4.9         2709 reviews
Examination
Dr Veronica was very attentive, knowledgeable, professional and attentive.
Mr B M    on 14 May 2019  
         


High Gloss Diamond Polish
I would recommend all the way!! my teeth were yellow before and I’ve had so many compliments today from how amazing my teeth look! Love it thank you :)
Miss A J    on 12 May 2019  
         


Filling Large
Because the experience that I had in my last visits with Dr. Dentist Stephen Nkansah, in Soho Brunch. He was excellent. He always explain everything perfectly, supported by pictures ex-rays etc. He use every latest medical tools, methods, to “operate” in the most smooth, comfortable and free of pain possible for the patient with perfect results.
Mr G O    on 03 May 2019  
         


Review
Doc Raj is extremely knowledgeable, attentive and friendly. The receptionists are also very professional and kind.
Ms S P    on 30 Apr 2019  
         


High Gloss Diamond Polish
Warm, friendly, professional staff & my hygienist really cares about my teeth. Very gentle and she explained the treatment as she was doing it. Very knowledgeable and my teeth look super!! I wouldn’t use another practice now that I’ve discovered Smilepod and the wonderful staff. Always welcoming and happy! Love this place & my teeth and gums have never been this healthy, ever! Thanks to you all For your continued great work & support!
Ms A F    on 27 Apr 2019  
         


Classic
Smilepod is extremely convenient. The staff are friendly and accommodating. The checkups and hygiene sessions I have had are fast and thorough, and the feedback from the dentist and hygienist has been very helpful.
Anonymous   on 26 Apr 2019  
         


Smokers Makeover
Easy to schedule appointment, and really close to the office.
Anonymous   on 23 Apr 2019  
         


Classic
A very professional dentists who cares about his patients.
Anonymous   on 22 Apr 2019  
         


Review
Because of the level of care received. I am very please with Dr. Gino, he always ensures I am comfortable and is very patient in answering my many questions.
Ms M J    on 20 Apr 2019  
         


Periodontal Treatment Half Mouth
Excellent service from start to finish.
Miss K K    on 19 Apr 2019  
         


Inlay Preparation
Very clear about treatment needed and explain procedures being carried out every step of the way.
Mrs K G    on 18 Apr 2019  
         


Examination
Friendly, convenient and easy.
Anonymous   on 17 Apr 2019  
         


Examination
Always feel happy and comfortable. Always receive good service.
Ms J J    on 16 Apr 2019  
         


Ortho Fixed Adjust/ Check-up
always a great service. the friendliest dentist staff ☺️
Anonymous   on 16 Apr 2019  
         


Classic Combination
Great Dentist - took the time to explain everything.
Mr S G    on 15 Apr 2019  
         


Emergency Examination
I’m very dentist phobic. The receptionist and dentist at smilepod managed to keep me calm enough for me to have my treatment. No easy task.
Ms L D    on 13 Apr 2019  
         


Emergency - Broken Tooth
The receptionist was superb in communication and super lovely person- rare for London- people are pretty shit in London. The nurse and Dentist were both exceptional and ridiculously quick. I hate medicine people in general (not what they do) just seeing them personally but they were so lovely and patient in answering my silly questions.
Anonymous   on 13 Apr 2019  
         


Ortho Bond-Up
Dr Raj is very personable, puts patients at ease and so far, pleased with the care he has provided.
Miss C M    on 12 Apr 2019  
         


Classic
Great treatment
Anonymous   on 12 Apr 2019  
         


Invisalign Aligner dispense
Great service. Competent and frictionless.
Anonymous   on 11 Apr 2019