1 2 3 4 5 42 reviews

5 out of 5 stars

5 Star
40
4 Star
2
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0

 


PatientConnections is a service that provides feedbacks and education service to patients. Verified by PatientConnections means that the feedback is provided by an actual patient, who has had an actual appointment with the clinician within the last few days. The verified by PatientConnections feedbacks provide 100% genuine feedbacks and reviews and act as a trusted and credible channel.

PatientConnections Reviews

 


01565 757030

manager@thedentalstudioknutsford.co.uk

https://www.thedentalstudioknutsford.co.uk/

The Dental Studio, Malt House 7-9 Malt Street Knutsford WA16 6ES UK

 

 


1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 30 June 2022

All staff welcoming. Practice looked clean and organised.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign First Fit Thursday, 23 June 2022

Clare the hygienist was excellent. Showed me how to brush my teeth using an electric toothbrush-which was a great help. Very understanding with my concerns -sensitive teeth due to Invisalign-very reassuring. As always,Jade is fantastic.
Mrs S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Zoom (in house) Tuesday, 07 June 2022

Very good, efficient service. Very polite and welcoming and offering welcome advice for treatments
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Sunday, 08 May 2022

Nice staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Consultation Saturday, 30 April 2022

Really felt at ease and comfortable. A full explanation given of treatment required.
Mrs D Y -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 22 April 2022

All the staff are welcoming and do their job well.
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 14 April 2022

Nice staff
Mrs A S -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

view Thursday, 14 April 2022

Great service as always
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 08 April 2022

Really comforting patient handling and open with all the details of your consultation.
Mr R W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Implant Placement Sunday, 03 April 2022

Simply because the service provided was very good
New C P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Zoom (in house) Wednesday, 30 March 2022

Everyone is so pleasant and I am always made to feel at ease.All the steps are explained which is very reassuring.
New S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 24 March 2022

Best dentist I have ever been, lovely staff that always do a great job
Mr E M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Made sure I was happy with my result.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Sunday, 20 March 2022

The Staff were superb. The Dentist was excellent.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 18 March 2022

Staff are lovely and good advice
Miss E G -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Saturday, 12 March 2022

The very high degree of service
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Saturday, 12 March 2022

Chloe and Cicely are very friendly and professional and always make me feel at ease.
New S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 03 March 2022

The dental treatment is very well executed. I think this is the first dentist where I have managed to catch some sleep whilst being operated on.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Saturday, 26 February 2022

Truly excellent service provided
Mr D P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Saturday, 19 February 2022

Pleasant welcome and efficient.
Mr M M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

scale and polish 45 Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Because i am excited about my new veneers
Mr M D -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 05 February 2022

very friendly and excellent advice
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Friday, 04 February 2022

Friendly team
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Wednesday, 26 January 2022

Hygienist was very good as always. Process for itemised invoices could he smoother, but obtained relatively easily after brief delay.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Review Tuesday, 25 January 2022

Friendly, professional and well done
Mr C R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Examination Thursday, 16 December 2021

Staff are very reassuring
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Periodontal Treatment Friday, 03 December 2021

Everybody is warm and friendly and made to feel at ease. Always kept informed of each step.I would say excellent as opposed to very good.Feel like I’ve made friends with Juhi,Helen ,Chloe and Ciciley. Highly recommended.They have helped me so much.
New S R -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 05 November 2021

Efficient polite happy
New L L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

scale and polish 45 Friday, 05 November 2021

Very helpful and understanding of your needs
Mr S P -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Tuesday, 26 October 2021

Very friendly staff
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Clincheck Review Friday, 20 August 2021

Fantastic staff and care to attention
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Zoom (in house) Monday, 09 August 2021

Went above and beyond
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 23 July 2021

All staff are friendly & put you at ease, lovely waiting area, Dentist Juie really caring, very good hygenist Chloe
Mrs H L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Saturday, 17 July 2021

All the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

view Wednesday, 30 June 2021

I just liked the atmosphere and the staff and the dentist are very friendly & professional.
Anonymous -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 18 June 2021

Friendly and informative on care
New J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Scale and Polish Friday, 11 June 2021

Very pleasant staff.
Mrs C A -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Impressions Friday, 04 June 2021

Prompt service. Everything explained well.
New P W -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Records Wednesday, 02 June 2021

Juhi was very professional and kept me very comfortable throughout the whole process - I had full confidence in her ability and the end result reflects all of this.
Mr J M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Friday, 28 May 2021

excellent
Miss S M -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Fillings Thursday, 27 May 2021

good
New G L -
Verified by PatientConnections
1 2 3 4 5

Invisalign Review Thursday, 27 May 2021

excellent
New J B -
Verified by PatientConnections
425402000