Try Thursday, 30 October 2014

very friendly and make you feel at ease
Mr L S - warlingham surrey
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 29 October 2014

Environment
Mr P A - cheam
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Thursday, 23 October 2014

good dentistry
Anonymous - streatham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Exam Scale & Polish Wednesday, 01 October 2014

The practice is very clean
Anonymous - Tulse hill london
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

B1 - Bridge Preparation Thursday, 25 September 2014

the toilet
Anonymous - streetham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Wednesday, 02 July 2014

Convenience, close to my home & I like my dentist.
Anonymous - Leigham Ave., London
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Filling Friday, 13 June 2014

Really clear about the procedures and a friendly staff.
Anonymous - streatham hill
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Monday, 02 June 2014

Friendly team.
Mrs K T - Brixton
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 29 May 2014

It was easy to book an appointment relatively quickly. The dentist was excellent and put me at ease. I felt the NHS first appointment was very good value for money. I liked the thorough check up (including the x rays) and that I could see the x rays and the dentist explained the results. The follow up process was explained clearly by the dentist and receptionist.
Anonymous - Streatham Hill
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Saturday, 05 April 2014

The dentist explained everything very clearly was friendly and was able to see me for an emergancy appointment very promptly
Miss R S L T - streatham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Emergency Pain Thursday, 03 April 2014

The dentice.
Anonymous - Christchurch road.
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Tuesday, 28 January 2014

Superb, calm and effective dentist - was put at ease immediately and all work carried out was done sensitively.
Mr R p G - Streatham
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination - New Patient Thursday, 21 November 2013

I was seen on time and had the filling done straight away - very efficient. I wasn't sold anything I didn't need.
Anonymous - Streatham Hill
Verified by PatientConnections
2744.924232000